×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Long Distance Phone
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Ocean View
    • Partial Ocean View
    • Diamond Head View
    • City View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Waikiki Park Heights
  • Monthly rentals Attributes
    • Waikiki Park Heights
    • Monthly Rentals

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,129 - 2,852 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,514 - 3,885 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,047 - 3,484 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,571 - 3,858 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,041 - 3,680 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (32 raters)
Property condition (32 raters)
Location (32 raters)
Cleanliness (32 raters)
Services from rental manager (32 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Best Waikiki Location ! This was our first Snowbird destination for my husband and I. We definitely picked best condo based on location/proce ,5 min walk to Waikiki beach, our deck lanai facing Ocean with spectacular beach view and all activities including fireworks! Such a wow factor. We stayed 5 weeks, had planned to mostly cook in condo but ended up eating 2 meals / day at various restos, including food trucks that are 2 min walk from condo. ABC stores, allll over, we purchased all our daily food ect there, save the receipts and as of $100 total, the ABC store gives you 1 gift, accumulate more , receive more gifts. So for us, we had over $1000 receipts and hand picked various beach towels, Tshirts, hawaiian mugs n calendar. Im impreseed! We enjoyed the security building aspect of it, pool on 4 th floor, laundry came in handy, any concern , Ali rentals was right there and courteous. We had an issue , it was delt with asap. Great area and loads of fun stores. Walking distance to Cheescake factory, on main road Waikiki beach, Tiki bar and grill is a must , you see sunset, food is amazing, live music, romantic, . Eat beakfast 6 min walk at famous Eggsandthings, eat rolled icecream just left of condo after 5pm. Another amazing place for shaveicream is ICEMONSTER again walking distance from condo. Have fun here you will enjoy everybit! Thank you A,i rentals �������������� Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, June 6, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and had everything that you needed, and had spectacular view and was in a great location - close to activities, lots of great food & restaurants, activities, and the beach. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Chantal R.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2022
Great view and location We enjoyed staying in this condo for five and a half weeks. The location is fantastic and the view is great. The condo is small but that&#x2019;s okay as we didn&#x2019;t spend a lot of time there and if we did most times we were on the lanai. I don&#x2019;t know if four people could comfortably stay there for a month (it is a 30 day minimum stay). <br/>We had an issue and the agents were very responsive and quick to solve and fix the issue which was very much appreciated. Also, the blender broke and they provided a new one the same day. <br/>One issue that should be changed os the check in process. Currently you have to walk a couple of blocks to get the condo key. There is a lockbox located at another building, you are told the address but there are no numbers on the building so locating it would be tricky. Fortunately I had an employee at the rented condo building take me to get the keys as he knows others have had problems, especially if it is dark. Also, I was tired after 18 hours of travel so someone on-site (or a lockbox on site) would be better. <br/>There are laundry facilities in the basement of the building, we never had any issues getting machines, it was rarely used from what I saw. The people who work at the condo building are nice and helpful. <br/>I would definitely stay at this condo again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, April 28, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a great fit for you and was in a fantastic location and had a great view. We appreciate your feedback about the check in process and will try to figure out a better solution going forward. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Lisa A.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2022
Hawaii Vacation The unit was in a great location as it was a short walk to the beach and you could see the ocean from the balcony. However, the place needed to be spruced up as the ceilings were dirty and the rusty refrigerator leaked. There was also a lack of good air circulation. Make sure you have good air conditioning in Hawaii. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, December 23, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location, just a short walk from the beach, and you could see the ocean from the balcony. We will let our maintenance team know to spruce the place up. Mahalo!
- Mark P.
Reviewed On: 12/21/2019
Good choice. We stayed for 2 weeks at this property. Check-in was easy and the property management team very attentive. Hotel staff in lobby were also very friendly. <br/>The location is great, with bus stops nearby, and the view is amazing. There is a good supply of towels and extra sheets. The bed was super comfortable and the room quiet. Two floor fans were provided along with the AC. <br/>Although the unit is a little tired, we were more than happy with our accommodation. All round a great place to stay. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and the check in was easy and our property management team was very attentive, and the condo was in a great location, and has an amazing view, with a good supply of towels and extra sheets, and the bed was super comfy as well! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Kitty H.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2019
Barb and Bruce review Great location..condo needs updated..furniture was all very bad shape..curtains were rotted out on lanai and bedroom...lanai table was all broken and needed replaced..we were very disappointed with furniture..bed needs replaced also.. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, February 7, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your review and feedback. We're disappointed to hear that you've had a negative experience at one of our properties. Our company receives positive feedback 95% of the time and although we are not perfect, we apologize if we've missed the mark with you. Our maintenance team will work on fixing the issues so we can provide a better experience moving forward. Mahalo for understanding
- Barbara R.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2022
