×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Television
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
  • Outside Attributes
    • Fenced Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • High Speed Internet Free
    • Free Long Distance - US & Canada
    • Central Heat and Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet Connection
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • BBQ Grill (Complex)
    • Gas Grill (Complex)
    • Heated Pool
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Grocery Nearby
    • Convenience Store Nearby
    • Movie Theatres Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Mini Golf Nearby
    • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
    • Restaurants Nearby
    • Library Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
    • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Business Attributes
    • ATM Nearby
    • Bank Nearby
    • UPS Store Nearby
    • Post Office Nearby
    • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
    • Boat Rentals Nearby
    • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
    • Bicycle Rental Nearby
    • Paragliding Nearby

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,045 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,345 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,945 USD
Aug 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,745 USD
Dec 24, 2022 to Jan 6, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,345 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 7 to Feb 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,945 USD
Feb 4 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,345 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,045 - 3,325 USD
Apr 15 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,945 USD
May 27 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,345 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,045 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,674 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (43 raters)
Property condition (43 raters)
Location (43 raters)
Cleanliness (43 raters)
Services from rental manager (43 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great unit We had two units, this was one of them. The view made you feel like you could reach out and touch the ocean. Very clean and well kept. We spent our eat in nights in this unit for dinner so plenty of room for 9 adults sized people even though four of us stayed in the other unit. This is a great unit, no complaints. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, June 28, 2022 Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
- Ernie C.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2022
Air conditioner went out but was fixed in a timely manner Have been coming to beach Palms for many years<br/> Always have a great time! Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, June 27, 2022 Thank you for your review. We are glad your a/c problem was fixed quickly and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
- Eileen W.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2022
Beach Palms 505 Had a wonderful time in Indian Shores at Beach Palms 505.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2021
This condo needs a deep clean It's amazing to me that right after Covid, how a condo could be so dirty. No care was taken to keep this place disinfected and it is obvious that the cleaning service only wiped down surfaces. Under the beds and everywhere else was dusty and dirty. The Master Bathroom did not have a door on it so there was no privacy. Overall, very disappointing! Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, June 24, 2021 Thank you for your review, we certainly would have addressed any cleaning issues you had if yo would have contacted us upon your arrival instead of writing about it after you have returned home. We ask all of our guests when they check in to please call us if there are any issues so we can address them immediately and to your satisfaction. We are sorry you chose not to because I am confident we could have made you very comfortable during your visit. Thanks again for your review.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Exceptional Stay! I would highly recommend this site for a wonderful getaway! It was clean and well-maintained, and the views of the Gulf were spectacular! Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Wednesday, December 22, 2021 Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon.
- Dave R.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2021
Great Rental Great rental property, well equipped very comfortable. and great location. Housekeeping left towels in dryer, which had its hose too full of lint to dry properly until I cleaned it out, and closets has things just stuffed in them, w3hich made finding broom, dust pan, etc. difficult. Overall, though, the unit was lean and well appointed. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, February 22, 2022 Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay, even with a few things not quite right. Hope to see you again soon!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2022
Beautiful view Very satisfied with condo #505, very clean and functional. Have a couple of issues #1 was the bathroom in the master bedroom has no door and #2 the kitchen is very limited on bowls and cooking pans. Not everyone eats out every meal but only one cookie sheet? Will come back but hopefully the above can be addressed.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
Great service from rental company. Florida Lifestyle vacation Excellent
- Ike A.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2020
beautiful fully renovated condo on the beach A very high-end renovation; very nicely equipped, incredible sunset views over the ocean. The extra 1/2 bath was a nice add-on. Would definitely rent this unit again.<br/>
- John G.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2020
Lawson Wedding Trip Fabulous condo Beach Lovely Very clean Beds were comfortable Plenty of dishes, pans, silverware
Reviewed On: 8/3/2020
Great location Upon arrival everything seems cleaned except the floors. They were pretty gross and in desperate need of a deep clean and rugs thrown out. Under the couches hadn&#x2019;t been swept in a long time. Long black hair everywhere. All of our feet were black from walking on the tile.. Only enough soap and TP for a day. You need to buy everything else you may need. Location was amazing. Great view. Easy walk to the beach beautifully decorated. Lots to do in walking distance. Floors are really our only complaint.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Christmas at the beach The unit was clean and comfortable. View was excellent. Location convenient.
