max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Crockpot
    • Hand Mixer
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • paddle boating
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Beach Toys
    • Ocean View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Toddler Toys
    • Children's Toys

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 107 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 140 - 209 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 162 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 184 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 177 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 216 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 236 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 208 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 250 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 163 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 167 - 171 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 253 - 256 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat) 171 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 171 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 223 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 171 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 171 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 224 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 171 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 160 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 260 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 240 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 749 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 4, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 978 - 1,460 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,134 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,290 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,238 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,514 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,652 USD
Feb 17 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,453 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,748 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,142 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,166 - 1,199 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,770 - 1,793 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat) 1,199 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,199 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,563 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,199 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,199 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,570 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,199 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,119 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,822 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,680 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 5 to Apr 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,280 - 4,285 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,501 - 4,538 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,181 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (12 raters)
Property condition (12 raters)
Location (12 raters)
Cleanliness (12 raters)
Services from rental manager (12 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Exactly as described, this condo had everything. I will tell friends about this clean, well decorated and nicely furnished condo. We had a great time on the beach and the pool.<br/>This is a 5 star rental.
- Patricia N.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2019
Beautiful location and well maintained unit My family of 4 plus my sister in law and niece spent a week in Indian Rocks. The unit was very close to the beach and had a gulf view. Well maintained and clean, will definitely stay again. Location was close to Clearwater and there were plenty of restaurants to choose from, pizza to fine Italian to seafood! Take the trolly to Clearwater or St. Pete&#x2019;s beach. If you have time, do not miss Fort DeSoto!!
- Brion T.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2019
Very nice updated rental The vacation was very good, we had a few problems with the router, not enough beach towels, example sleeps 7 and only 5 towels. Need beach chairs, also needs a dead bolt on for so no toddlers can open door and safety when sleeping. Also the towels were damp and put away in the cupboard that way, obviously the cleaning staff was in a hurry. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that we have followed up with our housekeeping team about the towels, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/30/2019
Beautiful location Beautiful location <br/>Good partial beach view<br/>Clean<br/>Everything there in the condo that you would need.<br/>Possibly the most comfortable bed I have slept on!<br/>No Buckets or shovels for beach and some of the beach chairs were in bad condition . <br/>Only one parking pass and company not able to help, so a bit of frustration there.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Hi Danette, Thank you for leaving this feedback, and we’re so happy to hear you had a great stay with us! However, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address this incident and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. We confirmed that the missing parking permit has since been recovered and will make sure the beach chairs are replaced as needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we’d love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/29/2019
Had a great time!! Very clean / well maintained. The location is spot on. We would stay here again . Thank you for having me and my family.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Fun in the Sun The rental is so beautiful. Decorated wonderfully. We had no issues with cleanliness anf were so happy to find paper products, starter toiletries, and a fully stocked kitchen ready for us to prepare meals. Although this is not ocean front you do have a beautiful ocean view from the balcony. Awesome to open the screen door and let the sounds of the ocean sink in. The bed in the main bedroom is a little too soft for our liking but that is not unusual for vacation stays. We were also happy with the two beach chairs provided but would have loved an umbrella. The beach tent in the storage was just too big for us to manage. Honestly we had such a great time in this rental and don&#x2019;t have anything that would prevent us from recommending it to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 24, 2019 Hi Evan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We really appreciate your feedback on the amenities and will make sure to pass this along. Next time you get away we would love for you to stay with us again. –The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/27/2019
NICE... Vacation started out really awesome, house was super clean and beautiful when we arrived. The instruction in our welcome email said we needed to have a parking permit but it was no where to be found. We didn't have any problems with parking though. Our first night there the toilet completely overflowed, like out into the room and even ran into the closet. We cleaned that up with all the towels the house had. I went to wash my hands and the water was shut off. When I called the company they told me someone would get a hold of me ASAP. They did, the lady that came and assisted was wonderful, we found out a teenager had busted a pipe and they were fixing it and she had the toilet issues fixed the next day while we were at Disney. There were no instructions on how to get to the beach equipment which took us three days to figure that out. So that would be helpful in an email. The master bed was the worst bed I have ever slept on. It was so uncomfortable and you could feel that it has been used for quite some time! It would have made our vacation incredible if that bed was even half as better as it was! Highly encourage the owners replace that mattress ASAP. Over all the place was lovely. It was spacious and clean and being able to see the beach from the living room was a plus. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 12, 2017 Hi Ashtyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. In regards to the beach equipment offered at this home, information for accessing these amenities is included in the Guest Access Instructions email, which all guests receive prior to arrival. We appreciate your feedback regarding the Master bed and will make sure your comments are passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ashtyn M.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017
Great location, clean, spacious, but noisy inside and out. The condo is nice and you can walk to many restaurants. But there is a bar across the street and is open until 2am with many motor cycles, walls are very thin, you can hear people in condo above and beside you. Beach view and beach front are not the same! There is a building in front of you blocking your view of the beach. But this condo is very close to the beach.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Perfect Vacation! Everything was exactly the way it’s described! The location was better than I expected, only a few steps from the beach!! The condo was clean and had everything we needed for the week. I will definitely stay here again!
- Emily G.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Beach vacation during beach refurbishment We rented this condo for 2 weeks in July to celebrate a birthday with our family of four. We have stayed in this building before so we were familiar with the view and beach access. The entire two weeks we were there our section of beach was closed in both directions all the way to the next beach access/mile marker north and south of us. Our beach view from the balcony was obstructed with noisy construction equipment and port-a-potty&#x2019;s. We notified the management company that we were unhappy that this was not the access, view and experience promised in the rental description but we never heard back from anyone. The city of Indian Rocks had posted notices about beach refurbishment and timelines, and I felt the owner should have let us know ahead of time that this might be going on or done something after that fact. It was not at all the vacation we had hoped for and we were very disappointed. The condo itself was very clean and beautifully decorated, so it was a shame the 2 weeks turned out that way because otherwise it would have been great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we followed up and city has completed the beach construction. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- JENNIFER D.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Could be perfect if… This property is in excellent condition and great distance from beach. There is no complains about that. Pool is good, but on cool side. When it was 65 the pool could be heated more to allow kids to swim in it, like in other properties I been. <br/>Wi fi in is poor in this unit. It only works ok in the living room. Forget about master bedroom connectivity it is flaky. <br/>However biggest negative part of this condo is no sound insulation in the unit. You can clearly hear neighbors upstairs. But that is not main issue. Main issue is Red Lion bar across the street from this property where people there are loud. It would be ok if bar closed at 10pm or even 12pm, but when they open until who knows what time it is the problem even for falling into the sleep. One time police came to calm those drank people down. <br/>So the bottom line is that if you are light sleeper or can’t fall asleep when there are drank loud people, then don’t even consider this place. The walls in this unit don’t block sound very much. <br/>Again - the unit is in great shape and location is steps away from beach…. If noise is not a problem this unit is for you…. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Hello, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for any issues that happened during your stay with us. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Beautiful Condo in a Great Location This is a wonderful condo and I would stay here again. Master bedroom has a great mattress! This would be perfect for a family with 2 or 3 kids. A couple quirky things with the 2nd bedroom. Trundle type bed with no use of a closet, so manageable for adults, but the closet is locked for the owners, but has plenty of drawer space. Kitchen reasonably stocked. There was no colander for washing fruit, draining pasta. i bought one for $3 at Publix and left it for the next person. Literally steps to a beautiful beach. The only negative is the beach chairs were old, rusty and really need to be replaced which is an easy fix. Place was spotless! I had to call with a question about the dryer and management company responded promptly. It is located one building from the beach, but has a partial ocean view. You can hear the people upstairs, but wasn't bad. A lovely place that I was overall very satisfied with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 4, 2019 Hello Marianne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. Please know that your feedback about the beach chairs has been sent to our team and we will look at getting them fixed or replaced. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We welcome you to come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Vacation started out really awesome, house was super clean and beautiful when we arrived. The instruction in our welcome email said we needed to have a parking permit but it was no where to be found. We didn't have any problems with parking though. Our first night there the toilet completely overflowed, like out into the room and even ran into the closet. We cleaned that up with all the towels the house had. I went to wash my hands and the water was shut off. When I called the company they told me someone would get a hold of me ASAP. They did, the lady that came and assisted was wonderful, we found out a teenager had busted a pipe and they were fixing it and she had the toilet issues fixed the next day while we were at Disney. There were no instructions on how to get to the beach equipment which took us three days to figure that out. So that would be helpful in an email. The master bed was the worst bed I have ever slept on. It was so uncomfortable and you could feel that it has been used for quite some time!
Reviewed On: 6/6/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 04, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 05, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

