×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Lanai
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Partial Ocean View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Ilikai Marina

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 125 - 293 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 341 - 394 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 208 - 366 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 261 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 211 - 282 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 192 - 409 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 922 - 1,585 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,571 - 2,683 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,518 - 2,111 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,258 - 1,812 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,534 - 1,924 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,428 - 2,132 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,237 - 5,657 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,678 - 7,315 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,753 - 6,535 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,122 - 8,000 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,336 - 7,592 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (30 raters)
Property condition (30 raters)
Location (30 raters)
Cleanliness (30 raters)
Services from rental manager (30 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Big Mahalo I requested early check in. Alii rentals spoke to the cleaners, and get the unit ready before noon. I apreciated ! Mahalo. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, October 3, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are glad we were able to accommodate your early check in request. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Malia O.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2022
Exceptional Stay Without a doubt, this was one of our most memorable stays. From making our reservation, follow up, detailed and accurate check in instructions, we enjoyed a well equipped, clean and beautiful property. <br/>Hope to see you next year! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, September 26, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you this was one of your most memorable stays and the condo was clean, beautiful, and had everything you needed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2022
Honolulu Family Betts Dream The Ilikai marine apartment was a great location with excellent ocean view. The building facilities provide adequate commodities. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, January 10, 2022 Aloha and thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Ilikai Marina and you enjoyed the building's great location and the beautiful ocean view! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Carlos B.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2022
nice place to stay It was a great place to stay - we where visiting family and this was a nice clean, easy to get to plae Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, January 17, 2022 Aloha and thank you for leaving us a review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay and the condo was nice and clean. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals. We hope you come back and stay again soon!
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2022
Ilikai Marina Condo #582 The unit was very nice and convenient. Bed was very comfortable. Great view. Building staff friendly. Just a couple of minor recommendations: The guest booklet should be updated. Binder falling apart. Accessing TV was difficult. Used internet and Ipad to watch programs. Coffee filters would have been nice. Otherwise, condo well equipped. For some reason, the cabinets were high compared to standard. Probably built for folks over 6 ft. At 5'7" I could reach first shelf. Great communication with management staff. We would stay here again. Thanks. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, April 21, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you the condo was very nice and convenient and the bed was very comfortable and had a great view and our team was communicative. We appreciate your feedback about the binder and we will have our team make a new one. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Reviewed On: 4/21/2022
Exactly what we needed!!! The condo was exactly as the pictures stated! We had everything we needed for our family if 4. We parked in the garage and walked all week everywhere!! It was a perfect view from the balcony every morning and evening and on Friday for the fireworks! We had no negative experience and plan to return to Hawaii in the winter of 2023 and hope to be able to snag this place again!! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, August 2, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was exactly as pictured and had everything that you and your family needed, and a perfect view from the balcony. We look forward to hosting you in the future. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Brooke B.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2022
we can see fireworks from this property We stayed 6 nights in March 2020.<br/>The room was very clean and comfortable with a wonderful view of the marina and friday fireworks. It's a perfect angle from this property. We love it ! We're aways enjoyed Alii beach rentals property.I'd like to go pool next time. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 27, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was very clean and comfortable, and you had a great view and could see the Friday night fireworks from here too! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Malia O.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2020
Great view of the marina and fireworks We stayed only a few days while waiting for our other Alii Beach rental. Very clean and comfortable with a wonderful view of the marina and friday fireworks. Close to the lagoon for swimming. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, March 1, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was comfortable, and very clean, with a wonderful view of the Marina and Friday night fireworks. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- wendy b.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2020
