×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • rain forests
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • volcano
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Kitchenette
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
    • Mountain View
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Bicycles
    • Boat
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Tennis
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • jet skiing
    • mountain biking
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Long Distance Phone
    • Hair Dryer
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • Secluded
    • Partial Ocean View
    • Mountain View
    • City View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
  • Buildings Attributes
    • Waikiki Park Heights
  • Monthly rentals Attributes
    • Waikiki Park Heights
    • Monthly Rentals

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,821 - 3,166 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,283 - 2,664 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,143 - 3,665 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,103 - 3,527 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

We had a wonderful stay! The apartment had everything we needed. The building was extremely safe. Waikiki Park Heights security and management was very helpful and this rental was located in the perfect spot! Gabby and Rita were so attentive and answered very fast with any question or concern I had. I would recommend this rental and agency to anyone!
Reviewed On: 3/28/2021
Perfect Location! The location is absolutely perfect! The building team was so friendly and helpful. Unit had all the necessary needs for our stay. I wish it came with a parking spot (extra costs) also I wish there were more cleaning supplies we had to buy our own. The rental company helped immediately with a couple concerns and were so friendly!
- Ashley M.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2021
Convenient Location This condo was in a great location, only 2 blocks from the beach. Check-in was very smooth and effortless. The condo was very clean upon arrival, and the building instructions were clear and well explained in the guide provided. There was a great view of the pool, and you fairly good view of the beach considering it was on the 5th floor. The stove-top was broken when we got there, but after emailing them they quickly rectified the issue by providing us with a brand new duel hot plate. The bathroom could use an upgrade, but overall the condo was sufficient and met all of our needs. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, November 4, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was in a great location, only 2 blocks from the beach, and the check-in process was smooth and effortless, and the condo was clean, and the access instructions were well explained, and had a great view of the pool and beach. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Lauren C.
Reviewed On: 11/3/2019
Great Waikiki Apartment Very comfortable, clean and in a great position in Waikiki. Me BBQ across the road is a bonus! We'd stay here again in a flash! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was very comfortable, clean, and in a great location. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Murray A.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2020
Room 512 Descrip NOT accurate/problems/issues: sofa bed had huge nasty stain-looked like blood! Asked for & recvd mattress cover, but REALLY? Gross. Cooktop had just 1 working burner, other knob was totally ripped-out of device, entire cooktop didn't fit hole in counter & looked totally shoddy. The POINT of taking this room was so we could COOK and eat-in. Needed & asked for a third chair at table, no-go. Front door needs weatherstripping-wind whistling thru it sounded like a hurricane making it hard to sleep. Rear slider handle completely ripped-out of door, a shame we couldn't open it. Ceiling in bath badly needs repair. Toilet closet smelled like sewer, that part was really awful. All dishes were DIRTY, lipstick on glasses, food stuck to plates and in tines of forks. More gross-ness. Never got front room TV to work, but bedroom TV did fine. No money-changer in laundry; people on vacation don't carry rolls of quarters.<br/>Good Things: really liked japanese style bath, nicely located to everything we wanted (all within walking distance, EASY BUS ACCESS), street noise not bad. Towels and bed linens IMMACULATE and plenty of them! Liked the layout, size was OK for just a few days, for 3 people, but longer stay it would have been too small.<br/>Really BAD Thing: security guy at desk let's ANYBODY in, whether you have passkey or not; he didn't even ask if we belonged there. How is THAT "secure"? All you'd have to do is wait for someone to get in elevator, and get in with them, then you'd access to whole building. I told him this was inappropriate, he didn't care. Not a good impression to give me. Not a good value since "secure" building ISN'T. <br/>Probably wouldn't stay here again, at least not in this room.<br/> Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Japanese style bath and the condo was nicely located - within walking distance to a lot of places in Waikiki, and easy access to the BUS. We are working with our maintenance team to fix the issues you mentioned. Mahalo
- Breta A.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2020
Great location in Waikiki! Alii Beach Rentals proved to be a great choice for our family vacation in Waikiki. This 1-bdrm condo was ideally located in the centre of Waikiki, close to the beach, great restaurants and shopping. Hy's Steakhouse is located in the lobby of Waikiki Park Heights. The condo offered all the comforts of home. We had one small maintenance issue that was looked after promptly. Gabby and Rita with Alii Beach Rentals were very helpful and always responded quickly to our questions. Thanks for the great stay! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Thursday, December 26, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it had all the comforts of home and it was in a good location – in the center of Waikiki! Glad to hear our team was able to assist you promptly. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Jeannie A.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2019
