×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Heat and Air
    • Linens
    • Iron & Ironing Board
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Grocery Nearby
    • Convenience Store Nearby
    • Movie Theatres Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Mini Golf Nearby
    • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
    • Restaurants Nearby
    • Library Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Intercoastal Bay
    • Close to Town
    • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
    • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Business Attributes
    • ATM Nearby
    • Bank Nearby
    • UPS Store Nearby
    • Post Office Nearby
    • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
    • Boat Rentals Nearby
    • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
    • Bicycle Rental Nearby
    • Paragliding Nearby

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions:

“OUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE”: Upon your arrival, if you are not completely satisfied with your accommodation and we are unable to find a suitable replacement, we will refund all your money.

* PAYMENT - All payments are to be made in US funds via Visa, MasterCard, or Discover. A $200 deposit is due when you make your reservation and the balance is due 30 days prior to arrival on a reservation less than 28 days and 60 days prior to arrival on a reservation of 28 days or longer. Personal checks are accepted, via regular mail, if received no later than the above required payment dates. Unless instructed otherwise, the same credit card used for your initial deposit will be charged for the final payment on its due date. Rentals with payments not paid as due are subject to cancellation.

CHECK-IN - 3:00 pm EST or later. Please check in at our office and not at the property. If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions. No personal checks will be accepted at check in and no keys will be provided for any reservations not paid in full.

CHECK-OUT - Check out time is 10:00 am EST. Please return keys to our office.

CANCELLATION - All cancellations are subject to a $50 cancellation fee. Any cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival is subject to a forfeiture of all monies paid unless we are able to re-rent the property.

UNAVAILABILITY - In the event a property originally booked becomes unavailable, we reserve the right to substitute a comparable property. In such event, you will be notified and have the choice of accepting the replacement Property or canceling with no penalty.

OCCUPANCY - The number of guests stated on the reservation is the maximum number, including all children and infants, who may occupy this property. We do not rent to anyone under 25 years of age (legal photo ID required upon request).

TRAVEL INSURANCE – Optional Guest Cancellation Insurance is available at a cost of 7% of your total reservation cost and provides coverage to protect you from a wide array of unexpected events such as unpredictable weather, a medical or family emergency. We do not issue a refund in the event of a mandatory evacuation order issued in association with a hurricane warning. Travel insurance is the sole source for reimbursement in such an event. Specific coverage questions should be directed to Insure America, and not the Property Manager.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT – In lieu of a damage deposit, we have added damage waiver coverage which will insure you up to $1500 for accidental damage to the property and its contents during your stay.

KEYS – We are not responsible for theft or lockouts. Please do not leave personal valuables unattended in the property. There is a charge of $60.00 for a lockout, payable to the person who arrives to provide you access to your unit. Lost keys or keys not returned to our office, will result in a charge of $10.00, or $45.00 if a special security door key is involved, to your credit card.

SMOKING & PETS - Please be considerate... “NO SMOKING” and “NO PETS” are allowed in any of our properties.

All guests are to check-in at:


CHECK-IN anytime after 3:00 pm
If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 23 to Jul 3 Min Stay 3 nights 263 USD
Jul 11 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 263 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 21 Min Stay 3 nights 213 USD
Aug 22 to Dec 18 Min Stay 3 nights 163 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 263 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 5 Min Stay 3 nights 213 USD
Feb 6 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 263 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 3 nights 263 USD
Apr 17 to May 28 Min Stay 3 nights 213 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 23 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,525 USD
Jul 11 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 - 1,293 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 815 USD
Aug 22 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights 715 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 - 1,293 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 5 Min Stay 7 nights 815 - 847 USD
Feb 6 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 - 1,293 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,525 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,240 USD
Apr 17 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights 815 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 23 to Jul 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,690 USD
Aug 22 to Dec 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,440 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,869 USD
Apr 17 to May 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,869 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Diane and Diane Florida getaway This is a very nice facility just across from the beach where we walked and had some wine at sundown. The staff is competent and courteous. It is an easy drive from everywhere we wanted to be. See you next year.
- Dan and Diane D.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2020
Family Vacation Everything was perfect. Accommodations were beautiful and clean. Everything we could have needed in the room was provided. It was close to many fabulous restaurants as well as grocery stores. I will definitely be back to this resort and will book though this company.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2020
Excellent property The condo was spotlessly clean when we arrived. It is bright and cheerful, well furnished and comfortable, and very quiet surroundings.
- David R.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Amazing Vacation Spot The vacation was perfect from the booking to the check out! The condo was impeccably clean and in the perfect location! Lisa from vacation rental called me the day after I made the reservation and chatted as if we had known each other for years! She gave me suggestions of where to go and what to do in the area. Her office is only 2 minutes from the condo and she was available if anything was needed. I cannot say enough good about our experience! I was sad to leave but am looking forward to another vacation in the same location! When I checked out Lisa gave me a big warm hug and some wonderful words of advice! Thank you Vacation Rental for going above and beyond to make our stay perfect!
- Holly S.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Great loction Located across the street from the beach, nice place, good decoration, will be great if they can have a little more attention on cleaning
- Ana D.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
The perfect home away from home. Checking in and out was simple and quick! Very nice pool area and views! The beach wae right across the street with an easy access. Kids loved the condon and the fact that they had plenty for them to do. I loved that there was beach stuff we could use there and plenty of towels (both beach and bath time) and blankets! I only wish they had a tub to give the kids a bath instead of the dual shower ( I loved it but the kids did not). But we had family living in Seminole so it was okay! Super accommodating with the guest parking pass. We got married 5 years ago and stayed at the same place. Absolutely will recommend and will be back!
Reviewed On: 6/15/2019
Winter in Florida The facilities are beautiful and well maintained. The staff is courteous and well informed. I have reserved my place for next year.
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2017
Review of unit 217E at barefoot beach condos. Place was nice however the shower was the worst we've ever experienced in a rental. Water was warm and water pressure was bad. Floor was very dirty when we moved in resulting in having to go out to buy cleaning supplies to wash it.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2017
fabulous february beautiful weather other vacationers sociable.3rd year at chateaux
- Veronika J.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2017
Diane and Dan Romance Diane and I came from Northeast PA not only to get away from the cold but to have a romantic getaway. Your location is ideal for this especially for beach walks with a little wine in the evening...you get the idea... <br/><br/>There is also so much to do in the area. St. Pete is wonderful and the Gulf Coast Trolley gets us where we want to go with no sweat parking and traffic. The restaurants are first class.<br/><br/>I was looking for a place to do some serious lap swimming...your staff recommended LA Fitness in Seminole and it was very good. I was able to maintain my physical conditioning while visiting a winter paradise.
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2018
Nice location but room not clean WE like the facility and location but very disappointed in the cleanliness of our condo,
- Dawn H.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