Great experience Our condo was beautifully placed right above the marina with majestic views of the sun rise/set over the ocean. It was spacious with comfortable living arrangements, just as advertised. It was perfectly located near the beach and walking distance to Waikiki. <br/><br/>The management was wonderful when arranging for our stay - very responsive and helpful. The location was great but a bit noisy (with street noise just outside window and thin walls between apartments).<br/>It was clean and comfortable for the most part. However, the frig water/ice dispenser did not work but they left 3 small bottles of water for us. There was a coffee filter, but didn't realize I'd need filters. The dishes were cute but dirty (lipstick on glasses). When we first arrived, it was blazing hot and we didn't think the air conditioner worked. After looking it up on internet, we finally figured out how to operate it and it worked wonderfully for the rest of the stay. <br/><br/>Overall, the place was reasonably priced and convenient to use. I would recommend for those on a budget and don't mind noise.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2021
Great Vacation! We had a great experience and this condo was perfect for the 4 of us. Location was great. We felt safe in the building and parking was easy. The condo was clean. Everything was as described and we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2021
Great Location My family and I enjoyed this place; it is conveniently located close to everything. We had a great view of the harbor and we walking on the beach every morning and night. The place was clean, easy no contact check in and out, stocked with your basic needs. You have to pay parking $23 a day if you have a rental.
- Mary D.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2021
Waikiki: perfect location for two adults and 2 small kids. A nice budget location when in a pinch when visiting Waikiki, Best part was easy access to beach, parks, shopping. <br/>There were wine minor issues like the slide deck was not easy to open and close and the extra sofa bed is for 2 small kids.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2021
Less than We choose the unit for its price and the description of its location. We were a short walk to the Hilton Grand Vacation beach, however, too long a walk to downtown Waikiki. The unit is close to ABC to grab groceries and McDonald's for a cheap breakfast, but, there are homeless everywhere! We got asked for "something" every time we came near the ABC. The unit was nicely renovated, but, stretching a power strip to make up for the lack of outlets is not a solution. Other issues included a few dead remote controls and the A/C would not get below 71 at night. Things that the unit's owner or management office should check between rentals NOT wasting a renter's time to be addressed.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2021
Ilikai Marina Rental. The property location was convenient to walk to the beach and market place, restaurants, shopping etc. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear the condo was in a convenient location and close to shops, the market place, restaurants, and the beach! Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals.
Reviewed On: 12/21/2021
Beautifully Renovated Condo This was our first time in Hawaii and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay. The views are amazing, location is great, condo has been neatly remodeled, everything is clean, bed is comfy, more than enough pillows & towels. <br/> <br/>I think we were the first ones to stay at this property after the updates because we got to use a lot of new things (coffee maker, iron, blow dryer, hangers, dishes, etc.). Kitchen is amazing, clean and fully stocked with all you need to have meals in, while you enjoy the views! Parking was also much cheaper than other places, and the fifth floor parking is almost empty everyday so we had quick access to the condo.<br/><br/>Location was amazing! We did rent a car since we planned to tour many places in the island but each evening the car was parked and we walked to sightsee near the property...lots to see and so close to the beach!<br/><br/>We did have a small hang-up when it came to check in. We downloaded the map and even printed our instructions. We never received our code for the key lock and the management company was closed so there was no one to answer our call. After about an hour wait (continuing to check for an update on the app) we decided to email and luckily we did get a quick response. We got the code and as soon as we walked into the place our frustration was gone... it was worth the wait :) <br/><br/>We would definitely stay here if we came again.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2018
Very Nice Condo The Condo is located conveniently near the Hawaiian Hilton that has a wonderful lagoon with lots of "toys" to play with. And the beach is just a few steps away from that. The view of the marina is right out the window. The Chart House restauant shares the same lobby and has great food and music. Lovely place!
- Penny C.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2018
Great Location We stayed here for 7 nights. The first night we arrived the Hilton had their fireworks display which we could see from the balcony of our apartment which was spectacular. The apartment was clean and perfect for a family of four. The pullout bed/couch was very comfortable for our two teenagers. It was great that the complex had its own laundry on floor 8 which was very convenient. <br/>The app for accessing the apartment was great to use, everything you needed to know was on there. I did have to deal with Ali Beach rentals for a personal problem and they were fantastic. The location is fantastic as you can walk to most things. We loved the Ala Moana shopping complex which was a 10 min walk away and every morning we walked to the Prince Waikiki for one of their delicious coffees! A couple of things I would suggest is a couple of outdoor chairs on the balcony so you could sit outside and oven dishes so you could use the oven (casserole dishes, oven trays). Apart from those very minor things this apartment is perfect! Loved it! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, August 6, 2018 Great scores for us and the condo here, mahalo! The lanai is a bit small for any kind of furniture in our opinion, but we can add these items to the inventory for sure!!
- Debra D.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2018
