×
max 4 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Kitchenette
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Sauna
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Golfing
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Sauna
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Ocean View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Pacific Monarch

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 112 - 165 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 238 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 136 - 259 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 338 - 475 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 192 - 290 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 201 - 275 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 911 - 1,142 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,249 - 1,620 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,030 - 1,471 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,875 - 3,061 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,395 - 1,825 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,487 - 1,865 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,827 - 6,489 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,714 - 5,635 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,997 - 7,005 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,477 - 7,141 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Vacation Rental for Waikiki area!! The room was very clean, neat and tidy! While you can hear all the street noise as it is very urban, you cannot hear your neighbours so very quiet that way. Very close to absolutely everything. Would stay here again in a heartbeat! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, January 5, 2022 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the room was very tidy and clean, and in a great location. We hope you stay with us again soon, mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Angela M.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2022
Fantastic place .. Clean, nice people
- Edisa M.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
Waikiki beach holiday calling 911 for assistance Great location, with excellent ease of check in process,<br/> Waikiki beach is an easy walk away with shopping everywhere ...<br/>Air conditioning is very noisy and under not very good cooling <br/>The lobby staff were helpful with bus information and getting around <br/>Unfortunately if you need anything regarding the apartment then you need to contact Ali&#x2019;s direct as instructed with the email documents ...<br/>Unfortunately the sliding door to the balcony came off the tracks on Saturday late afternoon and no one answered the maintenance number provided by Ali&#x2019;s ane the lobby staff were not interested as the appointment is privately owned as this situation was very dangerous as it&#x2019;s on the 31 floor we called 911 for help after having my wife holding the door in place finally someone from the hotel helped me lift the very heavy door back onto the tracks avoiding a very serious incident if the door fell off the very narrow balcony...<br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear the condo was in a great location and the check in process went smoothly and Waikiki beach is an easy walk away with shops and restaurants nearby! Sorry to hear about your experience with the balcony door. We have fixed the issue with the balcony door so this should not happen again. I spoke to our maintenance team about this and they said you were calling our office line, then you got through to our emergency line and they sent someone over from our maintenance team right away to get the sliding door back on track. That wasn't the hotel staff that came to help you, it was someone from our company. We put all of our contact information in the binder in each unit and in your check in instructions. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 10/29/2019
Great place! Unit was very nice! Great location, clean and well equipped.<br/>View was the best part!<br/>The only issue I would mention is new, firmer pillows are needed and a second beach chair would have been nice.<br/>Overall I would stay here again! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was very nice and in a great location, clean, and well equipped. We appreciate your feedback on the condition of the condo as well. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- David T.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2020
Excellent location! Pool, hot tub and Waikiki right next door! The place was great, very friendly staff at the front desk and security. Nice rooftop deck with a nice pool and hot tub with amazing views. The swimming beaches are literally next door with the rest of Waikiki walkable. Great restaurants and neighborhood eateries, walk-up dining and food trucks. The rental was as advertised, clean, amazing views and very comfortable. Ali&#x2019;l Beach Rentals was quick, helpful and left great info on checking in and checking out. Wonderful!
- Steven R.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2021
Nice View But... The view was incredible, however, everything else was lacking. The area didn&#x2019;t feel as safe as other parts of Waikiki. Every night we had people screaming at the top of their lungs below us. The unit is also very old and lacking. The closet is small and half full with paint and cleaning supplies, they don&#x2019;t have a drawer for clothing or anywhere to store stuff. Even the empty wall behind the kitchen could use some hooks for hanging clothing. The bathroom was tiny and the shower head was broken and kept falling off while showering. The toilet never stopped running, and in general the unit is very worn down. The entire complex is old. I think for the price and and view the place is okay.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2021
Great location Location is perfect. Lots of restaurants in the area, grocery shopping. Only a two minute walk from the beach. Unit was clean. Pool is quite small. Our unit had a tiny fridge and the freezer would only hold ice cube tray and perhaps one other item, but it hadn&#x2019;t been defrosted for a while so we couldn&#x2019;t even use it for that. We were only there for three nights so not a big deal for us but if we had been there for an extended stay it would have been a problem. Unit was very well supplied with dishes, towels and beach towels. Check in was easy and front desk staff were friendly. Great spot for short stay Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, May 19, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed the location of the condo. Please keep in mind when booking, most studios only have room for a mini fridge so I am glad to hear it worked out for your stay. We will have our cleaners check the freezer to see if they can defrost it. Please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program, if you haven't already, so you can earn points every time you stay with us! You can redeem your rewards points for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- margaret M.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2019
Amazing updated condo in the heart of Waikiki We absolutely loved everything about it condo, particular the renovations and the stunning views of the ocean, mountains, and city. We also really appreciated the nice rooftop pool and jacuzzi. Very conveniently located to the beach and walkable to many restaurants. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the newly renovated condo and got to enjoy the great view. We agree, this building does have great amenities and is in a really good location. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
Modern studio with a view I&#x2019;ve being using Ali&#x2019;i Beach Rentals for my past 5 trips and stayed in Pacific Monarch previously. This studio condo has been tastefully furnished and well appointed. The view of the ocean is lovely with glimpses of Diamond Head and the mountains. The staff at Ali&#x2019;i are always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend this condo and the rooftop spa and pool with its panoramic views is a bonus Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, June 29, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was furnished to your liking and had a beautiful view of Diamond Head and the mountains. We love our repeat guests! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Kerry O.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2019
Great location and a view you'll never forget. Wonderful stay. Close to everything (beach, restaurants, convenience store). Everything we needed, clean and comfy, like the picture but what about the view... ever better in real... you wake up in the morning and have this spectacular view of the ocean, Diamond Head from your bed. Will recommand and definitely would stay there again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, October 7, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was clean and comfy, and had a great view of the beautiful ocean and Diamond Head from your bed, and in a great location – close to everything! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!
- Sylvie C.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2019
