×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • High Speed Internet Free
    • Free Long Distance - US & Canada
    • Central Heat and Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Walk-in Shower
    • Tile Floors
    • High Speed Internet Connection
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • LCD TV
    • DVD Player
    • 42" HDTV
    • Flat Screen TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • BBQ Grill (Complex)
    • Gas Grill (Complex)
    • Heated Pool
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Grocery Nearby
    • Convenience Store Nearby
    • Movie Theatres Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Mini Golf Nearby
    • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
    • Restaurants Nearby
    • Library Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
    • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Business Attributes
    • ATM Nearby
    • Bank Nearby
    • UPS Store Nearby
    • Post Office Nearby
    • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
    • Boat Rentals Nearby
    • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
    • Bicycle Rental Nearby
    • Paragliding Nearby

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions:

“OUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE”: Upon your arrival, if you are not completely satisfied with your accommodation and we are unable to find a suitable replacement, we will refund all your money.

* PAYMENT - All payments are to be made in US funds via Visa, MasterCard, or Discover. A $200 deposit is due when you make your reservation and the balance is due 30 days prior to arrival on a reservation less than 28 days and 60 days prior to arrival on a reservation of 28 days or longer. Personal checks are accepted, via regular mail, if received no later than the above required payment dates. Unless instructed otherwise, the same credit card used for your initial deposit will be charged for the final payment on its due date. Rentals with payments not paid as due are subject to cancellation.

CHECK-IN - 3:00 pm EST or later. Please check in at our office and not at the property. If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions. No personal checks will be accepted at check in and no keys will be provided for any reservations not paid in full.

CHECK-OUT - Check out time is 10:00 am EST. Please return keys to our office.

CANCELLATION - All cancellations are subject to a $50 cancellation fee. Any cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival is subject to a forfeiture of all monies paid unless we are able to re-rent the property.

UNAVAILABILITY - In the event a property originally booked becomes unavailable, we reserve the right to substitute a comparable property. In such event, you will be notified and have the choice of accepting the replacement Property or canceling with no penalty.

OCCUPANCY - The number of guests stated on the reservation is the maximum number, including all children and infants, who may occupy this property. We do not rent to anyone under 25 years of age (legal photo ID required upon request).

TRAVEL INSURANCE – Optional Guest Cancellation Insurance is available at a cost of 7% of your total reservation cost and provides coverage to protect you from a wide array of unexpected events such as unpredictable weather, a medical or family emergency. We do not issue a refund in the event of a mandatory evacuation order issued in association with a hurricane warning. Travel insurance is the sole source for reimbursement in such an event. Specific coverage questions should be directed to Insure America, and not the Property Manager.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT – In lieu of a damage deposit, we have added damage waiver coverage which will insure you up to $1500 for accidental damage to the property and its contents during your stay.

KEYS – We are not responsible for theft or lockouts. Please do not leave personal valuables unattended in the property. There is a charge of $60.00 for a lockout, payable to the person who arrives to provide you access to your unit. Lost keys or keys not returned to our office, will result in a charge of $10.00, or $45.00 if a special security door key is involved, to your credit card.

SMOKING & PETS - Please be considerate... “NO SMOKING” and “NO PETS” are allowed in any of our properties.

All guests are to check-in at:


CHECK-IN anytime after 3:00 pm
If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 18 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,577 USD
May 23 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,005 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,421 USD
Jul 11 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,093 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,587 USD
Aug 22 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,329 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,093 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,587 - 1,655 USD
Feb 6 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,093 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,421 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,005 USD
Apr 17 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,587 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (37 raters)
Property condition (37 raters)
Location (37 raters)
Cleanliness (37 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Rental Review; Unit was OK, location was to close to pool, noisy, very little privacy, unit needed some attention, mouldings, front door needed paint, overall average appearance.Guest services were great.
- James Z.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2020
Lifes a beach Beach Palms is right on the beach. The proximity could not be better. The parking is underground and very good (except when it rains, your feet may get wet)It felt very secure as you need a key to access all areas. 102 was on the first floor and very easy to access. Has a balcony which views/overlooks next doors pool (slightly confusing initially thought it was our pool-also the residents of this block stayed in the pool sometimes until 0100!!) 102 also has beach equipment which was very useful included chairs and towels and some toys. There were books and games. Could have done with more ceiling lights (bit confusing as switches were there) Accommodation very spacious with well kitted out kitchen and plenty of seats. Should consider a 'welcome book' with a map of the area and recommendations for eating (there is lots in the area nearby)perhaps more leaflets of local attractions and offers. But overall would highly recommend the place.
- Victor U.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Nice Condo but the Facilities Need Work The condo we stayed in was great, and the location of the complex was wonderful. However, the condo complex requires keys to get into and to get to and from the pool. This would be fine except the locks did not work well. We were locked out several times simply because the keys didn't work. Several other guests said the same thing. There was also painting going on by the pool. The company that was doing it had assembled risers -no one was wearing a helmet, no one was strapped in...scary to watch and really noisy. I kept wondering why wouldn't you wait to paint till the off season and/or how many OSHA codes are being violated at this very moment.<br/> Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Thank you for your have addressed the lock and building painting issues with the Association Management Company who manages and contracts for the property. We are very happy you enjoyed your condo.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2018
Indian Beach Condo Overall quite disappointed. Construction was going on all week. The noise was disconcerting. Repair trucks were in the parking lot and used up what few extra parking spots were available. This was not the peaceful week we envisioned.
- Andy H.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Beach Palms Nice location, family friendly. Furniture (couch, pillows, beds) need an upgrade as well as washer/dryer. White linens on bed and pillowcases were stained (or not washed?). Otherwise the place was nice.
- Mandy F.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2019
Wonderful vocation We spent an excellent vocation on the beach. The accommodation was comfortable and clean, equipped with everything necessary.
- Nadia K.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Great Vacation Rental This property was stocked! Very comfortable furniture easy access to pool and beach.
- Michael D.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
Beach Palms 102 Great location, but Condo really needs a good cleaning. We were also very disappointed to not even have a single roll of paper towel or a single box of kleenex. There was ONE roll of toilet tissue in each bathroom on the dispenser, NOT one extra roll anywhere. The one weeks stay cost us a lot of money and to have to go out and purchase all those amenities was a bit disappointing. I certainly do not expect an endless supply, but some basics would've been very much appreciated. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Thank you for your review. Condo Stays are your home away from home. We get you started with essentials and when you go to get your groceries for the week, you are able to get your other items of needs. Unfortunately, it is not a hotel and for the space is a fraction of the cost not to mention being able to cook instead of eat out every meal. Thanks again.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2016
Pleasant stay We enjoyed our stay at Beach Palms 102. The unfortunate part of our stay had to do with the next door property and their maintenance person around the pool with that property. He woke us up every day between 6:30-6:50 AM noisily emptying garbage cans and moving chase lounges. It was extremely loud and very early. The mattresses are in need of being replaced especially the master and the twins. The washer could also use replacing. All in all, they were minor inconveniences and didn't effect the time we had. It was a good value for our vacation stay.
