max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 4 nights 128 - 594 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 891 - 3,104 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,521 - 8,902 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (17 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice Place with a few suggestions. Need to have access to a broom and dustpan as well as a vacuum cleaner. We purchased broom and dustpan to clean up as we don't like walking on floors that need cleanup. May need cleaners to clean under furniture occasionally.<br/>Watched person clean pool area (chairs, etc.)---by far it was very inadequate compared to Holiday Villas III.<br/>Too many different codes to get around HV II.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2021
Spring break Our vacation was lovely. The location, condo, and beach were everything we wanted. Our only issues was with the codes to go anywhere on the property. <br/><br/>Prior to our arrival, the property manager was great in answering any questions. When we stared to have issues with the codes to the elevator, we reached out again. Still had prompt responses, but this time not as helpful. They kinda just responded with any code really, and had us figure out which worked. We could have used the stairs but then we would have had to bring the keys everywhere. Also, we had older family with us and a flight of stairs is too much for their age.<br/><br/>We also had an issue like another reviewer about parking. We came with two cars but the property had one spot available and recommends parking across the street, which is fine, but there is a sign saying you need to pay to park. Contacted the Property manager, again quick to give responses but not very helpful. We ended up with a parking ticket. <br/><br/>Our overall experience was lovely, and what we wanted in our getaway. We just had a few hiccups during our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Hi Andrea, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are so glad to hear that you had a lovely vacation! However, we would like to apologize for the issues that you encountered. We will speak to the local team in regards to the elevator and parking situations to ensure these are not issues moving forward. We do hope to host you again in the future!- The TurnKey Team
- Andrea N.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2021
Would stay again, but needs a few changes. Overall the condo was great. The decor and location were spot on. Layout was good and fundamental for a large family. Cleanliness is always high on my list and this condo was sparkling! All the beds were awful! Definitely need to be updated. Also, all the door squeak and need oiled. Makes it hard to quietly use the bathroom in the middle of the night. Also, the bottom of the doors drag on the tile, so it makes them hard to open. The elevator keypad has a lot of issues, so building maintenance needs to fix it. Otherwise, the condo was wonderful. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 4, 2021 Hi Jessica, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the mattresses, the homeowner is in the process of replacing them. Additionally, our local Operations Team will address the door issues mentioned moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/3/2021
NO Beach View - Building is beachside not the room. This listing is a little misleading. It's a street view. The pool is on the street side. Washer/Dryer are coin-operated in a shared space. It would have been nice to know this info ahead of time. The room was clean and nice. Building elevator was a huge pain. Needs to be updated. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 26, 2020 Hi Danielle, Thank you for leaving this feedback, and we're so glad to hear you arrived to a clean home. Please know that we've since reviewed our listing description and photos and verified that all aspects, including the complex's location and coin-operated laundry, are accurately portrayed. If there is anything we can still do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Danielle C.
Reviewed On: 12/23/2020
Perfect for family! The house was very clean, has everything we needed for our stay including beach toys, beach umbrellas & chairs. The kids loved the pool and beach. We had a wonderful time and would definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2021
St Pete retreat This was a great space for a small family group get together. The location is convenient to lots of restaurants and a nice walk to the Indian rocks coffee shop each morning. The weather was a little cool but we enjoyed the walks on the beach all the same. Communication with the rental company was great.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2021
Home Away From Home! We loved our 5 weeks in Indian Shores this past February and March (2019). The condo was located on the road side and we loved the activity of watching walkers, cyclists, runners, and the cars driving by on Gulf Blvd. We often went outside to the Gulf to watch the sunset - beautiful display of God's glory - night after night. The condo kitchen was well equipped as we ate most of our meals at home, although there are so many restaurants nearby, you could eat out as much as you wanted to. We enjoyed The Sweet Sage Restaurant for brunch one morning. The condo does need to update the living furniture. Although colourful and bright and cheery, the furniture is uncomfortable to sit on. We had no difficulties arriving or leaving and made many friends at the pool. It would be nice to have some more cleaning supplies for a longer stay - ie. dry and wet mop - Norwex cleaning cloths etc. - It was a delightful place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 21, 2019 Hi Martha, Thank you for the compliments, and we’re so happy to hear you had an excellent stay with us! It’s great knowing that you made yourselves right at home and enjoyed everything this beautiful area has to offer. We appreciate your feedback regarding the furniture and will make sure your comments are passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. You were wonderful guests, and we’d love to host you again. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Martha L.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Very Nice! Wonderful week at the beach!
- David K.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2019
Spacious and Clean Condo It was very nice, spacious and clean.
- David L.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Best Beach Vacation Thus Far We arrived early and luckily was able to get early check in. We walked up to the room and were quite surprised that we didn&#x2019;t have a room with Ocean View. Maybe I didn&#x2019;t choose the right filters when selecting a rental but anyway we didn&#x2019;t let that bum us out too bad. We walked in the condo and it was BEAUTIFUL. The room was very clean which to me is the most important part of vacationing. And it was decorated very well and it just had such a homey feel. The room had everything we needed except for enough towels (we called and they brought them the next day). But we had an amazing stag and did NOT want to leave. We actually would be very interested in staying the same week next year and have even looked but couldn&#x2019;t see that far ahead.
- Gabrielle W.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Great Condo Great condo, great location! Very clean, plenty of room, and had everything we needed! <br/><br/>Only concern was that we were notified TWICE about excessive noise coming from the condo. First time was at 11:30am and the second time different day at 9:00pm. We are 3 middle aged moms escaping to the beach, we were not playing any music or partying. The most noise we made was laughing while sitting around chatting. Thought that was a little odd considering the time of day we received the complaints and that it wasn't a spring break gone wild kind of crew. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Great trip to the beach We enjoyed our stay. Condo was perfect for our family. Short walk to the beach and pool. Turnkey was great at helping with getting closet unlocked that contained beach chairs. Furniture in living room definitely needs cushions replaced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 13, 2019 Hi Jefferey, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your feedback on the cushions we have made our team aware of this. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeffrey P.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2019
August Beach Trip The condo was perfect for a family . Beds and furniture were comfortable and condo was clean . The beach chairs , toys and towels were greatly appreciated . We even added additions yo the &#x201C;closet&#x201D; The location was perfect for walking and beach access was the best .Kitchen and house had everything we needed.The key and code situation was ridiculous and stressful. That could use an update . It rained every day but we still enjoyed out trip .. just wont fo August again .The management I communicated with via text was helpful .The on site management different story., they informed us they have nothing to do with that rental. They were not helpful and handed us parking passes the day before we l left... saying don&#x2019;t know why they have them.. that and the locks everywhere were the only negative issues . Everything else was great . I your going yo the area ... this is a great affordable condo with everything you need . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 14, 2019 Hi TJ, Thank you for providing us this feedback and are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are so pleased to hear that you loved the location and found our kitchen well-appointed. Our Field Operations Team regularly visits the home and will make sure future guests don’t experienced the same access issues. We appreciate you taking care of our home and for recommending it despite any inconvenience you experienced. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back! Please come back anytime. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Long weekend getaway The property is conveniently located with a few eateries within 15 min walking distance. Assigned covered parking was great. It it beautifully decorated and very clean. My only issue is the master bedroom mattress was not at all comfortable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 18, 2019 Hi Simone, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/17/2019
Great condo in a quiet beach community! This rental had everything we needed and was very spacious and comfortable. Right on the beach, with a poolside balcony. Came with beach chairs, umbrella and toys. Location was amazing! Really appreciated all the communication by text and email before arrival and during our stay.
- Sara V.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Family time fun We booked through Turn Key so therefore we didn't have to check in at the front desk. Directions on how to obtain the keys were easy to understand and follow. The bedrooms were nice size and the living room/ dining room was surprisingly spacious. Rooms were very clean. The beach was real close to the building making for a short walk to enjoy the sand and water.
- Mark C.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2018
Home Away From Home Great vacation condo. Very clean. Kitchen well stocked if you plan on cooking. Lots of pool and beach toys - no need to being any. Very spacious unit. Lots of DVD tapes for the kids and reading books for the adults. You will get the sun in the morning on the balcony and sun at the pool afternoon. Furnishings were beautiful for a rental unit. Very quiet building. I would definitely consider renting this unit again and recommend this unit. Close to a varity of restaurants.
- Mary L.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Florida Vacation Great
- Theo L.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 358 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Mar 27, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Remodeled Beachside Condo w/ Pool - Walk to Dining, Shopping & Entertainment