Exactly as pictured studio in central Waikiki Excellent location in Waikiki, 2 short blocks from the beach and Main Street.<br/>Very clean and tidy with good AC and lovely views. The only problem I had was one of the doors to the balcony is off its runners and has warped and cannot be put back on, so the door could not be opened. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, July 11, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had great views and was in an excellent location, close to the beach and central Waikiki! It is also great to hear our cleaning company is doing a great job. We will have our maintenance team take a look at the sliding doors to the balcony to make sure they work properly. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Excellent location, great value Very happy with everything. There was 4 of us 2 adults and 2 teenagers. We found it comfortable enough for the 4 of us, but we&#x2019;re out most of the day. Excellent views of ocean, diamond head and mountains. Close walking distance to beac(, shops restaurants and buses. Pool was ok, but weren&#x2019;t really there with the intent to use the pool. Couldn&#x2019;t fault this place would definitely stay 5here again Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, August 24, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo had plenty of room for you and your family and had everything you needed, and a great view of the ocean and mountains, and was in a great location for you –close to the beach, shops, restaurants, and buses. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Suzanne R.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2019
Perfect location and view! Lovely remodeled suite unit with stunning view of Diamond Head and beach. Only two blocks from the water. Near all the restaurants, shopping and beaches you would want to see. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay in the newly remodeled condo with stunning views of Diamond Head the Ocean, and it was in an excellent location for you – close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Anna-Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Exactly as promised Great location, excellent service, accommodation was exactly as promised.I would be very happy to stay at an Alii Beach Rentals property again Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, July 5, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and you had excellent service and the condo was exactly as promised and in a great location for you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
Lovely studio in pacific monarch Sweet little spot close to everything, and had all the necessities you would need to enjoy your stay. Lovely views of the mountains, city and ocean. Couldn&#x2019;t ask for better. The unit was recently renovated and very appealing. The bottle of wine was a really nice touch and thank you for that. Alii responded quickly to my enquires. And I would definitely use them again. A Hui Hou&#xD83C;&#xDF34; Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Make sure you enroll for Alii Beach Rewards and earn points for future stays with us and thank you for the chance to take care of you!
- diane b.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2019
Perfect Little Hamlet! Spent two weeks at Pacific Monarch 31st floor studio condo. Enjoyed the updated unit with a fantastic view and great amenities. Only complaint...need induction cookware. Had to buy a cast iron skillet to cook breakfast. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, February 15, 2019 Mahalo for the chance to take care of you! Check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points you earned after this stay! We have added new cookware for the space age oven ;)
- Christine S.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2019
31st floor Studio The location was fabulous, great view of beach and part of Diamond Head! Easy access to everything on Waikiki Beach. But there were a couple of things I was not happy about: first, it was very dusty under the bed (we were only there for 4 nights, so I know it wasn&#x2019;t from us. Secondly, there is an induction cooktop and when I put my pan of water on it and tried to turn it on, it wouldn&#x2019;t work and I got an error code. I emailed the Ali and got a return email saying I needed to put the pan on the burner first and then turn it on. I emailed back and said I had tried that and the error code said the pan was that the correct for an induction cooktop. So then they sent up maintenance who told me that the pans in the unit were not the correct ones (which I already knew). I got another email stating they hoped the issue was resolved. I emailed right back again stating that the pans were not correct. I got NO reply to my email. This is not the service I expected and would NOT RECOMMEND this place. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 This is our fault, we believed we recently bought the right pans for the condo, but this is nit the service we are known for. We need to fix this for sure and I apologize on our companyʻs behalf. -Kaili Operations Manager
- Ellen A.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
My Waikiki Vacation The studio was just remodeled, and was in excellent condition. All the appliances were new, and of the best quality. The bathroom, and showers were in perfect condition, and had all been remodeled. I would give the studio a 10. The shower needs a soap dish, and the AC unit needs upgrading . i will certainly stay there again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, February 25, 2019 There are plans to swap out the a/c when the time is right, and yes this condo is a 10 out of view!! Now that you have checked out, you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points!! Please enroll and use the points earned from this trip on your next stay with us!!
- Ben D.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2019
Vacation Condo With Views! As a former Hawaii resident, I return to Waikiki every 6 months and always stay in an Alii Beach Rental property. I was familiar with the great location of Pacific Monarch being close to the beach and bus lines. <br/>There were a few items I found upon check in that needed attention but John, the maintenance person was very efficient in fixing the problems. The freezer in the small refrigerator was not working properly due to the door being broken. He came the next day and said he would replace it with a brand new one. Also I couldn't get the DVD to work so when he checked it he found it wasn't hooked up due to lack of HDMI cable missing. He replaced both refrigerator and DVD player cable with brand new ones and was very pleasant to deal with. But even the new freezer was not too great at freezing ice cube trays so I just used the ice machine in the lobby.<br/>The condo was clean and the bed very comfortable. Ocean, Diamond Head and mountain views off the balcony were amazing. However, due to the pigeon problem in Waikiki there was alot of droppings on the balcony which was nasty. Perhaps they could put come kind of netting on the railing which would prohibit the birds from hanging out there.<br/>All in all I enjoyed my time there and would recommend this property and the team at Alii Beach rentals to anyone looking for a reasonably priced vacation rental. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, March 11, 2019 Pigeons!! Let me share this with John and he will be happy to hear this! Enroll in the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program now that you have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay, to accumulating them for free gifts!!
- Mary W.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2019
VRBO OAHU VRBO is the best way to book a nice vacation without the higher premiums from other big name hotels. Nice and relaxing like staying at your own home. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Thank you Raleigh! This condo at the Pacific Monarch is such a great addition to our inventory, and yes, it is like staying at home! If you have not enrolled in Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program, please do so!! You can redeem them for Dukes gift cards, or late check out, and all sorts of other cool things.
- Raleigh W.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Pacific Monarch Ocean Studio on the 31st Floor We had a fantastic stay at this property. All was as described, the view of Waikiki beach right at the beds end. The location was central and everything in the heart of Waikiki was a moment walk away. We were even lucky enough to enjoy fireworks for the Honolulu Festival all from the privacy of our own 31st floor balcony. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, March 15, 2019 That must have been a spectacular show from the condo!! Those fireworks are better than New Years. Dont forget to check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for points earned on this trip!
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Excellent all around ! The view was incredible, the bed was extremely comfortable and the suite was very clean ! Would highly recommend this place ! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, February 25, 2019 You have Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points. Please enroll and use the points earned from this trip on your next stay with us!!
Reviewed On: 2/21/2019
Pacific monarch ocean studio 31st floor Apartment was very clean. Everything looked new. Comfortable bed. It has a small kitchen with a stove top, small fridge, plates, cups, utensils ect. The view is amazing. You see the city and ocean. There&#x2019;s a screen door which is nice so you can have the breeze coming in. Owner provided us with clear instructions and information about closest grocery stores etc. There&#x2019;s wifi In the room. There&#x2019;s a rooftop pool and hot tub with lounge chairs. You can see the ocean from the pool. The location is great. Walking distance to everything you need. You can walk to the beach/ restaurants/stores. There&#x2019;s a couple car rental places close too. We only rented a car for the day to see the north shore so it was nice having a rental place walking distance away. Try Marukame udon. There&#x2019;s usually a line up outside but it moves pretty quick and if you go after 8pm it&#x2019;s not as bad. Overall this Apartment was great. Would definitely stay here next time I&#x2019;m in Waikiki. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 29, 2019 Beautiful and a wonderful location, thank you for such a kind review! Please check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points earned from this stay!
Reviewed On: 4/27/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 79 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 26, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

**Professionally Sanitized**Renovated Pacific Monarch Studio Near the Beach!

ID 258257 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Beautiful Renovated Pacific Monarch Studio by the Beach with Sweeping Views!. Book with confidence! This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

The new furniture, flooring, and airy décor is comfortable, accommodating, and definitely has that modern tropical feel. With a kitchenette, you can cook if you want to, and/or store and reheat all your tasty leftovers brought back from the many fabulous restaurants found in world famous Waikiki.

The View!! When people ask what’s the best thing about this cozy studio unit, it’s The View! From your small juliet lanai, take in the visual delights of the majestic mountains, the blue ocean and everything in between.The location is perfect (2427 Kuhio Ave)! Walk to the Duke Statue in about 2-3 minutes and the newly renovated International Marketplace in about 5. All of Waikiki's best beaches are just a few minutes walk away!

And if you want another vantage point from which to take in that gorgeous view, poolside on the rooftop is the place to find it. Experience the fun and sun, the food and nightlife, and “The View” with much Aloha here at the Pacific Monarch.
The sleeping arrangements are convenient with a queen bed and a full size sofa bed which sleeps the 3rd and 4th guests.

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

There is no parking with this rental. You can rent a parking stall in the Pacific Monarch parking garage (first come, first serve) for $30/day. If there is no parking available here you can park at the Waikiki Banyan which is about a 5 minute walk and the Waikiki Banyan offers parking, $20 for 24 hours (rates are subject to change without notice).

TMK# 1-2-6-23-56-210
Hawaii Tax ID# 111-394-2528-02

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".