×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • duty free shops
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Free Parking
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Deck
    • Fitness Center
    • Gas Grill
    • Lanai
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Patio
    • Sauna
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Mountain View
    • Diamond Head View
    • City View
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Fitness Room
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Nahua Waikiki

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 113 - 152 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 218 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 134 - 244 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 317 - 450 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 190 - 294 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 190 - 262 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 824 - 1,063 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,173 - 1,486 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 969 - 1,347 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,714 - 2,906 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,405 - 1,815 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 - 1,812 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,369 - 6,093 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,381 - 5,130 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,056 - 7,054 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,979 - 6,784 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (14 raters)
Property condition (14 raters)
Location (14 raters)
Cleanliness (14 raters)
Services from rental manager (14 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A reasonable, good choice The unit was clean, the ease of checking in and out was good, just pick up and return keys and fobs to a lock box. I needed a parking space for our rental car, which this came with. The only slight downside was the shower fixture valve was almost impossible to use, a bad design. Once we figured how to pull it out at the base from both sides with our fingertips, all was well. There were some loud cars, motorcycles, and car stereos passing by that are typical of Waikiki, but I would stay here again. Great location for the zoo, which I would recommend. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, April 21, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was clean, came with a parking stall, and the check in/out process was easy, and in a great location - close to the zoo. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Warren G.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2022
Girls trip to Hawaii Condo was the perfect size for us 3 girls.. It was nice being able to do our laundry in our unit. The check in process was super easy and the complex had a key fob that you have to use to get in and take the elevator to your floor which we really liked so not anyone can just get in so it felt secure. It had a full kitchen which was perfect for us to cook a nice dinner in. It also came with an air mattress ,beach chair , umbrella and boogie boards which was awesome to have to use. The pool was on the roof top which had a great view of the city and had bbq grills to use although we couldn’t figure out where to get the propane to use them. Location was great and right in the middle of everything which was very convenient. Would stay here again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 18, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for your girls trip and it had in-unit laundry, condo was well-quipped, and has a kitchen so you could cook dinner, and the building felt secure and had great amenities, and in a good location. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Stephanie K.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2022
Excellent location My husband and I brought our son here for his 21st birthday. This apartment was in an excellent location and the parking was such a benefit as we had a rental vehicle. The location meant that we didn't really need one, but we wanted to travel around the island at leisure. You wouldn't want any more than 3 adults in here, but it's perfect for a couple. We were only 5-10mins walk from the beach and only 2 mins to nearest shops, malls and restaurants. The check in and out process was really simple and Ali'i rentals did an incredible job. Because it is in the middle of Waikiki, light sleepers will need headphones because there's lots of activity in the area. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, March 12, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in an excellent location, and the parking was a benefit too. That is a great tip, like any other busy city, Waikiki can be a bit noisy so ear plugs or headphones are helpful! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Kerryn R.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2020
Enjoyed our stay <br/>Found place very clean. Having parking included was a game changer for me. <br/><br/>
- Lorene L.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Great and convinient Loved it! It was perfect location, includes parking, and very cozy
- Jade S.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2021
Won't Be Back Property manager refused to send anyone to check the shower head that wasn't working. <br/>Numerous calls to Alii went unanswered and no return calls. <br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, January 7, 2022 We appreciate your feedback! There must have been a miscommunication here, our maintenance team said they fixed this issue. We appreciate your understanding, Mahalo!
- Chiu C.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2021
Great stay Very satisfied with experience
- Roman S.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Good Rental Property This was a great place for my 21 day stay. The washer/dryer combo and parking were great perk. The only real problem was the seating. I actually went to Walmart and bought a $17 camp chair so I could have something more comfortable to sit in. Just beware of that problem. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, November 27, 2018 This is great feedback for us and we want to make the condo as comfortable as possible. It was great to read you could make a home for 21nights. We can look at the seating arrangements and and resolve at next check out. You can now redeem ABR rewards points for a late check out, or mid-stay cleaning by our cleaning company!
- Donna B.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Great apartment at great location! The unit was as discribe and images was legit. Great unit with all the necessary amenities. Toilet is abit aged but all functioning well. Shower was abit tricky but once you get the hang of it it's all good. Only con would be when u call the management post office hour they do not call u back or check on the issue. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, November 2, 2018 For those of you reading this review please note that our office is closed at 5pm however we provide each guest with an after hours emergency phone number which we'll answer 24/7 should an emergency arise such as lock outs ect. Please refer to your Ali'i Beach Rentals app or check in instructions for details. Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you. We hope to have you back soon and be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for point towards your future stays. ALOHA!
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
Great stay in the heart of Waikiki This condo is in a great location - you are close to everything in Waikiki, but not quite on the main street, so it's still a little quieter. It was great to have a parking spot (not sure we would have found parking otherwise) - our SUV fit just fine, although getting up to the parking spot was a bit precarious because there are some tight turns in the parking garage. The condo itself was nice - we enjoyed having a washer and dryer in the unit (super helpful!) and all of the kitchen utensils and things were brand new. The AC worked great too (a blessing, since it was super humid outside). The shower in the bathroom was a little dated though (I think I almost pulled my arm out trying to turn on the shower). Also, I slept on the sofa, and while it was alright, it is definitely made for a short person. I am 5'11'' and my feet were hanging off. This didn't negatively affect my experience, just passing on the information since the sizing is not always clear in pictures. In general, we were quite satisfied with our stay and so so glad to have stayed in a condo (i.e. cooking our own food at least part of the time), otherwise we would have spent hundreds of dollars more (because Waikiki=$$$$$$). Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, January 7, 2019 Maintenance is looking at shower handle and cartridge on Tuesday 1/8/19, and we will have that shower handle replaced if needed. Kitchens are a huge draw for guest looking to feel at home, and save money! Like this guest said, "cooking our own food at least part of the time), otherwise we would have spent hundreds of dollars more (because Waikiki=$$$$$$)."
Reviewed On: 1/3/2019
Honolulu getaway On the whole. not impressed. One thing that occurred was that the sink was plugged up when we got there. Called maint. and they responded the following day. However, in the meantime We worked on it and the sink came clear. The plastic kettle should be replaced as it leaks badly and is a safety hazard. The futon in the main room is to small for a normal size adult as your feet hang over the end. Not very nice. Entrance door on level 5 did not work when we arrived, had to go down one level and come up in the elevator to open the door. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, February 24, 2019 Thank you for choosing Alii Beach Rentals. We let the building know about garage door. After checking our records, maintenance responded in a timely matter after the call was made. The kettle is replaced and the owner just added split a/c to the condo!!
- Doug M.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2019
Perfect accommodations! The unit we had was a one bedroom, perfect for just my daughter and myself. Everything we needed was provided upon checking in. We stayed for 10 days and never had to contact the management for any concerns or issues. Location was great, unit was clean and rental instructions were easily relayed. Will definitely rent again on our next visit! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, March 15, 2019 Dont forget to check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for points earned on this trip! Use them at Dukes Waikiki or ABC Stores on your next visit.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Great apartment for our family of three We visited Hawaii with our 1 year old daughter, great location and we were allowed to check in early which was great with the baby.<br/><br/>The rooftop pool was amazing, bed was comfy and the apartment had everything we needed for our stay.<br/><br/>Only criticism was the bathroom floor and walls was a little dirty. Wasnt a deal breaker, we still really enjoyed our stay and would recommended. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, September 16, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had everything you needed, a rooftop pool, and our amazing team was able to accommodate your early check in with your baby! We will let our cleaners know the feedback on the cleanliness of the bathroom, we appreciate your feedback. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!
- Paul K.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
Great place! Everything was perfect. Great location near Waikiki beach and restaurants+shopping. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and everything was perfect and the condo was in a great location near Waikiki Beach and restaurants & shopping. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 11/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 79 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 27, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

