×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Free Parking
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Ocean View
    • Partial Ocean View
    • Diamond Head View
    • City View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Waikiki Park Heights
  • Monthly rentals Attributes
    • Waikiki Park Heights
    • Monthly Rentals

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,100 - 2,696 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,321 - 3,673 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,877 - 3,296 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,366 - 3,640 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,871 - 3,482 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (30 raters)
Property condition (30 raters)
Location (30 raters)
Cleanliness (30 raters)
Services from rental manager (30 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Excellent property management Very good rental. Issue with toilet immediately repaired. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, June 29, 2022 Aloha and thank you for your kind review! We are so glad to hear the condo was a very good rental and our maintenance team was able to handle the issue with the toilet immediately. Mahalo for choosing Ali'i Beach Rentals!
- Vernon Lorne P.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2022
It&#x2019;s okay to stay I haven&#x2019;t internet connection for couple of days until they let us know <br/>And I had a difficult to receive the key when I checked in my unit <br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, April 28, 2022 Aloha and thank you for leaving us a review. We are sorry to hear you had trouble with your internet, our team has confirmed it is working again. We are not quite sure why you had difficulties getting your key. Our team is available by phone 24/7 if you ever have any questions. Mahalo!
- Janet J.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2022
Nice View We had an awesome view of Waikiki and the ocean. It was clean & comfortable. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean and comfortable, and you had an awesome view of the ocean and Waikiki. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 2/7/2020
Great location Very convenient, great customer service from both the property managers and Alii Beach Rentals, well-maintained condo with a very good view of the ocean. Quiet building with almost no street noise. I would definitely book again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, March 14, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location, well maintained with a very good view of the ocean. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Carol R.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
Awesome stay! This was by far our most favourite stay - the condo was clean, safe and central to everything. The view from our room was phenomenal. Check in/ check out was super easy and the condo had everything we could ever need. We will definitely be back! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, February 20, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean, safe, and in a good central location, with a phenomenal view. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 2/16/2020
Great experience. Great location! The rental was clean, it felt safe, and it was conveniently located very close to the beach and a lot of places to eat and shop. Laundry in the building was very convenient.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2021
Waikiki apark Heights 1807 Nice condo good location close to beaches and restuarants, had everything we needed. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location close to the beach and lots of restaurants and had everything you needed. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 10/23/2019
Great location in Waikiki! A great location just a couple blocks from the beach!! The condo was very clean and a nice size with a beautiful view of the ocean. The buildings AC went down and the property management was very quick to get us cold air fans. The AC was fixed in our unit the same day. Great service! The bed was 2 twins pushed together, and a bit uncomfortable but not the end of the world. Its still a great place and I would definitley rent this place again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and the condo was very clean and a nice size with a beautiful view of the ocean, and it was in a great location – just a couple of blocks from the beach! It's great to hear our maintenance team was able to quickly fix the A/C. We appreciate your feedback on the bed. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon and your family and friends too. Mahalo!
- Julie C.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
Great Location Most Lights don't work, no Netflix, TV very small, most plugs blocked, poor lighting, more lights please Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We will make sure all of the lights are working. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 11/30/2019
Great location in Waikiki The plus is the 's clean,but very dated, shower only, no tub.(Not a problem for us.)We've stayed in at least 10 Vrbo's, and this was the most minimal kitchen insofar as spices, etc. There was only salt & pepper! In our experience, people leave coffee/ketchup/mayo/spice jars/olive oil/sugar/etc. You don't have to use it if you're not comfortable with that, but it sure is nice to have available! There were plenty of towels for the 2 of us, 4 beach towels. We bought and left for the next guests a styro ice chest~considered a necessity and should be furnished! Would also be nice to have 2 beach chairs. So good location, decent place (like staying in a motel room w/kitchenette), enjoyed the balcony very much! The price was right and parking was included, which was a real plus. I guess we'd go back, but would also search for other options.<br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, December 5, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location, and came with Free Parking! We do not leave other condiments in the condo for sanitary reasons, we appreciate your understanding. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! Mahalo!
- Janice P.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2019
Good location Upon our arrival there was a leak from the ceiling coming from the a/c. It was reported and it took two days to have it fixed.Other than that the although old it was clean and we had a Nice view of Wakiki beach from our balcony. Well located to all amenities. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was clean, and you had a nice view of Waikiki beach from your balcony, and in a great location! Glad to hear the leak got fixed. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Serge T.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2019