A homely retreat We arrived to enjoy the comfortable apartment with its beautiful views of the marina and its North facing aspect which bathed it in sunlight all day long.Day 2 was disappointing however as we made the bed we found marks on the sheets which werent from make matters worse when we took off the bottom sheet we found a reasonably fresh blood stain on the mattress protector.We contacted the management company and also complained about the very small top sheet on the bed which as soon as my wife or I moved we came in contact with the blanket ( which we presumed doesnt get changed after every guest departs) so we did not feel very good about that.The management company were slow in responding by email and werent interested about the small top sheet but sent the cleaners around to look at the stains on the sheet and the mattress cover.( which looked relatively new). another email and eventually a phonecall to get a half decent reponse. They replaced the bottom sheet not acknowledging the small top sheet, took the mattress protector and never replaced it, but left us to find another slightly larger top sheet in the cupboard(still not a Super-King like it should have been).The next day we found a patterned cover sheet had been dropped off but no phone call, note or explanation what that was for.<br/>To this day no follow-up, formal apology. A very poorly trained management staff and although the cleaners were very polite and concerned if they made a bed with a very obvious blood stain and washable marks on the sheets we wondered at the standard of the rest of the apartment - Toilet, shower, basin etc.<br/>This would not have been tolerated in a hotel and your room rate was not far off theirs so the owners of this very nice apartment need to know. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 This was quite the challenge. Our cleaning company made a huge mistake and left a stained mattress protector, and it wonʻt happen again, we are very sorry for this. Furthermore, we only have one king sheet that fits our standard king and cal-kings. We kept bringing the same king sheet, new each time, and at some point it fit for our guest. We tried to explain this over the phone multiple times, but the message must have not been clear. We have a high standard, and we aim to keep up to that standard. Thank you for staying with Aliʻi Beach Rentals.
- Peter T.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2018
very nice stay Pros: upgraded unit, New furnishings, great location (close to Ala Moana and Waikiki), can watch Hilton's fireworks from living room, walking distance to the beach<br/>Cons: Noise from the street and the restaurant (while the noise did not bother me when I watched TV, some weird ppl screaming or fighting around 2 AM definitely woke me up; I could not go back to sleep and it affected my next day schedule. This happened on two nights during my six day stays. Also ppl stayed out late at night during weekends, so it bothered me when I tried to fall asleep like around 11 PM.) Some towels had stains and mirrors were not clean but was not a big deal. Other than that, the unit was clean.<br/>Overall: I enjoyed my stay and recommend but if you are a light sleeper or sensitive to the noise like me, prepare earplugs. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, July 16, 2018 Great marks for a great stay in a great "upgraded" condo! We believe the loud neighbors to be an isolated incident, the building security keeps a tight ship there, but we will also monitor future guest stays so that it does not become an ongoing issue.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Great location, great apartment We stayed here during our first time in Waikiki and enjoyed the stay. Close to Ala Moana shopping, close to the marina and only a short walk to the lagoon and beach. Great view of the Friday night fireworks! The only negative point is that there are no oven dishes which we didn&#x2019;t realise until after buying groceries so we couldn&#x2019;t use the big oven that was in the kitchen, that was disappointing. Overall we would stay here again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, October 18, 2018 The oven came with the basics when the owner completed the brand new renovation. That being said, we are going to check the inventory and see if we can add some more cooking options. Happy to read you enjoyed the fire works! Please enroll for your ABR Reward points at our website.
- Lara S.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2018
Marina Was great Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Was good! Please sign up for Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for future redeemable gifts!
Reviewed On: 3/24/2019
Good choice. Comfortable confo. Perfect location. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, February 4, 2019 One of our favorite condos after the complete renovation! Use your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points earned from this stay toward your next stay with us!!
- Emma H.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2019
Great Waikiki Condo Location We came to visit family and have a hawaiian vacation. This location was close to downtown waikiki, had a water view, was walkable to coffee and the park, (mall shopping too) as well as convenient to family and the H1 as we did a lot of island travel. One of the best things about this condo is its closeness to the garage parking door. Not loud at all but nice and close to park on your floors level and walk right though the access door and just down 2 units to yours. The inside is just as it appears in the pictures and was comfortable and accommodating. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Please enjoy your new Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points, earned from this trip, at your next stay with us!
- Crystal L.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Very nice condo Stayed 6 night in March 2019<br/>We came to visit with my son and have a Hawaii vacation.<br/>This property is so clean and beautiful room and relax.<br/> My son wants to sleep on a king bed I'm ok to sleep on a queen sofa. It was so comfortable. It's no problem to sleep 6 nights on a queen sofa bed! Ilikai perfect location is fantastic as you can walk to most things. Ala Moana beach, Hilton to next. I like one of the best things this condo is its closeness to the garage parking door. and I like Alii' beach rentals! thank you so much. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 1, 2019 Iʻd like to talk to your son, he should be on the couch!! But at least mom gets the Aliʻi Beach Rentals Rewards points earned from this trip that she can use at her next stay with us!
- Akio O.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
