×
max 14 guests      5 bedrooms      5.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Game Room
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • horseshoes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Sauna
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Wood Stove
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 2 nights 946 - 958 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 786 - 984 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 884 - 1,056 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 786 - 872 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 946 - 1,417 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 6 nights 1,512 - 1,798 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 986 - 1,856 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 2 nights 786 - 1,585 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,041 - 1,585 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 786 - 1,585 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,256 - 1,657 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 898 - 1,119 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 786 - 985 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 786 - 962 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 981 - 1,058 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 958 - 1,213 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 4 nights 1,227 - 1,342 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights 1,145 - 1,507 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,386 - 1,628 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 2 nights 1,145 - 1,317 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 4 nights 1,227 - 1,700 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,249 - 1,859 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 946 - 958 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 5,888 - 6,575 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 5,442 - 6,518 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 6,335 - 6,689 USD
Nov 29 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sun) 6,209 - 6,380 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 6,552 - 10,010 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 10,582 - 12,643 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,781 - 12,987 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 6,014 - 8,636 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,102 - 8,636 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 6,014 - 9,495 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 8,361 - 9,781 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 6,071 - 7,273 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 5,716 - 6,014 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,716 - 6,747 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,918 - 7,491 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 7,663 - 8,521 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 8,705 - 9,037 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 8,623 - 10,417 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 9,106 - 10,417 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights 8,394 - 8,725 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 8,808 - 10,468 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,468 - 9,323 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 5,888 - 6,575 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,340 - 24,147 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,009 - 29,871 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 30,589 - 31,473 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,688 - 27,738 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,014 - 28,788 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,241 - 28,523 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,423 - 28,523 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 24,523 - 25,374 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,009 - 24,777 USD
Apr 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,009 - 34,556 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 35,219 - 35,772 USD
May 31 to Jun 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 36,048 - 37,761 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 38,424 - 40,302 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 40,302 - 40,523 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 39,418 - 40,413 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 31,794 - 39,750 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,517 - 31,396 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 27,142 - 29,241 USD
Sep 6 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,340 - 26,092 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great home for large group This roomy home was great for our group. We had 10 adults and 3 small children. This house is very spacious and nobody ever felt &#x201C;on top of each other&#x201D;. The games available were fun for some friendly competition and we connected to the Sonos for some music in the evening while spending time together. Kitchen had all the amenities needed for cooking meals and such. <br/>The two recliners are broken and should be removed. Backyard furniture is in need of repairs and possibly replacement. Nobody had any complaints with the beds and we all slept great. If you have very young children you will want a baby gate for the stairs. We used coolers and chairs. <br/>I am hoping to rent this house a few more times over the next year. The location is perfect for beach and walking to hyatt area where there are restaurants. It was awesome. <br/>There are PLENTY of bath towels and beach towels.
- Michelle O.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2020
Perfect Covid Getaway This home has it all...For our family of 12, 7 adults and 5 children under 8, it was perfect! There was really no need to leave the property, and during Covid that was a good thing!<br/>A few negatives, beds were very uncomfortable in downstairs room (3 queens), hot tub a little merky upon arrival, bbq needed a really good cleaning, broken recliner in the living room. One suggestion would be some good patio furniture on the back deck. The chairs and table are very wobbly (we tried to tighten them up)& a few were broken, & cushions would be great (as referred to in the rental agreement). Master bedroom is noisy because of Lakeshore traffic if you are a light sleeper. 3 stars because of no beach access as promised. (Luckily we were able to secure beach passes for the private beach.) Would have been a big bummer without them during Covid. I rent a lot of homes. Except for these minor inconveniences, you can't go wrong! Management company responds promptly! Home is very spacious. A kids dream...
Reviewed On: 8/1/2020
Incline stunner Amazingly beautiful home with plenty of space and superb incline village location. Only wish we had more snow, but Mother Nature didn&#x2019;t cooperate.
- Bjorn A.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2020