Great apartment for 2 The apartment is well placed. Everything in Waikiki is within walking distance. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, October 28, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location, within walking distance to everything in Waikiki. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 10/27/2019
Waikiki Park Hights Dec 24 2019 to Jan 12, 2920 We had a great time fir almost three weeks at Waikiki Park Hights, 18th floor!<br/>The view is spectacular, I will miss the mornings breakfast and evening on the balcony!<br/>Friendly staff of Ali&#x2019;i Beach, prompted help when needed!<br/>Very satisfied with everything!<br/>Definitely we will go back next year there!<br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it had a spectacular view and you were able to enjoy your breakfast on the balcony, and our friendly staff was able to assist you. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Novruz M.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2020
Great Location Not beachfront but location is hard to beat on Kuhio. Easy access to the beach and nice beach views from the lanai. Cleaning fee was a bit steep, room could have been better cleaned than it was upon arrival. Room is close to the elevator which I was concerned about at night, this ended up being a non-issue, didn&#x2019;t hear a thing. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, November 8, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a good location with easy access to the beach and beach views from your lanai. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 11/8/2019
Great location with a great view Alii Beach Rentals were great to deal with. Rita met us in the foyer and took us up to the room. At the end of our holiday when our 8.00am flight was delayed by 15 hours at the last minute they were very accommodating and assisted us with a room extension. The property was in line with the advertised description and in a clean state, however the shower head really needs to be replaced, some light globes also need to be replaced and the condo is smaller than the photos make it appear. Great for 2 people but we would not like to be in there with anymore. The designated parking space was great and allowed us to explore the island without having to worry about where we would park at the end of a long day.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Rough beginning but good overall. We were disappointed when we arrived in our suite, as we found it poorly equipped. The bed sheets were greyish, the king size bed was set up sideways, only one bedside table and lamp in the bedroom. The blankets for the hideabed are old and shabby. There were no pillows for the hideabed, only pillowcases for large square pillows, not suppled.<br/>The kitchen was poorly supplied, no coffee mugs and thrift store mismatched dishes.<br/>The telephone didn't work. The lock on the from door was secured by only one difficult doorknob lock . The deadbolt wouldn't close.<br/>I contacted Rita Wong about these concerns and she came the next day with new supplies. Her maintenance person came as well to fix the locks. He looked at the phone and said he would advise the owner to get a telephone/internet/TV setup. We never heard anything more about that, and had no telephone service for our stay. The cleaner came two days later with cleaner sheets for the bed.<br/>So, we wasted valuable vacation time getting the suite comfortable and spent cell phone charges for calls we should have been able to make and receive in our suite.<br/>By the third day we did enjoy the suite. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, March 10, 2018 Rita is a great asset to the company, evident by her work here. We will use what the owner provides us, until it is time for new inventory. We are revamping our maintenance and we will improve there as well. Good to read that the trip ending on a good note.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Well-presented and Functional The unit presents well, with everything organized and attractive. However there was a thin layer of dust on everything, a sign on the furo tub said it was unusable, and the showerhead needed to be changed. Like most buildings in Waikiki, this one is aging, and you can't do anything about that. We would stay there again, but we would like to encourage the owner to spend $500 to turn this very cute 3-star place into a 5-star place. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, May 17, 2018 Mahalo for the review, and looking into it, we see that the condo sat empty for about 5 days before your arrival, and that should explain the "thin layer of dust." For this reason we like to touch up condos that have been vacant for a week or more. We apologize we could not take care of this before your stay. The shower head has been changed and the cleaning company will try better.
- Paul L.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2018
Perfect and so close to Waikiki Beach Had a great stay. Very good view of beach and so close to beach. Perfect for family of 4. All beach equipment is in the apartment. Parking spot is included. Very close to Waikiki main shopping strip. Gabby met us on time at the apartment and explained everything to us. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.
- Lana L.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Oahu stay The check in process was very simple and easy, the condo was comfortable and clean.<br/>We didn't use the pool or laundry facilities so not too sure about those but our overall stay was a good experience. <br/>
Reviewed On: 4/12/2018
my stay in 1807 everything was great, except floor's and rug were<br/>very dirty, had to buy a mop, everything else was<br/>great, loved the view from balcony, loved that we had a parking space, very convienent to everything, we walked alot, everyone was very helpful and nice, everything very clean, would have been nice if you had provided, salt, pepper, soy sauce, just a few staples, but very happy with stay. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 The are rugs have been cleaned! We apologize for not getting it done before your stay, please let us know when you want to come back!
- Noreen D.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Great place and location Alii staff was extremely helpful and responsive to the check in process<br/>Beautiful ocean view through the buildings, easy access. Kitchen adequately stocked. "interesting shower set up. Will stay here again. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, January 31, 2019 Please look at your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points earned from this stay! They can be used for gifts cards at Dukes or free cleanings!
- Stan N.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2019
Great location, nice apartment We stayed in this apartment as a family of four, the kids shared the pull out couch in the living room. The apartment and the linens are really nice, the little kitchen made breakfast and lunch easy, and the location is just a block or two from lots of dining options. The air conditioning works really well and the hot water arrives instantly. It is a small apartment, but it makes use of space very efficiently, and anyway you&#x2019;re only there to eat and sleep and then you go back to the beach! Loved it!