No Frills Condo The view onto the marina was great, but being lower to the street (5ht floor), you can hear the patrons and music from the bar on the first floor every night until well past midnight during the weekends. The unit was clean and nicely updated; however, there was a major lack of amenities which usually come with condo rentals. The kitchen was minimally equipped and didn't allow us to cook much because it lacked basics like mixing bowls, a sheet pan, and other basic cooking utensils like mixing spoons or rubber spatulas. I understand not wanting to put top-of-the-line cookware in a rental, but the cookware provided was super cheap and scratched up. Fortunately, we have family who lives on the island and I was able to borrow some of their cookware and utensils to be able to make some basic breakfasts and other small meals. There weren't any beach chairs or umbrellas either, which have been in previous condos I've rented, so I don&#x2019;t think it&#x2019;s asking too much to provide some of these basics. The TV was difficult to figure out how to work and no instructions were provided...not that we watched much TV, but it would have been nice to have while eating breakfast. Overall it was a nice condo, but it would be an even better condo if the owner provided more items and amenities to its renters. The management company provided plenty of towels, but it would have been nice to have an extra set of sheets to change the bed during our stay. We stayed 9 nights, so no mid-stay housekeeping or extra sheets were provided. The building was well maintained and has easy access to Ala Moana and downtown Waikiki. Parking was not included, which is odd for a private rental (again, other private rentals I&#x2019;ve had in Waikiki had parking included since they were condos), but we were able to find free parking on the street nearby with no issues. I didn&#x2019;t have any correspondence with Ali&#x2019;i, so I can&#x2019;t really comment on customer service. I do like that their Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Thank you for the feedback, we will definitely look into getting some new kitchenware for this property! We have binders with TV instructions inside each of our properties. Parking does not always come with a vacation rental, if you are looking to rent a vacation rental and are renting a car, always ask about parking before you arrive. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Lovely Apartment The apartment was very clean, and recently renovated. Comfortable bed, and all new kitchen etc. Nice bathroom. We are used to staying in apartments much higher up in the same building and so we found it quite noisy with traffic and revellers at the pub below - but we would 100% stay here again. Wonderful location. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a great location and you got to enjoy the new renovations! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Shaun A.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Great place My family and I come back to Oahu yearly. Ilikai Marina has always been a part of our summer residency. Love the location and nearby amenities. This condo is newly renovated. Clean and spacious for a family of 4. There were a few issues during our stay and the property management responded very quickly and fixed the issues. Thank you! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, August 23, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the newly renovated condo at the Ilikai Marina, and it was in an excellent location for you and had nearby amenities! We are sorry to hear there were some issues during your stay, but we are glad to hear our maintenance team was able to fix the issues quickly. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Annie M.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
Noisy Condo above Marina If you are at least 6 feet tall, can sleep through anything, have nothing of value with you and don&#x2019;t want to bake anything, then this is the place for you. Condo is right above a very noisy restaurant and bar and had loud, intoxicated people standing in the street late at night when we were trying to sleep. Tourists going fishing gathered below early in the morning. Lots of traffic drives by. Screen is missing from window. All lights in living area were non-functioning and lock on sliding glass door was broken which is very unsafe. Management company did not respond to the request to repair these, as of 7 days after they were notified. Lanai is too small to sit on. Kitchen cabinets and microwave oven were above my head so I could not reach dishes inside them and there was no step stool provided. Condo has no baking sheets or baking dishes. Only provided one trash bag and 3 rolls of toilet paper for 2 people for 9 nights, 2 uses of dishwasher soap and no laundry soap. Why should we have to buy these and try to fit them in our luggage when we leave? You are forced to check out at 10:30 am even though no one was checking in that day, but our flight wasn&#x2019;t until 9:30 pm. Telephone kept ringing with calls from a computer. Parking is $23 per day, not $20, as stated on website. Easy check-in and parking close by in garage. Attractive remodel. A few plates, cups, silverware, pots and pans were provided. Close to a beach and shopping. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 22, 2019 We completed our inspection because of this review, we are grateful for the feedback, and the owner is very grateful! Also looking back at our email threads, the maintenance was just a notification, not a request to have us out to fix. Sorry for the missed communication, we could have repaired these for you in a heartbeat!
- Karen C.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
Great place in a great location Terrific Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, July 11, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was great and in a great location for you! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Joseph K.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Family vacation Our rental was in a great convenient location for the second half of our vacation. Almost all amenities we needed were there. Only minor issues to note was the interior doors did not latch all the way, ice maker in refrigerator did not work, slider to balcony was VERY difficult to open, and pull out and king size bed were NOT comfortable. May also want to add more pillows and blankets for guest. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, January 2, 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad to hear the rental was in a great convenient location. We appreciate your feedback on the condition of the condo and we will have our maintenance team fix these issues as soon as possible. Mahalo!
- Carrie K.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 81 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 05, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