Fabulous apartment Family of 4, two adults and two teenagers. This apartment was a great space after a big day out discovering the beauty of O&#x2019;ahu The beds are amazing with clean and crisp linen. Great water pressure shower and a bath for a soak.<br/>Location plus Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 22, 2019 Water pressure is huge!! Check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account. The points can be used for late check outs, mid-stay cleanings, and other cool things like Dukes Waikiki gift cards!
- Joadie H.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2019
A perfect place We wanted a place with a kitchen that&#x2019;s close to the beach and this was it ! We love everything about this condo - location, cleanliness, view, space. The beds were comfortable. The sofa was surprisingly comfortable as well. There is sheet for the sofa bed in the bedroom closet as well as extra pillows and blanket. The condo pool is quite nice and clean. I love the bathroom on how the shower and toilet has their own door ! Which allowed multi use at same time. As a family with 3 little kids, this condo was just perfect for us. Across this place is a poke bar and a Korean bbq take out. Both are very popular and delicious. The location of this can&#x2019;t be beat, so close to the beach and main strip of Waikiki beach. Make sure to visit the farmers night market there for fresh fruits/veggies and sweet treats. Thanks for a great stay Alii. Thanks for the great customer service provided by Gabby. We will definitely be back. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 We hope to help you in the future! Remember the Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points you earned during this trip can be redeemed for Dukes Waikiki Gift cards, complimentary cleanings, or late check outs at future stays!
Reviewed On: 4/6/2019
Vacation Rental Review The room itself did not match the description of the view and the photos on the website appear to show an updated room but the building itself is older and the bathroom could use an update. Overall we had a good experience. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you had a good experience at the condo. This condo is advertised accurately, so we are not sure what the issue was here? We appreciate the feedback about the bathroom, will take that into consideration. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Amazing experience Perfect location with great view. Our accommodations were wonderful we had everything we needed. We were met with the keys to paradise and had a wonderful experience. Can&#x2019;t wait to do it again and use the same accommodations! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Thank you for leaving us a review, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the great view from the condo! You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Great bargain in center of Waikiki Our rental in Honolulu just a block from Waikiki Beach was wonderful. Very clean, updated, far quieter than we expected given that we were in central Waikiki (removed from major streets), a great location, and a great price. We'd rent it again in a minute. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 29, 2019 Beautiful and a wonderful location, thank you for such a kind review! Please check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for the points earned from this stay!
- Gerard P.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2019
Great! Great! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, August 16, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you had a great stay with us. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
Great Location Good Location, close to international market place, close to the beach, close to Mcdonald's. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, June 23, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in an excellent location for you, close to local restaurants and shopping at the International Marketplace. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Convenient location Awesome location very close to Waikiki beach and all the amenities. The room was clean and the management staff very helpful. The pool is an added bonus. Will definitely return. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, September 2, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and the location – close to Waikiki beach, the room was clean and you were able to use the building amenities. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2019
Great Location, Cute Place! This rental unit is adorable and super clean. The fold-out couch is surprisingly comfortable and the kitchen is stocked with everything we needed to cook some meals and save money during our 2-week stay. Most everything seems pretty new, and everything worked nicely. The bathroom even features a Japanese-style tub, which I highly recommend. <br/>This is also an amazing location. You can see Waikiki Beach from the lanai! It's just a quick walk a couple of blocks to the beach, we watched the sunset several times and it's a stunning view. <br/>It's also right next door to Hula Dogs, a must-try in Waikiki. Across the street is a lovely Hawaiian BBQ place that sells tasty Poke among other treats. This is a perfect location for someone who wants to walk around Waikiki or rent a car and explore the entire island like we did. It was a great home base for us. <br/>Security is friendly but not nosy and is always available, even at midnight when we checked in! There was some minor confusion about parking but Kaʻili and his team took very good care of us and got it sorted out. <br/>We were super-happy with this unit and would highly recommend you try it out! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Mahalo Karen for the great review!! We can wait to have you back! Please be sure to enroll in our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program for our guest where you can earn points to be redeemed for future cleanings or late check outs!
- Karen G.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 79 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 27, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