- Nicole R.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Covered the basics This unit was very basic - VERY basic. The location was great and the view was awesome, but that's about it. The advertised "king" bed in the bedroom was two twins pushed together, the gulley between uncomfortable. The sofa bed was horribly uncomfortable and the blankets in the linen closet to use to make up the bed were dingy and dismal & kind of creepy. I think we were spoiled when we rented an Alii Beach Rental @ the Waikiki Sunset last time - that unit was beautiful! This one, not so much. But it was clean, and provided all the basics - will not rent this unit again, though. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, November 30, 2018 Mrs. Larson, we thank you for this! We got the green light to put a real king bed in the condo and thats what we are going to do! We also have our new cleaning company in the condo and the blankets will be replaced too. This review really helps us and we are grateful for you return business with us!
- Brenda L.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
PARADISE WITH A VIEW This property is in an ideal location if you want to be in Waikiki and still have peace and quiet. I stayed for a week and the condo was as described with a view that was incredible. The condo appeared to be recently renovated and was lovely - it is small but more than adequate and it was immaculate. <br/>Very clean. The parking was phenomenal and the location is outstanding. I liked the building security and the fact that the people who live and/or stay there are all pleasant and polite. I plan to stay again in the future. Even though you are close to the heart of everything - it is quiet and peaceful in there. Quite enjoyable. The one and only thing that I found missing, was either a power strip or additional plug in the kitchen so that you could use the coffee pot and toaster at the same time - the plug is behind the refrigerator and a little hard to access. Other than that, this place is a gem. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, February 25, 2019 We just added a power strip before this review came in!! Thank you for telling us this too, this shows me that our maintenance is seeing the same things as our guests!!
- Faith G.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Great stay with a view! Great location and view of Waikiki beach. Comfortable with everything we needed. Earlier check in would be more convenient but able to leave luggage at the office which was helpful. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, January 2, 2019 The Waikiki Park Heights is our little hidden gem right off Kuhio Ave! Check in times are set so that if there is a check out that day, which was the case here, then we have enough time to get the condo properly ready for the incoming guest. Alii Beach Rentals Rewards is now up and rolling! Use these points for your gifts at future stays!
- Vanessa B.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2019
Comfortable and as advertised I did not anything glamorous during my stay and this rental property was exactly what I expected. The view was nice and the location served well to get anywhere you might need to get in a 10 min or less walk. A big plus was having a parking space available. The accommodations were nice and the bed was comfortable. The property's comes with snorkels and towels, that was real convienent. Driving to and from the main highway is a bit of hassle but it's mainly due to the traffic, nothing that shouldn't be expected from a big city downtown. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, November 2, 2018 Thanks for the opportunity to take care of you. We hope to have you back soon and be sure to sign up for our Ali'i Beach Rentals Rewards program for points toward your future stays. ALOHA!
- Ryan O.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
Great view of the ocean 3 blocks from Waikiki beach. Great view of the ocean.<br/>We were four with two young children and we were comfortable in this apartment.<br/>Check-in and check-out was easy and simple.<br/>The kitchen is functional. On the smaller side but works for a short term rental.<br/>Walking distance to restaurants and the international market place. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Please enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program where you can use earned points for future redeemable gifts!
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
Exceeded expectations Entering this vacation rental, I knew immediately I made a great choice! It was very clean and the view was amazing. The location was was within walking distance to everything, yet just far enough for quiet time on the balcony. Having the parking space was wonderful and so convenient! There were two items addressed in earlier reviews that still existed. A power strip in the kitchen to plug in the coffee maker and toaster would be great. Also, a real king size bed in the bedroom. I was traveling with my daughter so the two twin beds pushed together was not an issue. Thank you for making our stay in Waikiki such a wonderful experience!<br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location for you. It is also great to hear our cleaning company is doing a great job! Thank you for the feedback about the power strip I will let our maintenance team know to put one in. We are going to put in a new King size bed in next week 6/11/19. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!
- Christine G.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Good Location, clean and good value for Hawaii Easy transaction and everything was as expected. Good location and great view without being right on the beach. The apartment was clean and everything worked. Well stocked with linen and everything we needed for great holiday. We would use them again for sure. Only negative is the furniture (couch particularly could do with replacement. Not really suitable for more than 2 people. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Saturday, July 27, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was well stocked and in a great location for you. We will consider your feedback on the couch, but it is suitable for the size of the living room. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Hilary W.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2019
Park Heights at Waikiki #1807 Awesome place to stay. 2 blocks from the beach, ocean view and right in the heart of Waikiki. Unit was very clean, everything was new and the beach view was amazing. I couldn't be happier. Aloha.. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, close to the beach in Waikiki! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!
- David B.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 81 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