**Professionally Sanitized** Updated Nahua Condo w/Full Kitchen+Free Parking!

ID 258253 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Beautifully Updated Nahua Mountain View Condo with Full Kitchen, Free Parking!. Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

Located at 444 Nahua is tucked away a few blocks from the center of Waikiki action, shopping, dining, and the beaches. This contemporary upgraded condo is the most charming, functional & affordable furnished 1 bedroom you could hope for. Perfect for that extended vacation or the corporate traveler.

Our 1 bedroom city view has it all, with the furnishings being brand new. Amenities include: Full Size Kitchen, Washer & Dryer, Air Conditioning + split a/c in the bedroom, Cable TV, Free Covered Assigned Parking, and Free wireless Internet. Sleeping arrangements are set up with King bed in bedroom and singe size sofa bed in living room. Enjoy all the comforts of home!

444 Nahua is within seconds of the International Marketplace, and a short walk to the world famous Waikiki Beach. World class restaurants, night life, shopping, and activities such as golf are all around you here in Waikiki. Enjoy these world class attractions while staying with Alii Beach Rentals

- Lots of Beaches: Waikiki Beach, Kuhio Beach, Canoes Beach, and many more.
- World Class Dining: Duke’s Restaurant, Hy’s Steakhouse, Cheescake Factory, and countless more.
- Amazing Shopping: International Marketplace, Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center, Ala Moana Shopping Center, Coach, Gucci, Louis Vuitton, and hundreds more.
- Activities: Surfing, Honolulu Zoo, Night-life, Hula Shows, Waikiki Aquarium, Catamaran rides, outrigger canoe rides, and much more!

The Nahua building boasts a rooftop swimming pool and BBQ area! The recreation deck ,which includes a sauna, showers, sun lounge area, and exercise facility. Enjoy the beautiful sunsets from the rooftop deck and pool lounge area.

Capture stunning panoramic views of the ocean and Waikiki Beach from the roof! Diamond Heads Gold Coast and our Ko'olau Mountains are here for your viewing pleasure too.

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-21-49-54
Hawaii Tax ID# 037-075-4560-01
Nonconforming Use Certificate # 90/TVU-0440 1990/NUC-0520

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".