ID 241962 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Indian Rocks Beach Vacation Rentals
Enjoy a prime beachside locale at this modern 2BR condo. You’ll be right on the gulf and within walking distance of a variety of dining, shopping, and entertainment. Spend sun-soaked days by the pool or relax on the private 2nd-floor balcony. Sleeps 8.

This modern 2BR/2BA gulf-front condo combines the perks of a sun-soaked beach vacation along with the added comforts of your own home. Relax in style amid colorful beach decor and tasteful furnishings in the welcoming open living area, or step outside and relish the fresh coastal breeze from the second-floor balcony.

As part of the Holiday Villas II community, you’ll enjoy refreshing swims in a sparkling pool and private access to the beach.

In a prime location, this rental will have you within walking distance of fantastic shops, eateries, and local attractions. The award-winning beaches of St. Pete Beach are also minutes away.


The main living area offers plenty of comfy seating with a sleeper sofa, love seat, and oversized armchair, while large glass doors lead to the balcony and flood the room with natural light.

Grab a DVD from the entertainment center and gather around the 50” TV for a family movie night.


Whip up hearty meals in the well-equipped kitchen with granite countertops, a glass top stove, and side-by-side fridge with an icemaker and water dispenser.

When you’re ready to eat, savor home-cooked meals at the table set for six. Then top off your meal with a cup of coffee at the kitchen bar for four.


Between the sleeper sofa in the living area and two bedrooms, this condo accommodates eight total.

Sleep soundly in a king-size bed in the master bedroom, which also features a 43” TV and an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

Great for kids, the second bedroom has two full beds, a 38” TV with a DVD player, and a collection of Disney movies.

Across the hall, the guest bathroom has a tub/shower combination.


Enjoy the superb weather from the private patio overlooking the pool. Have meals outside at the table for four, or spend leisurely afternoons reading in the Adirondack chair.

Take the elevator down to the ground-level to easily reach the community pool -- private beach access is just beyond.


This reservation provides beach chairs, toys, and a beach umbrella. Extras include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, an on-site laundry room, and one assigned parking space in the garage. Additional parking may also be available in the parking lot across the street on a first-come, first-serve basis.


This beachside condo will have you within steps of a long beautiful stretch of sand along the gulf. Across the road, Tiki Gardens offers a tranquil beach on the bay, complete with showers and restrooms. To access even more stunning beaches along with world-class museums and prime shopping, drive 15 minutes to downtown St. Pete Beach.

When dining out, you’ll have plenty of options within a short walk. For Sicilian-style, thin-crust pies, subs, and hearty Italian fare, check out Original Pizza & Restaurant. Or make your way to Salt Rock Grill for a waterfront eatery dishing up seafood and steak.

For a family outing, play a game of mini-golf and feed the alligators at Smuggler’s Cove. To learn more about local wildlife, head to the Seaside Seabird Sanctuary (a 4-minute drive).

Upon arrival, your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals