max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • duty free shops
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • reefs
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Free High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Laundry Room
    • Linens
    • 24 Hour Security
    • Long Distance Phone
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golfing
    • Lanai
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Shopping
    • On Beach
    • City View
    • Onsite Dining
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Golf Course
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services

Loading...

Terms

VACATION RENTAL CONTRACT

This vacation rental contract is a legal agreement between the Property Manager and you, the Renters (also referred to as "Tenants" and "Guests"). Renters agree that this contract will not go into effect until their online reservation request is screened, and accepted by the Property Manager. The Property Manager will notify the Renters within 48 hours via email confirmation when their reservation is accepted.

Payment Policy:
No deposit is required to hold the reservation, but full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.

Cancellation Policy:
There will be no refunds for cancellations or changes to booking if made within 30 days of the Renters check in.

Cleaning Policy:
The departure cleaning fee does not cover daily maid service, but will pay for the cleaning of your vacation rental upon check out.

Tax Policy:
Current rates for General Excise Tax and Transient Accommodations Tax will be charged to the Renter. These taxes will be quoted to the Renter before they book.

Reservation Policy:
1) Renters agree to turn off Air Conditioning when not at home.
2) Renters agree to make known the terms of this Rental Agreement and all house rules to all tenants and their guests. Renter also understands that if upon check in there is not a copy of the House Rules then they must promptly request a copy via email from the Property Manager.
3) Renters agree to not smoke on property and it is understood that if they do they will be charged for all damages.
4) Renters agree to be completely responsible for any and all damage to the property caused by Renters or their guests.
5) Renters agree that cars parked on property that do not have the expressed permission to do so will be towed at owners/drivers expense.
6) Renters will forfeit the full rental fee, if cancellation is made less than 30 days from arrival.
7) Renters agree and understand that full payment is due 30 days prior to check-in.
8) Renters understand that doors are to be locked upon check-out.
9) Renters agree that they cannot hold the Property Manager responsible for any items left behind after check out.
10) Renters agree that lost keys will incur a replacement cost of $100 per key and/or magnetic common area FOB key.
11) Renters understand that parties and/or excessive noise/music is not permitted on property
12) Renters agree that NO PETS are allowed on property unless the pet is ADA certified and the proper documentation of certification is provided to the Property Manager prior to confirmation of the reservation.
13) Primary Renter must be at least 21 years of age to rent this property and is required to be staying on the premises.
14) Renter understands that the Property Manager reserves the right to refuse service at their discretion.

As a part of your stay, you may purchase a Vacation Rental Damage Protection plan designed to cover unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. If purchased, the policy will pay a maximum benefit of $3,000. Any damages that exceed $3,000 or are not covered under the plan will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our rental properties, an insured person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $3,000. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Vacation Rental Damage coverage are contained in the Description of Coverage or Insurance Policy which can be viewed at The Vacation Rental Damage plan can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly to the Property Manager any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Vacation Rental Damage. Please contact the Property Manager directly if you do not wish to participate in this assignment.

Disclaimer:

Renter agrees to hold Property Manager and/or Property Owners harmless and agree to indemnify the Property Manager and/or Property Owners for legal expense or payment of claims arising out of bodily injury, personal property damage, personal injury occurring on or about the premises, robbery, vandalism, acts of God, inclement weather conditions, or accidents related to fire.

