×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Attractions Attributes
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • hospital
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Fenced Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • High Speed Internet Free
    • Central Heat and Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
    • Tile Floors
    • High Speed Internet Connection
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Gas Grill (Complex)
    • Hot Tub (Complex)
    • Heated Pool
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Grocery Nearby
    • Convenience Store Nearby
    • Movie Theatres Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Mini Golf Nearby
    • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
    • Restaurants Nearby
    • Library Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
    • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Business Attributes
    • ATM Nearby
    • Bank Nearby
    • UPS Store Nearby
    • Post Office Nearby
    • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
    • Boat Rentals Nearby
    • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
    • Bicycle Rental Nearby
    • Paragliding Nearby

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,062 USD
Dec 24, 2022 to Jan 6, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,579 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 7 to Feb 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,373 USD
Feb 4 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,579 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,786 - 1,941 USD
Apr 15 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,373 USD
May 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,579 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,786 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,579 USD
Aug 5 to Aug 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,373 USD
Aug 19 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,062 USD

Long Term Stays

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 19 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,782 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (49 raters)
Property condition (49 raters)
Location (49 raters)
Cleanliness (49 raters)
Services from rental manager (49 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Anniversary Vacation Eventful. We were only able to stay for 3 days due to Hurricane Ian when we had to evacuated. That being said we had a great 3 days, will be back and the rental company was great and the Owner of the Condo was extremely helpful and alerting us on the Mandatory Evacuation. While it wasn't the anniversary trip we imagined it definitely is one we will never forget.
- David B.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2022
Beach Cottages Unit 2102 (Stayed the last 2 weeks of May 22) My wife and i stayed at the beach cottages for our 4th time over the last 8 years or so. <br/><br/>Dealing with Florida Lifestyles is always a great experience. we will rent via FLVR whenever possible in the future. <br/><br/>Beach Cottages - in general very busy. i know there is pent up travel demand, however the building itself was like staying at a resort. constant people in and out. new people one day and gone the next. definitely people there for the day or even a few hours and then gone. <br/><br/>Given the amount of people, the pool is rather dirty. very dirty. in our 2 weeks there the pool was shut down for an entire day (8am-9pm) for a cleaning. this was little more than chemical treatment. closing the pool for the entire day is not necessary. shock the pool over night...<br/><br/>Unit 2102 - unit is on the ground level which has its pros and cons. Pros, you can go right off of your balcony onto the pool deck. Cons, you will hear everyone coming and going (via the slamming gate) from sun up to sun down. Not to mention this unit itself is located right next to a main plumbing stack. lots of flushing and water running at all times. <br/><br/>It seems the owners think their rental unit is stocked better than it is. A few comments and reccos;<br/><br/>No oven mitts<br/>no baking pan for the oven<br/>zero plastic drinkware (yet directly situated on the pool deck)<br/>TV remotes not available (only universal remotes) not able to turn on CC or a sleep timer. <br/>Cutlery: 3X salad forks 4X dinner fork 5Xknives. <br/>zero blankets for the bed. sheets and bed spreads. <br/><br/>We love Fla and always make the most of it. Used to love Beach Cottages as well, but will look around before coming back next time. would stay in a different unit if we did. <br/>
Reviewed On: 6/13/2022
Beach Cottage Wonderful condo that is convenient in terms of pool, hot tub, and beach access. This condo contained everything we needed to have a great vacation. The furnishings were beautiful. The on-site caretaker was on the job and kept everything clean and functioning. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2022
Holidays relaxation Overall nice condo for holidays relaxation Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again.
- Frank Y.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2022
Beach Cottage I condo 2102 I stayed one week in this condo as a last minute reservation. It is a very nice, updated condo, well equipped. Florida Lifestyles were very good to me at this very busy time. I would definitely be interested in this condo in the future. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad you were pleased and hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 1/24/2022
Beach Cottages 2102 My wife and I spent a week 5/7/22 - 5/14/22 at Beach Cottage unit 2102. <br/>The unit is very nice and appeared to have been updated fairly recently.<br/>One spacious bedroom with attached bath. The bath has a dual sink vanity and large walk in shower. Galley kitchen with stove, oven, microwave, refrigerator and dishwasher. Living room is good sized with a sleeper sofa if<br/>needed and a large screen TV. Dining table with 4 chairs. Unit is perfect for 2 people but could accommodate up to 4 if necessary. Direct access to the pool area from the patio is very convenient. Beach is directly off of the rear of the complex. Only things that need some attention are the mattress seems to have a &#x201C;hump&#x201D; in the middle. The sliding door to patio from living area squeals loudly when being closed. Also could use some additional flatware, only like six knives, forks and spoons.<br/>Overall it is a great unit in a convenient location. <br/> Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, May 19, 2022 Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon. I will let the owner know about the mattress.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2022
Beach Cottage 2102 was Fabulous This was our Spring Break vacation that was postponed due to the pandemic. We have been visiting Beach Cottages for the last 8 years. Our family has made a lot of memories & we always look forward to coming back! Beach Cottage 2102 has been our favorite condo by far that we have stayed in. Thank you, for sharing your beautiful home!
