×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • High Speed Internet Free
    • Central Heat and Air
    • Linens
    • Iron & Ironing Board
    • Walk-in Shower
    • Wi Fi
    • High Speed Internet Connection
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Flat Screen TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Beach
    • Heated Pool
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Medical Services Nearby
    • Grocery Nearby
    • Convenience Store Nearby
    • Movie Theatres Nearby
    • Golf Course Nearby
    • Mini Golf Nearby
    • Walking & Bike Trails Nearby
    • Restaurants Nearby
    • Library Nearby
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Disney less than a 2 hour drive
    • Busch Gardens 45 minute drive
  • Business Attributes
    • ATM Nearby
    • Bank Nearby
    • UPS Store Nearby
    • Post Office Nearby
    • Deep Sea Fishing Charters Nearby
    • Boat Rentals Nearby
    • Wave Runner Rentals Nearby
    • Bicycle Rental Nearby
    • Paragliding Nearby

Loading...

Terms

Terms & Conditions:

“OUR MONEY BACK GUARANTEE”: Upon your arrival, if you are not completely satisfied with your accommodation and we are unable to find a suitable replacement, we will refund all your money.

* PAYMENT - All payments are to be made in US funds via Visa, MasterCard, or Discover. A $200 deposit is due when you make your reservation and the balance is due 30 days prior to arrival on a reservation less than 28 days and 60 days prior to arrival on a reservation of 28 days or longer. Personal checks are accepted, via regular mail, if received no later than the above required payment dates. Unless instructed otherwise, the same credit card used for your initial deposit will be charged for the final payment on its due date. Rentals with payments not paid as due are subject to cancellation.

CHECK-IN - 3:00 pm EST or later. Please check in at our office and not at the property. If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions. No personal checks will be accepted at check in and no keys will be provided for any reservations not paid in full.

CHECK-OUT - Check out time is 10:00 am EST. Please return keys to our office.

CANCELLATION - All cancellations are subject to a $50 cancellation fee. Any cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival is subject to a forfeiture of all monies paid unless we are able to re-rent the property.

UNAVAILABILITY - In the event a property originally booked becomes unavailable, we reserve the right to substitute a comparable property. In such event, you will be notified and have the choice of accepting the replacement Property or canceling with no penalty.

OCCUPANCY - The number of guests stated on the reservation is the maximum number, including all children and infants, who may occupy this property. We do not rent to anyone under 25 years of age (legal photo ID required upon request).

TRAVEL INSURANCE – Optional Guest Cancellation Insurance is available at a cost of 7% of your total reservation cost and provides coverage to protect you from a wide array of unexpected events such as unpredictable weather, a medical or family emergency. We do not issue a refund in the event of a mandatory evacuation order issued in association with a hurricane warning. Travel insurance is the sole source for reimbursement in such an event. Specific coverage questions should be directed to Insure America, and not the Property Manager.

DAMAGE DEPOSIT – In lieu of a damage deposit, we have added damage waiver coverage which will insure you up to $1500 for accidental damage to the property and its contents during your stay.

KEYS – We are not responsible for theft or lockouts. Please do not leave personal valuables unattended in the property. There is a charge of $60.00 for a lockout, payable to the person who arrives to provide you access to your unit. Lost keys or keys not returned to our office, will result in a charge of $10.00, or $45.00 if a special security door key is involved, to your credit card.

SMOKING & PETS - Please be considerate... “NO SMOKING” and “NO PETS” are allowed in any of our properties.

