×
max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • tub
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 31 to May 4 Min Stay 31 nights 142 - 142 USD
May 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 170 - 171 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 307 - 336 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 243 - 413 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 413 - 499 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 431 - 514 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 623 - 629 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 561 - 599 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 4 nights 562 - 600 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 4 nights 561 - 580 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 590 - 600 USD
Aug 22 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 599 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 721 - 738 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 2 nights 541 - 656 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 427 - 541 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 312 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 532 - 555 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 312 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 567 - 568 USD
Dec 28 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 565 - 589 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 312 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 427 - 541 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 31 to May 4 Min Stay 60 nights 30 4,214 - 4,215 USD
May 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,702 - 10,734 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,599 - 9,183 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,106 - 7,348 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,274 - 10,615 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,325 - 12,611 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 17,693 - 17,711 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 30 16,106 - 16,929 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,891 - 16,755 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,159 - 16,234 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 30 16,587 - 16,699 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,404 - 20,463 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,769 - 16,079 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,492 - 12,701 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,880 - 7,924 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 15,121 - 15,124 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,091 - 8,229 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,359 - 15,513 USD
Dec 28 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 15,850 - 15,933 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,880 - 7,924 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,565 - 12,786 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,115 - 1,118 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,149 - 2,288 USD
May 25 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,809 - 2,383 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,984 USD
Jun 26 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,073 - 3,116 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,352 - 4,381 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri) 3,979 - 4,189 USD
Jul 11 to Jul 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,927 - 4,150 USD
Jul 18 to Aug 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,000 USD
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 4,117 - 4,150 USD
Aug 22 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,194 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,027 - 5,051 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,941 USD
Sep 27 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,140 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,995 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 3,667 - 3,768 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,995 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,898 - 3,964 USD
Dec 28 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 3,884 - 4,001 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,995 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,140 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

9th Annual Girls Weekend My friends and I have been taking a girls weekend every year for 9 years! There were 9 of us that went this year, we all agreed that this house and it's location were the best yet! The house is so well appointed, we love sitting around the big table for dinners and games. There was plenty of room for everyone to spread out to watch a movie, or sit facing the ocean with morning coffee. Everyone was able to sleep in a bed as opposed to needing to bring blow up mattresses. So close you can walk to Hyannis Harbor and jump on a ferry to MV or Nantucket. And the ocean being right there was amazing, we went to the beach every day despite the cold air! We hope to be back next year!
- Julie H.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2019
Wonderful Rental We would absolutely rent again if in the area Everything was perfect the only nitpicking complaint I would have is the cable TV was spotty and the wifi coverage was not efficient to cover the home and patio. Upgrade your wireless router for $300 (1/3 of the nightly fee) and I could rate this rental as perfect. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Hi James, Thank you so much for the feedback and insight. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our property to be immaculate. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again! Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James H.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2019
Great Stay! Nice clean home and good communication from Turnkey.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Great location in Hyannis! The house was perfect for 8 of us. Plenty of room and just a 5 min walk to the beach which was never crowded. We had a few issues after checking in and turnkey responded and took care of it. A few extra tea towels would be helpful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 7, 2019 Hi Kim, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed our property's wonderful location and hope that you made yourselves right at home. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve any issues that came up after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. By the way, you were the perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kim B.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2019
54 Hawes ave. Stayed five days in August with two grown children and three grandchildren vv
- Robert S.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Amazing Cape Cod Experience! My family and I vacation in the Cape twice a year and this year we found the perfect place in Hyannis! Our vacation renal home "Charming Ocean View Beach House" exceeded our expectations. The home was incredibly clean, well appointed, and located within walking distance to the beach. We will absolutely return to rent this home again in the future.
- Porsche P.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2019
Great location The house was perfect. We had a large group and we had room for all of us. The beach is across the road and it's a 20 min walk to the Nantucket/Martha's Vineyard ferries. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
Great beach house Great experience- everything was as seen and it was very close to the beach and very clean! Would stay again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 4, 2017 Kristin, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kristin N.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
Family get away My wife and 4 kids (ages 15,15,18, and 22) are from NW Wisconsin and attended the Boston Beantown Classic girls hockey showcase for the second time and decided to take in the Cape this time around. It was extremely easy to get to and the layout was perfect. The house was very accommodating and clean. The location was right next to a beach and less than a mile to jump on a ferry to take us off to MV island on one day and Nantucket Island another. We then explored the coast of the Cape. Beautiful place! The location acted as a great HQ's for getting around. Would definitely rent it again!
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Girls Trip! It was only a 2 night stay, but we had a great time. The location was good, the house was comfortable and clean. The only thing missing was the HDMI cable from the DVD player to the TV. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure an HDMI cord is purchased for the DVD player. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2017
Quiet Winter Retreat Perfect get away girls weekend for four. Plenty of space and a beautifully stocked kitchen made for a nice weekend. We cooked, we relaxed, watched movies on the big screen, walked on the deserted beach and enjoyed the auiet of the Cape in winter.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Great summer getaway This house has a great location, very close to the beach and spacious enough for 2 families of 5 people. We really enjoyed the stay and hope to be back!
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Great location Overall, the house was wonderful - large kitchen, large family room, and 4 bedrooms. Location was great, right down the street from the beach and a short walk to the harbor area. The rent was reasonable but the fees made the house quite expensive ($285 cleaning fee plus rental fees). I’d rent the house again if it weren’t for the exorbitant fees that were attached to the rental Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Hi Kim, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property. We are so glad to hear you had a great stay with us! In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we’d be more than happy to assist you further. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. You were the perfect guests and we look forward to next time. -The TurnKeyVR Team
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
Excellent Would definitely return next summer!
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Perfect location, great view The house was just as advertised. We had extended family there and the space was perfect for us. The close proximity to Kalmus Beach allowed us to go back and forth through the day and enjoy our time to the fullest. <br/>The systems in place for check in and out worked well and they helped us deal with a left item that was dearly needed.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
The house was perfect. We had a large group and we had room for all of us. The beach is across the road and it's a 20 min walk to the Nantucket/Martha's Vineyard ferries. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2017
My wife and 4 kids (ages 15,15,18, and 22) are from NW Wisconsin and attended the Boston Beantown Classic girls hockey showcase for the second time and decided to take in the Cape this time around. It was extremely easy to get to and the layout was perfect. The house was very accommodating and clean. The location was right next to a beach and less than a mile to jump on a ferry to take us off to MV island on one day and Nantucket Island another. We then explored the coast of the Cape. Beautiful place! The location acted as a great HQ's for getting around. Would definitely rent it again!
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Great experience- everything was as seen and it was very close to the beach and very clean! Would stay again!
Reviewed On: 7/29/2017
The house was just as advertised. We had extended family there and the space was perfect for us. The close proximity to Kalmus Beach allowed us to go back and forth through the day and enjoy our time to the fullest. <br/>The systems in place for check in and out worked well and they helped us deal with a left item that was dearly needed.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 290 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 09, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 28, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Charming Hyannis Beach House with Spectacular Ocean Views