- Jodi S.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2020
Spring Break 2021 Once again my family had a great week for Spring Break. Our condo was clean & ready for us to move in for the week. We appreciate you sharing your beautiful condo. We are looking forward to next year!! Thank you &#xD83D;&#xDE0A;
- Jodi S.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2021
Great place to stay Enjoyed our time. Very nice condo. This was our second time staying in this condo.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2021
Beach cottage 18400 Gulf Blvd. Condo was such a pleasant surprise, clean and well don&#x2019;t newly renovated. Perfect location. All in all was very happy with this unit.
- Wayne M.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2021
Great location Nice clean condo. Great location.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
Great place to stay! This place was exactly as advertised. It had everything we needed. The location was was great, not overly crowded. Will definitely stay again.
- Robert L.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2021
Beach cottages II I love staying at beach cottages! We go a few times a year and it&#x2019;s our favorite place to stay! A little disappointed with booking two condos and paying for airfare and renting cars to find out that the pool deck was closed during our stay but we still made the best of it. And considering the state we&#x2019;re in with lack of workers and chaos, I&#x2019;ll still continue to come here because it&#x2019;s so worth it to relax and enjoy everything around you!!!
- Michele Y.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2021
Amazing vacation We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it at the last minute. Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals,Inc were more than accommodating! Everything was beyond wonderful,from the staff, to the location, to the rental itself. Thank you!!
- Claudia F.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
A well maintained unit in a superb location This unit is impeccably maintained in a neat and orderly manner. The location is outstanding. We have been coming to the Beach Cottages II complex for over 10 years and to the general area for over 40. Needless to say we will be back.
- Bob & karen K.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
Two weeks of Florida Paradise Condo was absolutely perfect.. Actually exceeded espectations. Beautiful welcome basket greeted us. Everything was very up to date . Location was ideal.
- Mark & Judi M.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
Florida 2016 The condo was amazing, cute clean and in the perfect location. My boys, husband and myself just loved it and would stay again!
- Duane and Jill L.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2016
Spring Break 2017 Overall it was satisfactory. Were not able to get into unit until 75 minutes after check in time. Tub and shower current had mold on them. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, April 14, 2017 Thank you for your review. Unfortunately the week you stayed is the busiest week of the year for our area and while most places do not allow check-in to start until 4PM we try to get everyone in as early as possible but we do add on the confirmation you received that check-in may be delayed due to heavy volume of occupancy. We apologize about you having an issue with the tub and shower and would have been happy to take care of it for you had you called us upon arrival. Thanks again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
Great Vacation! Relaxing place to stay. Nice and clean with nice furnishings, very comfortable. Beautiful Beach and wonderful restaurants close by!
Reviewed On: 3/12/2018
Great Location and Condo Very Efficient, Helpful and Nice
- Mark & Judi M.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2018
3rd Stay at Beach Cottages #2102 we love this location and are very familar with the condo. Our only complaint is the quality of the mattress.
- Diane P.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
Nice condo with easy access to pool and patio area! It was a very nice condo. Very spacious and clean. The only thing we wish it had was a better mattress on the pullout couch. I thought it would&#x2019;ve been fine for my kiddos but it was horrible very thin and you could feel the springs. :( I wish I had gotten a two bedroom instead. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, March 9, 2018 Hi Debra, Thank you for your review and Thank you for letting us know about the sleeper sofa mattress. The Owner has ordered a new one and it will be there by this Monday. Hope to see you again next year.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
A great 2 weeks at the beach We like the location of this condo which allows you to be on the first floor and walk out the pool and down one set of stairs to the ocean. The beach is clean and the majority of the people on the beach were just great. The pool at times is at capacity due to the number of children enjoying their summer vacation time.<br/>We have rented this unit before and were a little disappointed the owner didnt make any improvements in the kitchen and bathroom. There are a number of good places to eat and drink close by that we like.<br/>This was our 12th year staying at Beach Cottages, we will be back.
- John P.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2018
Great experience! Loved our condo stay!
- Monica M.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Beach Cottage 2102 We have stayed at this same condo for 5 years and love the location and it has everything we need. The location is great and stepping right outside your door onto the pool deck to overlook into the Gulf is so relaxing. We had a concern last year with the quality of the mattress and to our surprise this year we had a NEW and much improved one. We will be back. There was a lot of building maintenance going on which was nosy at times.
- Diane P.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Beach Cottage ll Weather was perfect as were the accommodations!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Our Favorite Spot to Vacation- I even wrote a book while there! We LOVE our week at the Beach Cottage! Forever it will be a magical place as that is where I wrote my first book! It is called Dimes From Heaven and this year I even found a dime in the sand! We love being able to walk right out to the pool on the first floor. This condo is perfect for my husband and I.
- Monica M.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
Disappointing When public amenities such as the swimming pool and elevators need repair there seems to be a lackadaisical attitude regarding repair. During our last stay the pool heater was non functional for the last half of our stay. When I pay a high price to stay at Beach Cottages I do not expect to have to go to another location to use the pool. On a previous stay the elevator in building one was unusable for a number of days. We do not get what we pay for.