- Linda S.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2016
vacation We had a great time. Our unit had a few minor flaws but nothing that messed up our stay. Heated pool was a huge hit with the grandkids.
- Lynette G.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
1 week family vacation at Beach Palms 102 We stayed at BP 102 for a week in mid Feb 2017. The weather was perfect. I'll go back that time of year for sure. We needed extra space so the 3 BR condo was very comfortable. I had no complaints at all about the interior except maybe a layer of sand/dust on the floor which may be normal in that area. Oh, and the main couch is in poor shape. The view from the balcony was not what I expected. You're overlooking the neighboring condo's pool and the ocean is off in the distance. I knew that going in but did not realize you're basically at ground level. You take the elevator up 1 level but there is a grade so the back is essentially a walk out. This is very convenient when going to the pool or beach. It doesn't give you much privacy though from the neighboring guests. *Major con: Construction was in progress during our entire visit. We were NOT aware of this prior to our trip. The condo was having a new roof installed. There were loud construction crews working all week. They took up numerous guest spots in the lot and were a nuisance we could have done without. We did not let it ruin our trip but it would've been nice to receive a partial refund or some sort of compensation.
- Ralph H.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2017
Beach Palms 103 - Would not recommend until unit is updated! Location and size of condo are only positives we can offer for this property. The showers in both bathrooms were moldy and the master bath tub did not drain. Master bath did not have a door - just partial saloon style doors. Bedding on all beds was well worn and musty smelling. No beach towels provided - I know they weren't guaranteed, but it's an inexpensive and really nice amenity to provide your guests. Balcony had cheap plastic table and only 2 plastic chairs. Overall, the unit is badly in need of updating. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Wednesday, March 15, 2017 You are reviewing the wrong Condo.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
Vacation View from balcony was of a pool that didn't belong to the building we were staying at. We go to sit outside and see the gulf which you really don't see much of from this unit.
- Sandra M.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Nice! Nice place, great condo with all commodities. Pool always warm and a nice bbq area.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2018
Great place We love the condo! On the beach,few steps from the ocean makes it very convenient for families with small children and elderly family members.<br/>The groceries stores are just a short drive from the condo. They just need to improve some items in the kitchen if you want to cook,you won't see large pans.<br/>Overall is an awesome place to spend a week!<br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 8/28/2013
just okay This condo is pretty average. The kitchen is pretty bare bones in terms of cooking supplies. We had to use a steak knife to cut our pizza because they didn't even have a pizza cutter. The picture of the unit is a little misleading. It looks like the pool is right outside the sliding glass door. It's not, that's the neighbouring buildings pool that you are not allowed to use. The condo itself isn't terrible, but it definitely shows some wear and tear from being a rental. Not a bad value for the money, but if you looking for a vacation rental with wow factor, I would look elsewhere. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, April 17, 2014 Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not have a pizza slicer, that is something that is not generally provided since there are large knives that are more useful for many needs. Basic essentials are always available and will be supplied if we are made aware of it missing. We have 100's of Condos with WOW factors depending on what wows you and what budget you are working with. We are happy to help you find that perfect condo for your visit next year. Thanks again.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2014
Relaxation defined! We had a great time. The area was great. Not as commercial as Clearwater or Madera. The condo was more than we needed and very quiet. We were right at the pool or beach and were very comfortable. I would go back without any trouble!
- Steve T.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2014
2 WEEK STAY IN UNIT 102 WE HAVE STAYED AT THE BEACH PALMS BEFORE AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THIS UNIT, 102, WAS NICELY DECORATED , CLEAN ,AND HAD ADEQUATE ROOM FOR A GROUP OF 6. THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD WAS THE NOISE. THERE WAS A LOUD GROUP DIRECTLY ABOVE US THAT STAYED UP UNTIL 2 OR 3A.M.AND WAS ON THEIR BALCONY YELLING AND SINGING . ALSO, THE MAINTENANCE CREW WAS WORKING AROUND THE CONDO RIGHT OUTSIDE OUR FRONT DOOR AS EARLY AS 6:40 A.M. WE GOT VERY LITTLE SLEEP WHILE WE WERE THERE FOR 2 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT NONE OF THESE PROBLEMS WERE THE FAULT OF THE PROPERTY OWNER. SHE WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH WHEN MAKING OUR RESERVATIONS.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2014