All guests are to check-in at:


CHECK-IN anytime after 3:00 pm
If you are arriving after 5:00 pm or on a Sunday, please call for instructions.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 18 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,585 USD
May 23 to Jul 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,975 USD
Jul 4 to Jul 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,352 USD
Jul 11 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,063 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,595 USD
Aug 22 to Dec 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,256 USD
Dec 19, 2020 to Jan 1, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,063 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,595 - 1,664 USD
Feb 6 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,063 USD
Mar 6 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,352 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,975 USD
Apr 17 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,595 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Two great weeks in Indian Shores This unit is ideally situated in Indian Shores, right on the beach, on the 6th floor with a great view of the Gulf. While we did not use it, the complex also has a heated pool which was used by many. Everything about the complex and its location was excellent.<br/>Our only disappointment, more so initially, was with the unit itself. Their were some basics missing, ie. wine glasses which we felt should have been there. We were also disappointed with the state of the balcony - dirt, rusted/non-useable beach chairs, other junk, which we spent 20 minutes cleaning up. In addition, the furniture is old and while functional, is in need of replacement.<br/>Having said that, when we reached out to the property manager, they did their best to address our concerns and reimbursed us for the money we spent for the wine glasses and a couple of other essentials. We want to thank Ewa particularly for her prompt response. After our initial disappointment we settled into our "home" and came to appreciate and enjoy our time here.<br/>We ended up having a great time and enjoyed our stay here. And while we would consider returning, we would strongly encourage the owner to make the investment in new furniture and lighting. It wouldn't take a lot to make this a great place and deserving of 5 stars.
- Jane V.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2020
vac February 2020 had a great time vac unit was everything expected good location
Reviewed On: 2/17/2020
DON'T RENT THIS! The unit owner has given up on this condo - living room blinds literally falling down (verticals, at least 7 vanes missing and were probably from the 80's); kitchen and master bath rugs should be thrown out (if they were washed at all, they'd disintegrate); no water in the master bath sink; garbage disposal in kitchen sink threw up all kinds of nasty brown stuff and constantly blocked up, we didn't use it, in fact we didn't use that side of the sink at all, horrible. It's unfortunate as this could be a great unit but it needs a complete refurbishment. I'm actually amazed that Florida Lifestyles still lists it on their books, it's so bad and has damaged their reputation. We'd called FL Vac'n Rentals twice to confirm there was a phone LD plan from the unit - when we arrived it was only local calling (we had to discover the actual phone shoved at the back of a kitchen cupboard to plug it in). They need to purchase KS bed sheets that actually fit - we ended up having to safety pin the bottom sheet to the mattress. The initial cleaning by Sherie was acceptable, but the whole unit needs a thorough cleaning and re-do. Pay a bit extra a go somewhere else. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, May 16, 2016 Thank you for your review. The Owner is actually planning to remodel this condo this Summer.
Reviewed On: 5/3/2016
Spring break Vacation was nice. Weather was great all week. Condo was clean and in good condition
- Brent S.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
Spring Break We are a family of 6. The unit was clean, but worn. We just wished their were more places to walk to for food,activities, etc. More family oriented and loved having the pool too!
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Had a wonderful time We were visiting the area but not exactly for vacation. This place was just right for what we needed for this trip. Open and spacious and great view and access to an awesome beach. Would definitely stay there again.
- Jeffrey N.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Fair Unit was nice, cleaning could be better, some repairs, overall nice. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, March 5, 2015 Thank you for your review. We wish you would have brought to our attention any cleaning issues or repair needs during your visit. We would have been happy to resolve any issues you had if we would have known some existed.
- Carol & Donald L.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2015