ID 233442 - 6 beds (2 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk and 2 double). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Hyannis Accommodations
This 4BR, 2BA Hyannis beach house sleeps 9. Relax on the deck with a glass of wine and watch the island ferries shuttling passengers to Nantucket and Martha’s Vineyard. You’ll be mere minutes from Hyannis Harbor and Kalmus Beach.. This 4BR, 2BA Hyannis beach house sleeps 9. Relax on the deck with a glass of wine and watch the island ferries shuttling passengers to Nantucket and Martha’s Vineyard. You’ll be mere minutes from Hyannis Harbor and Kalmus Beach.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

As you drive to the house, roll down the windows to feel the salty breeze on your face – your Cape Cod vacation has begun. Upon arrival, you’ll find enough parking for 4 cars and a gracious manicured yard.

Enter the house via the large welcoming porch. Once inside you’ll be greeted by a well-stocked kitchen, equipped with an electric stove, gas oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, toaster, and both a coffee and an espresso maker. The open-concept kitchen is surrounded by a bar with 2 stools as well as an 8-person farmhouse dining room table. Large wood beams, skylights, and bay windows overlooking the ocean make meals here feel special.

After a day at the beach, step into the convenient downstairs bathroom and rinse off the sand in the step-in shower, then climb into the large jetted tub for a relaxing soak. There’s also a washer/dryer adjacent for your beach towels.

The spacious living room encourages group camaraderie. Relax on the comfy couches by the fireplace and enjoy a movie on 55” TV. The adjacent breakfast nook has a 4-person table is great for morning coffee or a game of cards. Nearby, a 2-person sofa is surrounded by windows, making for a nice reading den.

The lower level guestroom has a queen-size bed, a reading chair, and access to the main bathroom.

Upstairs, you will find 3 more guest quarters, the first of which has 3 twin beds and windows overlooking the yard. There is plenty of space for your belongings in the closet and built-in drawers. The second bedroom has 2 double beds and a 42” TV as well as a deck with views. The 3rd bedroom is equipped with queen-size bed and access to the deck with ocean views.

The upstairs bathroom has a shower, tub, and an abundance of natural light.

THE LOCATION

Listen to the waves and the gulls as you take in the views of the Atlantic Ocean from the home’s multiple decks. Sip wine or morning coffee and watch ferries heading to Nantucket and Martha’s Vineyard.

Book a whale watching tour from Hyannis Harbor, a few minutes’ drive from the house. Kalmus Beach is just a 5-minute walk, where you can bathe in the sun or, if you are feeling more adventurous, go kitesurfing or windsurfing.

If you’re in the mood for some seaside culture, Hyannis Port is a 10-minute drive away. Get a history lesson at Cape Cod Maritime Museum or browse the John F. Kennedy Museum collection. After exploring the port, enjoy fresh seafood at Roadhouse Cafe or grab a pint and talk to some of the locals at Portside Tavern. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543