By clicking I agree below I, the Renter acknowledge that I have read, understand, agree to, and will abide by this rental contract and all conditions stated herein.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 124 - 230 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 3 nights 154 - 265 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 153 - 384 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 158 - 199 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 154 - 259 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 922 - 1,588 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,126 - 1,511 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,113 - 2,463 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,140 - 1,342 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,145 - 1,801 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,204 - 5,851 USD
Mar 16 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,739 - 6,240 USD
Jun 15 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,089 - 5,566 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,854 - 6,247 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (36 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Waikiki Stay The place was beautiful, close to everything and it includes everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We really enjoyed our stay and wouldn’t definitely stay there again. The host was quick to respond and checked on us while we were they. Beautiful place, nice view!!! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo and it was beautiful with a nice view and had everything you needed to make your stay enjoyable, and our staff was quick to respond to your questions. If you haven't already, please make sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals loyalty rewards program so you can earn points every time you stay with us and redeem them next time you stay with us for ABC gift cards, dining at Dukes gift certificates, or a free departure cleaning, or a free late check out, and more! We hope you stay with us again soon. Mahalo!
- Sherley J.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2019
Family holiday Lovely destination but grandkids ended up with influenza a Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, July 5, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Sorry to hear your grandkids caught the flu. While that is not something we can control, we hope you were able to enjoy your vacation. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
VRBO find I was satisfied with our room. The closet doors were difficult to use and need to be fixed. The parking to stay there is super expensive so keep that in mind while trying to budget. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Valet or public parking is the 2 main options at the Ilikai Hotel condos for the most part. Sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals Rewards program where you can use earned points for future redeemable gifts! The closets are repaired too ;).
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Good but not great It was nice view, great location. But the unit needs some work. <br/>Fridge had some issues- it would create this moisture that all the stuff would be wet. Not sure why. Toaster was broken, used it ones and it was falling apart. <br/>The bed studs 2 of them broken. Upon lifting the mattress you can tell it was repaired but not changed so they are broken. This unit was infested with cockroaches. Killed like 4 and seen more. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Aloha and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view and the location of the condo. We appreciate your feedback on the condition of the unit and we will have our maintenance team fix these issues. Hawaii is a tropical climate, so we do see some cockroaches from time to time, but we will send the pest control there to make sure most of them are gone. Mahalo!
- Valeriy G.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Perfect little place The location was great right on the beach with the lagoon in front. Hotel complex was clean and had all amenities needed. Will be back for sure! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, April 22, 2019 We cant wait to have you back! Check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account. The points can be used for late check outs, mid-stay cleanings, and other cool things like Dukes Waikiki gift cards!
- Christina D.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Great location Very convenient to walk to beach, out to dinner, enjoy beautiful sunsets. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Aloha and thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the condo was in a convenient location, close to the beach and restaurants. You just earned Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points from this stay that you can use on your next stay with us and redeem the points for meals at Dukes or gifts from the ABC store and more, if you haven't already done so, make sure to sign up. Mahalo!
- Mary A.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Great Apartment, Great Location, Great Hotel. Everything about this apartment including the hotel and the location was perfect. Everything was so handy and convenient. Public transport to downtown waikiki was so easy and it was really nice to stay in a hotel that was situated a kilometre away from the hustle and bustle of mainstream waikiki. Very close to ala moana shopping centre and Magic island. Very happy with everything.
- anthony w.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2018
Very Good Stay The condo is located centrally to the beach and the shopping mall. They have two pools, one being more for kids and one more for adults with towels available. Cinnamon's was very tasty. They also have a general store on the main floor which was very convenient. The room was great except for the bed. The mattress, pillows, and blankets were very good but the bed frame was unstable and needs to be replaced. Simply sitting on the bed too much to one side could make the wood slats holding the mattress fall to the ground causing the mattress to sink. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and the view was excellent.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2018
