max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • WiFi
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • groceries
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Fire extinguisher
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Towels
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Area Fitness Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Community Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jun 3 to Aug 18 Min Stay 3 nights 232 USD
Aug 19 to Sep 8 Min Stay 4 nights 236 USD
Sep 9 to Oct 20 Min Stay 4 nights 207 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 19 Min Stay 3 nights 190 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 26 Min Stay 4 nights 248 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 190 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 4 nights 248 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 259 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 4 nights 306 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jun 3 to Aug 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,621 - 2,355 USD
Aug 19 to Sep 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,568 USD
Sep 9 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,377 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,262 USD
Nov 20 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,652 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,262 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,652 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,262 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,722 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,032 - 2,138 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,022 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 9 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,210 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,693 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,554 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,828 USD
Apr 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,165 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ocean Club 29 Overall great. We've been to Ocean Club many times (parents owned a condo) and we love the location and close to the sea. The kitchen needs to be updated as well as the beach chairs. Empty cupboards in the kitchen.
- Daniel S.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2023
Great Vacation My family and I enjoyed our vacation and accommodations at Hilton Head, SC. We had a short walk to the beach, a heated pool and plenty of room in our condo. The condo was close to Coligney Park, restaurants & shopping. We had a great time!
- Pamela A.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2023
Quick Vacation Trip Was a nice, clean place to stay. The location was nice and even being next to the pool it was not loud as most pool areas would be. The only they we could see was they could have used more pans and utensils in the kitchen.
- Leslie W.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2022
29 Ocean Club- A Disappointment We regularly rent condos in ocean Club and have been happy with our experiences in the past. However, condo number 29 was somewhat dirty, sheets had stains, rusted / peeling cookware, sparsely stocked kitchen. We found plastic containers that had apparent rodent chew marks on them, bed mattresses sagged and very uncomfortable. Only one extra blanket ( thank goodness I brought an extra from home) sliding glass door was almost impossible to lock each time making using that door to go to and from the pool difficult. The condo is in a fabulous location, but needs a lot of attention, a deep cleaning, and updated supplies in the kitchen. .. it also needs new mattresses. Are used this Thanksgiving trip with my family to celebrate being finished with Active treatment for breast cancer, and was so disappointed in our stay. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Thank you for your feedback, we have performed a deep clean on the entire unit, repaired the slider, and fully restocked the entire kitchen and closets. I wish you had contacted us during your stay, however we have taken this review seriously and made major improvements.
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2022
Nice location, but repairs needed We enjoyed the location of the rental, but the patio door was a fight going in and out and needs repair. <br/>We were also stuck at the entrance gate because we we not provided the code for the electronic gate to get into the complex. Luckily someone came behind us, told us to move over and they entered the code and we followed them in. Tough start to our vacation. The patio door became a huge issue since we spent so much time at the pool. Response from Island Rentals of Hilton Head; Monday, September 26, 2022 Thank you for your feedback, we have replaced the rollers on the patio door, they were not in stock and had to be ordered. The gate code for the unit is provided in the access email that has the door code for the unit. You may have overlooked it, but if you were able to get in the front door, then you also had the code for the gate.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2022
29 Ocean Club We really enjoyed our 2 weeks in October..The villa was beautiful and the location was close to everything.
- Mary Ellen R.
Reviewed On: 11/9/2022
Good location This unit was in a great location, we were right outside the pool with a nice size patio. The pool was full of kids most of the day, but you can't hear them inside the unit. It was an easy walk to the beach and the bikes were close by. We were able to bike into Coligny with ease. The inside of the condo could use some love and updates. Think peeling paint and chipped caulking, maybe a new coat of paint on the entire unit. The bedroom at the front of the unit stayed very warm, my kids didn't complain, but i am glad our room was cooler. Kitchen was appointed and beach chairs supplied were nice. Overall, I was satisfied, but will more than likely not stay in this unit again.
- Michelle W.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2020
Prefect location! This condo was perfect for our stay with 3 kids. Whether we were swimming in the pool or taking the short walk to the beach, it was the perfect location! The complex was beautifully maintained and quiet at night. We would stay here again!
- Amanda R.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
My Favorite Beach The villa was perfect! It is on the beach and close to shops and restaurants.
- Kathleen R.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2021
Excellent condo We had a great stay at this condo. So many good things to say. Air condition worked great, the location was perfect - a direct path to the beach and a mile away from Coligny, clean, modern, a good deal of space. The rental included bikes, beach chairs, and a wagon.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Nice condo in Hilton Head Great stay at this nice 2 BR, 2 BA condo. Clean, attractive and in a wonderful location. Just steps away from the pool and a very short walk to the beach.
- Betty B.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2021
Perfect vacation Have rented from Island Rentals several times in 25 years. This unit was atop the many we've had. Poolside, well kept, modern, very clean and just like home. I would add a patio door blind vs. having to close the black out drapes for privacy every time. But that's minor.
- William E.
Reviewed On: 10/27/2021
Great condo for two couples The rental was perfect for two couples given both bedrooms had king beds and their own bath. A great location -- steps from the beach and a short walk/bike ride to restaurants and shopping. The unit advertised 4 bikes, we were only able to find two. Not a huge problem but when I emailed the property manager about this, there was no response - that was a bit disappointing.
Reviewed On: 3/24/2022
Close to beach and Shopping This was a roomy condo. Close to the beach which is what we wanted. Had a few issues that were remedied by management. Furniture in the living area needs updated.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2022

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 16, 2018.
  • This owner / manager has completed 17 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 07, 2023
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2 Bedroom Ocean Club villa. Pool and Beach are just steps away. Free Bikes

ID 261530 - 2 beds (2 king). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Hilton Head Island Vacation Rentals
Villa, 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 2K + Sleeper Sofa, Sleeps 6. The white sandy beach of Hilton Head Island awaits you in this updated 2 bedroom 2 bath villa. Ocean Club is a highly desirable oceanfront community located in the South Forest Beach area of the island. This villa is a beachgoer's dream, with the pool located just steps away from your patio, and a 30 second walk until your toes are in the sand. This villa features an updated kitchen, a spacious living area with an open concept dining and living space. 2 Bedrooms each feature a King bed and flat screen Television. The Master bedroom has pool views from the large sliding doors, as well as an ensuite bathroom. The guest bedroom features a King bed as well, with the guest bathroom located in the hallway next to the bedroom.

This villa is located a short walk or bike ride from the famous Coligny Plaza, featuring dozens of shops and restaurants, including the legendary Tiki Hut beachfront bar. A $5 million public park is being completed next to Coligny as well. This villa allows for peaceful relaxation while still putting you close to the heart of everything Hilton Head has to offer.

This villa features:

* Oceanfront Community, just steps out your door to the beach.
* 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 2 King Beds, Queen Sleeper Sofa
* 4 Free Adult Bicycles included with your stay.
* 4 Free Backpack Beach Chairs in the villa.
* Secured Wifi
* Cable TV
* Beautiful Community Pool, Heated in the Spring and Fall (No Heat Dec thru Feb)
*No pets are allowed or considered

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".