A very nice clean condo with great beach! The condo was clean and well maintained. Only complaint would be that the balcony over looks the neighboring condo complexs pool.
- Lisa C.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2014
Beach Palms Condo wasn't clean on arrival. New lock on door and were given wrong keys. Would never return to this condo as guests sit under balcony to catch sun even when we were sitting there. We much prefer condos to the front of the building and are returning in September 2015 and will be more careful in what we choose as this condo has the origami 25 year old features. In need of a good clean and updating. The bath is rusty and the water flow was not the good. All in all a very unpleasant condo Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, December 18, 2014 Thank you for your review. We apologize about any issues you had during your visit. We would have been happy to take care of any cleaning issues had you contacted us upon your arrival. We will share your comments about the need for updating with the Owner. Thanks again for your review and we look forward to helping you find the perfect location next year. Just let reservations know your desires, we have over 200 condos to choose from.
- Margaret S.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2014
vacation 2014 condo was setup nice. one disadvantage is you face someone else pool and hot tub.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2014
A great family stay We had a great stay in this condo. It was very family/kid friendly. There was plenty of room for our 3 kids to play and everything was clean and well kept. The pictures portrayed the condo well.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2014
Great condo on a relaxing private beach Very nice 3 bedroom/2 bath condo on first floor of unit. Parking garage right below unit with reserved spot. Condo is clean and up to date. Nice pool area although we didn't use it because we preferred the private beach. Nice clean beach. Having washer & dryer in condo was great so we could pack light for our flight. Only slight downside is that the pool to the condo next door is literally right out of the balcony, so the balcony is not at all private.
- Staci R.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
AWESOME STAY! Everything we needed from the kitchen, beach chairs and toys, a great view with a quick walk to the beach or pool. There were 4 of us in the condo, including a 3 & 5 year old. They loved it and we had plenty of space. The balcony overlooks the pool next door. I knew that ahead of time and saw some people complaining about it. We knew what to expect and enjoyed eating most of our meals out there. Hoping to return next spring!
- Luke M.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
Very Relaxing Condo was very clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the condo. We really enjoyed the beach and pool as well. Very relaxing area with everything within a short drive. We hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 4/23/2015
Beach Palms 102 This is our second time staying in this condo. Both times we had a very nice stay. It is mostly updated and very spacious. We also appreciated that there were beach chairs available as well as toys for our daughter to play with. I would definitely recommend this condo, but there are a few things you might want to know as you consider this condo...<br/><br/>1. It is very nice to be on the first floor--but there was a good bit of noise in the evenings (which is obviously NOT the owners fault) because its close to a pool one one side and the elevator on the other.<br/><br/>2. There are no ceiling fans in the condo--we found that the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms stayed much cooler than the master. I think a ceiling fan would have helped to move some of the cooler air around and made it a little more comfortable to sleep.<br/><br/>3. The shower fixtures in the master are a little tricky. They are quite squeaky and hard to use. I always felt like I was going to break it when I pulled the handle up to turn the shower on. <br/><br/>Overall, we really enjoyed both of our stays. The beach was not very crowded and the sunsets were beautiful. We love visiting Indian Shores!
Reviewed On: 12/3/2015
Awesome Vacation This is a great area for families with children. We come to this area every year and whether we have fabulous beach weather or weather better suited for a day at the zoo or aquarium, we know our vacation will be wonderful. This year we had three beach days and then when the weather changed, it was off to the Tampa Zoo and Clearwater aquarium. There are also many other attractions in the area that are great for cooler days. The condo itself had plenty of room for our family of four and had all the amenities we needed- beach towels, chairs and toys. A well equipped kitchen so we could make meals at home and enough room that we all had our own space.
- Glenn S.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2016
Spring Break 2016 The location of room 102 lacks privacy. The balcony overlooks the pool from the neighboring property. There were loud partiers by the pool late into the night and then they'd start dragging chairs around at 6:30am! Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, April 5, 2016 Thank you for your review. We will certainly help you locate a different condo next year that affords you more privacy than a first floor condo by the pool.
- Cynthia K.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2016
