Panoramic Mountain View Ilikai

3

max renters

0

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 225868
The base rate is for 3 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Mountain View
    • City View
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

VACATION RENTAL CONTRACT

This vacation rental contract is a legal agreement between the Property Manager and you, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests"). Renters agree that this contract will not go into effect until their online reservation request is screened, and accepted by the Property Manager. The Property Manager will notify the Renters within 48 hours via email confirmation when their reservation is accepted.

Payment Policy:
No deposit is required to hold the reservation, but full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.

Cancellation Policy:
There will be no refunds for cancellations or changes to booking if made within 30 days of the Renters check in.

Cleaning Policy:
The departure cleaning fee does not cover daily maid service, but will pay for the cleaning of your vacation rental upon check out.

Tax Policy:
Current rates for General Excise Tax and Transient Accommodations Tax will be charged to the Renter. These taxes will be quoted to the Renter before they book.

Reservation Policy:
1) Renters agree to turn off Air Conditioning when not at home.
2) Renters agree to make known the terms of this Rental Agreement and all house rules to all tenants and their guests. Renter also understands that if upon check in there is not a copy of the House Rules then they must promptly request a copy via email from the Property Manager.
3) Renters agree to not smoke on property and it is understood that if they do they will be charged for all damages.
4) Renters agree to be completely responsible for any and all damage to the property caused by Renters or their guests.
5) Renters agree that cars parked on property that do not have the expressed permission to do so will be towed at owners/drivers expense.
6) Renters will forfeit the full rental fee, if cancellation is made less than 30 days from arrival.
7) Renters agree and understand that full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.
8) Renters understand that doors are to be locked upon check-out.
9) Renters agree that they cannot hold the Property Manager responsible for any items left behind after check out.
10) Renters agree that lost keys will incur a replacement cost of $100 per key and/or magnetic common area FOB key.
11) Renters understand that parties and/or excessive noise/music is not permitted on property
12) Renters agree that NO PETS are allowed on property unless the pet is ADA certified and the proper documentation of certification is provided to the Property Manager prior to confirmation of the reservation.
13) Primary Renter must be at least 21 years of age to rent this property and is required to be staying on the premises.
14) Renter understands that the Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service at their discretion.

As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $3,000. Any damages that exceed $3,000 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $3,000. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy which can be viewed at The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly to the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment.

Disclaimer:

Renter agrees to hold Property Manager and/or Property Owners harmless and agree to indemnify the Property Manager and/or Property Owners for legal expense or payment of claims arising out of bodily injury, personal property damage, personal injury occurring on or about the premises, robbery, vandalism, acts of God, inclement weather conditions, or accidents related to fire.