my stay at llikai Loved the location and would stay there again.<br/>Couch was uncomfortable and there was no coffee table in the living room. Quiet room considering it was street side and had a nice city view Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, December 3, 2018 Thank you for this review, we are grateful, and hope you do stay with us again! We put end tables next to couch for future guest stays Please be sure to enroll in our awards program to earn points on your next stay with us!
Reviewed On: 12/3/2018
Tropicool ninjas vacation Amazing experience, this was a very cool place.<br/>I highly recommend it.<br/>Thank you!! Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, October 19, 2018 This is a great dojo for any ninjas! Be sure to sign up for our Alii Beach Rentals rewards program! You can earn points for free mid stay/departure cleanings and restaurant gift cards. A hui ho!
- manuel h.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2018
Hawaii Stay Loved the experience thoroughly. Would love to come back here if we go to Oahu again Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Sunday, December 9, 2018 And we would love to have you Our rewards program is here for our guest. Earn points for free gifts at future stays!
- Sangeetha S.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2018
Ilikai Condo Good location. Good amenities. Good vacation. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, February 15, 2019 A man of a few words, but has a lot of Alii Beach Rentals Rewards points in his account! Redeem them for late check outs and ABC gift cards!!
- Ronald B.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
Exactly as described and a nice rental Compact, extremely clean condo, with comfy king size bed. Great kitchen amenities, although never used the stove. Lanai large with nice morning sun, but it overlooks busy traffic below, so not our choice to sit outside. A/C a bit temperamental. Sometimes the room felt a bit damp. Condo is in a nice building and close to everything. We would recommend staying here. Good value overall as Honolulu is a bit pricey.loved walking the beach & marina area connected to this resort. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Friday, March 15, 2019 Great description of the condo, clean and comfy! The city view also shows off the mountain range in the back. Dont forget to check your Alii Beach Rentals Rewards account for points earned on this trip! MAHALO for the chance to take care of you.
- christine r.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
Easy stay We had everything we needed to have a relaxing stay in Hawaii. A dishwasher and non-stick fry pan made breakfast in the hotel a breeze. ilikai Hotel has everything within walking distance and with patience, you can spot turtles less than 50 meters from the shore. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, January 7, 2019 Love those turtles, almost as much as we love those Alii Beach Rentals Rewards!! Enroll and earn points you can use at your next stay for things like late check outs or Dukes Waikiki gift cards!
- Cecilia W.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2019
Fantastic Holiday On arrival we were very impressed with the outside of our accomodation. This only grew as we entered the building, beautiful open air lobby leading out to a gorgeous courtyard with water features overlooking the ocean. Simply gorgeous. <br/>Our Condo was just as perfect, everything we needed from the self contained kitchen, good sized bathroom, sitting area with TV, King sized bed & balcony over looking the Main Street. <br/>Also the little personal touches were a lovely surprise, beach chair, towels, umbrella & boogie boards. <br/>We would not hesitate to recommend our friends here.
- Robyn T.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2016
Honolulu Vacation We had a very good vacation at the Ilikai. We fully utilized the facilities and really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped and the living room had a great TV. The bed was very comfortable and the deck was the perfect size. We spent a lot of time enjoying the view over cups of coffee. The only issue we had with our stay was the the Wi-Fi was pretty much unusable. We tried it many times and while we could connect, the speeds were so slow that we gave up in frustration. Other tha that oneissue, our stay was great and I would return to the Ilikai. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, February 13, 2017 This building provides the unit with a Wifi service and we need to contact them to see what can be done!
- Daryl G.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2017
Hawaiian getaway Perfect location, big enough for 3 will use you again
- liese w.
Reviewed On: 12/21/2016
A very relaxing, refreshing experience The rental was simple but amply furnished and provisioned. When I reported that a cup was missing, they right away supplied the missing crockery. Very pleasant people to deal with.
- Thomas N.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2017
This condo is good from far, but far from good! Needs updating! Where to start..let's start with the bad. The AC unit was old, loud and not strong enough. It was borderline unbearable and we all were super hot all the time. The sliding mirror closet doors and shower doors kept falling off the tracks which was a hazard as they could fall off and shatter at anytime. The shower doors were full of mold and mildew. The water kettle had rust in it. The king size bed sags in the middle and is very dated. That's why there is a thick blanket or quilt underneath the bed sheet. We also found a past guests sock underneath the bed and a wine cork still twisted into the wine opener. Beware, this hotel only has two ice machines in the entire hotel. One on the 3rd floor and one on the 25th floor. They run out constantly! There is a rice cooker in the unit but no plug to power it up. The kitchen faucet had virtually no water pressure. One of the bed sheets had a small yellow stain on it. Makes me wonder if the towels and sheets were even laundered before we arrived? Also, in past units I stayed at, the condo owners provided a cooler which was super useful for days out at the beach. This one did not have one. Valet only $28 per day. The good: After we suffered for 7 days, I couldn't take it anymore. I called ABR and they truly stepped up. They had brought a fan in a few days before but that wasn't working in cooling down the unit. So, they replaced the AC unit with a stronger one. They brought in a new kettle, fixed faucet, scrubbed the mold/mildew off the shower doors. It was a nice gesture, but still, much of the mold/mildew remained. They also put all the closet doors/shower doors back on track, but because these doors were so old, they constantly fall off if you are not careful. This unit does come with a blow dryer, few beach chairs and two boogie boards. Also, a hand pump to pump up beach toys which was very useful. Cinnamon's restaurant right downstairs. Pool was nice and clean and staff are super kind. Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Wednesday, June 21, 2017 The unit was upgraded when we brought it on, less than 2 years ago. Although the guest was difficult at first, we were able to work things out and allow him and his family a chance to enjoy their time with Aliʻi Beach Rentals. We look forward to having them back!
