×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • recreation center
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • paragliding
    • roller blading
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Free Parking
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Deck
    • Fitness Center
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Lanai
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Ocean View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Fitness Room
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Waikiki Beach Tower

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 508 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 484 - 751 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 411 - 793 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 1,069 - 1,552 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 601 - 999 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 618 - 842 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,748 - 3,380 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,748 - 5,203 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,973 - 4,534 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 9,222 - 9,946 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 4,338 - 5,784 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,534 - 5,784 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 18,683 - 21,000 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,206 - 16,639 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,509 - 22,119 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,865 - 22,742 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesomeness The rental was perfect for our adult family. Convenient is what best describe this nice place. Clean and spacious, valet parking is a bonus Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, April 28, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a perfect fit for you and your family and was convenient, clean, spacious, and had valet parking available. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Litiana M.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2022
family vacation it was an unforgettable experience the beaches are wonderful the view from the apartment facing the sea is magnificent. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you and your family had an unforgettable experience and the view from the condo was magnificent, and you got to explore the beaches. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Soraya S.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2022
Great Location The location was great and the rental met all our family needs.
- Thameem I.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2021
Beach Trip The condo was well maintained and well located across from the beach. We could have had more eating utensils and at least a few condiments (salt, pepper, spices) to assist with the cooking. It was a comfortable stay. It would have been helpful to know we could have asked for a late checkout. This was not mentioned during the rental process. Lots of spots close by to rent equipment and arrange for ocean activities. There is a good travel agent company a few steps away to help with arranging tours. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was well maintained, comfortable, and in a good location - across from the beach and close to businesses that could arrange tours and ocean activity and rental equipment. We are only able to accommodate late check out requests if we do not have a guest checking in that same day, which is rare. We stopped providing condiments during covid as it was unsanitary, but we appreciate your feedback and we will make sure there are enough eating utensils in the condo. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2022
Great location, fast communication! Highly recommend. We had a great time. Valet included was a big perk to get in and out quickly. Beautiful ocean view and nice balcony to watch the beautiful ocean. Would stay again in the future. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, March 24, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had a great time and the condo was in a great location and you had a beautiful ocean view from the balcony. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Reviewed On: 3/24/2022
1 week stay Beautiful location! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was in a beautiful location! Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- josefina p.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2022
Nice stay in Waikiki It was a nice building & room, the partially obstructed view was a little disappointing (but I did see pics ahead of time) ... Overall we were happy just a little steep in price for that obstructed view. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, October 21, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was a nice room and in a nice building. Sorry to hear you were disappointed of the partially obstructed view (as shown in the photos), but being right across from the beach is priceless! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 10/20/2019
Great location Pros - Great 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Waikiki. Fantastic views. Clean. Comfy beds. Plenty of room. Washer/dryer good for a family. Nice pool and rec area.<br/>Cons - lounge furniture could do with an update. Sofa foldout could do with a better mattress.<br/>Overall - highly recommend for families. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo, and it was clean and had fantastic views, and washer/dryer in the condo, and a nice pool& recreation area in a great location – close to the beach, shops, and restaurants. We appreciate your feedback on the lounge furniture and sofa bed mattress and will take that into consideration. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
Very nice overall stay ! Very nice condition. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the condition of the condo, the kitchen was recently updated and has brand new appliances. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you could use at your next stay for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!
- MAMORU Y.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
A++++ Fantastic view and amazing location in Waikiki Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, September 23, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had a fantastic view and was in a great location in Waikiki! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Spacious Condo with Beautiful Ocean Views My family had a wonderful Hawaiian vacation in this condo. The unit and lanai were spacious, clean and comfortable with fantastic ocean views! The building is directly across from Waikiki Beach with an entrance that leads straight towards the beach. Many of our favorite restaurants were in easy walking distance. One of the highlights of our trip was walking to the Barefoot Beach Cafe Friday night BBQ. We had an excellent meal right on the ocean while listening to live Hawaiian music and watching fireworks. <br/><br/>The pool and hot tub can be easily accessed via an elevator right outside your door. If you prefer to self park as I do, I would recommend choosing a minivan or smaller as many SUVs are required to be valet parked. <br/><br/>While we did not have any issues that needed to addressed, I felt as if Ali'i Beach Rentals was eager to assist us had anything come up.<br/><br/>I hope to stay in this unit again the next time we visit Waikik! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was spacious, clean, and comfortable, with fantastic views. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Ryan D.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2020
Comfortable Family Unit Nice spacious condo. Excellent management. Well appointed with everything needed to relax and enjoy. Furniture is old and outdated but comfortable and we would definitely rent this unit again.
- Carol B.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2021
Manager did not respond I canceled our stay on 12/2 due to new COVID restrictions on Kauai. Most of our stay was to be on that island. I attempted to get a response a few times with no results. After no response I disputed the charge for the room. More than 20 days later the charge was placed back on my credit card. I still have not received any comments from owner.
- Jackie W.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2021
Week in Waikiki The good thing going for this property is a location and the view. Otherwise I was very disappointing with the quality of the condo. It needs a serious TLC. Just to mention. The water in the master bathroom shower didn't drain properly, so you had to stand in the water up to the ankles. The floor in bathrooms and kitchen were dirty. I found hair on the shower wall. Windows are very leaky and window makes a big noise. I could not sleep for two night because of that, finally I made put my covid mask between window and window frame to keep it from making a noise in the wind. Beach equipment should be thrown out long time ago is in such bad shape. We had issues with TV freezing on channel selection or with the audio. There is a cable conduit taped to the wall with sticky tape, this just gave up one day and the whole thing just hang in the air. Pictures mostly didn't match the reality. Very small kitchen. Dirty dishwasher. Etc., Etc. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 2, 2021 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed the location and stunning views from the condo. We are very sorry to hear about the maintenance issues, in the future do not hesitate to reach out to us while you are still around so we can do our best to rectify any issues that may pop up right away! Mahalo!
- Kriss S.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2021
Family Vacation for 5 The condo was very comfortable and did have a great view of the ocean. It was just what we needed. There was enough space for the 5 of us with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a pull-out couch. We could walk everywhere to eat and shop. We hope to come back soon!!
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Terrific location & great view of the beach & ocean We&#x2019;re a Family of 7 (6 adults & baby) who stayed at this condo for 4 nights. It has the best location, one block from Waikiki & great view of the ocean from the lanai like it was described. Gabby the property manager provided excellent service. She texted when we arrived from the airport & was waiting for us at the condo & showed us around & explained everything. A lot of restaurants walking distance around the area. We would definitely love to come & stay here again with one suggestion. Please upgrade ALL the beds in the condo, they were not very comfortable, the master bed was ok not good, the 2 twin beds, most specially the pull out sofa - you can feel the springs & lumps. Had to pull out mattress from sofa bed so we can sleep on the floor but you can still feel the springs. Other than that it was great. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, October 18, 2018 This condo is getting a full renovation starting on 10/27 to 12/2, PLEASE stay tuned!!
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
Awesome vacation! Beautiful views and like home stay! Would definitely book this rental again!
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Great Location and Amenities The condo is need of some updating as seen from the photos but the unit, location and building were great for our family of 5 vacation. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, August 28, 2018 A bit dated in some aspects, we can agree with you there. Thank you for pointing out the cleanliness, location, and our service as the management company! The location is literally across the street from the beach, nit much more to say after MAHALO!!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Fantastic Location! Our Host we great at meeting us, even 1 hour earlier than our scheduled check-in time. We were very impressed with the additional touch of a bottle of Champaign and a birthday balloon for my brother-in-laws 50th birthday, NICE TOUCH!! Loved the TV's in each room and having an ensuite! Would like to see some basics like salt, pepper, ketchup etc available, but it was easy enough to go buy but we threw so much out before we left I would of preferred to allow others to use them.
- Jodie M.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
Winter in Hawaii Excellent property opposite the beach. Many locals thought that the weather was cold, but still warm enough for the beach. Beautiful view partially blocked by the Waikiki Circle next door, but you are aware of this before you go. Punctual and easy arrival procedure. Would recommend without reservation. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Mahalo for the future recommendations moving forward! Please enjoy your new Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points, earned from this trip, at your next stay with us!
- Jennifer C.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
What a Great Vacation As soon as we were greeted by the valet, front desk and the Ali'i beach rental gal, we knew we had chosen something special. The condo was clean, lots of amenities and the view was spectacular. We never left the condo without and Aloha or good morning or some kind comment. The staff is EXCELLENT in all areas. I can't wait to return. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Waikiki Beach Tower treats all their guest, hotel or private, with that great "aloha spirit" and we really appreciate it! If you have not enrolled in Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program, please do so!! You can redeem them for Dukes gift cards, or late check out, and all sorts of other cool things.
- Caryn N.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 79 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 23, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

