×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Wii
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Lake
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 167 - 316 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 275 - 402 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 3 nights 263 - 374 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 3 nights 329 - 392 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Sat) 438 - 449 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 417 - 438 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Sat) 431 - 449 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Sat) 432 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 399 - 468 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 3 nights 352 - 418 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 360 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 305 - 360 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 3 nights 243 - 360 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 218 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 171 - 307 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 239 - 375 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 300 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 3 nights 364 - 379 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 243 - 387 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 315 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 305 - 360 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 414 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,098 - 1,938 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,816 - 1,938 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,909 - 2,370 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,426 - 2,698 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Sat) 3,455 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,618 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 3,455 USD
Jul 17 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Sat) 3,455 USD
Aug 14 to Aug 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,455 USD
Aug 21 to Aug 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,455 USD
Aug 28 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Sat) 3,420 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,744 - 2,791 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,290 - 2,639 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,232 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,232 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,416 - 2,232 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 1,474 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,678 - 1,946 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,404 - 1,946 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 2,284 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,476 - 2,616 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,416 - 2,424 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,271 - 2,098 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,232 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,232 - 2,558 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 5 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,594 - 10,361 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,464 - 10,556 USD
May 31 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,418 - 12,399 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,411 - 12,468 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,407 - 10,728 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,239 - 10,247 USD
Sep 26 to Oct 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,380 - 9,262 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,894 - 8,317 USD
Oct 11 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,873 - 7,762 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,724 - 5,861 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,793 - 6,291 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,445 - 6,480 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,457 - 7,516 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,382 - 7,378 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,272 - 6,193 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,060 - 9,050 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,102 - 9,262 USD
Apr 4 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,102 - 10,304 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Quick trip with kids Needed a place to get away for a few days during February vacation. Needed to stay in MA due to quarantine. Chose the Cape and it was a great decision. We spent a day in Ptown and another walking around downtown Hyannis. The house’s location was great, but the home is a little run down. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 21, 2021 Hi Christina, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Christina E.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2021
Bot-like customer support, dirty place, great location Great location on the Cape — wonderful access to beaches, walks, and the town and releated amenities. Property was dirty and relatively broken down compared to pics — dirty dishes, very dirty grill, poop covered dock, bench swing is actually collapsed on the ground. Customer service was very bad... almost as if a bot were answering my questions. Answers to text messages did not make sense at all and I often had to double/triple/quadruple ask until I got a sensible answer. It was very odd. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 3, 2020 Hi Samir, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you had a great stay with us! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on September 16th regarding the cleanliness issue, but you requested that we address these concerns after your departure. Please know that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and prevent similar cleanliness problems moving forward. Let us assure you that we are following up with our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and prevent similar problems moving forward. You were wonderful guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Review The rental property was in a convenient location to the beach and downtown Hyannis. The house was spacious and had a nice view of The pond. The weaknesses were cleanliness and lack of paper products. We were given 2 rolls of toilet paper per each bathroom and were not supplied with extra when I asked Turnkey, very unprofessional service. The house was not spotless i.e.The floors were dirty as were the bathrooms. If the house had been cleaner the stay would have been perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 23, 2018 Hi Joan, We appreciate you taking the time to leave this review. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. In regards to the cleaning, thank you for letting us know and we will be following up with our team. Thanks again for your feedback! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Quaint Cape house on quiet pond Our family has been coming to the Cape for over a decade and we had a nice stay at this house in Hyannis. The house was clean and had most of what we needed. The screened-in porch is nice to overlook the pond (although trees in the way of the view). The bedroom setup was flexible for our group of all adults. There was limited equipment for the beach but they do have a resident parking pass so you can use that for the closest beach (Eugenia Fortes, by Hyannis Port). On a quiet cul-de-sac close enough to walk to town if you like. The management company responded to my texts promptly. They had travel shampoos, soaps, TP, etc which was nice since we were coming from far away. Getting into the house for "Check-in" was easy and smooth. House has character as you can see in the pictures.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2019
Yearly getaway It’s the last time before summer ends, that my kids and I are together. We unplug and just relax. We absolutely love your home
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Great Caoe Get Away The house was a perfect setting for a multigenerational getaway. We spent most of our time on the large screened in porch. We enjoyed our walks and bike rides to the beaches. Bedrooms were functional and the window air conditioners kept us cool despite the heat. A suggestion - update your amenities to include all the baby/ toddler gear as there was a lot in the house but since it wasn't listed we hauled way more than we needed to. The only complaint is the dishwasher was a bit finicky. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 2, 2020 Hi Patty, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your suggestion about the amenities and comment about the dishwasher has been passed along to the homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/23/2020
Be weary of Turn Key managers Positive: The house is exactly as pictured. Well equipped kitchen, a few day supply of toiletries, games and books. Located close to beach, shopping and restaurants. <br/><br/>Negative: The entry into the neighborhood was a little sketchy, but turned out to not be a problem. Although the pond was beautiful, no one could swim in it. There was a canoe, but it was chained up and not available to use. <br/><br/>While unpacking, one of my friends stepped on glass in the downstairs bedroom. During our entire 5 day stay, she was unable to get it out of her foot. The sheets on one of the upstairs bedrooms had 3 large stains. We obviously had to change them. In the same bedroom, we discovered a bug crawling in the bed after the sheets were changed. How many sheets were not changed? I contacted Turn Key and was told they were not doing anything about it. We asked if they would contact the owners, and we were told "probably not". We asked what they would do with the information we gave them and we were told that they would "note it for the record". Someone from Turn Key should have come to the house to straighten out the matter and we should have, at the very least, received a cleaning discount. I'm completely disappointed in the cavalier attitude of Turn Key and would never rent another house if they are the managers. <br/><br/>Community: Downtown Hyannis is a few minutes away. You can walk, but we chose to drive. Plenty of shopping and restaurants. A 7 min drive takes you to the marina where you can board a ferry to Martha's Vineyard. Parking is tough, but worth the struggle to find. Near the marina, stop at The Black Cat. Reservations are suggested. Great cosmos and delicious quahogs. We all enjoyed dinner entries, from steak to seafood. Craigsville Beach is a short ride away. The house provided a beach pass. Nice beach. Across the street are 2 breakfast/lunch snack shacks, the Barnacle and Barnacle 2. Both were great. Great lobster roll and shrimp tacos. Highly suggest goi Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hello Lu anne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did receive a call from you on 8/19 regarding the glass and sheets and left several messages to try and schedule a time we could assist. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lu anne N.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Positive: The house is exactly as pictured. Well equipped kitchen, a few day supply of toiletries, games and books. Located close to beach, shopping and restaurants. <br/><br/>Negative: The entry into the neighborhood was a little sketchy, but turned out to not be a problem. Although the pond was beautiful, no one could swim in it. There was a canoe, but it was chained up and not available to use. <br/><br/>While unpacking, one of my friends stepped on glass in the downstairs bedroom. During our entire 5 day stay, she was unable to get it out of her foot. The sheets on one of the upstairs bedrooms had 3 large stains. We obviously had to change them. In the same bedroom, we discovered a bug crawling in the bed after the sheets were changed. How many sheets were not changed? I contacted Turn Key and was told they were not doing anything about it. We asked if they would contact the owners, and we were told "probably not". We asked what they would do with the information we gave them and we were told that they wo
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 12, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Nov 28, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Newly Updated 4BR on Simmons Pond w/Private Dock & Porch - Walk to Downtown

