max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 22 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 190 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 213 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 153 - 187 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 224 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 153 - 200 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 273 - 300 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 2 nights 153 - 187 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 308 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 199 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 275 - 285 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 212 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 313 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 341 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 296 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 3 nights 342 - 360 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 296 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 22 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 862 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 862 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 862 - 959 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,191 - 1,206 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 937 - 942 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 937 - 1,044 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,615 - 1,723 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 937 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,783 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,054 - 1,113 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,660 - 1,720 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,113 - 1,171 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,559 - 1,636 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,967 - 2,042 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,528 - 1,628 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,094 - 2,240 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,482 - 1,636 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 22 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,317 - 4,402 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,391 - 3,395 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,059 - 3,726 USD
Nov 26 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,173 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,168 - 2,173 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,168 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,059 - 2,168 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,547 - 2,741 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,095 - 3,499 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,076 - 8,166 USD
Mar 22 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,855 - 5,090 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,785 - 7,797 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,914 - 4,977 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,929 - 7,008 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,580 - 8,599 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,774 - 7,037 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,427 - 9,480 USD
Jul 27 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,932 - 6,998 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Had a blast I must truly say that I was very impressed how clean and well laid out the home was. I mean everything was on point. The garage door was functional and I was able to park the car in it during our stay. The internet worked awesome. I have nothing negative to say. Glad I booked and would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
June Gloom I must say, this property is by far one of the nicest properties my family has stayed at. We book vacation rentals at least twice a year. The place is immaculate and is literally a 2 minutes walk from the sand. Unfortunately, we had bad luck with the weather, but were very comfortable when we had to stay in the home rather than hit the beach! I read a few reviews that spoke about how loud it was next door at the VFW, but we spent an entire week there and only experienced the noise late at night one time, otherwise, it was pretty quiet by 10pm.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Vacation at la playa de poopoo Rental property was just as described. Beach had water quality issues that we were not made aware of. So disappointing for our 4 kids that wanted to play in the water. Never going to Imperial Beach again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hi Teresa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you found our home just as advertised. Please know that water quality for the City of Imperial Beach can be found online and shows to meet water quality standards. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 to assist with any issues during your stay. We remain hopeful to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
SD stay Great
Reviewed On: 11/4/2018
Cute Codo, very loud area! This condo had everything we needed. There where a few things I wish we would have known ahead of time. 1. There are a LOT of steps! You have to climb a flight of stairs to get to the condo (with luggage this was tough) then both bedrooms are upstairs (this was not as big of a deal as we expected this). The garage and laundry are down a flight (2 from the bedrooms) of stairs. 2. There is only 1 full bath - we did expect 2. 3. There is no AC so we had to sleep with the windows open. This would not have been a big deal except the unit is on the end and the VFW parking lot is outside the bedroom windows. At night people are always walking by being pretty loud. Every night of our stay we where woken up at least 2x by extremely loud motorcycles driving down the road. We where there for a conference so not there to party. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi Mack, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the A/C and noise issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’ve forwarded your feedback to our local team and owner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/22/2018
Perfect Getaway Condo was clean and in a perfect location. Beds were comfy. Had everything we needed for our stay. While there is a VFW next door, I wouldn't consider it noisy. We had noise machines in both rooms though. Short, 3 minute walk to the beach. I don't really have any complaints. We would totally stay here again. Be sure to check out the candy store across the street.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2018
Very cozy well stocked condo All in all we loved this place, it was well furnished, very well stocked with linens and kitchen supplies, big screen tv, comfortable beds in both bedrooms and close to the beach. There are two bikes in the garage for exploring and having a garage to keep your car safe is always a bonus. The location is convenient, it's a block and half from a nice beach and there are plenty of cute cafes within walking distance. The only drawbacks, it lacks AC which it could really use as even with the windows open and the ceiling fans going it was warm at night. And it's noisy at night, it's next to a parking lot that was occupied with people partying every night and Saturday morning there was a car wash event there that stared at 7 AM. Also the area is a little sketchy at night, during the day it was great. The whole area seems to be in transition and is becoming more upscale but it's not quite there yet. Also, the standard check out time of 10 AM is way too early for most travelers, we were out late the night before and another hour or two of sleep would have been great. We were offered a late check out of 12 AM but I didn't see the email and when I called to check on that I wasn't offered any help, just check your email, which I did not have access to at the time. <br/>Overall though, cute, cozy, very well decorated and very accommodating inside so I'd definitely go back. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Hi Doug, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
very good The only problem we had was the lack of garage door opener. We had to open and close the door from inside the garage. Closing, you had to be in the garage then go out of the garage thru the gate making sure you locked house and gate. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 7, 2018 Hello Janet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Imperial Beach 2018 We enjoyed the location and property, it was well kept and maintained. The weather could have been better, but that's the beach. Lol. Looking foreword to our next stay at this property.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
IB This condo was very comfortable during our short stay in southern California. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Good Overall we had a great experience at your location. Just one recommendation, we did see you had an ironing board but maybe a floor one would be better. Not one that hangs from the door. And maybe checkout alittle later. But overall the stay and all the amenities that were available was great. Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 14, 2018 Hi Rosalinda, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Cozy stay Very beautiful views, short distance from beach, good food around the area, fun stuff to play with and sit at beach in there garage.<br/>Huge beds to fill comfortable when napping/sleeping.<br/>Overall very happy with stay thanks from Use here in Colorado can’t wait to stay here again !!!
Reviewed On: 5/28/2018
Excellent Condo Very nice place everything was clean and the beach is so close (walking distance), excellent view, very comfortable beds. Overall a perfect place to stay with you family ...
Reviewed On: 7/1/2018
It was nice but wouldn't stay there again Nicer than a hotel, had everything we needed but the pull out bed was not clean. Loud vfa next door all night long. But awesome that it was walking distance to beach and restaurants. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Hi Ashley, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry about the cleanliness issue with the pullout bed and the noise during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Awesome Rental-You will not be disappointed! This rental is a fantastic choice, especially if you have a family with little ones. My fiance and I stayed here for 5 days over the Labor Day Holiday. The property was extremely clean and had more amenities than you can imagine--Bicycles, surf board, a kite!, beach umbrellas, thoroughly stocked flatware, dishware and cooking utensils, beach blankets...the list goes on! The beds, and linens were very comfortable. We enjoyed having the ceiling fans in the bedrooms as we visited during a heat wave. The location is close to restaurants and the beach. The neighbors were very quiet. The communication with Turnkey was excellent and we will definitely use their service again. For the price you cannot go wrong with this unit. It was way more comfortable than any hotel would have been---felt like home!
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
All in all we loved this place, it was well furnished, very well stocked with linens and kitchen supplies, big screen tv, comfortable beds in both bedrooms and close to the beach. There are two bikes in the garage for exploring and having a garage to keep your car safe is always a bonus. The location is convenient, it's a block and half from a nice beach and there are plenty of cute cafes within walking distance. The only drawbacks, it lacks AC which it could really use as even with the windows open and the ceiling fans going it was warm at night. And it's noisy at night, it's next to a parking lot that was occupied with people partying every night and Saturday morning there was a car wash event there that stared at 7 AM. Also the area is a little sketchy at night, during the day it was great. The whole area seems to be in transition and is becoming more upscale but it's not quite there yet. Also, the standard check out time of 10 AM is way too early for most travelers, we were out late the night before and a
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
This rental is a fantastic choice, especially if you have a family with little ones. My fiance and I stayed here for 5 days over the Labor Day Holiday. The property was extremely clean and had more amenities than you can imagine--Bicycles, surf board, a kite!, beach umbrellas, thoroughly stocked flatware, dishware and cooking utensils, beach blankets...the list goes on! The beds, and linens were very comfortable. We enjoyed having the ceiling fans in the bedrooms as we visited during a heat wave. The location is close to restaurants and the beach. The neighbors were very quiet. The communication with Turnkey was excellent and we will definitely use their service again. For the price you cannot go wrong with this unit. It was way more comfortable than any hotel would have been---felt like home!
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 17, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 12, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