- Janet L.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2019
Beach Cottage ll Comfortable, clean, convenient condo. We love this place!
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
on the beach unit was large and well furnished-on the first floor for easy access-
- dale t.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2020
Early Spring escape My family & I were in two units on the 1st floor, & both units were clean, comfy & charmingly furnished. We had a minor problem which was fixed in a flash, & the owner of our unit stopped by to make sure everything was okay. Beds were comfortable & we could not be more pleased.
- KATHLEEN B.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2011
great vacay Perfect vacation rental, exactly as presented and expected.
- LISA B.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Our Home Away from Home...!!! Outstanding place to relax with all of the comforts of home. Direct access to the pool and beach. The sliding doors let the sunlight in and the noise out so that you can enjoy that afternoon nap after a long morning at the beach. This was our 3rd stay and we are already making plans for 2013. Book it now but save us a week or 2....Ha.!!
- Doug D.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2012
Summer The condo was everything that we expected and more, very clean and comfortable. We liked the first loor location which allowed us to walk out to the pool and down to the ocean.
- John P.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2012
Another great Vacation Our fifth vacation at Beach Cottage 2. The property is excellent,the location is very good.Unit 2102 is very comfortable and well equiped. The folks at Florida Lifestyle Vacations are very friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2012
Malloy Excellent
- Bonnie M.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2013
Wonderful condo. We were very pleased with this rental. Lovely condo with everything we needed. Very quiet and nice people. Felt safe and secure. Wished we could have had better view of Gulf from patio, but still great. Would come back again.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2013
Beach Cottage 2102 This was a last minute booking and we were more than pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The bed was very comfortable and the linens top notch. Would definitely return if you could guarantee warmer weather.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2013
Paradise in Indian Shores Excellent property in Indian Shores have been going there for 10 years with family and friends and will continue. Lifestyles was excellent to deal with!<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/22/2013
Spring break 14 It was great.... would be nice if it had 2nd bedroom.... other then that great... Clean quiet.... (Closet doors in kitchen could use some work and prior to us the shower curtain had some tears in it... just notes to correct)
Reviewed On: 5/3/2014
Great get-away! We had a positive experience with our rental. The unit was decorated well and up-to-date. The floor didn't appear to be very clean, making turning the bottoms of our feet and white socks very dirty. Also, I doubt that I would use the Jacuzzi due to lack of cleanliness. It could use a little cleaning but overall everything was GREAT! Being at pool level was a plus. The building and grounds were also well cared for.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2014
Beach Cottage Vacation Rental Location,accomodations, furniture, amenities were great. The management co and maintenance staff were very responsive to any issues we had with the unit with the exception of the issue of no WIFI. My husband could not work online and our phones could not connect because the unit was feeding off of one connection along with 4 other units. We only had an access point that kept dropping. People are putting cigarettes out in the hallways and the elevator and front entrance smells. We totally enjoyed our stay but felt we should have not been told that we would have WIFI. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, August 1, 2014 Thank you for your review and comments. We take feedback very seriously. We are sorry for the Wi-Fi problem you encountered. To that end, we have resolved the Wi-Fi problem by installing a new wireless router and by adding a separate internet service for the condominium you stayed in. Further, we have forwarded your comments about the cigarettes to the building management. Hope to see you again soon.
- Karen T D.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2014
Nice property Unit 2102 very well furbished<br/>Bathroom needs to be upgraded<br/>The unit needs new patio furniture<br/>The complex needs new BBQ
Reviewed On: 4/6/2015
Our 25th Anniversary Week! This was our 3rd stay at this very same condo. We love it there! looking forward to coming there again.
- Diane P.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
Winter Vacation (Feb. 20 through March 20, 2016 Enjoyed our stay at this spacious, clean and secure condo. Close to places to eat and shop. Enjoyed golfing in area. Enjoyed the location of the pool and hot tub. For future reference the bathroom fan does not suck out the air very well and the jacuzzi is not very inviting and should be updated. Bedroom tv could be updated and the remote is somewhat worn out and does not change channels or volume very well. <br/><br/>Please change our e-mail to
- Bruce and Karen S.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
Wonderful time We found the property we'll situated with many excellent restaurants within a 5-15 minute drive especially Salt Rock and Italian place in Indian Rocks. Really enjoyed the Bird Sanctuary located by our condo complex.<br/>Place was clean and well stocked for cooking with a lovely decor. We would stay again.
- Joanne R.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2016
NYE 2015 This condo is nicely decorated & spacious. The condo complex is very well maintained and has lots of amenities (pool, hot tub, gas grills, etc.). In addition, there are lots of great restaurants within 5 mile radius. I only rated overall stay as 4 since were not able to obtain wifi access with the information that was provided. We can't wait to come back & stay in the condo again.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2016
Sit back relax and enjoy. Really enjoyed my stay at This condo. It was tastefully decorated and spacious. The grounds surrounding this unit is well maintained. I would recommend a stay at this unit and this area. Making reservations with check and check out easy and efficient. The beach is amazing.
- Wanda M.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
Great Florida condo rental! This one bedroom condo was clean, nicely decorated and just right for the two of us. The kitchen was supplied with everything needed for cooking. The furniture was so comfortable! The whole rental experience went so smoothly.