Nice Place on the beach Nice 3 bedroom condo with good quality. Loved the patio. Well stocked. Simple process for check in/out. On the beach. Nice pool. Easy to get a pool chair. Safe and secure. TV in living room and in each of the 3 bedrooms. No problems with parking. No restaurants or stores within short walking distance, so may need a car.
- Samuel E.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2016
May gulf front vacation The condo was very nice and great location, everything you could want. The only complaint was the floors were not clean and the dishes were put away with food still stuck on them. We mopped and cleaned the floors and rewashed the dishes and everything was great from that point on. If not for that I would have gave 5 stars on everything.
- Richard V.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2016
It was ok, but we've stayed at better. Complex was ok. But don't be fooled by the picture. The pool you see is NOT available to you with Unit 102. You'll need to go to the other side of the building for the pool. The kitchen was not well stocked. Our coffee maker didn't work and we had to go pick up the replacement (I felt it should have been delivered). <br/><br/>The beach and pool was nice and a convenient location.<br/><br/>Management office personnel was pleasant, but a bit unorganized.<br/> Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, September 14, 2012 Thank you for your feedback. We make every effort to make sure a guest has all the supplies they need during their stay with us. I'm sorry you had to come up to the office to pick up the coffee maker and we are always happy to schedule items to be delivered if a guest is willing to wait for personnel to deliver. You are correct, the pool that the patio overlooks is the pool of the adjacent property and is for the guests that stay at that property. We apologize for any confusion but we also wanted to give an accurate view on the pictures of what this condo overlooks. Thanks again for your comments and we look forward to helping you find the perfect location for your next visit.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2012
Florida Vacation Beach Palms is a great condo,The ground floor condo that we stayed in had a balcony that faced onto the Beach Cottages 2 pool.Thisv was an issue as everytime you wanted to sit on your balcony people from the Beach Cottages were surrounding your balcony during the daytime 9-6,otherwise a great property and great vacation
- Ian R.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
Wonderful stay at Beach Palms 102! This 3 bedroom unit has been very recently updated, and is immaculate. We really enjoyed the layout of the condo, and the amenities, including a well-furnished kitchen. We had a nice view of the ocean, and enjoyed getting direct sun on the balcony when we needed to be inside for our children's nap times. The owners and the property management company were both very pleasant to work with. It was a lovely place, and we will likely look into #102 again whenever we return to the area!
Reviewed On: 2/5/2013
Great place! Convenient, clean, well equipped, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Definitely somewhere I would go back to.
- Evelyn L.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
AMAZING!! Super clean and very nice. Better than the photos! We loved this condo! When we walked in were so excited that we chose this condo. It is brand new and has anything that you would need to have a great stay. The pool area is really close and the view of the beach is much better than what is pictured. Over this place is an A+++ The owner is very easy to deal with as well as the property management. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us! We will be back!
- Kimberly N.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2013
Excellant trip! We love working with Martha!
- Laura P.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2013
great stay nice
- Tena H.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2013
View from balcony was of a pool that didn't belong to the building we were staying at. We go to sit outside and see the gulf which you really don't see much of from this unit.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Location and size of condo are only positives we can offer for this property. The showers in both bathrooms were moldy and the master bath tub did not drain. Master bath did not have a door - just partial saloon style doors. Bedding on all beds was well worn and musty smelling. No beach towels provided - I know they weren't guaranteed, but it's an inexpensive and really nice amenity to provide your guests. Balcony had cheap plastic table and only 2 plastic chairs. Overall, the unit is badly in need of updating.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
We had a great time. Our unit had a few minor flaws but nothing that messed up our stay. Heated pool was a huge hit with the grandkids.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
We stayed at BP 102 for a week in mid Feb 2017. The weather was perfect. I'll go back that time of year for sure. We needed extra space so the 3 BR condo was very comfortable. I had no complaints at all about the interior except maybe a layer of sand/dust on the floor which may be normal in that area. Oh, and the main couch is in poor shape. The view from the balcony was not what I expected. You're overlooking the neighboring condo's pool and the ocean is off in the distance. I knew that going in but did not realize you're basically at ground level. You take the elevator up 1 level but there is a grade so the back is essentially a walk out. This is very convenient when going to the pool or beach. It doesn't give you much privacy though from the neighboring guests. *Major con: Construction was in progress during our entire visit. We were NOT aware of this prior to our trip. The condo was having a new roof installed. There were loud construction crews working all week. They took up numerous guest spots in the l
