×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
  • Living Attributes
    • High Speed Internet Free
    • Free Long Distance - US & Canada
    • Central Heat and Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
    • High Speed Internet Connection
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Gas Grill (Complex)
    • Hot Tub (Complex)
    • Pool
    • Heated Pool
    • Gas Grill
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Grocery Nearby
    • Convenience Store Nearby
    • Movie Theatres Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Mini Golf Nearby
    • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
    • Restaurants Nearby
    • Library Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
    • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Business Attributes
    • ATM Nearby
    • Bank Nearby
    • UPS Store Nearby
    • Post Office Nearby
    • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
    • Boat Rentals Nearby
    • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
    • Bicycle Rental Nearby
    • Paragliding Nearby

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions:

“OUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE”: Upon your arrival, if you are not completely satisfied with your accommodation and we are unable to find a suitable replacement, we will refund all your money.

* PAYMENT - All payments are to be made in US funds via Visa, MasterCard, or Discover. A $200 deposit is due when you make your reservation and the balance is due 30 days prior to arrival on a reservation less than 28 days and 60 days prior to arrival on a reservation of 28 days or longer. Personal checks are accepted, via regular mail, if received no later than the above required payment dates. Unless instructed otherwise, the same credit card used for your initial deposit will be charged for the final payment on its due date. Rentals with payments not paid as due are subject to cancellation.

CHECK-IN - 3:00 pm EST or later. Please check in at our office and not at the property. If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions. No personal checks will be accepted at check in and no keys will be provided for any reservations not paid in full.

CHECK-OUT - Check out time is 10:00 am EST. Please return keys to our office.

CANCELLATION - All cancellations are subject to a $50 cancellation fee. Any cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival is subject to a forfeiture of all monies paid unless we are able to re-rent the property.

UNAVAILABILITY - In the event a property originally booked becomes unavailable, we reserve the right to substitute a comparable property. In such event, you will be notified and have the choice of accepting the replacement Property or canceling with no penalty.

OCCUPANCY - The number of guests stated on the reservation is the maximum number, including all children and infants, who may occupy this property. We do not rent to anyone under 25 years of age (legal photo ID required upon request).

TRAVEL INSURANCE – Optional Guest Cancellation Insurance is available at a cost of 7% of your total reservation cost and provides coverage to protect you from a wide array of unexpected events such as unpredictable weather, a medical or family emergency. We do not issue a refund in the event of a mandatory evacuation order issued in association with a hurricane warning. Travel insurance is the sole source for reimbursement in such an event. Specific coverage questions should be directed to Insure America, and not the Property Manager.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT – In lieu of a damage deposit, we have added damage waiver coverage which will insure you up to $1500 for accidental damage to the property and its contents during your stay.

KEYS – We are not responsible for theft or lockouts. Please do not leave personal valuables unattended in the property. There is a charge of $60.00 for a lockout, payable to the person who arrives to provide you access to your unit. Lost keys or keys not returned to our office, will result in a charge of $10.00, or $45.00 if a special security door key is involved, to your credit card.

SMOKING & PETS - Please be considerate... “NO SMOKING” and “NO PETS” are allowed in any of our properties.

All guests are to check-in at:


CHECK-IN anytime after 3:00 pm
If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 18 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
May 23 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,813 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,063 USD
Jul 11 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,893 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,375 USD
Aug 22 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,199 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,893 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,375 - 1,433 USD
Feb 6 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,893 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,063 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,813 USD
Apr 17 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,375 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great week and weather, Arrived after the office was closed, everything we needed was provided in a packet. We had stayed at this condo before so locating was easy. We enjoy staying here, its away from all the action. Its always well keep,
Reviewed On: 4/12/2020
Not up to par Found this suite somewhat tired. We were mostly upset about the condition of the carpeting which covered the living room and master bedroom. It was filthy. The only offer to clean it was for us to leave it for 6 hours during our stay. Not what one wants to do when paying a substantial amount of money.<br/>
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Great Location, Not So Great Condo Location of this unit is great. Stayed for one month and had good weather for most of the time. This unit needs some work. Kitchen ware supplied was pretty worn. Would only use one pan as all the finishes are flaked off. Made mention of no TV in second bedroom and Florida Lifestyles maintenance man (Jim) was most helpful in getting us one. He was great! For the money, this unit is way below what we have gotten the past three years. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, March 27, 2017 Thank you for your review. We wish you had said something about needing pans. We would have been happy to get you some just like we sent Jim up to help you with your other needs. We will be happy to find you another condo more suitable to your taste next year. Thanks again for your review.
- Christine S.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2017
Vacation 2017 Very nice vacation
- Jason E.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
A break to the beach. The rental property was very nice. The beds had good mattresses. The dishwasher was not doing a good job of cleaning the dishes. We found dishes on the shelves that had not gotten clean . We put them back into dishwasher and they still did not come clean. Very nice place otherwise.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2017
Christmas at Beach Cottages We had beautiful weather for the last 2 weeks of Dec. The pool temp was like easing into the womb, as a fellow renter said, and the hot tub was relaxing. The complex is old, but generally is in good repair. Florida Lifestyles is extremely responsive with any concerns. Our icemaker didn't work, and was fixed within a day. <br/>The carpet needs cleaning and stretching, and the lateral blinds need replacing, BUT the furniture was stylish and the bathrooms were updated. <br/>The fitted king sheet provided by Florida Lifestyles wasn't deep enough, and was pulled up and off the corners every morning, which made for less comfortable sleep. The kitchen can use an update soon. The Teflon fry pans are pretty scratched. One small fry pan was so badly scratched that it was unsafe to use, but there was another the same size that was in usable condition.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Awesome vacation rental This place was great! The rental dept was easy to deal with, the condo is in a good location, the condo was clean and provided plenty of amenities, and the view of the pool & beach is spectacular! I would stay again.<br/>Don't expect the taj mahal, it's a rental unit people. But it had everything I needed and it all worked properly. The kitchen and bathrooms could use updating but I was in many other units in the same condition and it doesn't matter. We are there for the sun & fun!
- Tracey S.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2015
great stay no complaints Great place very clean for a nice relaxed vacation.There is not many attractions arround but its nice and clean and peaceful would definitely come back here
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
Somewhat happy with unit Could be a very nice unit, owner seems to be trying to update a little but not doing a great job at painting. Master bath needs a lot of work. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, May 28, 2015 Thank you for your the Condo is being updated and it has been a challenge since it is booked so heavily but the Owner will persevere until it is completed to his liking. Thanks again.
- Jerry & Elaine J.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2015
Winter Retreat to Indian Shores, Florida Overall the complex was secure and well maintained. Unit 1314 was comfortably and tastefully furnished and decorated. The master bath remodel was especially nice and equipped with grab bars in the new shower. Our favorite feature was the balcony overlooking the main courtyard, with a view of the shoreline of the gulf, and gorgeous sunsets.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2016
Linda Linda Very peaceful and relaxing
- Kevin K.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2015
Adequate not excellent The unit is adequate-- it was very clean and the furniture and bathrooms have been updated. The carpet throughout the condo needs to be replaced or stretched. The kitchen has not been updated-- but this does not affect your vacation. The kitchen seems to have been stocked from a thrift store but is adequate. <br/><br/>The biggest drawback for this unit for me was the management company. The master bedroom has a king size bed but there were no sheets that fit it properly. The sheets were too small and came off the mattress as we slept and sometimes I had to fix them during the night and always had to remake the bed each morning. When I asked Florida Lifestyles for new sheets, the housekeeper who happened to be in the office said we could try a new set but that they "did not rent deep pocket sheets, so they wont fit any better." She was right === they didn't. Florida Lifestyles is getting paid to take care of these units and they should be doing whatever is necessary to make a client happy and ensure that they have a good stay. If this were my unit, I would change management companies to someone who realizes that a good night sleep is important to a happy vacation. . Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, February 23, 2016 Thank you for your review. We are confined to linens that the supplier produces as we are not in the linen business. Maybe another management company can help you with the sheets that apparently affected your vacation so drastically. Most use the same linen supplier but will maybe have a thinner mattress to satisfy you. Thanks again for your review and we wish you much happiness with your next rental by someone else.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2016