Happy Beach Bums! We really enjoyed our first experience to Indian Shores Beach and Holiday Villas III. Our condo was nice and clean. I would have liked to have had a few more "extras" left in the condo. Maybe some laundry soap, extra pillow cases, spices, a cookie sheet, just some little extras that would have made our week a little easier, but luckily there were some other condos that had some of those extras so that I didn't have to go out to the store. We enjoyed having a cabana for the week and the office was very nice to help with tickets for a day trip that we took. We really enjoyed our spring break!!
Reviewed On: 3/23/2015
Satisfactory stay in February We stayed for three weeks in a condo rental that was new to us. We felt fortunate to find this unit as months of searching were largely futile. Our unit was well laid out with good furnishinga, good mattresses, and ample kitchen supplies, etc. We felt comfortable and 'at home'. However, several minor things needed repair which we advised the management office of. If I were an owner I would want to know these things to address them early. Access to highways/roadways was very easy and convenient but we wished there were any stores or restaurants within walking distance; there were none. We would recommend this property but would apprise other renters of the lack of walking distance amenities and concerns over there being only one elevator. While we understand the elevator is to be replaced this fall (and further understand it will be inoperable for a month) we felt having only one elevator could be a concern. As it was, it was out of order one day for several hours. Many older guests, some on walkers, were 'trapped' either in their unit or outside. We strongly suggest that the fact there is only one elevator be clearly outlined for any future renters so that they may take that information into account as necessary.
- Joseph F.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
Great Sunset View The accommodation was excellent and we enjoyed our stay. The condo was well equipped although extra coffee mugs would have been useful. Access to the beach was excellent. There was a problem with the water flow in the kitchen but Florida Lifestyle promptly had this repaired. We would recommend this unit to our friends.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2015
Great Getaway Our family's first stay for 7 days in July, 2015. The condo was clean and had everything we needed, the beach view was beautiful. Even though it was July, the beach was not very crowded. Florida Lifestyle employees and condo office staff were helpful and friendly. As you may have read in other reviews, the elevator is slow. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2015
Florida vacation Furniture very old. Smell of mildew. Rooms were very clean. Rug was very wet and old. The whole place needs to be remodeled. The space and the view are good. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Thank you for your review. We are passing along your comments and suggestions to the property Owner and you will be pleased to know that the carpet has been replaced and more updates are on the way.
- Evelyn C.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2015
Holiday Villas III - 606 in Indian Shores Florida This was a last minute vacation opportunity for us, so it was our first stay here, but not in the area. Susan at Florida Lifestyles was awesome and extremely helpful and friendly. Our check-in was easy, just picked up the keys in an after hour box and that was it. The unit was clean and appointed as expected for a condo unit in a large building. View was great, wasn't too noisy and everyone was friendly we ran into. The only "Cons" worth mentioning are each unit has an assigned parking spot, which is good, but if you have a large SUV, it can be a challenge to wiggle in a few of the tight spots, and if you have more than one vehicle you have to jockey for one of 5 public spots across the road or park about 1/5 mile away at the boat ramp lot at $2 a day, but the local police keep a good eye on it, so it's very safe and secure. There is only one elevator in the building, so expect some waits to or from the higher floors during peak times, but there are plenty of stairs and exercise never hurt anyone. On cloudy days, the pool isn't heated and was a little chilly for the small ones.
- James V.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2015
Great location, but overpriced! The location of this rental was very nice, with beautiful sunsets on a pristine beach, however, the unit I stayed in was runned down. Desperately in need of new mattresses, comfortable pillows, updated f urniture, and repairs to blinds in all windows. Also, if you plan to rent this unit, bring trash bags, toilet paper, and paper towels with you as they are stingy on supplies for what they charged for the rental. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, January 11, 2016 Thank you for your review. Condo Vacations are not hotel stays. They do not come with daily maid service and supplies. You are started off with supplies for your convenience but you are responsible in supplies for your home away from home. that is why our pricing is almost half of what a hotel would charge you for the same size and amenities you received at Holiday Villas III. Thanks again for your review.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Holiday Villas 3 Very clean unit, loved the location, only complaint alot of trash was left on beach at night... but otherwise very clean! Would recommend