A condo with a beautiful view We were very impressed with the view from this unit, especially with the sun not coming around to the deck till afternoon, which meant you could sit and enjoy the view till then and it was still warm out. This unit needs a new couch/ sofa bed as the springs were coming through. The one vent in the kitchen needs cleaning. Other than these 2 things, it was perfect. We had a problem with the tv at first but maintenance was right on it. I will definitely recommend it to friends. I have rented from Ali&#x2019;i Beach Rentals numerous times and never had a problem. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, March 28, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo had a great view. We appreciate your feedback about the condition of the condo and we will have our team fix those issues so we can provide a better experience moving forward. We love our repeat guests. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
Reviewed On: 3/27/2022
Comfortable and functional Great location. Walk to the beach, restaurants and stores in minutes. This was out second time staying at this building. Everything went as expected with no surprises. Security staff at this building are very friendly and helpful. They helped us to store our luggages at the lobby for half a day after we checked out. I would recommend this place to my friends and family. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Thank you for the recommendation, and we cant wait to have you back! Check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account. The points can be used for late check outs, mid-stay cleanings, and other cool things like Dukes Waikiki gift cards!
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Awesome Location! Awesome View! We loved the building, location, room, amenities, and beach/activity access!<br/><br/>The staff was very accommodating for check in and late check out options, and answered any questions about accomodation and our entire vacation in general. They were so helpful and knowledgeable, and made the entire process and vacation worry-free and very enjoyable!<br/><br/>We were not pleased with the cleanliness of the condo. All linens were clean, and comfortable! But the surfaces - glass, counters, floors, and under furniture were not cleaned well (debris, dust, hair, eyelashes on counter and floor). We had do do our own clean to ensure comfort and cleanliness. Tenants are also expected to ensure all dishes are cleaned before check out. I would suggest the cleaner also check that dishes have been cleaned properly. We had to rewash many &#x201C;clean&#x201D; dishes before using them for the first time. More of a deep, thorough clean and check of the entire condo is suggested.<br/><br/>We would 100% stay in this location, building, and condo again, and would most definitely use this rental company, but hope they consider ensuring better cleanliness. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 We hope to help you in the future! Remember the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points you earned during this trip can be redeemed for Dukes Waikiki Gift cards, complimentary cleanings, or late check outs at future stays!
Reviewed On: 4/5/2019
Comfortable getaway My boyfriend and I stayed at this condo for 4 nights and couldn't be happier with our experience. The condo itself is a little outdated but the furniture was new comfortable. The best part about this condo is The view on the patio. We loved waking up every morning to drink our coffee on the patio while the sun rised. The extra amenities of snorkel gear, boogie board, and beach chairs was also great as it made our beach days that much better. Where this condo is located is perfect as it gives you easy access to walk to anything in the downtown Waikiki area. The only day we rented a car was to drive up to the North Shore, otherwise we walked the entire time. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, May 31, 2019 Thank you for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the great view from the condo and all the beach gear! You just earned Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!
- Alena W.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Lovely quiet stay Really enjoyed our stay at this condo at Waikiki Heights. The condo was well equipped with everything we could need and had plenty of room for the two of us. We loved the view straight down onto central Waikiki beach and could watch the surfers doing their thing all day long.<br/>The bed was super comfortable and the condo was nice and quiet at night for a restful sleep. <br/>All and all very good value and comes highly recommended. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, May 13, 2019 Thank you for choosing Alii Beach Rentals and taking the time to write a review! If you haven't already, make sure you sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 5/13/2019
Tidy, clean and well located Happy with everything except the bath plumbing had been disconnected. Shower worked but tub was disconnected. More crockery would have been good. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, July 11, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and it is good to know our cleaning company is doing a great job. We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure the shower is working properly, and see if we could add more dish ware in the kitchen. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Hilary W.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Great Place To Stay! This place was a great place to stay for our first trip to Oahu. Having never booked through Vrbo, I was a little nervous. However, Ali&#x2019;i Beach Rentals was extremely helpful through the whole process and provided much detail and comfort! Check-in and out was easy and painless. The room was accurately described along with the photos. The view was amazing and the location is absolutely perfect! Very close to the beach, shops, and restaurants! Walk to the beach was no longer than 2 minutes. Can&#x2019;t beat the price for the location! We saved money without sacrificing quality, while gaining a larger space with kitchen features unlike a hotel! Pool was clean and never crowded. I would definitely recommend and stay here on future trips to the island! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, July 27, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was great for you first trip to Oahu – close to the beach, local restaurants, and shopping! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Vacation in Honolulu The two week period was pleasant. We have been coming to Waikiki Park Heights for many years. This was our first time with Alii and the experience was very positive. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you had a pleasant stay at the Waikiki Park Heights condo, and your experience with our company was very positive! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2019
Super Convenient - Waikiki Park Hgts condo Great view and comfortable stay in this small, but super convenient condo. Only 2 blocks from the beach and centrally located to shopping, restaurants, and tourist attractions! Basic accomodations, but clean. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, August 19, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was clean and centrally located to shopping, restaurants, and all of the attractions! If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Waikiki stay Everything wonderful!