Great week But could have been warmer.
- Helen M.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2016
Wonderful This is the second time we rented from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Each time the property was exactly like advertised. The property was very clean and I would recommend it to friends and family.
- Tammy H.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Spring Break 2013 Overall we had a wonderful stay. We have stayed here for the past 5 years. Our unit was clean and every year it seems that our stay is more enjoyable. We did have one issue with not having a vacum and being able to clean the carpet. We will be returning in 2013. The management company seems to adress needs rather quickly.
- Joel H.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2012
Great Place and Location What a lovely condo and location was great. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony overlooking the pool and watching the ocean and sunsets. Condo was generous in size - lots of space to move around. Would recommend this condo to anyone. Fantastic that you only had to go downstairs and you were on the beach and could walk for miles. If you didn't want to walk you could take the beach chairs provided in the condo and sit on the beach all day. Very relaxing.
- Nancy H.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2012
i was very family tied the whole family was very happy i only have one world and the is i love it.
- Teresa P.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2012
Spring Break 2013 We have stayed in Beach Cottage 1314 for the past 6 years. Our stay has always been very enjoyable. We love the area. This year was a challenge since our family was ill for most of our stay. We really consider our stay our home away from home. It would be nice to see some of the amenities updated, but overall we always enjoy our stay.
- Joel H.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2013
Nice, relaxing vacation.... Plenty of room, good view of the pool area and beach.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2013
Beach Cottages I Unit 1314 Spacious and clean. End unit so it was pretty quiet. Unit could use a little upgrading but it was still very nice and comfortable.
- Brian K.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2013
Amazing Vacation The property was very comfortable and spacious! It just needs a few upgrades.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2013
This condo complex is very well maintained and a great location ! The condo was very comfortable. It really needs to be referbished. The soaking tub in the master bathroom is very high and difficult to get into and out of for a shower. I was very dissatisfied with the kitchen equipment and when I called to get dishes and a cutting board, Florida Lifestyle were wonderful and Eva brought them that' afternoon. I will be coming again next year but to an updated unit. The tv in the guest room is only a DVD player. <br/>The view is wonderful and the beds are very comfortabl<br/>. Florida Lifestyle personnel were great. When I couldn't get on line they contacted the owner and got the correct password immediately. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, April 21, 2014 Thank you for your review. We have notified the Owner of the update needs and they have committed to address them on their visit this summer. Hope to see you next year. Thanks again.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2014
Spacious, but lacking This unit is very spacious, but very outdated. Unfinished repairs on ceilings, tile on floors in bathrooms pretty dinghy. Pretty sparse kitchen utensils (had to buy a spatula so I could make fried eggs), but everything else essential was there. Very disappointed in TV in living room. Picture fluctuated from color to mostly black and white. If you're not going to update the facility at least update the amenities (TV). Also, was disappointed that the TV in spare bedroom was only DVD player. Did report to Florida Lifestyle, but it was towards the end of our stay so don't know if rectified. Good restaurants in the area. Coming again next year, but not this unit. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, March 13, 2015 Thank you for your review. We have passed your comments on to the Owner of the Condo with the updating suggestions. Unfortunately, cable does not run in the 3rd bedroom so short of rewiring, the TV will be just for DVD playing. Thanks again for your review.
- Christine S.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2015
March 2015 Vacation This was an excellent location for us and the weather couldn't have been better. The condo does need some updating. The cleaning fee is included but we were dissatisfied with the cleanliness. The condo needs a thorough going over. I think we left it in better condition. We did inform Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals in writing of this on our checkout. Would we rent here again? That's questionable. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, April 2, 2015 Thank you for your review. We only wish you had called us upon check in so that we could have corrected any cleaning issues. Guest satisfaction is our utmost goal and we pride ourselves with timely resolutions to any issues if we are made aware of them. We will pass along your suggestions of updates to the Owner of the Condo for review. Thanks again for your review.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2015
Very nice vacation
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
Location of this unit is great. Stayed for one month and had good weather for most of the time. This unit needs some work. Kitchen ware supplied was pretty worn. Would only use one pan as all the finishes are flaked off. Made mention of no TV in second bedroom and Florida Lifestyles maintenance man (Jim) was most helpful in getting us one. He was great! For the money, this unit is way below what we have gotten the past three years.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2017
Overall the complex was secure and well maintained. Unit 1314 was comfortably and tastefully furnished and decorated. The master bath remodel was especially nice and equipped with grab bars in the new shower. Our favorite feature was the balcony overlooking the main courtyard, with a view of the shoreline of the gulf, and gorgeous sunsets.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2016