By clicking I agree below I, the Renter acknowledge that I have read, understand, agree to, and will abide by this rental contract and all conditions stated herein.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 103 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 207 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 193 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 107 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 124 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 113 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 659 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,238 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,222 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 691 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 804 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 731 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,040 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,641 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,420 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,834 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,558 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great sty It was simple, convenient and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10
Great Location Excellent....great location, couldn't be better
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24
Best trip ever Wanted to return to Hawaii "one more time" and decided to use a rental agency instead of hotels. I looked at many sites on the Internet and various properties. I knew exactly where the Ilikai was and decided to stay there. I used Alii beach rentals and it was just a great experience. The apartment was exactly as described and actually had more things in it than I expected. Also, the checking in and out was great, no front desk to deal with, simply take the elevator to my floor and use a four digit combination to the door lock and I was in. <br/>The " one last time" idea has changed, I'm already planning another trip back and will definitely use Alii Beach Rentals again.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-14
Ilikai marina condo-1595 This studio is perfectly located, next door to the Hilton Village. This unit is clean, has a mountain view and it is nicely decorated. <br/>Ali's rental company is making your stay easy giving you all the information you need before check-in. We had issues checking -in, we were provided the wrong door code, we called them and they called us back right away. <br/><br/>Overall, we had a nice stay. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-07-09
Condo at the Marina Good property, well located in easy walking distance of everything. We really only slept there but the kitchen facilities were quite adequate if you wanted to do any cooking.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-20
Month long stay We found the unit clean. This would be a deal breaker for . Based on the price, we think it was an xlnt value. The location really was xlnt for walking all of Waikiki. You really don't need a vehicle for access to everything. Parking is an issue and can be costly. If you want to travel around the island. I would rent on a day to day basis. The unit does offer discounted parking. Check ahead. The unit has all the basic items you would need . I would rent again
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27
Return Stay We are writing a short second review since we previously submitted a very positive review for the same unit last winter. We are very familiar with the Honolulu area and can give no better recommendation except to say that we re-booked 1595 again this winter and probably will again next. The owners continue to make improvements and the building continues to be well maintained. This is a perfect location if you wish to avoid the congestion of the Waikiki Beach and shopping areas. The ever-expanding Ala Moana Center (now over 300 stores) and the Ala Moana Beach are both short walks away. There are frequent buses to central Waikiki or a 25 minute walk can take you all the way to the Duke Kahanamoku statue on Waikiki Beach.The even numbered units are larger and face the Marina and ocean. The odd are the studios facing the city. We have experienced both and can highly recommend the Ilikai Marina. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, February 11, 2016 So grateful for our return
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10
Ilikai Marina 1595 We used this rental during a chemistry conference. The location was ideal to get to and from many of the conference locations. I did have an issue with finding the location the first day due to lack of signs at the elevators. One set of elevators only goes to the 7th floor for the parking garage, but the other set goes to the rest of the floors and I didn't look closely enough at the different sets of elevators.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-05
Review of Ilikai Marina Condo Blinds did not work properly and the slats fell out often and I had to put them back in place. Parking was expensive at $140 per week at the garage. Television reception was not always good and the premium or better stations were not available.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-17
Hassle free stay in Waikiki The booking process was easy and the service from staff was excellent, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again. The unit itself was very clean and was stocked with more items than we expected. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was great. We would suggest to take full advantage of the fact you can cook for yourself because it is a long walk to Waikiki for food. The building itself was nice and quiet and we had a great time.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-11
A wonderful stay at the Ilikai Marina We are very pleased with our stay at the Ilikai Marina. It was bright, clean and the location was excellent. The check-in/check-out process was very efficient, liked the convenience of using the mobile app!
Reviewed On: 2015-11-12
Its ok. Our stay at the Ilikia Marina was ok. The place is under renovation everywhere so elevators have alot of action with workers. Hallways are covered with plastic and the water was going off and on numerous times. The airconditioning also was under renovations. They were also doung pest fumigations. Humm?? All in all the room it self was fine. As far as a view. Saw high rises out our windows. Convient to most restaurants that are good. The harbor pub in the bottom of the building was awesome. Great food. Great happy hour. Great staff. Great breakfast. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 11, 2016 The building is doing a big a/c project for each unit, but our units are not being rented while they are working in them. We hope it is not too much of an inconvenience for our guest, and we are monitoring it the best we can.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-08