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Great location, quiet and lovely ocean view This is my 3rd consecutive rental with Ali&#x2019;i and again we were more than happy with the service provided. This condo is older style but well equipped and has a descent sized Lanai to enjoy the ocean views. Compared to most Waikiki rentals this condo was much quieter in regards to street noise which was great. My only criticism would be that the bed needs to be replaced as I ended up getting a weird rash and spots on my skin so I would suggest Ali&#x201D;I or owner check the mattress. Also TV in bedroom not connected to cable so pointless but as I was out most of the time didn&#x2019;t really matter. Otherwise all good and we enjoyed our stay and I will continue booking through Ali&#x2019;i Beach Rentals. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Thanks so much for the input. We checked the mattress and everything seemed just fine and we fixed the TV issue. Mahalo and we can't wait to have you back!
- Kerry O.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2018
Great location, clean. We loved our stay. We could not have been more happy with the view and location. The kitchen and amenities were fine, except for the bed. It was broken beyond description. Please change that immediately. Other than that truly tragic bed, I have only compliments, recommendations and happy memories. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, December 4, 2017 We can definitely check out the bed, so that it wont ruin anymore stays. Mahalo for the great review at our Waikiki Park Heights condo!
- Barbara G.
Reviewed On: 11/24/2017
Great Stay Enjoyed our stay at Waikiki Park Heights. All communications with Alii Beach Rentals was promptly dealt with. We had all the facilities that you would need for a holiday and was much better than a hotel room because of the separate bedroom.
Reviewed On: 12/10/2017
Great choice My wife and I found this condo excellent for our requirements. It is ideally situated near our favourite swimming spot on Waikiki Beach and is very handy to public transport via a useful selection of bus routes from nearby stops.<br/>The condo is equipped with a full kitchen and all required appliances, including an enormous fridge. The separate bedroom and comfortable bed place this condo ahead of others that only have a studio configuration.<br/>We found the condo to be clean and well maintained and the agency people (Gabby and Rita from Ali'i Beach Rentals) were very helpful to us and made sure all our needs were met.<br/>I should also mention the good ocean and city view. It was fun to watch the sunrise and the surfers who were already looking for a wave.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2018
Memorable Hawaii Vacation The pictures of the property showed it to be bigger than it actually was. But once we settled in, we were very happy with it. Everything that we needed was thoughtfully supplied. The location was incredible - just a short 3 blocks to the beach, Hop On, Hop Off trolley stop, shops and restaurants.
- JEAN S.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Great Vacation Condo Great location near bus stops, restaurants & beach. Condo was clean, had most amenities (except Kleenex), beach gear, cooking utensils, thick towels & was quiet.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2018
Perfect Honolulu Stay This rental apartment is perfectly located - close many shops, restaurants, bars and close to the sea. The property could do with an upgrade and a lick of paint but this is a low priority. Everything was clean and plenty of towels. I never met the management company employees, they sent perfect details as to where to pick up a key from a very secure location.
- Thakor P.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Good location Good location close to shops, restaurants and beach. Condo was clean and comfortable, but getting a little outdated. Pull out bed was not very comfortable. A kettle would be helpful. After hours check in was easy.
- KYM C.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Great Location in Waikiki Waikiki 1 br Condo is in a great location with a direct view to Waikiki Beach. The Condo has everything you need and with a few additional extras like boogie boards and beach towels. The king size bed was comfortable. The only negative thing is the Sofa bed was not supportive or comfortable to sleep on.
- Sharon B.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2018
Great view and location We enjoyed our stay, it was clean and tidy. Love the view and handiness to food, <br/>shops and beach. Easy to arrange keys etc. Stayed last year and would stay again. Reasonable cost. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, November 12, 2018 Great review, and great time to check your Alii Beach Rentals reward point at our website. If you have not enrolled, do so now, for free stuff after staying with Alii Beach Rentals!
- Lianne L.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2018
Comfortable 1 bedroom apt. with view to beach. We stayed at this location approx. six years ago and were pleasantly surprised to find it available for our recent visit. Great location short stroll to beach, shops and transport. Well appointed and happy to recommend it.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2018
emergency visit Alii Beach Rentals was able to obtain a room for us at the last minute because we had a death in the family. We have always depended on them whenever we go to Hawaii.
- Amy F.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
Waikiki Park Heights The condo was comfortable and the management company representative, Gabriela was very helpful Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, December 6, 2018 Great customer service, comfortable, clean condos, and with an ocean view is what we are all about here at Aliʻi Beach Rentals! You can now enroll for ABR Rewards and earn points for future stays with us!
Reviewed On: 12/6/2018
Great stay on Waikiki Very good condo, clean, with great location close to the beach. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, December 3, 2018 Very good! Sign up for our rewards program where you can earn points for lat check outs, mid-stay cleanings and other neat stuff!
Reviewed On: 11/29/2018
Waikiki apartment A great apartment in the best part of Waikiki Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, February 15, 2019 A man of a few words, but has a lot of Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points in his account! Redeem them for late check outs and ABC gift cards!!
- Adam D.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2019
Great location We really enjoyed our stay. We would book again. Place was clean and tidy. Staff helpful. Booking and communication very good.
- Lianne L.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2017
Very nice condo Great location and view.
- MARK W.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 81 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 26, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