Great Incline House This house is wonderful. 12 friends got together to celebrate a birthday, and the house was great. Location was amazing, could walk or bike to places. Rode bikes to Sand Harbor, and the flume trail. Walked to Lone Eagle Grill and beaches. Large house, great for cooking and gathering. Bummer that the hot tub did not work, and some of the fire places. Would have been helpful to have more instructions about things in the house. Property manager was helpful and responsive. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments on our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you and your friends. Please be assured that the hot tub has since been repaired and is working properly for future guests. We are glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline and we were able to send a vendor out to show you how to use the fireplaces. Thank you for your feedback and we apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelly H.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2019
Wonderful Incline Village Home We loved everything about this house. The waterfall was so pretty. The yard was great for the kids to run around. The large size gave everyone a little privacy. We had a wonderful week!
- Nan C.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Overall Enjoyed our stay We rented this home with 3 other families and our kids. The layout and size of the home was perfect. Location was great! A few minor things to share: We had issues with the speakers and the connection, they worked the 1st day but not at all the rest of the weekend. The private HOA beach access was not clear and therefore we were not able to take advantage of it. BIG disappointment there. It was a beautiful weekend and the private beach looks really nice. I think it could be made more clear in the rental listing or after booking, as the management company didn't know anything about it. Overall the stay was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 28, 2020 Hi Christina, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Incline Village has to offer. We’re sorry to hear you had connection issues with the speakers and we’re able to get that fixed for the rest of your stay. We’re sorry about any confusion on the beach access, this information is in the Guest Access Instructions that were emailed to you prior to your arrival. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again in the future at any one of our properties. ~The TurnKey VR Team
- Christina M.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Wedding weekenf Loved this beautiful home. The only problem was we didn&#x2019;t get to stay there long enough. As mother of the bride I was running around all weekend so from breakfast to hot tomb before bed, I was gone. Everyone else had a great time. We&#x2019;ll done!! Space was beautiful and clean.
- Patricia R.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2018
Great stay in a lovely home House was very clean and spacious. Plenty of bedrooms for all 3 families we were traveling with. Great location - close to North Star and to all of the shops and restaurants in Incline.
- Christine L.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2019
Local person should be fired. Do not rent in Incline Village. First day for 6 hours worked on trees and woke grandchildren. Dangerous. Came back next day. Logical guy refused to do anything and was very nasty on the phone. <br/><br/>Also much deferred maintenance. Sauna not work. BBQ hose connector held together with glue; bags spewed out. Inadequate supplies such as tp, no salt. Just examples. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 9, 2019 Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for providing us this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. Since your stay, our local team has addressed the cleanliness and maintenance issues you brought up. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeffrey S.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Incline Thanksgiving Very nice house went well.
- Nancy B.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Super Bowl Weekend Getaway The home was amazing! we had 6 50 year old guys for a fun Superbowl ski weekend. It was more than enough room for all of us. The home was in amazing condition and Turnkey was very helpful along the way. We will definitely rent again!
- Doug M.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2019
Beautiful landscaping but filty inside The home is very nice but not well taken care of. Sheets had stains, one night stand had a box of comdons not used. Rugs had nasty stains. Window and screens very dirty. Toilet in hall dirty Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Antionette, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, and we're so sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues you encountered. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please know that we've since addressed this feedback with Housekeeping to prevent similar problems moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team also confirmed that the rugs were professionally cleaned. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Antionette R.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Family vacation w 12 Teenagers Best rental house of all time!!! Perfect for mult families or a bunch of kids. Could not have asked for any more!!
- chris r.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Abby G Review The house itself was amazing. The experience with TurnKey was a bit frustrating. We had to fill out the paperwork twice because they "lost" it the first time (although it's electronic so not sure how that happened). Then we had to call 5 times to get the key code to get into the house even after we finished the paperwork again. Once we were in, the property was great. But it was a bit frustrating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Hi Abby, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the home, but apologize for the communication issues you experienced. We use our ID verification process in order to protect both guests and homeowners from fraud. At times, our system will request additional information in order for us to proceed, which appears to have happened in your case. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement. Thanks again for recommending our property, and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Abby G.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Location We chose this location based on the size and location, both of which were great.<br/>But the home is dirty and unkept in many ways. <br/>I believe it is due to the poor house keeping service. The home it self is beautiful, but as you stay you see the unfortunate neglect of care and maintenance. This would have been a home we would repeatedly returned with the same group,<br/>if the circumstances had been different. <br/>We found sticky popsicle sticks on the carpets though-out the home.<br/>Pizza boxes piled on the back deck and pizza in the hot tub, which was a cloudy unwelcoming disappointment.<br/>Our shoes stuck to the kitchen floors with each step, it was necessary for us to mop the floors ourselves.<br/>Glass was covered with sticky hand prints.