Ilikai Marina in Waikiki Excellent location midway between Ala Moana Centre and Waikiki hotel strip, both within walking distance. Restaurants on doorstep.<br/>Public buses just half a block nearby.<br/>Boat harbour and beach just as close.<br/>Balmy days and tropical sunsets made to order.<br/>Too much of sunshine early each morning though, as missing vertical blinds were only partially fixed during stay. Cane dining furniture is showing age with bad wear and tear. Wifi worked well. Online checkin and checkout was relatively simple with regular email reminders. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, February 25, 2016 We will have our maintenance look at the blinds in the unit. The classical rattan furniture is preferred by owner for that tropical nostalgic feel of old Hawaii, but we will look to see its present condition. Thank you for staying with us, and please recommend us to your friends and family!
Reviewed On: 2016-02-25
Vacation at 1765 Ala Moana Waikiki Over good, not great, but good Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, March 10, 2016 Overall we are glad to read you enjoyed your stay. Our units are clean, comfortable, well-stocked, and professionally managed. Future guests, please read all property descriptions and amenity lists to know what our properties offer specifically, thank you!
Reviewed On: 2016-03-10
Amazing Place!! I was in Oahu for four months for work, and I couldn't have asked for a better living situation that the one I had at Ilikai Marina! The staff were friendly and helpful when needed, and the apartment was clean, comfortable and perfect for my needs! Would stay there again anytime I'm lucky enough to make it back to Honolulu! Whether you're there for an extended time or simply for a week of vacation, Ilikai Marina is the perfect place to stay! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, January 11, 2014 We loved having you Andy, please return soon!
Reviewed On: 2014-01-09
Overall satisfied, although there were a couple of issues. We found bed bugs on the bed! NOT HAPPY ABOUT THIS. Had to disinfect our stuff/suitcases so we were not carrying the bed bugs to Australia!
Reviewed On: 2014-01-05
Noise If you love car alarms, sirens,any kind of street noise and a view of parking lot.This is for you.
Reviewed On: 2014-01-23
Great Long Term Stay The unit's location and condition is well described elsewhere but in a limited amount of space, I would like to give a big thanks to the Marina's maintenance staff who quickly and professionally responded to MINOR issues. We stayed 40 nights and during our stay, re-booked for the same unit and stay next winter. We can highly recommend the Ali'l Baba management team and their excellent app to assist your stay. The building attracts a kind and friendly resident and tenant and at no time during our long stay did we encounter a rude or loud and disruptive vacationer. The Ala Moana area doesn't have the problems associated with the Waikiki strip.
Reviewed On: 2015-02-18
. . Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, March 17, 2014 Mahalo and Aloha from Ali'i Beach Rentals
Reviewed On: 2014-03-16
great stay very nice cozy studio, great location, walks to everything you need:) mobile app is really awesome.
Reviewed On: 2015-01-02
many mahalos this is the first time in 40 yrs that i have never stayed in a ocean view property there is a hugh difference the unit was great clean well updated 15th floor BUT it looked at many other high rises and the lanai is not a lanai very dissapointed on that
Reviewed On: 2014-10-31
Ilikai Marina 1595 Location is pretty good if you don't mind walking lots. The condo was clean but the bed was very uncomfortable for a 'new' bed. The pillows are also very uncomfortable, sore neck after the first night as they are very high foam with no give. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't even a complimentary cup of tea or coffee upon arrival. The internet stopped working after 6 days of our 10 night stay which was very inconvenient. I would not stay in this unit again as a good night sleep is very important to us when on vacation. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, August 4, 2015 Thanks for the honest review of your stay. I know that how comfortable bed and pillows are differs from person to person, but we'll inspect it to see if it needs to be replaced. I hope you reported the internet outage to our maintenance department. They would have fixed it and given you a mobile internet hotspot to use in the meantime. Take care and ALOHA!!
Reviewed On: 2015-03-14
Home away from home Easy check-in via door code. Condo was clean, comfortable, many kitchen amenities which I did not have a chance to use. Close to many restaurants, beach, transit and stores. Looking forward to staying here again.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-19
Great! The condo was in a good location, very clean and accommodating. Overall great experience and would recommend staying here.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09
It was simple, convenient and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-10
Excellent....great location, couldn't be better
Reviewed On: 2017-05-24
Good property, well located in easy walking distance of everything. We really only slept there but the kitchen facilities were quite adequate if you wanted to do any cooking.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-20
We found the unit clean. This would be a deal breaker for . Based on the price, we think it was an xlnt value. The location really was xlnt for walking all of Waikiki. You really don't need a vehicle for access to everything. Parking is an issue and can be costly. If you want to travel around the island. I would rent on a day to day basis. The unit does offer discounted parking. Check ahead. The unit has all the basic items you would need . I would rent again
Reviewed On: 2017-02-27
This studio is perfectly located, next door to the Hilton Village. This unit is clean, has a mountain view and it is nicely decorated. <br/>Ali's rental company is making your stay easy giving you all the information you need before check-in. We had issues checking -in, we were provided the wrong door code, we called them and they called us back right away. <br/><br/>Overall, we had a nice stay. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-07-09
Wanted to return to Hawaii "one more time" and decided to use a rental agency instead of hotels. I looked at many sites on the Internet and various properties. I knew exactly where the Ilikai was and decided to stay there. I used Alii beach rentals and it was just a great experience. The apartment was exactly as described and actually had more things in it than I expected. Also, the checking in and out was great, no front desk to deal with, simply take the elevator to my floor and use a four digit combination to the door lock and I was in. <br/>The " one last time" idea has changed, I'm already planning another trip back and will definitely use Alii Beach Rentals again.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-14
Our stay at the Ilikia Marina was ok. The place is under renovation everywhere so elevators have alot of action with workers. Hallways are covered with plastic and the water was going off and on numerous times. The airconditioning also was under renovations. They were also doung pest fumigations. Humm?? All in all the room it self was fine. As far as a view. Saw high rises out our windows. Convient to most restaurants that are good. The harbor pub in the bottom of the building was awesome. Great food. Great happy hour. Great staff. Great breakfast.