A Bright and Airy

ID 229693 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Imperial Beach Vacation Rentals
A bright and airy apartment with a private gated patio, garage, and balcony just 2 blocks from Imperial Beach. This relaxed 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath abode is close to fantastic area restaurants, downtown, and the San Diego Airport.. Treat yourself to beach living that's just as beautiful as San Diego, but more budget-friendly. This 2 bedroom, 1.5 bath beach apartment features a private patio, balcony, garage, and an expansive open floor plan. You're near all of Imperial Beach's fantastic eateries, downtown is an easy drive down the highway, and it's only 2 blocks until your toes hit the sand and surf.

Find your neighborhood coffeehouse for coffee, breakfast, smoothies, and acai bowls at Katy's Cafe or West Coast Cafe - each 1/2 block away.

INSIDE THE APARTMENT
The inviting living room seats 5 on a couch and two chairs—kick back and watch your favorite shows on a big flatscreen TV. Take in sweeping ocean views from a balcony off the living room. An airy open floor plan defines the kitchen, stocked with everything you need to fix your favorite meals, including a double-door fridge, pantry area, and plenty of counter space. The adjacent dining area seats 4. The house has central heat, but no central AIR CONDITIONING is available.

Both bedrooms feature queen-size beds, TVs, and beach vistas. The master bath has a shower/tub combo with 2 shower head options, and the guest is a ½ bath.

You'll love the private back patio, stocked with a grill and 4 chairs. Picture morning coffee, relaxing afternoons, and evening cocktails in your own quiet outdoor retreat.

THE LOCATION
You get the best of both worlds in Imperial Beach—Southern California's beautiful beaches without the San Diego price tag. Enjoy a relaxed stay outside the city, and drive in to explore all San Diego has to offer in less than 25 minutes.

Walk to countless mouthwatering restaurants in minutes. Authentic Mexican food awaits at El Tapatio, with an outdoor patio to enjoy beer and wine, and a great ocean breeze, just 1 block away. Aroma Thai serves up spicy noodles, steaks, and refreshing iced tea less than 1 mile from home.

Enjoy a beautiful evening stroll along the Imperial Beach Pier less than ½ mile from the apartment, and explore a little further at Tijuana River National Estuarine Research Reserve .6 miles away.

Looking for a place to grab a drink after a long day at the beach Try out the local Dive Bar - Ye Olde Plank Inn (100 yards away) or The Scoreboard (for Karaoke or watching sports) 1 mile away. For sunset drinks or a nice dinner we recommend Sea 180 at the Pier South Hotel, less than a 1/4 mile away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543