max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
    • Keurig
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Towels
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Area Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Tennis
    • Community Pool
    • Screened Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • WiFi



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 13 to Sep 9 Min Stay 3 nights 0 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 21 Min Stay 4 nights 0 USD
Oct 22 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 0 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 4 nights 0 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 21 Min Stay 3 nights 0 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 0 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 0 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 4 nights 0 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 9 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 0 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 13 to Sep 9 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Sep 10 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Oct 22 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 21 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Dec 22 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 0 USD
May 27 to Aug 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 0 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 10 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 0 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 0 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 0 USD
Apr 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 0 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Good Stay at Treetops Absolutely loved the location....7 minute walk to beach! Unit was clean upon arrival....only issue was that exhaust fan in main floor bathroom. Unit was well equipped....loved having beach chairs! Thanks
- Vera W.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2022
Great Location This unit is located close to everything. With just 15 minutes walk to the beach and a very short drive to grocery stores and shops. The place was very clean and quiet.
- Gabriel M.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2022
Golf Week tournaments stay 2020 Reservations and checking into and out of condo was very easy. Hard to find correct building in the dark when first getting in. Condo itself was fine, a little smaller than it looks. Kitchen is tight. Master had a queen not a king. no TV for upstairs queen bed. 4 Bikes were a nice bonus. Disappointed that we did not know only 2 parking passes when I first booked, that was biggest issue of trip. Condo could use a little TLC, painting etc. upgrage on furniture. But for price was ok overall.
- Mark K.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2020
Wonderful stay at treetop villa We have been coming to hilton head for years. This condo was very clean and had everything we needed. The enclosed porch was great and easy access to the beach.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2022
Hilton Head Overall not a bad stay. The screened-in porch wasn't cleaned before we arrived. There were half-smoked cigars on the porch. Otherwise, it had been cleaned quite well and I was cautious based on other reviews. The beach was a little farther than we anticipated. the Condo had provided tons of beach things: sand toys, chairs, a wagon, & cooler, so that was great. The bicycles provided were also great. The kitchen was not overly stocked with the basics. We ended up buying measuring cups, a wisk, and rubber spatulas. There were a few pans, but not enough. The same goes for mixing-type bowls. There were no plastic cups at all. Glass isn't great for kids, so we purchased our own. The beds were awful! I am not sure I have ever slept on a worse bed than the upstairs bed. It was very tired. It was so bad that I would roll into my husband at night because of the lean. My parents used the master bedroom and also said the bed was terrible. They said it made a terrible sound when either rolled over. They were afraid it was going to break and they aren't big people at all. The kid's beds were fine. This was a last-minute booking when our original condo was canceled so the owners could use their own condo. I would only stay again if new beds were purchased. I would also bring more of my own kitchen things. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thank you for your feedback, the owners are working on replacing the bedding due to your review. We wish you would have called us about these issues while you were here.
- Patricia W.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2022
Spring Break 2022 - Great location Great location easy ride to the public beach access. Excellent beach items in house with the chairs you can carry like a back pack and the bikes were great. Plenty of beach toys and a cooler. Kitchen is well stocked. Neighborhood is quiet and screened in porch is nice. Complaints: Master bed needs to be replaced the frame is old and rickety. You can't get to the screened in porch from living room only glass door that worked was the bedroom door. Otherwise great place.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2022
A little disappointed We were very excited to stay at Treetops based on the website and reviews. To be honest, it was underwhelming. The first thing we noticed when we got in is that it was much smaller than the pictures let on. The living space is cramped. We had 6 people and were not comfortable. Sure there was plenty of bedroom space, but we were never in there. Also, these bathroom was dirty. There was clumps of disgusting hair that I had to clean up (have a picture if interested). Just set a bad tone walking into a dirty place. The kicker was how unsafe the parking lot is. We had our car keyed, and while I don't blame the rental property for that, there is no lighting by 7304 Treetops. I made the mistake of trusting the community and paid for it, big time.<br/><br/>This is probably a fine place for 4 people. Hopefully the cleanliness problem gets addressed. I will not be going back nor recommending.<br/><br/>Also, we reached out to the rental company while there and received no response. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Thank you for your feedback. We have addressed these cleaning issues with the company. We feel terribly about your car being keyed, numerous vehicles were in the same night. I'm not sure I understand about saying you received no response from management. We spoke to you numerous times, as well as notifying the community association about the vandalism, and then offered to help you file a police report. We spoke with you at least 2 or 3 times to help handle the situation.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2019
Great Vacation! Reserving and paying for the unit was very easy. The unit was spacious, nicely furnished and very well equipped. Upon arrival the master toilet was not flushing properly, but after a few flushes it seemed to clear out and we had no other issues with it for the rest of our stay (I recommend having a plunger on site). After the second run of the dishwasher, it wasn't draining properly. I emailed maintenance and they had it fixed before we returned from the beach that day. I would definitely stay here again. The one negative is that the cleaning crew did not do a very good job. On arrival we felt grit all over the wood floors. I swept up piles of sand in each room, not to mention cereal and dust bunnies. So maybe they need to address the cleaning crew. Other than that, it was a great stay!
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Lots of space! Very nice extra large condo.. condo was clean but didn&#x2019;t have any cooking spices other than salt and pepper in the kitchen..the dishes and pots and pans, silverware, knives, etc need updated. All in all, a nice place to stay..good washer and dryer. Being on 2nd floor, was a bit hard to get suitcases up stairs. I would stay here again.
- Ellen M.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2020
7304 Treetops we had a great time in Hilton Head and the rental was great. plenty of room, chairs and wagon provided were perfect for the beach and the location was a 5 min bike ride to the beach. the bikes provided were really nice. we rented 2 additional bikes and they were delivered as promised. all in all no complaints.
- bob c.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 16, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 13 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 15, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Amazing South Forest Beach Villa. Free Bikes, Near Beach, Pool!

ID 261523 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6. *Nicely updated 3 Bedroom Villa
*Tennis, Pool, Internet
*4 Free Adult Bicycles from South Beach Cycles provided.
*Located in South Forest Beach, the heart of Hilton Head.
*3 Bedrooms
*3 Bathrooms
*Sleeps 6
*2 Floors
*No Smoking
*Less than a 10 minute walk to the beach.

This newly renovated unit offers all of the amenities you need for a hassle free vacation.
4 Beach Chairs are also included with your rental. Let us help you enjoy your vacation by removing the hassle of buying beach chairs!

This villa has been beautifully updated No expense was spared to make this unit stand out above the rest. Its luxurious atmosphere makes you feel like you are on vacation the second you step through the door. The living room features a wall mounted flat screen TV, with ample seating area. New furniture and bedding throughout the unit is charming and comfortable. The open floor plan places the dining area next to the living room, with a large dining table and ample space for a family dinner.

Enjoy cooking? You can keep an eye on the whole family while preparing dinner in this nicely updated kitchen, an open view to the living room allows you to feel like a part of the activity while preparing a meal. A washer and dryer is located in a closet in the first floor hallway. Two first-floor bedrooms include a Master Bedroom with a Queen size bed, and a 2nd bedroom with a 2 twin beds. The 3rd bedroom is located upstairs and has 1 Queen bed. All 3 bedrooms have attached Full Baths.

The screened in porch featuring an outdoor sitting area allows you to enjoy the island weather, while keeping you secluded and secure. Following the driveway that is next to the unit leads you directly to South Forest Beach Drive, and directly across the street is the beach. It is about a 2 block walk from the villa to the water, and can be made on foot in less than 10 minutes.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".