Ocean View Modern Ilikai

2

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 225807
The base rate is for 2 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • On Beach
    • Ocean View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

VACATION RENTAL CONTRACT

This vacation rental contract is a legal agreement between the Property Manager and you, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests"). Renters agree that this contract will not go into effect until their online reservation request is screened, and accepted by the Property Manager. The Property Manager will notify the Renters within 48 hours via email confirmation when their reservation is accepted.

Payment Policy:
No deposit is required to hold the reservation, but full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.

Cancellation Policy:
There will be no refunds for cancellations or changes to booking if made within 30 days of the Renters check in.

Cleaning Policy:
The departure cleaning fee does not cover daily maid service, but will pay for the cleaning of your vacation rental upon check out.

Tax Policy:
Current rates for General Excise Tax and Transient Accommodations Tax will be charged to the Renter. These taxes will be quoted to the Renter before they book.

Reservation Policy:
1) Renters agree to turn off Air Conditioning when not at home.
2) Renters agree to make known the terms of this Rental Agreement and all house rules to all tenants and their guests. Renter also understands that if upon check in there is not a copy of the House Rules then they must promptly request a copy via email from the Property Manager.
3) Renters agree to not smoke on property and it is understood that if they do they will be charged for all damages.
4) Renters agree to be completely responsible for any and all damage to the property caused by Renters or their guests.
5) Renters agree that cars parked on property that do not have the expressed permission to do so will be towed at owners/drivers expense.
6) Renters will forfeit the full rental fee, if cancellation is made less than 30 days from arrival.
7) Renters agree and understand that full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.
8) Renters understand that doors are to be locked upon check-out.
9) Renters agree that they cannot hold the Property Manager responsible for any items left behind after check out.
10) Renters agree that lost keys will incur a replacement cost of $100 per key and/or magnetic common area FOB key.
11) Renters understand that parties and/or excessive noise/music is not permitted on property
12) Renters agree that NO PETS are allowed on property unless the pet is ADA certified and the proper documentation of certification is provided to the Property Manager prior to confirmation of the reservation.
13) Primary Renter must be at least 21 years of age to rent this property and is required to be staying on the premises.
14) Renter understands that the Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service at their discretion.

As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $3,000. Any damages that exceed $3,000 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $3,000. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy which can be viewed at The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly to the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment.

Disclaimer:

Renter agrees to hold Property Manager and/or Property Owners harmless and agree to indemnify the Property Manager and/or Property Owners for legal expense or payment of claims arising out of bodily injury, personal property damage, personal injury occurring on or about the premises, robbery, vandalism, acts of God, inclement weather conditions, or accidents related to fire.