- Debbie E.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2016
we love this location and are very familar with the condo. Our only complaint is the quality of the mattress.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2017
Overall it was satisfactory. Were not able to get into unit until 75 minutes after check in time. Tub and shower current had mold on them.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
This unit is impeccably maintained in a neat and orderly manner. The location is outstanding. We have been coming to the Beach Cottages II complex for over 10 years and to the general area for over 40. Needless to say we will be back.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
This one bedroom condo was clean, nicely decorated and just right for the two of us. The kitchen was supplied with everything needed for cooking. The furniture was so comfortable! The whole rental experience went so smoothly.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2016
Condo was absolutely perfect.. Actually exceeded espectations. Beautiful welcome basket greeted us. Everything was very up to date . Location was ideal.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2017
The condo was amazing, cute clean and in the perfect location. My boys, husband and myself just loved it and would stay again!
Reviewed On: 7/5/2016
We had a positive experience with our rental. The unit was decorated well and up-to-date. The floor didn't appear to be very clean, making turning the bottoms of our feet and white socks very dirty. Also, I doubt that I would use the Jacuzzi due to lack of cleanliness. It could use a little cleaning but overall everything was GREAT! Being at pool level was a plus. The building and grounds were also well cared for.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2014
Location,accomodations, furniture, amenities were great. The management co and maintenance staff were very responsive to any issues we had with the unit with the exception of the issue of no WIFI. My husband could not work online and our phones could not connect because the unit was feeding off of one connection along with 4 other units. We only had an access point that kept dropping. People are putting cigarettes out in the hallways and the elevator and front entrance smells. We totally enjoyed our stay but felt we should have not been told that we would have WIFI.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2014
Unit 2102 very well furbished<br/>Bathroom needs to be upgraded<br/>The unit needs new patio furniture<br/>The complex needs new BBQ
Reviewed On: 4/6/2015
This was our 3rd stay at this very same condo. We love it there! looking forward to coming there again.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
Enjoyed our stay at this spacious, clean and secure condo. Close to places to eat and shop. Enjoyed golfing in area. Enjoyed the location of the pool and hot tub. For future reference the bathroom fan does not suck out the air very well and the jacuzzi is not very inviting and should be updated. Bedroom tv could be updated and the remote is somewhat worn out and does not change channels or volume very well. <br/><br/>Please change our e-mail to
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
We found the property we'll situated with many excellent restaurants within a 5-15 minute drive especially Salt Rock and Italian place in Indian Rocks. Really enjoyed the Bird Sanctuary located by our condo complex.<br/>Place was clean and well stocked for cooking with a lovely decor. We would stay again.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2016
This condo is nicely decorated & spacious. The condo complex is very well maintained and has lots of amenities (pool, hot tub, gas grills, etc.). In addition, there are lots of great restaurants within 5 mile radius. I only rated overall stay as 4 since were not able to obtain wifi access with the information that was provided. We can't wait to come back & stay in the condo again.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2016
Really enjoyed my stay at This condo. It was tastefully decorated and spacious. The grounds surrounding this unit is well maintained. I would recommend a stay at this unit and this area. Making reservations with check and check out easy and efficient. The beach is amazing.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2016
My family & I were in two units on the 1st floor, & both units were clean, comfy & charmingly furnished. We had a minor problem which was fixed in a flash, & the owner of our unit stopped by to make sure everything was okay. Beds were comfortable & we could not be more pleased.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2011
Perfect vacation rental, exactly as presented and expected.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Outstanding place to relax with all of the comforts of home. Direct access to the pool and beach. The sliding doors let the sunlight in and the noise out so that you can enjoy that afternoon nap after a long morning at the beach. This was our 3rd stay and we are already making plans for 2013. Book it now but save us a week or 2....Ha.!!
Reviewed On: 7/26/2012
The condo was everything that we expected and more, very clean and comfortable. We liked the first loor location which allowed us to walk out to the pool and down to the ocean.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2012
Our fifth vacation at Beach Cottage 2. The property is excellent,the location is very good.Unit 2102 is very comfortable and well equiped. The folks at Florida Lifestyle Vacations are very friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2012
Excellent
Reviewed On: 2/24/2013
We were very pleased with this rental. Lovely condo with everything we needed. Very quiet and nice people. Felt safe and secure. Wished we could have had better view of Gulf from patio, but still great. Would come back again.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2013
This was a last minute booking and we were more than pleasantly surprised with the accommodations. The bed was very comfortable and the linens top notch. Would definitely return if you could guarantee warmer weather.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2013
Excellent property in Indian Shores have been going there for 10 years with family and friends and will continue. Lifestyles was excellent to deal with!<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/22/2013
It was great.... would be nice if it had 2nd bedroom.... other then that great... Clean quiet.... (Closet doors in kitchen could use some work and prior to us the shower curtain had some tears in it... just notes to correct)
Reviewed On: 5/3/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 46 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 25, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beach Cottage Condominium 2102