- John F.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2021
Wonderful Relaxing Family Vacation Our stay in Beach Palms 505 was great. It was very clean. The kitchen had everything one needs and was updated with some of the latest gadgets. The location is perfect and the view is stunning. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 12/7/2020
Wonderful trip! Condo was clean, updated appliances, in great shape! We had a wonderful vacation! Pool area was clean and can&#x2019;t beat being right in the beach. Will definitely be back again! The only thing that was missing was a hair dryer.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2021
Winter Break Unit needs some work but is enjoyable
- Robert T.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Palms Great
- william m.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
M&S Unit Beautiful unit with the new remodel. Great location on the beach. Great view.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2018
Stoddart summer vacation. This is a beautiful 3 br 3 bath unit. Everything is only weeks old. Spectacular view .
- Alan & Cheryl S.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2017
Great condo right on the beach ! Our condo was the best we have ever rented. It was beautifully decorated, with top of the line appliances & lovely furniture. The mattress was so comfortable that we didnt even miss our own bed, and that was a first for us. The living room furniture was very nice and SO comfy!<br/>When we checked in it was spotless. <br/>We had a great vacation here & spent a lot of time on the balcony just enjoying the sights & sounds of the beach. The location was perfect and close to a lot of good restaurants.<br/>The check in / check out process was very easy.<br/>Best vacation ever !!!<br/>David & Diane Hartman<br/>Chattanooga TN
- David H.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2018
Beautiful condo on the beach Great condo for a relaxing beach vacation! Condo was clean, beds were comfortable and all amenities you need to feel like home. The only negative would be there is no door separating the bathroom including toilet area. It&#x2019;s okay if you don&#x2019;t mind not having privacy while on the toilet. There is a powder room which is a nice plus. <br/>Gorgeous view view and property manager was great!<br/>Would recommend this unit!
- Maria A.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Do NOT Rent from this company! Check in process was easy, unit was clean. I did not like the fact that during our stay we had o have the stovetop replaced due to the last rental which we had to leave the beach early so that we could let someone in to fix. We were notifie the day of that this needed to be completed. I guess during our stay there was painting of the doors going on. This was not communicated to us during check in. We had to leave our door open and unlocked, several times secuirty was not present on our floor. All of our belongings were inside the unit and again, someone had to miss out on the day activites because we did not feel comfortable. This was not comminicated by the rental agency either. We called to complain, and received no phone call back! They even had to come inside our unit and paint the balcony area. No call, no nothing. You would have thought they would at least try to reach out to us and make it right on both issues.Give some money back for the day, an apology, something!!! This did not happen. I will not rent from Florida Lifestyle again because of these reasons.
- Jonie P.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Spring Break We enjoyed our stay at Beach Palms 505. The unit is beautifully decorated and the view is spectacular. We would definitely rent this unit again if available.
- Cynthia D.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Vacation with family Excellent condo
- David M.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Vacation Very relaxing
- Daymon E.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2019
Great View! Clean unit and nicely decorated! The unit overall was great! The only feedback I would pass along, is to provide cleaning supplies (some type of spray to clean the counters/table etc.) as well as beach towels and additional pillow cases. Most people sleep with more than one pillow. They have additional pillows but no additional pillow cases. As a side note the elevators were not working for the first 3 days of our stay which was a major inconvenience.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
GREAT VACATION IN 505 BEACH PALMS WE HAD A GREAT TIME. CONDO WAS GREAT. BEAUTIFUL VIEW OF THE OCEAN
- Dianna K.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2019
Best stay ever! Accommodations, spotless property, plenty of kitchen utensils!