<br/>A pile of dirty towels were left for us on the laundry room floor, and sheets in the dryer. <br/>The BBQ was so filthy that it caught fire due to the grease filled tray that we later emptied, and the fire put out without an extinguisher anywhere on sight.<br/>There were so many things that could have been avoided if there was professional services obtained.<br/>I met the women and they were pleasantl but unaware of "the standard of excellence experience " that you would hope/ expect to see based on the <br/>"Luxury Home" label on the VRBO title.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 17, 2017 Hi Gina, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that the home was not in better condition upon your arrival. However, it looks like our Housekeeping Team was able to address many of these issues as they continued their clean. While we often times have back-to-back reservations which limit the amount of time our Housekeepers have to turn around the home, please be assured measures have been put in place to ensure this is happening or guests are notified of a potentially delayed check-in time beforehand. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- gina p.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Exactly what we were looking for The house was amazing and well maintained. Perfect spot for access to Incline Village, the lake, and snow sports. Exactly as advertised!
- Bradford S.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2018
Family Thanksgiving stay House was perfect for our family. Comments to improve guest visits: (1) There needs to be instructions / information for the entertainment system. A half dozen controllers lying around, it took awhile by trial and error to figure everything out; (2) a least 6-7 lights out high on the vaulted ceilings, someone needs to periodically check these; and (3) we needed to replace all three propane containers as they were empty. Separately, with the pantry door locked, there was no place to store any food. There needs to be a cupboard. <br/>Overall, we really enjoyed the property. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Hi Marvin, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver full propane tanks, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/12/2017
2018 Trip This place is great. Lots of room for adult & kid space. Good layout with a lot of nice touches. Great location too.<br/>Chlorine level in the hot tub was too high and the wifi went out on us... but, not really a big problem. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Hello Steve, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the hot tub and WIFI issue you reported and make corrections if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stephen P.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2018
Tahoe Weekend The home was very well furnished. Had all the amenities you would need for a relaxing weekend by the lake. Walking distance to the lake and casino.
- John T.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2018
Great Rental Beautiful, clean, comfortable home. Didnt want to leave
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Neglected Property We arrived and the property had not been cleaned from previous guest stay. Wait 3 hours to check in. ice maker broken, refer would not hold temp, sauna did not work couldn't be fixed by handyman. Steam broken, window in master stuck open. Lots of traffic noise. Shades in master broken. Main TV cable did not work. Automatic trash cans, broken. I could keep going but you get the picture. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with the window and television issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team has since visited the property and confirmed that the sauna is working properly and all other issues are currently being addressed as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael O.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Beautiful Home and surroundings It was very pleasant
- Edmund R.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2018
Turner family visit The house was a perfect fit for our family. It had the right amount of beds and entertainment areas. We love to cook together and enjoy meals and family time. It was a lovely, well decorated and thought out mountain home. There were a few things that needed attending to. We had issues with the Sonos music system, and the person who came out was unable to fix it and he said he'd place a trouble call for the next week. The remotes in the audio video room didn't work and we needed to go to the store to buy replacement batteries. There was only one wash cloth in the entire house, but the management company brought some after we called them Saturday morning, late Saturday afternoon. We found smelly leftovers in the downstairs game room refrigerator. The blinds in the master bedroom in the tall center windows didn't operate and were stuck in the open position, letting in the light. Also, there was a broken piece of blind on the floor.<br/>Only one side of the toaster works, the right side was broken when we got there. The propane in grill and fire pits needs to be refilled. Hopefully mentioning these things will help you keep the house in smooth running condition for the next visitors. The website on the home should reflect that only three cars are allowed, not four or five. We had to do a lot of shuffling. Our son brought his boat to the Hyatt, so we spent some time there and on the lake. Really believe beach passes should be included, with the rental. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Hello Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist with the fridge and washcloths and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please also know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each other issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patricia T.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
We chose this location based on the size and location, both of which were great.<br/>But the home is dirty and unkept in many ways. <br/>I believe it is due to the poor house keeping service. The home it self is beautiful, but as you stay you see the unfortunate neglect of care and maintenance. This would have been a home we would repeatedly returned with the same group,<br/>if the circumstances had been different. <br/>We found sticky popsicle sticks on the carpets though-out the home.<br/>Pizza boxes piled on the back deck and pizza in the hot tub, which was a cloudy unwelcoming disappointment.<br/>Our shoes stuck to the kitchen floors with each step, it was necessary for us to mop the floors ourselves.<br/>Glass was covered with sticky hand prints.<br/>A pile of dirty towels were left for us on the laundry room floor, and sheets in the dryer. <br/>The BBQ was so filthy that it caught fire due to the grease filled tray that we later emptied, and the fire put out without an extinguisher anywhere on sight.<
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 328 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 24, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 10, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury 5BR, 5.5BA w/ Hot Tub, Sauna, Game Room & 2 Decks - 1 Block to Beach