- Deborah S.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2013
Needs updating About half the or less of the condo was updated. The kitchen has nice cabinets and counter but the bar had chairs, not stools and if you ate at the bar your chin rested on the bar. There is not enough sitting in the living room for more than four(unit is for six) and the balcony does not have comfortable or many chairs. I would not recommend this, however it was clean. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Thursday, April 4, 2013 Thank you for your comments and rest assured we will pass your suggestions on to the Owner for update consideration. Update 7/30/2013: Condo has received additional upgraded seating, bar stools, 32" flatscreen TVs in both bedrooms, black-out drapes in both bedrooms, kitchen restocked with cutting knives, wine bottle opener, etc. We will provide new photos very soon!
Reviewed On: 3/18/2013
Summary #606 The room was very clean and Nancy provided excellent customer service with the arrangements.<br/><br/>We were inconvenienced with the lack of internet for the first 4-5 days of the stay. (The internet was disconnected prior to our arrival and was re-established on the 5th day of our arrival.) I was attempting to conduct business and needed internet connectivity. I had to leave the condo on several occasions to find an internet connection instead of working in the early morning/late evening. My recommendation was that this should have been doubled-checked prior to our stay.<br/><br/>The bedroom windows (both rooms) need curtains. The blinds were not enough to prevent outside lights from shining into the room. (The rooms' windows open up into a courtyard/walkway that has lights on during the evening.) We strung sheets up to prevent the light from shining in. <br/><br/>The kitchen utensils could use an upgrade/additional items (i.e. cutting knives, wine opener, etc.) - it had just the basics. and, that's the way I would describe the property.<br/><br/>The guest shower had poor water flow.<br/><br/>The furnishings could use additional seating/upgrade but we knew this going in and it did not present a problem. The chairs at the kitchen counter are not useful - they are too short. The living room could use another chair or additional couch. The couch and chair in place only works for 3 adults - we pulled the dining room chairs over for additional seating (we had 4 adults).<br/><br/>I am conflicted on making a strong recommendation but it's always about value and choices - we knew going in about the furniture but if our schedule permitted a Sat-Sat stay, we could have had a broader selection to choose from. Also, other folks may be more discerning. <br/><br/>It wouldn't take much to improve the property a bit - as I stated earlier it's pretty basic.
- Richard K.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2013
Indian Shores in February The overall experience was great. The accomodations were very comfortable. The main complaint I had was a lack of available guest parking. We had friends who were staying nearby, but there was no onsite guest parking which made it difficult for them to visit us.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2013
Happy family time The property was very family/children friendly, safe, and convenient. We could access the pool and beach without walking through the parking garage and the beach on the gulf was close.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2013
Satisified Property management needs attitude adjustment. Do not know the young mans name when we checked in but was not real friendly. The other man was nice. I prefer to stay where there is closer shopping. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, June 28, 2013 Dear Elizabeth, thank you for your review. We are sorry that when you checked in on site at the complex office they were not friendly. Please note, we do not staff that office and they are a separate company from us. Also, just across the bridge, near Holiday Villas III, are several shopping plazas, grocery stores and a Mall for all of your shopping needs. They are within 2 miles from the building you were at. We will be happy to help you with area information on your next visit to make it the best ever. Thanks again for your review.
- Elizabeth L.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2013
Good location, very nice staff specially Nancy Thank you for the good vacation in July 2013. Good location and very nice staff specially Nancy at reservation.<br/>The matresses and fridge in condo need to be changed. Otherwise, it's OK. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Friday, August 9, 2013 Update Kim, Great news, Owner was forwarded your comments and the beds and refrigerator have been replaced!! See you next visit! Thanks so much for your kind review. We love our Nancy as much as the guests and Owners do. See you next time and we will be sure to address the fridge and mattress.
- KIm P.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2013
will be back great
Reviewed On: 6/17/2013