Barefoot Beach Condo 217E-very dirty-do not We have stayed in condos at Barefoot twice before and this is the first time we have been dissapointed. It is clearly the difference in rental companies. E217 was very, very dirty. The carpet in the Master Bedroom was filthy, the floors were dirty, food was splattered up the side of the fridge as well as on the floor in front of fridge and stove, everything had a thick layer of dust on it and we felt we needed to wear our sandals in the shower which we did. The sheets on the bed would not stay in place as the elastic was gone on the sheet set-very frustrating. Updated mattress and pillows would be a huge benefit. There was no kitchen sink plug or oven mitts. The main concern was how dirty the condo was considering a cleaning fee is charged with your rental. We will never rent from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals again. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, May 5, 2017 Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you speak of and would have been happy to correct them had we known. The condo has been full for the last 4 months and the carpets did get dirty but the problem is that no one wanted them to be cleaned during their visit because it would require several hours to dry so thus the dilemma. As for splatters and dust, we certainly would have sent housekeeping back up to correct had you called us. That is why we add a notice to your check-in that if there are any issues allow us the opportunity to correct them. We always strive to make every guest happy but sometimes things are missed. Thanks again for your review.
- Shelly M.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2017
Barefoot Beach We really like the Indian Shores area and Barefoot Beach in particular. Two things need done to this unit. The TV is terrible, easily 15 or more years old. The refrigerator sounds like an airplane taking off, needs to be replaced. Other than those things we were happy with the unit.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2018
Dan and Diane Honeymoon Diane and I were recently married. This two week stay was our wonderful honeymoon. Everything was great.
- Dan and Diane D.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
The Good & Not So Good The unit was a good size for 2 people and nicely furnished - we were on the 2nd floor so didn't have a place to sit outside of our unit which would've been a nice option.<br/><br/>The unit could've been cleaner - there was a buildup of dirt/grime around/underneath the kitchen tap. Garbage behind the dresser in the bedroom etc. The toilet was not cleaned properly - particularly underneath the rim and the underside of the toilet seat - yuck!<br/><br/>Nice to be right across from the beach. Sad to see the pool game being played where people go down first thing in the morning and 'reserve' the lounge chairs with their towels. <br/><br/>One and a half mile walk in either direction to half decent restaurants on the water!
Reviewed On: 3/25/2013
Winter in Florida The property description was quite accurate and it was clean and well managed. The staff was very courteous and friendly. There was a problem with the garbage disposal which did not work and after about half a dozen times I gave up complaining. Fortunately I could work my way around this being a single guy but a family who needs to cook would have a serious problem with it. Despite this I would recommend this property to a friend or relative because it was otherwise so good. My sister Ellie lives in Seminole and we liked Salt Rock Grill, The Columbia, Sea Breeze, the rotating restaurant at the Grand Hotel and of course the Don Cesar. Activities included the art festival at Dunedin, the Chihuly glass art exhibit, concerts at the Mahaffey in St. Pete among others. As you can see I had a great time. Just fix that garbage disposal and I'll be back next year.
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2015
Second time was better than the first Our second time at Barefoot Breach Resort...the only thing better than the resort was the weather!<br/>
- Louisa D.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2015
Great Place to Stay Close to the beach, nice pool, clean accommodations, lots of space.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2015
Vacation review Room and accommodations were great. The pictures online depicted the quality of the room to a "T". Our experience was wonderful and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
- Jim M.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2015
Winter in Florida Barefoot Beach Resort is a class act just across Gulf Blvd from the beach with excellent beach access. My unit faced East-West so I could see both sunrise over the Intracoastal and sunset over the Gulf. The staff is friendly and competent. It is within easy driving or walking distances to great places to eat or enjoy a drink. The only negative I have is that the hot water in the shower of my unit could have been a bit warmer.
- Dan D.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2016
great location great place, unit needs a little help We had a great time at barefoot beach resort. The condo could have been a little cleaner, bathroom was clean but there was still food on the floor in the kitchen from previous renters. The tv remote had a mind of its own and you were unable to change channels without off the tv. The mattress in the bedroom was horrible. In all my years of renting I have NEVER had such a rotten mattress. This made for a very sleepless vacation and waking up with back pain every day<br/>
Reviewed On: 5/4/2015
barefoot Great location. Pool is wonderful. Everyone gathers there and we have made many friends. People friendly. Wish for TV in bedroom and another dresser - not enough storage space.
- Ed & Ruth S.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2016
Muhko jasmina ajla It was good area but condo was dirty Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, July 30, 2015 Thank you for your review. We would have been happy to have sent the housekeeper back up to rectify any issues you had with cleanliness in the condo. We wish you would have contacted us upon arrival so we could have taken care of it.
- Jasmina O.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2015
Family trip Beach trip with our 8 and 9 year old children. Wanted to be close to the beach but also have a pool. We could not have been happier! Easy beach access. Beautiful pool and patio. Condo was clean and spacious. Kitchen was stocked with the essentials. There were even beach chairs and a cooler. We would stay again!