*Professionally Sanitized*Ocean+Marina View~Fully Renovated at Ilikai Marina!

ID 258251 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Ocean and Marina View 1BR Condo Fully Renovated at Ilikai Marina. Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

The owner of this condo did a complete renovation: new tile floor, new cabinets and granite counters, new tiled shower, fresh paint on walls, black out curtains, and all new furniture!! The owner went all out, and we are proud to present our newest Ilikai Marina now!!

The light and airy open feel of this one bedroom with its modern décor is more than comfortable, with a king bed and a queen sofa sleeper, full kitchen and tile stand up shower. There are two flat screen TV’s for your viewing pleasure, when you’re not enjoying the beaches, restaurants and night life or the world famous Waikiki Beach.

At 1765 Ala Moana Blvd, the location is unbeatable. Waikiki Beach is a short stroll away with all of its attractions, shopping and nightlife. The Hawai'i Convention Center, Modern Hotel, Prince Hotel, Hilton Hawaiian Village, Ala Moana Shopping Center and Magic Island are also within walking distance. Enjoy the Red Lobster, The Chart House and the Outback Steak House, all located on the property. If you want to eat something different, there are plenty of dining options nearby!

The Aloha spirit is alive and well and waiting for you at the Ilikai Marina.

PARKING: $25/day. You will need to purchase the parking directly through the Ilikai Marina Parking Garage (Pro Park - price subject to change without notice). You can also find paid parking in the marked stalls along the marina which are $1/hour but these spots are limited.

NO POOL.

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-10-2-31
Hawaii Tax ID# 013-084-3648-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".