An Airy 2br/2ba Condo

ID 230068 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Indian Rocks Beach Vacation Rentals
An airy 2BR/2BA condo in the heart of Indian Rocks Beach. Dog-friendly complex has a heated pool; condo has a gulf-view balcony and beach gear and towels at the ready. Close to John's Pass Village, marinas, shopping, dining, kayak rentals and more!. Tasteful decor, plus beach gear and towels ready to go. This light-filled 2-bedroom, 2-bath condo is steps from the beach and nearby fantastic shopping, restaurants, and more. Stunning gulf views await on the balcony. Complex features a heated pool, plus covered parking.

Wildlife-filled Indian Rocks Beach Nature Preserve is less than a half-mile from home, and paddleboards, sea kayaks, and windsurfers are available to rent right across the street. Be sure to visit John’s Pass Village, a nearby sprawling marina with shopping, dining, watersports rentals and casino boats.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Light-filled living room seats 8 on a cozy sectional sleeper sofa. Enjoy a flat-screen TV, plus sliding glass doors leading out on the balcony, where gorgeous views of the gulf await. Plenty of board games and DVD’s to choose from here.

Airy kitchen has all-white cabinets, marble countertops, and unique rustic-style mirrors above the sink. Here you’ll find modern appliances, plus bar seating for 3. Dining area features a pretty round table plus 4 chairs, and a convenient guest bath has a shower/tub combo.

Big, beautiful master bedroom has a king-size bed with a sweet quilt and a wall-mounted flat-screen TV. En-suite bath has gorgeous white tile details, lots of light and stall shower. The second bedroom features a full-size bed plus twin bunk above.

Breezy balcony overlooks the gulf and has 4 seats and an electric grill. Take a dip in the heated swimming pool, and take a quick walk to surf and sand at the beach.


THE LOCATION

Our rental is near Tampa and St. Petersburg, and as close as you can be to the beach. Indian Rocks Beach has lots of offer when it comes to food and drink, as well as water sports, fishing and gardens galore.

Taste New York-style pizza at Pajano's less than 1 mile from home, and for fish and chips, order a heaping plate at Red Lion Pub 2 blocks away. On the Rocks has an awesome tiki bar—get there early to watch the sun set with a sparkling cocktail in hand.

Seeking mouthwatering seafood and an inviting atmosphere Stop in at Guppys on the Beach, just 2 blocks away and famous for its grouper, lobster, and killer cocktails.

The vibrant Florida Botanical Gardens are 7 minutes away by car, and you can delve into this beach town's history at the Heritage Village & Historical Museum next door—admission is free. Looking for kayaks, paddleboards, or windsurfers You're in luck—there's a facility directly across the street from the condo.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543