×
max 3 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Kitchenette
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Golf Course View
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Long Distance Phone
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Deck
    • Fitness Center
    • Golfing
    • Hot Tub
    • Lanai
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Patio
    • Sauna
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Partial Ocean View
    • Mountain View
    • City View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Fitness Room
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Island Colony

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 80 - 95 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 136 - 171 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 128 - 182 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 123 - 183 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 126 - 170 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 106 - 227 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 594 - 657 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,081 - 1,165 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 933 - 1,221 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 929 - 1,243 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 958 - 1,197 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 810 - 1,473 USD

Long Term Stays

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,109 - 4,817 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,103 - 4,592 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,373 - 4,663 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,635 - 4,775 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Stunning views Awesome place to stay. Central to everything. Very clean and tidy apartment. Awesome swimming pool. Would definitely stay here again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, October 28, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and had everything that you needed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Carol M.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2022
Great view and location 5-10 min walk from everything Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, August 18, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was in a great location - just a short walk from everything you needed, and had a great view. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Pascal D.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2022
Good location + view - but you get what you pay for Beds / rooms are much smaller than pictured - would be comfortable for 2 people, not 4! Chair was broken and bathtub had rust; would have been great to have another mirror in the room (fullength or otherwise). Location was good though, and the view was amazing. Close to a great restaurant - Zigu - and 3 blocks from the beach! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, March 3, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your review. We are glad to hear the condo was in a good location close to great restaurants and only 3 blocks from the beach! We appreciate your feedback about the bed configuration and although we do advertise the size of the condo in the property description we noticed some of our guests think the room is too small for four people. So we will be updating our studios in this building to only sleep three guests instead of four. Our company receives positive feedback 95% of the time and although we are not perfect, we apologize if we've missed the mark with you. Our maintenance team will fix the broken chair and rust in the bathtub, and possibly add another mirror in the condo so we can provide a better experience moving forward. Mahalo for understanding
Reviewed On: 2/28/2022
Spectacular Stay and VIEW!! Our stay at this vacation rental was amazing. When we first arrived, we were taken back by the spectacular view on the patio. I had no idea we would get an ocean view a city view and a river view! I could not sit outside enough to take it all In! The condo itself is very charming, the kitchen is equipped with everything you need, the beds are comfortable, and there is plenty of space for three people. We were extremely satisfied with our rental choice. When we go back to Oahu, we will definitely be staying here again. We could walk to everything we wanted to do within 10 to 15 minutes. It was also very easy to get an Uber ride anywhere we needed to go, and were within 10 minutes of driving to our destinations! I would highly recommend staying in this condo! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, July 29, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had an amazing stay at this vacation rental and the condo was in a great location and had a spectacular view and was equipped with everything you needed. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Nicole H.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2022
Amazing stay Clean room with amazing view. The bathroom door doesn't lock but otherwise it was a great time there. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, June 23, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you had an amazing stay and the condo was clean and had an amazing view. We will let our maintenance team know to fix the lock on the bathroom door. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Catherine T.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2022
Island Colony Review Amazing, very clean and perfectly located Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, July 13, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was amazing, very clean, and in a perfect location. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Casey J.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2022
Great holiday We had a few problems at the start but the matinence guys from alibi were there in less than a day. The one thing I would suggest is that the mattresses be replaced as they are fairly lumpy Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, September 23, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and our maintenance team was able to help you quickly! We appreciate your feedback on the mattresses, we will let our maintenance team know to take a look. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 9/22/2019
Beautiful appartment on Seaside street. Alii Beach Rentals is very professional company. Everything was as expected. Apartment was small but very functional. The view from balcony was priceless. We were very happy with our vacation. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, September 26, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and everything was as you expected, and the view from the balcony was priceless, and our company was very professional. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!
- Ivana P.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2019
30th wedding anniversary This was our first time in Honolulu and everything ran smooth we had no problems with dealing with the people who own the premises nor do we have any problems with the room the location was perfect very close to the beach and downtown location Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Congratulations on your 30th wedding Anniversary! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and everything went smooth and the condo was in a great location for you – close to the beach and downtown. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- joe f.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2019
Island escape We enjoyed a 2 week vacation at this property and found it suited or needs.This is our 4th time we have used a property managed by Alii and have always found them to be helpful. On arrival the entry process was easy and without incident. On entering the condo it was clean and tidy and as described. It has 2 beds with 1 of them having a very good mattress. The room was well appointed and the balcony was very good with outstanding views although 1 of chairs provided needs replacing. It would be advantages to provide an information pack about the operation of the devices provided and more details about the use of the recreation deck and additional charges. We found the pool deck a very good place to relax and the facilities were in very good condition. The exit process was also very simple.<br/>Overall a very good condo with good facilities and we would recommend this property especially for couples. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love our repeat guests! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean & tidy, and as described. We appreciate your feedback about the chair on the balcony and we will make sure to put an information binder in the condo for future guests. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 2/5/2020