The unit is adequate-- it was very clean and the furniture and bathrooms have been updated. The carpet throughout the condo needs to be replaced or stretched. The kitchen has not been updated-- but this does not affect your vacation. The kitchen seems to have been stocked from a thrift store but is adequate. <br/><br/>The biggest drawback for this unit for me was the management company. The master bedroom has a king size bed but there were no sheets that fit it properly. The sheets were too small and came off the mattress as we slept and sometimes I had to fix them during the night and always had to remake the bed each morning. When I asked Florida Lifestyles for new sheets, the housekeeper who happened to be in the office said we could try a new set but that they "did not rent deep pocket sheets, so they wont fit any better." She was right === they didn't. Florida Lifestyles is getting paid to take care of these units and they should be doing whatever is necessary to make a client happy and ensure that they
Reviewed On: 2/22/2016
This is the second time we rented from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Each time the property was exactly like advertised. The property was very clean and I would recommend it to friends and family.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
The rental property was very nice. The beds had good mattresses. The dishwasher was not doing a good job of cleaning the dishes. We found dishes on the shelves that had not gotten clean . We put them back into dishwasher and they still did not come clean. Very nice place otherwise.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2017
The condo was very comfortable. It really needs to be referbished. The soaking tub in the master bathroom is very high and difficult to get into and out of for a shower. I was very dissatisfied with the kitchen equipment and when I called to get dishes and a cutting board, Florida Lifestyle were wonderful and Eva brought them that' afternoon. I will be coming again next year but to an updated unit. The tv in the guest room is only a DVD player. <br/>The view is wonderful and the beds are very comfortabl<br/>. Florida Lifestyle personnel were great. When I couldn't get on line they contacted the owner and got the correct password immediately.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2014
This unit is very spacious, but very outdated. Unfinished repairs on ceilings, tile on floors in bathrooms pretty dinghy. Pretty sparse kitchen utensils (had to buy a spatula so I could make fried eggs), but everything else essential was there. Very disappointed in TV in living room. Picture fluctuated from color to mostly black and white. If you're not going to update the facility at least update the amenities (TV). Also, was disappointed that the TV in spare bedroom was only DVD player. Did report to Florida Lifestyle, but it was towards the end of our stay so don't know if rectified. Good restaurants in the area. Coming again next year, but not this unit.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2015
This place was great! The rental dept was easy to deal with, the condo is in a good location, the condo was clean and provided plenty of amenities, and the view of the pool & beach is spectacular! I would stay again.<br/>Don't expect the taj mahal, it's a rental unit people. But it had everything I needed and it all worked properly. The kitchen and bathrooms could use updating but I was in many other units in the same condition and it doesn't matter. We are there for the sun & fun!
Reviewed On: 4/13/2015
This was an excellent location for us and the weather couldn't have been better. The condo does need some updating. The cleaning fee is included but we were dissatisfied with the cleanliness. The condo needs a thorough going over. I think we left it in better condition. We did inform Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals in writing of this on our checkout. Would we rent here again? That's questionable.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2015
Great place very clean for a nice relaxed vacation.There is not many attractions arround but its nice and clean and peaceful would definitely come back here
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
Could be a very nice unit, owner seems to be trying to update a little but not doing a great job at painting. Master bath needs a lot of work.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2015
Very peaceful and relaxing
Reviewed On: 11/12/2015
But could have been warmer.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2016
Overall we had a wonderful stay. We have stayed here for the past 5 years. Our unit was clean and every year it seems that our stay is more enjoyable. We did have one issue with not having a vacum and being able to clean the carpet. We will be returning in 2013. The management company seems to adress needs rather quickly.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2012
What a lovely condo and location was great. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony overlooking the pool and watching the ocean and sunsets. Condo was generous in size - lots of space to move around. Would recommend this condo to anyone. Fantastic that you only had to go downstairs and you were on the beach and could walk for miles. If you didn't want to walk you could take the beach chairs provided in the condo and sit on the beach all day. Very relaxing.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2012
i only have one world and the is i love it.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2012
We have stayed in Beach Cottage 1314 for the past 6 years. Our stay has always been very enjoyable. We love the area. This year was a challenge since our family was ill for most of our stay. We really consider our stay our home away from home. It would be nice to see some of the amenities updated, but overall we always enjoy our stay.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2013
Plenty of room, good view of the pool area and beach.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2013
Spacious and clean. End unit so it was pretty quiet. Unit could use a little upgrading but it was still very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2013
The property was very comfortable and spacious! It just needs a few upgrades.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 11, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beach Cottage Condominium 1314

ID 221078 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath-
*1 King, 2 Fulls and a Sofa Sleeper
*Free Wi-Fi
*Free Calling to US & Canada
*Large balcony overlooking the Gulf and pool deck
*Located in Indian Shores
*Non Smoking, No Pets. 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

1 King, 2 doubles and Sofa Sleeper

Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US & Canada

Large balcony overlooking the Gulf and pool deck

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico Feel even lazier Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543