ID 235030 - 7 beds (2 king and 5 queen). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Incline Village Vacation Rentals
Luxury touches are found throughout this 5BR/5.5BA Incline Village estate with a private hot tub, game room, home theatre, and two decks. For a small fee, access three private HOA beaches (one is a block away) plus a recreation and fitness center.. Your group will appreciate the luxury touches that make this 5BR/5.5BA Incline Village estate feel extra special. Split your time between soaking in the private hot tub, lounging on two sunny decks, pool tournaments in the game room, and watching movies in the home theatre. This home also has Sonos throughout.

For a small fee, guests can access three private HOA beaches (one of which is just a block away), as well as a recreation and fitness center with a host of amenities including a lap pool, children’s pool, BBQ grills, picnic tables, and volleyball courts.

You’re also just across the street from the Lakeshore bike/walking path, and just a 4-minute drive from two world-class golf courses.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

On the entry level, you can socialize in a game room with a pool table, 32" wall-mounted TV, and mini fridge. A comfy couch offers a nice spot to sit and chat.

Upstairs, vaulted ceilings bring a wonderful sense of space to the main living room. Lounge between two armchairs and two sofas situated in front of a large wood-burning fireplace.

Make popcorn and watch the latest blockbuster in the home theatre, featuring a 60" flat screen TV with cable and a Blu-ray player. Armchairs and bar stools offer seating for five.

The chef in your group will adore the gourmet kitchen, complete with its own fireplace, six-burner gas stove, two ovens, and a French-door refrigerator. The kitchen bar seats four, offering a casual spot for morning coffee.

When it comes time to eat, you can spread out between two dining areas—one has a ten-seat table and the other has a table for five.

Soak up the sun on the front deck with an eight-person table and outdoor sofa.

A sprawling back deck offers a private outdoor haven with a dining table for ten, lounge chairs, a hot tub, and a gas grill. Beyond, a large lawn has a fire pit and six chairs for sitting with drinks and toasting marshmallows after dark.

There’s sleeping space for fourteen between five plush bedrooms.

A palatial master bedroom has a king bed, 42" flat screen TV, fireplace, desk area, and two armchairs. The luxe en-suite bathroom has two vanity areas, a big walk-in shower, a separate jetted tub, and a dry sauna room.

The second and third bedrooms each have a queen bed, 32" flat screen TV, and their own en-suite bathrooms with a shower/tub combination.

A fourth bedroom comes with a king bed, 32" flat screen TV with cable and Blu-ray player, along with its own fireplace and en-suite bathroom with a jetted tub.

The fifth bedroom (on the entry level) has three queen beds, and a 47” flat screen TV with cable and a DVD player.

The house also has a half bath, as well as a guest bathroom with a shower/tub combination.

Guests have parking space for up to five cars on the driveway.

THE LOCATION

Walk just one block and sprawl out on the golden shores of the nearest HOA beach, set beside the glittering waters of Crystal Bay.

If you feel like being active, head across the street from the house and hit the bike and walking path along scenic Lakeshore Boulevard.

You’re also a 4-minute drive from the world-class Incline Village Golf Courses, featuring a par-58 Mountain Course and par-72 Championship Course. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543