- Eileen W.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2019
Tastefully renovated. Is not being cleaned properly! Nice Location! Nice renovation sometime in the past. The Condo Is not being cleaned properly. All sinks were grimy, not sanitary! Kitchen sink drain was black, hadn&#x2019;t been cleaned in weeks! Backsplash splattered with grease. All Cabinet handles coated with dried on food. Food crumbs on floor. Rugs dirty. Master shower door with pink mold. Master fitted sheet was dirty and slept on! Blanket in master dirty wit dried food spots. Management office closed. I had to go buy cleaning supplies and clean whole condo before we could stay there! Had to wash bed linens. There was only 5 sets of towels provided for 5 people! one towel, hand towel, and wash cloth provided per person!!! Only 2 small beach towels in the condo. So be sure and bring your own. There isn&#x2019;t any kind of supplies like coffee filters or foil or dawn, being left in the condo??? So is the supposedly cleaning person taking them home?? Management company not following up on their personnel and the work they are suppose do. Good luck on your stay here.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2019
Lovely Updated Condo Been going to the Beach Palms for I don't know how many years. Decided to go down with my now wife on our honeymoon. It was an updated condo with new furniture. Would highly recommend to everyone I know. The people from Florida Lifestyles was so helpful and accommodating to every question I had.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Great condo but lacking some amenities I have been staying at either the Beach Palms or Beach Cottages condo buildings for the past several years and love this area of Indian Shores and I have to say that Beach Palms 505 was a beautiful condo, and very clean, but maybe I have been spoiled in the past because I found numerous things missing from this unit.<br/>The owners have provided an updated unit with comfortable furniture and beds, but fail to include some other expected things like a hair dryer and extra linens - as another reviewer mentioned there are extra pillows (which I am sure were purchased and left behind by previous renters), but no pillowcases. <br/>That being said, I would recommend this unit as long as you know what to expect and what not to expect
Reviewed On: 11/18/2019
Too much money for what we had 1/2 bath toilet was messed up, blinds in bdrm were duck taped up, other bdrm window leaked during storm, some kitchen bowls were cracked, no declorations hardly my best friend rented in same condo alot less money exact same rooms but hers was very nice and taken care of. I feel like I was way over charged. I know there were other things about the condo too.
- Tammy S.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2011
I would have liked recycling available and well as more amenities in condo such as dishwash detergent, a few trash bags, toilet paper.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2011
Excellent location it was a repeat visit to this complex for our family, as we have visited here many times before. It has always been a treat. Only slight issue was that the elevators were being maintained during the week and sometimes made for a little inconvenience but not major issue as there was always one in operation.
- Paddy M.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2013
Badly in need of paint job Condo and furnishings was great except for 2 things: Condo needs paint job; Condo needs better cleaning (floors weren't clean and around taps in bathroom).
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
beach palms Good location but the unit is in need of updating Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, July 11, 2014 Thank you for your review. We will pass you recommendation of updating to the Owner.
- Ian & Kathy L.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2014
great family vacation spot with awesome view! We rented this spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath condo for a week and had a wonderful vacation. The patio faces the ocean and we enjoyed the view a lot! The place was clean and comfortable. Could maybe use a little updating with furniture/decor, but overall would recommend this spot.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2014
Great Vacation So so rental We had a great time at Indian Shores once again! I would have to say the condo was not in the best of shape. I have rented from this building before and I must say the place we were at last time was a mansion compared to this condo. It had all the needed amenities but left any posh or comforting feelings behind. For the amount of money I would not stay in this condo again. Carpet was horrible and if you stepped on the threshold of a door way OUCH! nails in your feet. It was horribly stained as well. Wallpaper in the bathroom needed replaced. No beach items to be found. It was evident that this place was just a rental to the owners. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, July 31, 2014 Thank you for your review. We have passed along your comments to the Owner to address updates that are needed. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
- Corisa V.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2014
505 Beach Palms Review Overall it was a great week, and our stay was nice. We would love to see a few improvements, to help us make another reservation,...1.) carpets need to be cleaned (and a good tile cleaning, (not just a swifter after each guests week stay) we could not where socks from the bedrooms to the kitchen without the bottoms being black/filthy. The interior of the drawers (kitchen and bedrooms) need to be cleaned. I am sure the next guest will enjoy all of our cleaning efforts we HAD to do.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2014
Nice stay overall Although the unit I stayed could use some updates e.g. new carpet, that was soon overlooked by the relaxing view of the ocean from the balcony and calming ocean breeze. I really enjoyed my stay and would return.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
Celebrating three 60th BD's 16 members of our family celebrated together. Some stayed in 505, some in 507 and some with friends in Largo. We had a great time.
- Mary Jo. D.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2015
Nice stay We were there for a week in March 2015. Location was great, easy to get off Gulf Blvd to the rest of St Pete. Nice walk-in closet in master bedroom, but there is no door between the master bedroom and sink area and only a saloon door sectioning off the toilet and bath from the rest of the master. The other 2 bathrooms had real doors, so it was ok, although the bathroom near the living room had a rather loud vent fan. Some of the plates and utensils were not left quite clean by previous guest so we rewashed everything before using it. Minor inconveniences - in general we were happy and would repeat.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2015
nice and calm great, loved it!