ID 231399 - 6 beds (2 queen and 4 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Hyannis Accommodations
This 4BR, 3BA waterfront home in Hyannis (sleeps 8) has a sprawling backyard with a huge pond for kayaking or swimming. A screened-in porch overlooking the pond is fabulous for group dining, and downtown Hyannis and local beaches are minutes away.. INSIDE THE HOUSE

A graveled driveway with parking for 3 vehicles leads to the front of the house. Enter into a homey living room featuring polished hardwood floors - featured throughout. A comfy love seat and couch offer seating for 6, and there’s a 32” TV with cable for your evening entertainment.

The living room opens to a bright dining area offering seating for six. Adjacent, a well-equipped kitchen features granite countertops, all-white cabinetry, and a range of appliances including an electric stove/oven, microwave and dishwasher.

Off the kitchen, take the hallway and turn left to find a cute guest bedroom, furnished with 2 twin beds and floral pattern comforters. Down the hall and left, a shared bathroom has a stand-up shower.

Head upstairs to find the remaining 3 bedrooms. The 3rd bedroom has a queen bed and large windows overlooking the pond. Just next door, a light-filled 4th bedroom features two twin beds.

Both bedrooms share a bathroom with a shower/tub combo.

At the end of the hallway, the large master bedroom has its own sitting area with a pull-out sofa - perfect for extra sleeping or as a quiet chill-out space. Snooze comfortably in a queen bed and get ready for the day in an en suite bathroom with a standing shower.

A big screened-in porch (off the dining area) offers a fantastic spot for groups meals. A pair of dining tables offer seating for 12, and there’s extra bench seating to chat and relax throughout the day.

Outdoors, a deck with a grilling area leads down to a sprawling backyard, which sits directly on Simmonds Pond. This huge freshwater pond offers 160 feet of water frontage, so you can spend days kayaking, sailing, swimming, or fishing from your private dock.


THE LOCATION
This waterfront home might feel secluded, but it’s just a 4-minute drive from downtown Hyannis. Hit the shops, cafes, or grab tables at a local restaurant. Head to Fresh Ketch for classic seafood dishes, or dine out at laid-back Beech Tree Cantina where American and Mexican cuisine feature alongside a huge tequila menu.

You’re also just 1 mile away from Fortes Beach, and a 5-minute drive from Craigville and Keyes Beach. After lazy days beside the ocean, find your seafaring legs and explore Hyannis Harbor and Lewis Bay on a cruise with Bay Spirit Tours - an 8-minute drive from home.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543