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
Great property and central location Very comfortable unit, suited my needs for Hawaii, would definitely stay there again
- Geoffrey L.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2017
Comfortable Studio and Great Location We have a wonderful 7 days vacation at this studio condo. Cold AC, clean condo, great location, beautiful beach 5 minutes walk, enjoy the Hilton resort shops and restaurants next door, and the management team is so helpful. Thank you very much for making our stay a 5 stars.
- Van O H.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Ilikai review Overall, the property was a good value. I was there for work and it was a good location both for work and vacation. This particular rental contained a full kitchen, balcony, and things for the beach. It was a fine place to stay. My only criticism would be that the furniture in the condo was not very comfortable especially the couch. Also, when I checked in I was given a code to get into the condo. The code didn't work and I had a little bit of a difficult time getting the right code to enter the condo.
- Noelle A.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Strongly recommended! Perfect service, great and spacious apartment, very close to lagoon and beach
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
New Year 2018 This was not the first time stay in Ilikai but the first time in private rental. Overall we were satisfied with the stay and management service. We'e got what we expected.
- Valeriy F.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2018
A great place to be in Honolulu We loved our stay in tle Ilikai Hotel !<br/>The unit is great, everything you need is available. The view and the balcony is perfect on Honolulu streets but still quiet.
- Corinne M.
Reviewed On: 12/20/2017
Awesome Vacation We were very happy with the condo we rented. Arrival was smooth as was our entire stay. The condo was as the pictures showed. Lots to do within a short distance and close to the beach. We would definitely stay at this property again and would tell others about it as well.
Reviewed On: 12/18/2017
Easy and comfortable The condo at the Ilikai was very comfortable and well equipped. The wall of windows let in so much light and was perfect for watching the sunrise over the mountains. The Ilikai is in a perfect spot--close to the action, but still quiet. I would have liked more info about the property (where the pool is, where to empty trash, what stores are there, etc) and the pool was disappointing, but otherwise it start was lovely.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
Ski week in Waikiki Awesome!
- steven s.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Enjoyable stay! Our family enjoyed our stay at the Ilikai!<br/>My only wish is for a table and chairs that you can eat at on the balcony.<br/>Otherwise, it was an excellent value and we would stay at the Ilikai again. Great little coffee shop in the lobby!
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
Perfect rental! Clean, within walking distance to everything No need for a formal check in/out which was nice. The room was clean, modern. The kitchen was stocked nicely. The bed is comfy. Photos are accurate even for the exact view from the deck. Loved the location..within walking distance to shopping, food, activities, and beach!
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
A great place to stay! Instructions so easy to follow for arrival and departure. Very well kept and virtually no noise. Extremely comfortable and great location
- Nadia V.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
Great location and excellent room Outstanding room in a great location. Very clean, had almost everything needed for a comfy stay, everything seemed new and was as good as the pictures. Fabulous giant bed, heaps of towels etc. air con quiet and worked well. It was needed too as not possible to sleep with the balcony door open due to the street noise. City view was good enough. Loved the alii website for check in and out. Best I've seen, check it out yourself. The Ilikai is excellent and clean but the "pool police" were a bit over the top but Will definately be back. Reccomend Cinnamons restaurant. Charlie's taxi has a flat rate through the Ilikai of $29 to airport although hawaii23 shuttle was good to.
- Peter S.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2015
Beach view vacation Wonderfully located! Clean and convenient, easy walk to the beach and the shopping center, and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
- Shizuka K.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2016
A few caveats This was a private condo in the Ilikai hotel- Note if you rent the condo, you do not have access to the hotel amenities (fitness center etc..). And if you rent a car, it is $28/day for valet- no other parking (onstreet is short supply and metered) Response from Alii Beach Rentals ; Monday, December 7, 2015 We are in the Ilikai Hotel building and manage for a private owner. Our guests don't have access to the gym, but they do have access to the pool which is great for those hot days. Some travelers do enjoy the hotel experience and are better suited for that, we understand.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2015
Great location Located at the beginning of Waikiki, 5 min. from Ala Moana Shopping Center by foot. If driving no need to deal with Waikiki traffic. Free fireworks every Friday evening courtesy of Hilton next door. Within 15 minutes of main Kalakaua Av. by foot. Nice walk through Fort de Russy or on Waikiki Beach if you want to stay off the streets. Had an issue with the phone, was fixed ASAP.