*Professionally Sanitized*Across From Waikiki Beach Free Parking+Full Kitchen

ID 258250 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Ocean View Condo Right Next to Waikiki Beach! Free Parking, Full Kitchen. Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

Location, location, location!! Waikiki Beach is literally right across the street!! Spend your days bathing in the sun, playing in the sand and surf!! Or cruising on the large lanai of this 2 bedroom 2 bath condo relaxing and watching the waves roll in!!

Our condominium offers a world class ocean view, full-size kitchen, private lanai, and a washer & dryer in the condo. The bedding is convenient with a king bed in the master bedroom, two twin beds in the second bedroom, and queen sofa sleeper in the living room.

Waikiki Beach Tower amenities include a swimming pool and jet spa, fitness room, and pool table to hang with friends. Or have a BBQ cookout and use the grills in the outside dining area.

You'll be in the heart of Waikiki and your island adventures await! You'll also be located within walking distance to the Honolulu Zoo, Waikiki Aquarium, and tons of Waikiki shopping and dining options. Sit back, relax, and enjoy all that Waikiki Beach Tower has to offer and we know it will be a place where you and your family will want to return every year. See you soon!

Note on parking, we recommend smaller vehicle to fit the height of our designated parking space. If renting a large SUV, then will have to valet (complimentary) park with hotel and use their services.

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-23-7-34
Hawaii Tax ID# 169-845-9648-04

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".