Great oceanfront getaway This was a nice beachfront condo that suited our family's needs perfectly. Really appreciated the fully outfitted kitchen and plenty of drawer space in bedrooms and baths. The only drawback was the air conditioning unit that sits on the balcony and drowns out the ocean sounds.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2013
Stayed the month of Feb.2014 Florida Lifestyle was very accommodating. Condo was in good location and well equipped. Great view of the Gulf and great sunsets.
- John and Joan G.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2014
Overall happy with our stay in this condo The weather was not as nice as we had hoped which forced us to spend more time indoors than we would have liked. While indoors there was a lot of noisy maintenance activity for two days consisting of grinding/sanding paint off the unit doors. Also, the unit above us was being renovated meaning more noise at times. The evening of our last night, a contractor knocked on our door saying we had to move our vehicle do to roofing equipment coming in the next morning. He wanted us to move it to the gravel lot south of the condo which would have made it more inconvenient to pack our car the next morning. When I went down to the garage to discuss further, he was with a member of the condo board. They didn't like my attitude and couldn't understand what the big deal was. They suggested I move into the maint. parking spot, which I did. Advance notice of all the maint. activities would have been appreciated. The unit itself, was fine. The only issue was weak water pressure in the kitchen sink which I reported to Florida Lifestyles. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, January 13, 2014 Hi Dennis, I am glad you arrived home safely. Your comments were the 1st time I was informed of any maintenance activity at the complex. I am sorry that it interfered with your stay. Florida Lifestyle only represents 1 condo at Holiday Villas. The management does not always make us aware of their plans. Had I known this, I would have relocated you somewhere else. Should you decide to come another time, I will do everything I can to make sure you are not disturbed. Sincerely, Nancy in Reservations Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, January 13, 2014 Hi Dennis, I am glad you arrived home safely. Your comments were the 1st time I was informed of any maintenance activity at the complex. I am sorry that it interfered with your stay. Florida Lifestyle only represents 1 condo at Holiday Villas. The management does not always make us aware of their plans. Had I known this, I would have relocated you somewhere else. Should you decide to come another time, I will do everything I can to make sure you are not disturbed. Sincerely, Nancy in Reservations Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, January 13, 2014 Hi Dennis, I am glad you arrived home safely. Your comments were the 1st time I was informed of any maintenance activity at the complex. I am sorry that it interfered with your stay. Florida Lifestyle only represents 1 condo at Holiday Villas. The management does not always make us aware of their plans. Had I known this, I would have relocated you somewhere else. Should you decide to come another time, I will do everything I can to make sure you are not disturbed. Sincerely, Nancy in Reservations
- Dennis M.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2014
No snow no ice, no freezing temperatures, just SUNNY BEACHES Rental was very nice, beach was beautiful, only problem we had was the elevator - slow and only 1 for so many rentals.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2014
BEWARE OCEAN VIEW IS LIMITED BY BUILDINGS ON EITHER SIDE DESPITE IT BEING OCEAN FRONT AND THE NOISEY AIR CONDITIONING UNIT IS RIGHT ON BALCONY WITH YOU; RENTAL COMPANY WILL GIVE YOU ONLY ONE ROLL OF TOILET PAPER, ONE PLASTIC BAG FOR TRASH AND UTENSILS ARE INCOMPLETE...CHEAP CONSIDERING OVER $2,000 WEEKLY RENTAL; LOTS OF STREET NOISE FROM BEDROOM WINDOWS AND DOUBLE BEDS ARE REALLY SMALL UNLESS JUST KIDS; ONSITE OFFICE UNFRIENDLY, PARTICULARLY SINCE NOT RENTED BY THEM; NEED CHARCOAL SINCE BARBEQUE NOT GAS; AND ONLY ONE ELEVATOR THAT EVERYONE COMPLAINED ABOUT...VERY, VERY SLOW; CARPET WAS FILTHY, AND CONDO WAS READY FOR EARLIER MOVE IN ON A RAINY SATURDAY BUT FLORIDA LIFESTYLES SAID IT WAS NOT SO HAD TO WAIT IN THE RAIN UNTIL 3:30 PM WHEN WE COULD HAVE BEEN GETTING SETTLED IN. Response from Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals. Inc.; Monday, April 21, 2014 Thank you for your review. As with any self catering condominium, guests are supplied with the necessities to get you started. You have to then purchase your supplies for the week such as you would for your own home. This is a home away from home and not a hotel room. Unfortunately, all of the condo buildings on the beach have a building on each side of them so I am not sure how you would solve that issue anywhere unless you rented a beach bungalow on the sand somewhere. When a condo is ready to be occupied, we are very happy to get the guest in so they can begin their vacation so you are incorrect on your assessment that it was ready earlier. Carpets do get dirty when a condo is rented for 4 months back to back. We would have been happy to clean them during your visit but you, like every guest before you, did not want to be interrupted during your stay so unfortunately, it is impossible to clean when we cannot gain access. Thanks again for your review.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2014