- Romy J.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2016
Excellently! Arranging for the rental was easy and the staff/contacts were very responsive. The condo was as advertised. It was clean, well equipped, and everything worked. Would definitely stay here again.
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
Ilikai Hotel 1001 It was a great place to stay..and the concierge was a good place to plan things to do very helpful.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2016
Perfect service, great and spacious apartment, very close to lagoon and beach
Reviewed On: 9/21/2017
Overall, the property was a good value. I was there for work and it was a good location both for work and vacation. This particular rental contained a full kitchen, balcony, and things for the beach. It was a fine place to stay. My only criticism would be that the furniture in the condo was not very comfortable especially the couch. Also, when I checked in I was given a code to get into the condo. The code didn't work and I had a little bit of a difficult time getting the right code to enter the condo.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
We have a wonderful 7 days vacation at this studio condo. Cold AC, clean condo, great location, beautiful beach 5 minutes walk, enjoy the Hilton resort shops and restaurants next door, and the management team is so helpful. Thank you very much for making our stay a 5 stars.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2017
Where to start..let's start with the bad. The AC unit was old, loud and not strong enough. It was borderline unbearable and we all were super hot all the time. The sliding mirror closet doors and shower doors kept falling off the tracks which was a hazard as they could fall off and shatter at anytime. The shower doors were full of mold and mildew. The water kettle had rust in it. The king size bed sags in the middle and is very dated. That's why there is a thick blanket or quilt underneath the bed sheet. We also found a past guests sock underneath the bed and a wine cork still twisted into the wine opener. Beware, this hotel only has two ice machines in the entire hotel. One on the 3rd floor and one on the 25th floor. They run out constantly! There is a rice cooker in the unit but no plug to power it up. The kitchen faucet had virtually no water pressure. One of the bed sheets had a small yellow stain on it. Makes me wonder if the towels and sheets were even laundered before we arrived? Also, in
Reviewed On: 6/11/2017
We had a very good vacation at the Ilikai. We fully utilized the facilities and really enjoyed our stay. The kitchen was fully equipped and the living room had a great TV. The bed was very comfortable and the deck was the perfect size. We spent a lot of time enjoying the view over cups of coffee. The only issue we had with our stay was the the Wi-Fi was pretty much unusable. We tried it many times and while we could connect, the speeds were so slow that we gave up in frustration. Other tha that oneissue, our stay was great and I would return to the Ilikai.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2017
The rental was simple but amply furnished and provisioned. When I reported that a cup was missing, they right away supplied the missing crockery. Very pleasant people to deal with.
Reviewed On: 1/9/2017
Perfect location, big enough for 3 will use you again
Reviewed On: 12/21/2016
On arrival we were very impressed with the outside of our accomodation. This only grew as we entered the building, beautiful open air lobby leading out to a gorgeous courtyard with water features overlooking the ocean. Simply gorgeous. <br/>Our Condo was just as perfect, everything we needed from the self contained kitchen, good sized bathroom, sitting area with TV, King sized bed & balcony over looking the Main Street. <br/>Also the little personal touches were a lovely surprise, beach chair, towels, umbrella & boogie boards. <br/>We would not hesitate to recommend our friends here.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2016
Arranging for the rental was easy and the staff/contacts were very responsive. The condo was as advertised. It was clean, well equipped, and everything worked. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
It was a great place to stay..and the concierge was a good place to plan things to do very helpful.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2016
Located at the beginning of Waikiki, 5 min. from Ala Moana Shopping Center by foot. If driving no need to deal with Waikiki traffic. Free fireworks every Friday evening courtesy of Hilton next door. Within 15 minutes of main Kalakaua Av. by foot. Nice walk through Fort de Russy or on Waikiki Beach if you want to stay off the streets. Had an issue with the phone, was fixed ASAP.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2016
Wonderfully located! Clean and convenient, easy walk to the beach and the shopping center, and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2016
Instructions so easy to follow for arrival and departure. Very well kept and virtually no noise. Extremely comfortable and great location
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
Outstanding room in a great location. Very clean, had almost everything needed for a comfy stay, everything seemed new and was as good as the pictures. Fabulous giant bed, heaps of towels etc. air con quiet and worked well. It was needed too as not possible to sleep with the balcony door open due to the street noise. City view was good enough. Loved the alii website for check in and out. Best I've seen, check it out yourself. The Ilikai is excellent and clean but the "pool police" were a bit over the top but Will definately be back. Reccomend Cinnamons restaurant. Charlie's taxi has a flat rate through the Ilikai of $29 to airport although hawaii23 shuttle was good to.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2015
This was a private condo in the Ilikai hotel- Note if you rent the condo, you do not have access to the hotel amenities (fitness center etc..). And if you rent a car, it is $28/day for valet- no other parking (onstreet is short supply and metered)
Reviewed On: 12/6/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Feb 10, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 64 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 03, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Feb 10, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Waikiki City View Condo