ID 221081 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
*1 Bedroom / 1 Bath *Free Wi-Fi & Free Calling to US & Canada*
*1 King and Queen Sofa Sleeper
*Balcony steps onto the pool deck
*Located in Indian Shores
*Non Smoking, No Pets. 1 Bedroom / 1 Bath

1 King and Queen Sofa Sleeper

*Free Wi-Fi & Long Distance to US & Canada*

Balcony steps onto the pool deck

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Condo #2102 is a Nautical-themed condo. You will enjoy the fresh blue and white decor enlivened with pictures and sculptures of boats and shells. The easy, breezy atmosphere is welcoming and relaxing. The bathroom is extremely spacious and has a jacuzzi. There is tile throughout, with access to the pool deck and spa on the same level through your own living room and bedroom patio doors.
-------------------------------------------------------------------

Nearby amenities include grocery and drug stores, gas stations, car washes, shopping malls, two international airports (Tampa International ‘TPA’ and Clearwater International Airport ‘PIE’), the huge covered Wagon Wheel Flea Market, miniature golf courses and local arts and crafts fairs. There are approximately 40 golf courses within a 40 mile radius. Popular John’s Pass provides restaurants, bars, dolphin watching, boat rentals and unique shops. Some nearby great restaurants include the Pub waterside restaurant, E & E Stakeout Restaurant, Marlin Darlin, Friendly Tavern (karaoke), Wine Cellar, Sloppy Joe’s and the Green Iguana. Next door to us you can visit the world-renowned Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary.


Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico Feel even lazier Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".