**Professionally Sanitized**Ocean+City View Waikiki Condo+Pool+Free Parking!

ID 258261 - 1 bed (1 king). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
Ocean View Condo Close to Beaches, Private Pool, Wifi, and Free Parking!. This property is a 30-day minimum rental and is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

Picture yourself sipping your coffee out on your lanai while gazing at the surfers riding the early morning waves. Yes, this could be you! Enjoy full ocean views and the fantastic location at this 18th floor one bedroom, one bath vacation condo with FREE PARKING.

The Waikiki Park Heights is located at 2440 Kuhio Ave. This slightly hidden building is set back just a bit from Kuhio Avenue affording our guests a quieter, more relaxing experience than you would expect from being in such a prime location.

There's so much to do within an easy walking distance. Waikiki’s best beaches, the world renowned International Marketplace, amazing restaurants, heated night life, Kapiolani Park, and the Waikiki Aquarium are all within a short walk! Public transportation such as The Bus and Waikiki Trolley frequently stop right next door for attractions that might be a little further than a walk. Don’t forget to try one of the islands best steaks at Hy's Steak House located right on property.

Want to eat in? This condo has a nicely equipped kitchen complete with stovetop, microwave, toaster oven, and includes all the utensils needed to cook and eat.

Have peace of mind knowing that Waikiki Park Heights has 24-hour security as well as a keyed elevator entry. Have you spent too much time on the beach already? Bask in the sun at the outdoor pool located on the 4th floor. For your convenience a business center and coin-operated laundry room are also located on property.

Sleeping arrangements include a king bed in bedroom and a full sized Sofa Bed located in the living room.

We are confident that the Waikiki Park Heights will be the perfect place for you to enjoy your long overdue Hawaiian Adventure…. Aloha!

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-24-24-70
Tax ID: TA-20156 39552-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".