Very good Very nice Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, December 16, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Nashaat J.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2019
Ali&#x2019;i Beach Rental 2021 Was nice to deal with a professional company! Hope that next time I rent I will be able to use this company. The condo was clean. The towels and linens were great quality. The updated furnishings were so nice compared to Airbnb rentals.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2021
Location! Location! Location! Location on this condo is amazing! Just a few steps from International Marketplace, restaurants, bus stops and the beach! Gorgeous views from the lanai! <br/><br/>he Condo itself was clean and well stocked! Beds were confortable and the kitchenette had what we needed. Checking in instructions were clear and we had no issue. It was confortable enough for our family of 4 (2 children and 2 adults). Pool area was great! We would definitely be back and recommend to friends and family!
- Veronica R.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2021
Awesome 4 nights stay The best location!
Reviewed On: 9/4/2021
Island Colony Stay The check-in process was as detailed in the instruction sent by the property manager. The Studio was tidy. There was numerous information such as bus timetable left for visitors. There had obviously been a number of changes since the instructions were written. The Wi-Fi had been replaced so had to "find" the username and password. The Coin operated laundry services were card only.....we had to buy a card and then put money on it, at a cost of $5.00 for the card and a minimum of $5.00 credit, a wash was $2.75 and drier $1.50. Whilst I understood the Studio wasn't "serviced" during our stay, there was no suitable cleaning equipment, I could vacuum but there was no mop.............there also was no ironing board with the iron. The bathroom is reasonably small and there was a plunger supplied, which during our stay was used on the drain in the bath tub. The facilities were good, pool, gym etc. however just about every night at least two of the lifts were out of service, on one night only one lift was functional.... Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 As our first guest, in our newest property, we thank you for this. We will add this valuable information to the "Welcome Package." With the limited storage space in the studio, we cant leave a lot behind for guest, but there should be an ironing board and a mop. Those have been added, thank you so much for bringing this to our attention.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
Island Colony 39th Floor Overall we were satisfied with the unit. The only thing that needed fixing was the toilet seat. It was fixed with duct tape. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 19, 2019 We replaced the toilet seat right after this stay when the cleaners informed us about it!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Happy in Honolulu We were very happy with our condo rental in Honolulu. We had an amazing view of the city and the ocean. The location was perfect. <br/>The room was clean and well stocked. We were very impressed with the amenities that we found in the kitchen (kettle, Keurig, microwave, all the utensils and cooking items you could need plus a cooler for the beach). Before our trip I had several questions that were addressed quickly and with all the information I needed. Check in and check out was a cinch! Plus the App that they company provides was super helpful. I do not hesitate to recommend this rental for your next stay in Honolulu Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Mahalo for the great review, we hope to help you in the future! Remember the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points you earned during this trip can be redeemed for Dukes Waikiki Gift cards, complimentary cleanings, or late check outs at future stays!
- Kara H.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Great Get-Away Clean, friendly, convenient. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, May 8, 2019 The Island Colony has been a great building for us, and this condo has it all! You also just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you could use at your next stay for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store.
- Mike W.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Great room with a view! This is a very good room for the price. We have stayed in 5 different condos in the Island Colony complex and love its location. we used the small gym as I have had a knee op and needed to cycle. The recreation deck is large and has great view over the canal and mountains.<br/><br/>The two beds were great for our stay and a great view out to the west across Waikiki. However, little more maintenance should be done by the owner to make it perfect for renters. On arrival the cable TV did not work and it took 9 days to get fixed and then it was a bad channel selection anyway. Luckily you dont come to Hawaii to watch Tv so we watched Netflix on the large TV in the evenings. That was better than the channel selection when we finally got it dealt with. The towel rail fell off the wall when I first walked into the bathroom. That got fixed about 3 days later. The shower rose spins around and needs to be fastened more tightly. The beach furniture needs replacing as one of the chairs was completedly broken and the umbrella needed a bit of TLC to make it work. Apart from that it is a good functional room and the kitchenette is always useful.<br/><br/>We actually stayed one night at the Outrigger this year to check it out but it is very expensive and no kitchen facilities that adds to the cost of breakfast etc<br/><br/>Ali Beach rentals rented this unit to us. Unfortunately their hours are not very convenient to a traveller who has problems. They finish work at 3pm or 4 so you have to call their emergency line and they cant call international numbers back so you have to keep checking emails.<br/><br/>Overall a good room set up but more attention to fixing some of the maintenance issues is needed Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, August 12, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had a great view. Thank you for the feedback on the maintenance issues, out team will make sure these are fixed if they haven't done so already. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Anitia J.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Nice studio Good location about 10 minutes to beach.. The unit was as described and clean. Nice view from Lanai. Parking was $30 a day and is about the same around. About 5 minute walk to stores. Kitchenette was clean and working. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 1, 2019 Fully functional condo and review! This building has it all! And you have Aliʻi Beach Rentals Rewards points that you can use at your next trip!
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Great location Great location in waikiki. 1 minute walk to the bus stop. Very clean. You have everything you need in the appartment. lots of tools to cook with. Amazing view. Strongly recommand. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Mahalo for leaving a great review! It is always great to know what our guests enjoyed the most about our vacation rentals. We are happy to hear that you were able to cook your meals at the condo, that helps save lots of money rather than dining out and good to know our cleaning company is doing a great job as well! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon!
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 82 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 05, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