- Heather R.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2016
We have stayed in condos at Barefoot twice before and this is the first time we have been dissapointed. It is clearly the difference in rental companies. E217 was very, very dirty. The carpet in the Master Bedroom was filthy, the floors were dirty, food was splattered up the side of the fridge as well as on the floor in front of fridge and stove, everything had a thick layer of dust on it and we felt we needed to wear our sandals in the shower which we did. The sheets on the bed would not stay in place as the elastic was gone on the sheet set-very frustrating. Updated mattress and pillows would be a huge benefit. There was no kitchen sink plug or oven mitts. The main concern was how dirty the condo was considering a cleaning fee is charged with your rental. We will never rent from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals again.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2017
WE like the facility and location but very disappointed in the cleanliness of our condo,
Reviewed On: 4/10/2017
Beach trip with our 8 and 9 year old children. Wanted to be close to the beach but also have a pool. We could not have been happier! Easy beach access. Beautiful pool and patio. Condo was clean and spacious. Kitchen was stocked with the essentials. There were even beach chairs and a cooler. We would stay again!
Reviewed On: 4/4/2016
The facilities are beautiful and well maintained. The staff is courteous and well informed. I have reserved my place for next year.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2017
Place was nice however the shower was the worst we've ever experienced in a rental. Water was warm and water pressure was bad. Floor was very dirty when we moved in resulting in having to go out to buy cleaning supplies to wash it.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2017
beautiful weather other vacationers sociable.3rd year at chateaux
Reviewed On: 3/20/2017
The property description was quite accurate and it was clean and well managed. The staff was very courteous and friendly. There was a problem with the garbage disposal which did not work and after about half a dozen times I gave up complaining. Fortunately I could work my way around this being a single guy but a family who needs to cook would have a serious problem with it. Despite this I would recommend this property to a friend or relative because it was otherwise so good. My sister Ellie lives in Seminole and we liked Salt Rock Grill, The Columbia, Sea Breeze, the rotating restaurant at the Grand Hotel and of course the Don Cesar. Activities included the art festival at Dunedin, the Chihuly glass art exhibit, concerts at the Mahaffey in St. Pete among others. As you can see I had a great time. Just fix that garbage disposal and I'll be back next year.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2015
Our second time at Barefoot Breach Resort...the only thing better than the resort was the weather!<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/6/2015
Close to the beach, nice pool, clean accommodations, lots of space.
Reviewed On: 3/30/2015
Room and accommodations were great. The pictures online depicted the quality of the room to a "T". Our experience was wonderful and the staff were pleasant and helpful.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2015
Barefoot Beach Resort is a class act just across Gulf Blvd from the beach with excellent beach access. My unit faced East-West so I could see both sunrise over the Intracoastal and sunset over the Gulf. The staff is friendly and competent. It is within easy driving or walking distances to great places to eat or enjoy a drink. The only negative I have is that the hot water in the shower of my unit could have been a bit warmer.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2016
We had a great time at barefoot beach resort. The condo could have been a little cleaner, bathroom was clean but there was still food on the floor in the kitchen from previous renters. The tv remote had a mind of its own and you were unable to change channels without off the tv. The mattress in the bedroom was horrible. In all my years of renting I have NEVER had such a rotten mattress. This made for a very sleepless vacation and waking up with back pain every day<br/>
Reviewed On: 5/4/2015
Great location. Pool is wonderful. Everyone gathers there and we have made many friends. People friendly. Wish for TV in bedroom and another dresser - not enough storage space.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2016
It was good area but condo was dirty
Reviewed On: 7/27/2015
The unit was a good size for 2 people and nicely furnished - we were on the 2nd floor so didn't have a place to sit outside of our unit which would've been a nice option.<br/><br/>The unit could've been cleaner - there was a buildup of dirt/grime around/underneath the kitchen tap. Garbage behind the dresser in the bedroom etc. The toilet was not cleaned properly - particularly underneath the rim and the underside of the toilet seat - yuck!<br/><br/>Nice to be right across from the beach. Sad to see the pool game being played where people go down first thing in the morning and 'reserve' the lounge chairs with their towels. <br/><br/>One and a half mile walk in either direction to half decent restaurants on the water!
Reviewed On: 3/25/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 20, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Barefoot Beach Resort Condominium 217E

ID 221141 - 3 beds (1 queen, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
*1 Bedroom/1 Bath
*Queen and Queen pull out sofa - Television & DVD
*Intercoastal Side - Located in Indian Shores
*3 day minimum rental - please call.
*FREE Long Distance.. Canada & USA
*FREE Wi-Fi
*Complex Washers & Dryers
*Non Smoking & No pe. 1 bedroom/1 Bath

Queen and Queen pull out sofa - Television & DVD

Intercoastal Side - Located in Indian Shores

3 day minimum rental - please call.

FREE Long Distance.. Canada & USA

FREE Wi-Fi

Complex Washers & Dryers

Non Smoking & No pets, Thank you

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico Feel even lazier Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543