*Professionally Sanitized*Ocean+City View from this Comfortable Waikiki Condo

ID 258260 - 1 bed (1 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Ocean View Condo Close to Beaches, Tons of Amenities, Central location. This property is a 30-day minimum rental and is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

Picture yourself sipping your coffee out on your lanai while gazing at the surfers riding the early morning waves. Yes, this could be you! Enjoy full ocean views and the fantastic location at this 16th floor one bedroom, one bath vacation condo.

The Waikiki Park Heights is located at 2440 Kuhio Ave. This slightly hidden building is set back just a bit from Kuhio Avenue, where our guests enjoy a quieter, more relaxing experience than you would expect from being in such a prime location.

There's so much to do within an easy walking distance. Waikiki’s best beaches, the world renowned International Marketplace, amazing restaurants, heated night life, Kapiolani Park, and the Waikiki Aquarium are all within a short walk! Public transportation such as The Bus and Waikiki Trolley frequently stop right next door for attractions that might be a little further than a walk. Don’t forget to try one of the islands best steaks at Hy's Steak House located right on property.

Want to eat in? This condo has a nicely equipped kitchen complete with stovetop, microwave, toaster oven, and includes all the utensils needed to cook and eat.

Have peace of mind knowing that Waikiki Park Heights has 24-hour security as well as a keyed elevator entry. Have you spent too much time on the beach already? Bask in the sun at the outdoor pool located on the 4th floor. For your convenience a business center and coin-operated laundry room are also located on property.

Sleeping arrangements include a king bed in bedroom and a full sized sofa bed in located in the living room.

We are confident that the Waikiki Park Heights will be the perfect place for you to enjoy your long overdue Hawaiian Adventure…. Aloha!

NOTE: NO PARKING. Uni-Pack or the building manager in the lobby has parking available for $25 plus tax/day. (Price subject to change without notice. First come, first serve)

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-24-24-52
Hawaii Tax ID: TA-20156 39552-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".