×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
    • playground
    • waterfalls
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,212 - 6,306 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,879 - 6,195 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,698 - 5,868 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,692 USD
May 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,692 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,692 - 6,370 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,885 - 6,393 USD
Aug 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,190 - 5,868 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,167 - 5,336 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,342 - 5,511 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,517 - 5,687 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,692 - 6,250 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,092 - 6,270 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great place! We really enjoyed staying at this house. The location was perfect and within walking distance of everything we needed and wanted to see. Parking was convenient too.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2020
TurnKey Stinks The house is great, but when you arrive to discover that the shower has no handle and that you have to turn it on and off with a screwdriver and that you cannot really adjust the temperature with said screwdriver you can imagine my disappointment. Turnkey thought I was being ridiculous for expecting a working shower. They would not give me a response about a refund of my money until the next day because, "I'm not authorized to make that decision." And apparently no one was authorized to make that decision until the following day. I cannot believe that any of that wasn't intentional because at that point they were only going to give us half our money back. We arrived on a Tuesday. The shower was not fixed until Friday. We left Sunday morning. Turnkey is awful! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 23, 2020 Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the shower during your stay. Our records indicate we offered to move you to another property or offer you a partial refund, but you opted to stay at the home. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out anytime to let us know. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura M.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2020
Great place! Awesmoe property perfect house!
Reviewed On: 1/21/2019
Charmed in Honolulu There is something essential to any vacation and that is a safe accommodation that has a unique quality. We found that in this quirky and charming cottage within walking distance from the beach, Diamond head and the Waikiki stroll. Our stay was easy and laid back.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2019
Delightful place on the edge of Waikiki Stayed here for a long weekend in December. It was a much better option than staying at any of the tiresome Waikiki resorts, yet it's close enough to Wade into the tourist fray if you wish. <br/>Clean, comfortable and reasonably quiet, we were able to get quickly to the event in Kapiolani park yet go home to make simple meals in the nicely equipped kitchen. There also are some good eats within a short walk.
- Chris J.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 29, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Newly Upgraded 2BR w/ BBQ & Diamond Head Views - Walk to Waikiki Beach

ID 245206 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals

Relax on the front porch and take in views of Diamond Head. Just minutes to downtown, Waikiki Beach, and the Honolulu Zoo. Sleeps 4.. Vintage Hawaiian décor—including lovely teak furniture and vibrant pops of color—welcomes you to an authentic Honolulu vacation. The 2BR configuration is perfect for a small family or friends traveling together. Within walking distance to many Honolulu highlights, including legendary Waikiki Beach, the Honolulu Zoo, the Aquarium and lots more. Just minutes from downtown, too.

Enjoy a cold drink and Pacific breezes at the bistro table on the front porch while the smell of dinner wafts from the nearby barbeque. From your tropically landscaped front yard, you can enjoy views of stunning Diamond Head.

ABOUT THE COTTAGE

Inside you’ll find rich hardwood floors and delightful vintage Hawaiian décor. Relax in the technology-free living room; stretch out on the teak sofa and matching chair and catch up over cold drinks. The bistro table for two is a nice spot for a morning cup of Kona coffee.

Prepare tasty home-cooked meals in the bright kitchen, outfitted with gray tile floors and classic white cabinetry. A new stove and refrigerator make cooking a breeze. Chop veggies and tropical fruit at the island while kids sit at the two-person counter to sample the goods.

Or fire up the barbeque grill just out the kitchen door for an easy dinner. In the evening, enjoy pacific breezes from your front porch with a bench and two-person table.

Sleep soundly in your master bedroom, furnished with a queen bed. Enjoy a movie night on the 22” flat screen TV.

The nearby guest room features two twin beds. Both bedrooms have AIR CONDITIONING units to ensure a comfortable stay. The bathroom features a retro black and white tile floor, subway tile walls, and a tub/shower combination.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Extra perks at your rental include complimentary Wi-Fi and a washer/dryer. Up to two cars can park in the driveway.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

TA 119-047-0656-01

THE LOCATION

Enjoy the best of Honolulu. Your home-away-from-home is ideally located just minutes to downtown, with views of stunning Diamond Head from the front yard. If traveling with kids, Paki Playground and Community Park is practically in your backyard.

Ready to check out the waves. You’re just an easy 15-minute walk to Waikiki Beach. Stretch out on the sand for a day of relaxation or stroll along the shore and take in the views from the end of the Waikiki Wall.

Animal lovers are also a quick walk to both the Honolulu Zoo (12 minutes on foot) and the Waikiki Aquarium (a 20-minute walk). History buffs won’t want to miss a trip to Pearl Harbor, just a 25-minute drive.

For a meal out, walk to an array of eclectic dining options. Sample the fish tacos and salads in an open-air setting at Lulu’s Waikiki (14-minute walk). Or treat yourself to the dry-aged beef and ocean views at DK Steak House (15-minute walk). For a fun night out, head to Wang Chung’s Karaoke Bar (20-minute walk) for eats, drinks, and music.

Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!


License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543