**Professionally Sanitized** City View Condo Close to Beaches+Pool+Free Wifi!

ID 258272 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Honolulu Vacation Rentals
City View Condo Close to Beaches, Private Pool, and Free Wifi!. This property is a 30-day minimum rental and is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals.

Hawaii is open! You can now visit Oahu with a negative COVID-19 test result from one of Hawaii's trusted testing partners taken within 72 hours of airline departure. Travelers without valid test results will be subject to quarantine which can only be done in a rental of 30 days or more by law. TEMPORARY CANCELLATION POLICY: For reservations with a check-in from now through March 31st, 2021 you will receive a full refund if you need to cancel your reservation due to Pandemic related travel restrictions. We know flexibility is important for traveling these days, so we’re happy to help!

ENHANCED PROTOCOLS : We have revised our protocols to include contactless check-in & check-out, professional EPA approved non-toxic undetectable antimicrobial electrostatic spray treatment which continues to kill newly introduced viruses and germs on surfaces, 24-hour holds in between each reservation for enhanced cleaning and sanitization, and laundry is professionally cleaned and sanitized off-site.

The Waikiki Park Heights is located at 2440 Kuhio Ave. This slightly hidden building is set back just a bit from Kuhio Avenue affording our guests a quieter, more relaxing experience than you'd expect from being in such a prime location.

There's so much to do within an easy walking distance. Waikiki’s best beaches, the world renowned International Marketplace, amazing restaurants, heated night life, Kapiolani Park, and the Waikiki Aquarium are all within a short walk! Public transportation such as The Bus and Waikiki Trolley frequently stop right next door for attractions that might be a little further than a walk. Don’t forget to try one of the islands best steaks at Hy's Steak House located right on property.

Want to eat in? This condo has a nicely equipped kitchen complete with stovetop, microwave, toaster oven, and includes all the utensils needed to cook and eat. Feedback from our guests shows that this is one of the best ways to take control of your vacation budget! Preparing meals instead of eating out three times a day can save an average of $150 a day per couple. This is a must for the budget minded traveler.

Have peace of mind knowing that Waikiki Park Heights has 24-hour security as well as a keyed elevator entry. Have you spent too much time on the beach already? Bask in the sun at the outdoor pool located on the 4th floor. For your convenience a business center and coin-operated laundry room are also located on property.

Sleeping arrangements include a Queen bed & twin bed in bedroom and a full sized Sofa Bed located in the living room.

NOTE: NO PARKING. Uni-Pack or the building manager in the lobby has parking available for $25 plus tax/day. (Price subject to change without notice. First come, first serve)

We are confident that the Waikiki Park Heights will be the perfect place for you to enjoy your long overdue Hawaiian Adventure…. Aloha!

Ali’i Beach Rentals is a full-service professional vacation rental company. Book with confidence knowing you are getting the best service! We have our own in house maintenance, cleaning team, and professional property managers located in our Waikiki office who are available by phone 24/7 in case of emergencies.

TMK# 1-2-6-24-24-103
Hawaii Tax ID: TA-20370 66240-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".