By clicking I agree below I, the Renter acknowledge that I have read, understand, agree to, and will abide by this rental contract and all conditions stated herein.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 182 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 255 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 220 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 192 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 197 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 165 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,150 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,604 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,407 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,233 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,256 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,060 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,126 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,568 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,126 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,223 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,126 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Comfortable Nice and clean with a good view of the fireworks.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23
June 2017 Nice Unit, clean, nice view, and good location for families with small children
Reviewed On: 2017-06-19
Wonderfull! Stay at Ilikai condo 924, 27-08 to 10-9-16<br/>The condo is great, fantastic view on a big balcony. If you want to cook, the kitchen is fully equipped whit quality appliances and kitchenware. The bathroom enough space and plenty towels. Beach lovers will enjoy the 2 comfortable chairs by Tommy Bahama.<br/>I highly recommend this condo.<br/>Mahalo.<br/>N.Sandonato<br/>Valleyfield,QC,Canada.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-09-12
Ilikai 924 Fantastic rental. Updated clean and convienant for the area we wanted to be in. The kitchen was well equipped and had a dishwasher. Hilton hawaiian village was right next door so had access tithe lagoon, shops, restaurants etc. also a very short walk to beach to wTch the Friday night Hilton fireworks. The building was quiet and well maintained. Our only downside was we were not able to use the fitness room in the hotel. Otherwise, pool was nice.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-04
Ilikai 9th floor with ocean view Nice condo, great view from lanai, comfortable king-size bed, good blackout curtains, full kitchen, close to beaches, good food at Cinnamons in the hotel, live entertainment Friday evenings as well as fireworks next door.<br/><br/>Would have been helpful to have instructions on how to work TV? Took us several days to finally figure it out. Also would have been nice to know in advance front door keypad was broken and would be using a lock box. We arrived jet lagged and tired so it was a bit overwhelming to figure it out. No dishwasher pods so did dishes by hand but not very sterile for next guests. No upper sheet on bed when we arrived (found one in closet) also no fitted bottom sheet so it wouldn't stay put. Night light bulb in bathroom was burned out. Toilet seat needs tightening or replacing, air conditioner remote needs new batteries.<br/><br/>Overall, great condo and location. Would stay here again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, March 20, 2017 Welcome package was updated.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18
NICE VIEW FROM THIS ROOM It is a little difficult for me to understand the self-check-in system without the receptionist. However, the scenery from this room is very nice as quite same as the photos. And the location is also convenience because close to ABC store, Ala Moana Shopping Mall and beach. Overall, I guess it is worth to stay this room. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 28, 2017 The app and printable Welcome Package should be able to get any traveler into the room, but we also have a 24hr in house guest phone line in order to reach us for assistance!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27
Condo 924 It was amazing. The condo was perfect for a single couple. Great views. It was nice to have a full kitchen in the condo and access to a laundry room. The only complaint would be that the main hallway was warm due to no are conditioning however the condo was very cool! The location is great as well. Close to airport, pealharbour and great beach front. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, October 26, 2015 One of our newest properties and it is quickly becoming a favorite!
Reviewed On: 2015-10-26
Great View and Great Little Apartment Great spot, great view facing the sea. Great communication from the management company and all in Hawaii as we had to pre order a crib etc.<br/>The only downside was that the place could have done with a dusting and sweeping the floor. It was't very clean from that perspective, but we did it ourselves and didn't ruin a great stay. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, December 22, 2015 We agree, this unit is GREAT! The dust may have accumulated as the unit sat unused, but we will speak to cleaning company about this, thank you!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-18
Fantastic. The apartment was very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-04
family of four vacation The studio was very suited to our needs and convenient to everything. I would not have you hesitate in considering this apartment on your list of places to stay. However, there are a few things to consider:<br/>1. The sofa bed was suitable for two small children but may not be suitable/comfortable for an adult. The mattress will need replacing soon<br/>2. There is a resident pigeon who sleeps on the patio and poops there too. This needs to be cleaned up<br/>3. The overall cleanliness of the apartment is above average but some of the knickknacks could use some dusting. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, April 12, 2016 Fair enough! We will look into the cleaning issues, not many, and ask the pigeon to move on! We hope you will consider us in the future!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12
Nice and clean with a good view of the fireworks.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-23
Nice Unit, clean, nice view, and good location for families with small children
Reviewed On: 2017-06-19
It is a little difficult for me to understand the self-check-in system without the receptionist. However, the scenery from this room is very nice as quite same as the photos. And the location is also convenience because close to ABC store, Ala Moana Shopping Mall and beach. Overall, I guess it is worth to stay this room.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-27
Nice condo, great view from lanai, comfortable king-size bed, good blackout curtains, full kitchen, close to beaches, good food at Cinnamons in the hotel, live entertainment Friday evenings as well as fireworks next door.<br/><br/>Would have been helpful to have instructions on how to work TV? Took us several days to finally figure it out. Also would have been nice to know in advance front door keypad was broken and would be using a lock box. We arrived jet lagged and tired so it was a bit overwhelming to figure it out. No dishwasher pods so did dishes by hand but not very sterile for next guests. No upper sheet on bed when we arrived (found one in closet) also no fitted bottom sheet so it wouldn't stay put. Night light bulb in bathroom was burned out. Toilet seat needs tightening or replacing, air conditioner remote needs new batteries.<br/><br/>Overall, great condo and location. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-18
Stay at Ilikai condo 924, 27-08 to 10-9-16<br/>The condo is great, fantastic view on a big balcony. If you want to cook, the kitchen is fully equipped whit quality appliances and kitchenware. The bathroom enough space and plenty towels. Beach lovers will enjoy the 2 comfortable chairs by Tommy Bahama.<br/>I highly recommend this condo.<br/>Mahalo.<br/>N.Sandonato<br/>Valleyfield,QC,Canada.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-09-12
Fantastic rental. Updated clean and convienant for the area we wanted to be in. The kitchen was well equipped and had a dishwasher. Hilton hawaiian village was right next door so had access tithe lagoon, shops, restaurants etc. also a very short walk to beach to wTch the Friday night Hilton fireworks. The building was quiet and well maintained. Our only downside was we were not able to use the fitness room in the hotel. Otherwise, pool was nice.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-04
The studio was very suited to our needs and convenient to everything. I would not have you hesitate in considering this apartment on your list of places to stay. However, there are a few things to consider:<br/>1. The sofa bed was suitable for two small children but may not be suitable/comfortable for an adult. The mattress will need replacing soon<br/>2. There is a resident pigeon who sleeps on the patio and poops there too. This needs to be cleaned up<br/>3. The overall cleanliness of the apartment is above average but some of the knickknacks could use some dusting.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-12
The apartment was very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-04
Great spot, great view facing the sea. Great communication from the management company and all in Hawaii as we had to pre order a crib etc.<br/>The only downside was that the place could have done with a dusting and sweeping the floor. It was't very clean from that perspective, but we did it ourselves and didn't ruin a great stay.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-18
It was amazing. The condo was perfect for a single couple. Great views. It was nice to have a full kitchen in the condo and access to a laundry room. The only complaint would be that the main hallway was warm due to no are conditioning however the condo was very cool! The location is great as well. Close to airport, pealharbour and great beach front.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-26

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 32 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 15, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 10, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals -
Ocean View Modern Ilikai Condo with Full Kitchen and Tons of Amenities.

Located at 1777 Ala Moana Blvd. The Ilikai is located right at the entrance to sunny Waikiki. You can't imagine a more prime location for experiencing the beaches, beauty, and activities Hawaii has to offer. Whether you’re looking for an executive condo near the Hawaii Convention Center or ocean front relaxation we’ve got the perfect spot for you. Did we mention that the Ilikai is located right next to Duke Kahanamoku Beach which was named best U.S. Beach for 2014

This remodeled and modern condo boasts living amenities such as a full kitchen, ocean and Hilton Lagoon views, large LCD television, all at an affordable rate. The sleeping arrangements are convenient with a Cal King bed in the bedroom and futon couch in the living room that converts to a Queen size bed. There is no sliding partition for a more open feeling to the space.

The dining at the Ilikai is top notch. On property you have elegant Italian inspired food at Sarento’s, and Cinnamon's for their world famous breakfast, to a cool tropical drink and some afternoon Pupus (appetizers). Right next door you can enjoy fine Japanese cuisine at the famous Chef Morimoto’s new and exciting restaurant.

Other features include the free Friday night live music and Hula Show in the Ilikai courtyard from 6PM to 8PM and the free Friday night fireworks display in front of the Hilton Hawaiian village next door at 7:45PM. The fireworks are viewable from the Hilton Hawaiian village lagoon and the Hilton Hawaiian Village lagoon is for the public and is a great feature for the kids.

Hawaii Tax ID# W53248830-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543