*Professionally Sanitized*Ocean & Mountain View Condo w/Pool, Sauna, and Gym!

ID 258255 - 2 beds (2 double). Base rent is for 3 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Beautiful Sweeping Ocean & Mountain View Studio with Pool, Sauna, and Gym!. Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

When people ask what’s the best thing about this cozy studio unit, it’s The View! From your lanai, take in the visual delights of the majestic mountains, the blue ocean and everything in between. The location is perfect (445 Seaside Avenue)! Walk to the Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center in about 5 minutes and the newly renovated International Marketplace in about 5-7 minutes. All of Waikiki's best beaches are just a few minutes walk away!
Take a refreshing swim in the outdoor pool, or relax in the sauna and jet spa. Have a quick workout in the gym before you swim too!

The décor is comfortable and accommodating and definitely has that tropical feel. With a kitchenette, you can cook if you want to, and/or store and reheat all of your tasty leftovers brought back from the many fabulous restaurants found in world famous Waikiki.

Experience the fun and sun, the food and nightlife, and “The View” with much Aloha here at the Island Colony.

The sleeping arrangements are convenient with two full size beds which sleeps 4 guests.

*NO PARKING - Public parking garage onsite for $30/day (price subject to change w/o notice)

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-21-26-635
Hawaii Tax ID# 111-456-0512-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".