Reviewed On: 3/6/2017
Great location, but Condo really needs a good cleaning. We were also very disappointed to not even have a single roll of paper towel or a single box of kleenex. There was ONE roll of toilet tissue in each bathroom on the dispenser, NOT one extra roll anywhere. The one weeks stay cost us a lot of money and to have to go out and purchase all those amenities was a bit disappointing. I certainly do not expect an endless supply, but some basics would've been very much appreciated.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2016
This property was stocked! Very comfortable furniture easy access to pool and beach.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
We enjoyed our stay at Beach Palms 102. The unfortunate part of our stay had to do with the next door property and their maintenance person around the pool with that property. He woke us up every day between 6:30-6:50 AM noisily emptying garbage cans and moving chase lounges. It was extremely loud and very early. The mattresses are in need of being replaced especially the master and the twins. The washer could also use replacing. All in all, they were minor inconveniences and didn't effect the time we had. It was a good value for our vacation stay.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2016
The condo was very nice and great location, everything you could want. The only complaint was the floors were not clean and the dishes were put away with food still stuck on them. We mopped and cleaned the floors and rewashed the dishes and everything was great from that point on. If not for that I would have gave 5 stars on everything.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2016
The location of room 102 lacks privacy. The balcony overlooks the pool from the neighboring property. There were loud partiers by the pool late into the night and then they'd start dragging chairs around at 6:30am!
Reviewed On: 4/4/2016
Nice 3 bedroom condo with good quality. Loved the patio. Well stocked. Simple process for check in/out. On the beach. Nice pool. Easy to get a pool chair. Safe and secure. TV in living room and in each of the 3 bedrooms. No problems with parking. No restaurants or stores within short walking distance, so may need a car.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2016
This is a great area for families with children. We come to this area every year and whether we have fabulous beach weather or weather better suited for a day at the zoo or aquarium, we know our vacation will be wonderful. This year we had three beach days and then when the weather changed, it was off to the Tampa Zoo and Clearwater aquarium. There are also many other attractions in the area that are great for cooler days. The condo itself had plenty of room for our family of four and had all the amenities we needed- beach towels, chairs and toys. A well equipped kitchen so we could make meals at home and enough room that we all had our own space.
Reviewed On: 2/29/2016
This is our second time staying in this condo. Both times we had a very nice stay. It is mostly updated and very spacious. We also appreciated that there were beach chairs available as well as toys for our daughter to play with. I would definitely recommend this condo, but there are a few things you might want to know as you consider this condo...<br/><br/>1. It is very nice to be on the first floor--but there was a good bit of noise in the evenings (which is obviously NOT the owners fault) because its close to a pool one one side and the elevator on the other.<br/><br/>2. There are no ceiling fans in the condo--we found that the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms stayed much cooler than the master. I think a ceiling fan would have helped to move some of the cooler air around and made it a little more comfortable to sleep.<br/><br/>3. The shower fixtures in the master are a little tricky. They are quite squeaky and hard to use. I always felt like I was going to break it when I pulled the handle up to turn the shower on. <
Reviewed On: 12/3/2015
Condo was very clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the condo. We really enjoyed the beach and pool as well. Very relaxing area with everything within a short drive. We hope to return soon!
Reviewed On: 4/23/2015
Very nice 3 bedroom/2 bath condo on first floor of unit. Parking garage right below unit with reserved spot. Condo is clean and up to date. Nice pool area although we didn't use it because we preferred the private beach. Nice clean beach. Having washer & dryer in condo was great so we could pack light for our flight. Only slight downside is that the pool to the condo next door is literally right out of the balcony, so the balcony is not at all private.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
Everything we needed from the kitchen, beach chairs and toys, a great view with a quick walk to the beach or pool. There were 4 of us in the condo, including a 3 & 5 year old. They loved it and we had plenty of space. The balcony overlooks the pool next door. I knew that ahead of time and saw some people complaining about it. We knew what to expect and enjoyed eating most of our meals out there. Hoping to return next spring!
Reviewed On: 4/1/2015