- WAYNE G.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2015
VERY disappointed... I would not recommend this rental to anyone. It was dirty. The carpets the tile floors, the bathroom have mold. Need I go on? <br/><br/>The so called 100 percent guarantee is misleading. If you check-in on Saturday at 3 pm there is no way to get the unit cleaned to your satisfaction. Even the building is poorly maintained. It's way overpriced for what you get. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back up had you called us. They are required to go and correct any issues. I'm sorry you had cleaning issues and the carpets are being replaced per the Owner because cleaning them is no longer an option because of their age. Thanks again for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2015
This is a beautiful 3 br 3 bath unit. Everything is only weeks old. Spectacular view .
Reviewed On: 9/4/2017
Unit needs some work but is enjoyable
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
16 members of our family celebrated together. Some stayed in 505, some in 507 and some with friends in Largo. We had a great time.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2015
great, loved it!
Reviewed On: 5/25/2015
I would not recommend this rental to anyone. It was dirty. The carpets the tile floors, the bathroom have mold. Need I go on? <br/><br/>The so called 100 percent guarantee is misleading. If you check-in on Saturday at 3 pm there is no way to get the unit cleaned to your satisfaction. Even the building is poorly maintained. It's way overpriced for what you get.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2015
Great
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
it was a repeat visit to this complex for our family, as we have visited here many times before. It has always been a treat. Only slight issue was that the elevators were being maintained during the week and sometimes made for a little inconvenience but not major issue as there was always one in operation.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2013
Condo and furnishings was great except for 2 things: Condo needs paint job; Condo needs better cleaning (floors weren't clean and around taps in bathroom).
Reviewed On: 2/24/2014
Good location but the unit is in need of updating
Reviewed On: 6/30/2014
We rented this spacious 3 bedroom 3 bath condo for a week and had a wonderful vacation. The patio faces the ocean and we enjoyed the view a lot! The place was clean and comfortable. Could maybe use a little updating with furniture/decor, but overall would recommend this spot.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2014
We had a great time at Indian Shores once again! I would have to say the condo was not in the best of shape. I have rented from this building before and I must say the place we were at last time was a mansion compared to this condo. It had all the needed amenities but left any posh or comforting feelings behind. For the amount of money I would not stay in this condo again. Carpet was horrible and if you stepped on the threshold of a door way OUCH! nails in your feet. It was horribly stained as well. Wallpaper in the bathroom needed replaced. No beach items to be found. It was evident that this place was just a rental to the owners.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2014
Overall it was a great week, and our stay was nice. We would love to see a few improvements, to help us make another reservation,...1.) carpets need to be cleaned (and a good tile cleaning, (not just a swifter after each guests week stay) we could not where socks from the bedrooms to the kitchen without the bottoms being black/filthy. The interior of the drawers (kitchen and bedrooms) need to be cleaned. I am sure the next guest will enjoy all of our cleaning efforts we HAD to do.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2014
Although the unit I stayed could use some updates e.g. new carpet, that was soon overlooked by the relaxing view of the ocean from the balcony and calming ocean breeze. I really enjoyed my stay and would return.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
We were there for a week in March 2015. Location was great, easy to get off Gulf Blvd to the rest of St Pete. Nice walk-in closet in master bedroom, but there is no door between the master bedroom and sink area and only a saloon door sectioning off the toilet and bath from the rest of the master. The other 2 bathrooms had real doors, so it was ok, although the bathroom near the living room had a rather loud vent fan. Some of the plates and utensils were not left quite clean by previous guest so we rewashed everything before using it. Minor inconveniences - in general we were happy and would repeat.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2015
1/2 bath toilet was messed up, blinds in bdrm were duck taped up, other bdrm window leaked during storm, some kitchen bowls were cracked, no declorations hardly my best friend rented in same condo alot less money exact same rooms but hers was very nice and taken care of. I feel like I was way over charged. I know there were other things about the condo too.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2011
I would have liked recycling available and well as more amenities in condo such as dishwash detergent, a few trash bags, toilet paper.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2011

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 41 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 30, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beach Palms Condominium 505

ID 221098 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
*1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - 2.5 Baths
*Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi & Free Calling to US/Canada
*Located in Indian Shores
*Non Smoking, No Pets. 3 Bedroom / 2.5 Bath

1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twins - 2.5 Baths

Gulf front balcony - Free Wi-Fi
Free Calling to US & Canada

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico Feel even lazier Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".