Reviewed On: 2016-04-08
Over good, not great, but good
Reviewed On: 2016-03-10
Excellent location midway between Ala Moana Centre and Waikiki hotel strip, both within walking distance. Restaurants on doorstep.<br/>Public buses just half a block nearby.<br/>Boat harbour and beach just as close.<br/>Balmy days and tropical sunsets made to order.<br/>Too much of sunshine early each morning though, as missing vertical blinds were only partially fixed during stay. Cane dining furniture is showing age with bad wear and tear. Wifi worked well. Online checkin and checkout was relatively simple with regular email reminders.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-25
We are writing a short second review since we previously submitted a very positive review for the same unit last winter. We are very familiar with the Honolulu area and can give no better recommendation except to say that we re-booked 1595 again this winter and probably will again next. The owners continue to make improvements and the building continues to be well maintained. This is a perfect location if you wish to avoid the congestion of the Waikiki Beach and shopping areas. The ever-expanding Ala Moana Center (now over 300 stores) and the Ala Moana Beach are both short walks away. There are frequent buses to central Waikiki or a 25 minute walk can take you all the way to the Duke Kahanamoku statue on Waikiki Beach.The even numbered units are larger and face the Marina and ocean. The odd are the studios facing the city. We have experienced both and can highly recommend the Ilikai Marina.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-10
We used this rental during a chemistry conference. The location was ideal to get to and from many of the conference locations. I did have an issue with finding the location the first day due to lack of signs at the elevators. One set of elevators only goes to the 7th floor for the parking garage, but the other set goes to the rest of the floors and I didn't look closely enough at the different sets of elevators.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-05
We are very pleased with our stay at the Ilikai Marina. It was bright, clean and the location was excellent. The check-in/check-out process was very efficient, liked the convenience of using the mobile app!
Reviewed On: 2015-11-12
The booking process was easy and the service from staff was excellent, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again. The unit itself was very clean and was stocked with more items than we expected. The bed was comfortable and the air conditioning was great. We would suggest to take full advantage of the fact you can cook for yourself because it is a long walk to Waikiki for food. The building itself was nice and quiet and we had a great time.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-11
Blinds did not work properly and the slats fell out often and I had to put them back in place. Parking was expensive at $140 per week at the garage. Television reception was not always good and the premium or better stations were not available.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-17
Easy check-in via door code. Condo was clean, comfortable, many kitchen amenities which I did not have a chance to use. Close to many restaurants, beach, transit and stores. Looking forward to staying here again.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-19
The condo was in a good location, very clean and accommodating. Overall great experience and would recommend staying here.
Reviewed On: 2015-09-09
Location is pretty good if you don't mind walking lots. The condo was clean but the bed was very uncomfortable for a 'new' bed. The pillows are also very uncomfortable, sore neck after the first night as they are very high foam with no give. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't even a complimentary cup of tea or coffee upon arrival. The internet stopped working after 6 days of our 10 night stay which was very inconvenient. I would not stay in this unit again as a good night sleep is very important to us when on vacation.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-14
The unit's location and condition is well described elsewhere but in a limited amount of space, I would like to give a big thanks to the Marina's maintenance staff who quickly and professionally responded to MINOR issues. We stayed 40 nights and during our stay, re-booked for the same unit and stay next winter. We can highly recommend the Ali'l Baba management team and their excellent app to assist your stay. The building attracts a kind and friendly resident and tenant and at no time during our long stay did we encounter a rude or loud and disruptive vacationer. The Ala Moana area doesn't have the problems associated with the Waikiki strip.
Reviewed On: 2015-02-18
very nice cozy studio, great location, walks to everything you need:) mobile app is really awesome.
Reviewed On: 2015-01-02
this is the first time in 40 yrs that i have never stayed in a ocean view property there is a hugh difference the unit was great clean well updated 15th floor BUT it looked at many other high rises and the lanai is not a lanai very dissapointed on that
Reviewed On: 2014-10-31
.
Reviewed On: 2014-03-16
If you love car alarms, sirens,any kind of street noise and a view of parking lot.This is for you.
Reviewed On: 2014-01-23
I was in Oahu for four months for work, and I couldn't have asked for a better living situation that the one I had at Ilikai Marina! The staff were friendly and helpful when needed, and the apartment was clean, comfortable and perfect for my needs! Would stay there again anytime I'm lucky enough to make it back to Honolulu! Whether you're there for an extended time or simply for a week of vacation, Ilikai Marina is the perfect place to stay!
Reviewed On: 2014-01-09
We found bed bugs on the bed! NOT HAPPY ABOUT THIS. Had to disinfect our stuff/suitcases so we were not carrying the bed bugs to Australia!
Reviewed On: 2014-01-05

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 32 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 07, 2017
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 10, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals -
Panoramic Mountain View Ilikai Marina Studio with Full Kitchen.

Cozy, with that touch of class. This spacious, newly renovated studio is absolutely lovely, with its airy, tropical feel, queen bed and single sofa sleeper, full kitchen and bath with tub and shower. Perfect for that “Get Away” feeling.

The view from the lanai gives you the feeling of being a part of the activity and excitement of Waikiki, and at night, the beauty and dazzle of the city lights embrace you with Aloha and the tropical breezes of Hawaii.

Located at 1765 Ala Moana Blvd, the famous Waikiki Beach is a short stroll away with all of its attractions, shopping and nightlife. The convention center, Hilton Hawaiian Village and Magic Island are also close by. Enjoy the Red Lobster, The Chart House and the Outback Steak House ,all located on the bottom floor of the Ilikai Marina.

The spirit of Aloha is alive and well and waiting for you at the Ilikai Marina 1595.

Hawaii Tax ID# W30064170-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543