ID 225805 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Ilikai Hotel Condos Vacation Rentals
Waikiki City View Condo with Full Kitchen and Tons of Amenities in the Ilikai Hotel.

Located at 1777 Ala Moana Blvd. The Ilikai is located right at the entrance to sunny Waikiki. You can't imagine a more prime location for experiencing the beaches, beauty, and activities Hawaii has to offer. Whether you’re looking for an executive condo near the Hawaii Convention Center or ocean front relaxation we’ve got the perfect spot for you. Did we mention that the Ilikai is located right next to Duke Kahanamoku Beach which was named best U.S. Beach for 2014

This spacious and tastefully appointed condo boasts living amenities such as a full kitchen, city and Fort DeRussy park views, large LCD television, all at a surprisingly affordable rate. The sleeping arrangements are convenient with a king bed in the bedroom and futon couch in the living room that converts to a full sized bed.

The dining at the Ilikai is top notch. On property you have elegant Italian inspired food at Sarento’s, and the Ilikai Restaurant and Bar for a cool tropical drink and some afternoon Pupus (appetizers). Right next door you can enjoy fine Japanese cuisine at the famous Chef Morimoto’s new and exciting restaurant.

Other features include the free Friday night live music and Hula Show in the Ilikai courtyard from 6PM to 8PM and the free Friday night fireworks display in front of the Hilton Hawaiian village next door at 7:45PM. The fireworks are viewable from the Hilton Hawaiian village lagoon, which is right as you exit out the back walking path from the Ilikai. Also the Hilton Hawaiian Village lagoon is for the public and is a great feature for the kids. The children will also love the flamingos, penguins, and turtles which are also at the in Hilton Hawaiian Village and open to the public for viewing.

Hawaii Tax ID# W98472868-02

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543