Condo wasn't clean on arrival. New lock on door and were given wrong keys. Would never return to this condo as guests sit under balcony to catch sun even when we were sitting there. We much prefer condos to the front of the building and are returning in September 2015 and will be more careful in what we choose as this condo has the origami 25 year old features. In need of a good clean and updating. The bath is rusty and the water flow was not the good. All in all a very unpleasant condo
Reviewed On: 12/13/2014
We had a great stay in this condo. It was very family/kid friendly. There was plenty of room for our 3 kids to play and everything was clean and well kept. The pictures portrayed the condo well.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2014
The condo was clean and well maintained. Only complaint would be that the balcony over looks the neighboring condo complexs pool.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2014
We had a great time. The area was great. Not as commercial as Clearwater or Madera. The condo was more than we needed and very quiet. We were right at the pool or beach and were very comfortable. I would go back without any trouble!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2014
WE HAVE STAYED AT THE BEACH PALMS BEFORE AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT IT. THIS UNIT, 102, WAS NICELY DECORATED , CLEAN ,AND HAD ADEQUATE ROOM FOR A GROUP OF 6. THE ONLY COMPLAINT WE HAD WAS THE NOISE. THERE WAS A LOUD GROUP DIRECTLY ABOVE US THAT STAYED UP UNTIL 2 OR 3A.M.AND WAS ON THEIR BALCONY YELLING AND SINGING . ALSO, THE MAINTENANCE CREW WAS WORKING AROUND THE CONDO RIGHT OUTSIDE OUR FRONT DOOR AS EARLY AS 6:40 A.M. WE GOT VERY LITTLE SLEEP WHILE WE WERE THERE FOR 2 WEEKS. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT NONE OF THESE PROBLEMS WERE THE FAULT OF THE PROPERTY OWNER. SHE WAS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH WHEN MAKING OUR RESERVATIONS.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2014
condo was setup nice. one disadvantage is you face someone else pool and hot tub.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2014
This condo is pretty average. The kitchen is pretty bare bones in terms of cooking supplies. We had to use a steak knife to cut our pizza because they didn't even have a pizza cutter. The picture of the unit is a little misleading. It looks like the pool is right outside the sliding glass door. It's not, that's the neighbouring buildings pool that you are not allowed to use. The condo itself isn't terrible, but it definitely shows some wear and tear from being a rental. Not a bad value for the money, but if you looking for a vacation rental with wow factor, I would look elsewhere.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2014
We love the condo! On the beach,few steps from the ocean makes it very convenient for families with small children and elderly family members.<br/>The groceries stores are just a short drive from the condo. They just need to improve some items in the kitchen if you want to cook,you won't see large pans.<br/>Overall is an awesome place to spend a week!<br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 8/28/2013
Convenient, clean, well equipped, comfortable, and nicely decorated. Definitely somewhere I would go back to.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
We love working with Martha!
Reviewed On: 6/10/2013
nice
Reviewed On: 5/15/2013
We loved this condo! When we walked in were so excited that we chose this condo. It is brand new and has anything that you would need to have a great stay. The pool area is really close and the view of the beach is much better than what is pictured. Over this place is an A+++ The owner is very easy to deal with as well as the property management. Thank you for sharing your home away from home with us! We will be back!
Reviewed On: 4/29/2013
Beach Palms is a great condo,The ground floor condo that we stayed in had a balcony that faced onto the Beach Cottages 2 pool.Thisv was an issue as everytime you wanted to sit on your balcony people from the Beach Cottages were surrounding your balcony during the daytime 9-6,otherwise a great property and great vacation
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
This 3 bedroom unit has been very recently updated, and is immaculate. We really enjoyed the layout of the condo, and the amenities, including a well-furnished kitchen. We had a nice view of the ocean, and enjoyed getting direct sun on the balcony when we needed to be inside for our children's nap times. The owners and the property management company were both very pleasant to work with. It was a lovely place, and we will likely look into #102 again whenever we return to the area!
Reviewed On: 2/5/2013
Complex was ok. But don't be fooled by the picture. The pool you see is NOT available to you with Unit 102. You'll need to go to the other side of the building for the pool. The kitchen was not well stocked. Our coffee maker didn't work and we had to go pick up the replacement (I felt it should have been delivered). <br/><br/>The beach and pool was nice and a convenient location.<br/><br/>Management office personnel was pleasant, but a bit unorganized.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/27/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 19, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beach Palms Condominium 102

ID 221156 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath
*FREE Wi-Fi & Long Distance to US & Canada
*2 Queens and 2 Twins
*Balcony has view of Gulf
*Located in Indian Shores
*Non Smoking, No Pets. 3 Bedroom/2 Bath

Free Wi-Fi

Free calling to US & Canada

2 Queens and 2 Twins

Balcony has view of Gulf

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico

Oh… Don't forget your camera.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543