Love the Hollywood Beach

- ID 231515 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beachfront
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Keurig Machine
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Beach
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Beach Front
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 118 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 210 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 247 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 212 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 2 nights 224 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 241 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 213 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 2 nights 171 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 235 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights 158 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 200 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 147 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 2 nights 232 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 168 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 853 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,485 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,730 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,013 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,191 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,645 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,669 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,481 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,213 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,053 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,404 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 976 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,623 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,117 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,495 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,503 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,383 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,794 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,376 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,559 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,936 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,540 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,033 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,233 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,011 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,450 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,427 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,822 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,093 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,713 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,701 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Cool Tide Art Deco Beach Bungalows Great experience
Reviewed On: 2018-12-07
Modern space, 1 block from beach Place was clean. The only issue was the carpet in the living room area. It sheds alot and it traveled throughout the place. Other than that, beautiful place. It is close to the main area of the beach. Walking distance to some good food spots. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 26, 2018 Hi Flor, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have notified our Field Operations team about the living room rug. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-11-22
Perfect location The location is key. About fifteen minutes from the aiport, super walkable to the beach. Their is a bar steps away, then The Taco Spot. A bike rental place is there incase you want to see the boardwalk. All of the restaurants are there as well as a convenience store. One of the beach chairs that was there was broken, not a big deal. We bought another one and left it for the next guest. The condo is clean, very IKEA style. Has a toaster oven, keurig, microwave, and refrigerator. So you can reheat leftovers! The sofa bed is as comfortable as the queen bed in the room. Kind of tight space for luggage, but you can take all of your clothes out and use the closets. It was perfect for the three of us. The parking spot is super convenient and you don't have to pay an added fee for it. I would suggest bringing your own plasticware, stopping at publix and loading up on necessities and then you drive to the condo. It would be much cheaper and easier if you stop before. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 26, 2018 Hello Julieta, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-01-25
'I'm going to Hollywood baby" Great spot..steps from boardwalk. Would definitely stay again!!
Reviewed On: 2018-04-06
Never Again! From the start it was not as advertised. The customer service was awful. No sheets for the sofabed. The AC was broken. Instead of a peaceful beach vacation I was on the phone with the useless team of TurnKey! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Hi Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver sheets for the sofa bed, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We are also happy to report that the A/C has been repaired as well. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-04-20
Clean, Quiet and Great Location! The place is immaculate and comfortable! The communication leading up to and during the stay was good. My only complaint is that there wasn’t a blanket or flat sheet for the sofa bed until the second day. I would suggest inquiring about this before you stay to ensure you have what you need. Other than that it was awesome and I would stay again for sure! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Hello Jamie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-10-16
Fun in the sun Very good location.However one bedroom suite should have more then one set of utensils. Check out time is 10:00 AM is a bit too early. Other then that perfect place. Parking is a very big plus. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 8, 2017 Gene, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure there are enough utensils on site. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-06-04
Very comfortable stay. Great location, and extremely clean & modern Bungalow!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25
Great location! Cute little one bedroom so close to the beach and boardwalk you could almost throw a stone. Nice finishes in the inside as well.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12
Love this place! I always pick these cute bungalows when coming in town. They are updated, clean and quiet! Also you can walk to the beach and boardwalk!
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22
Great location, and extremely clean & modern Bungalow!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25
Very good location.However one bedroom suite should have more then one set of utensils. Check out time is 10:00 AM is a bit too early. Other then that perfect place. Parking is a very big plus.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-04

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 174 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 12, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Hollywood Accommodations -
Love the Hollywood Beach Broadwalk You will feel a sense of tranquility and serenity from the inside decor to the outside ocean breeze and views.. Love the Hollywood Beach Broadwalk BE AT THE CENTER OF THE BEST the Broadwalk has to offer and stay in our newly renovated unit. You will feel a sense of tranquility and serenity from the inside decor to the outside ocean breeze and views. This 1-bedroom unit is equipped with 1 Queen bed, a leather Natuzzi Queen-size sofa bed in the main living area, desk, full-size refrigerator with built-in ice maker and cold water dispenser, microwave, 2 wall-mounted TVs with Cable (1 in bedroom, 1 in common area), Keurig K-cup coffee maker, beach towels, and a beach umbrella.

*For parties of up to 8 guests, book the LIMESCAPE and COOL TIDE units together.
ONE PRIME PARKING SPACE (valued at $25/night) IN THE ADJACENT PRIVATE PARKING LOT IS INCLUDED PER UNIT IN THE NOTED RATES. A City of Hollywood Resident Parking Pass will then not be required and you will not need to drive around looking for an open Resident parking space along the streets. Additional parking spaces in this private lot may be requested at an additional cost of $25/night. However, as space is extremely limited, a pre-paid, non-refundable parking reservation is strongly recommended and will only be approved based on availability. Metered parking along Hollywood Beach may also be found but is extremely limited as most off-street parking spaces do require a City of Hollywood Resident Parking Permit. For additional parking options in the nearby area, please go to:

The Art Deco Beach Bungalows are just a few yards away from Sun & Fun Cycles, the fabulous Taco Spot, Florio’s of Little Italy, and the City of Hollywood's Charnow Park, not to mention the sand, surf, volleyball net and cabanas of Hollywood Beach. And, Hollywood Jet Ski is just a short 10-minute (~.5 mile) walk away, to the north.

Free concerts are also presented at the nearby outdoor Hollywood Beach Theater, located at Johnson Street and the Broadwalk (just a 3 minute walk south-bound), five nights a week. Concerts are scheduled 7:30 P.M. To 9:00 P.M. Weather permitting.
* Music and dancing under the stars is held every Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday evening.
* The Broadwalk Friday Fest and Saturday's Bandstand are presented by the City of Hollywood and Hollywood Community Redevelopment Agency.
For a listing of special public events scheduled for the Hollywood Beach and Downtown areas, please go to:

On Sundays, you will also find open Josh’s Organic Garden market with all types of organic fruits and vegetables from the local area. Though it is not your typical farmer’s market (- it is run by one local lad rather than a co-op of multiple farmers), you’ll find fresh produce picked the night before and a Juice Bar that will delight your senses. Located at Harrison Street and the Broadwalk, just take a short 14-minute walk south to enjoy fresh, made-to-order juices or smoothies while you peruse the fresh offerings in the fruit and vegetable stands of the market. Just plan to get to Josh’s Organic Garden earlier than later for the best selections, before they run out.

The unbeatable location of the Art Deco Beach Bungalows will certainly allow you to enjoy all that Hollywood Beach has to offer.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543