Vacation was nice. Weather was great all week. Condo was clean and in good condition
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
The unit owner has given up on this condo - living room blinds literally falling down (verticals, at least 7 vanes missing and were probably from the 80's); kitchen and master bath rugs should be thrown out (if they were washed at all, they'd disintegrate); no water in the master bath sink; garbage disposal in kitchen sink threw up all kinds of nasty brown stuff and constantly blocked up, we didn't use it, in fact we didn't use that side of the sink at all, horrible. It's unfortunate as this could be a great unit but it needs a complete refurbishment. I'm actually amazed that Florida Lifestyles still lists it on their books, it's so bad and has damaged their reputation. We'd called FL Vac'n Rentals twice to confirm there was a phone LD plan from the unit - when we arrived it was only local calling (we had to discover the actual phone shoved at the back of a kitchen cupboard to plug it in). They need to purchase KS bed sheets that actually fit - we ended up having to safety pin the bottom sheet to the mat
Reviewed On: 5/3/2016
We stayed for three weeks in a condo rental that was new to us. We felt fortunate to find this unit as months of searching were largely futile. Our unit was well laid out with good furnishinga, good mattresses, and ample kitchen supplies, etc. We felt comfortable and 'at home'. However, several minor things needed repair which we advised the management office of. If I were an owner I would want to know these things to address them early. Access to highways/roadways was very easy and convenient but we wished there were any stores or restaurants within walking distance; there were none. We would recommend this property but would apprise other renters of the lack of walking distance amenities and concerns over there being only one elevator. While we understand the elevator is to be replaced this fall (and further understand it will be inoperable for a month) we felt having only one elevator could be a concern. As it was, it was out of order one day for several hours. Many older guests, some on walkers,
Reviewed On: 3/1/2016
Our family's first stay for 7 days in July, 2015. The condo was clean and had everything we needed, the beach view was beautiful. Even though it was July, the beach was not very crowded. Florida Lifestyle employees and condo office staff were helpful and friendly. As you may have read in other reviews, the elevator is slow. Other than that, it was a wonderful experience.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2015
Furniture very old. Smell of mildew. Rooms were very clean. Rug was very wet and old. The whole place needs to be remodeled. The space and the view are good.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2015
The location of this rental was very nice, with beautiful sunsets on a pristine beach, however, the unit I stayed in was runned down. Desperately in need of new mattresses, comfortable pillows, updated f urniture, and repairs to blinds in all windows. Also, if you plan to rent this unit, bring trash bags, toilet paper, and paper towels with you as they are stingy on supplies for what they charged for the rental.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Florida Lifestyle was very accommodating. Condo was in good location and well equipped. Great view of the Gulf and great sunsets.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2014
The weather was not as nice as we had hoped which forced us to spend more time indoors than we would have liked. While indoors there was a lot of noisy maintenance activity for two days consisting of grinding/sanding paint off the unit doors. Also, the unit above us was being renovated meaning more noise at times. The evening of our last night, a contractor knocked on our door saying we had to move our vehicle do to roofing equipment coming in the next morning. He wanted us to move it to the gravel lot south of the condo which would have made it more inconvenient to pack our car the next morning. When I went down to the garage to discuss further, he was with a member of the condo board. They didn't like my attitude and couldn't understand what the big deal was. They suggested I move into the maint. parking spot, which I did. Advance notice of all the maint. activities would have been appreciated. The unit itself, was fine. The only issue was weak water pressure in the kitchen sink which I reported to Florida
Reviewed On: 1/13/2014
Rental was very nice, beach was beautiful, only problem we had was the elevator - slow and only 1 for so many rentals.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2014
OCEAN VIEW IS LIMITED BY BUILDINGS ON EITHER SIDE DESPITE IT BEING OCEAN FRONT AND THE NOISEY AIR CONDITIONING UNIT IS RIGHT ON BALCONY WITH YOU; RENTAL COMPANY WILL GIVE YOU ONLY ONE ROLL OF TOILET PAPER, ONE PLASTIC BAG FOR TRASH AND UTENSILS ARE INCOMPLETE...CHEAP CONSIDERING OVER $2,000 WEEKLY RENTAL; LOTS OF STREET NOISE FROM BEDROOM WINDOWS AND DOUBLE BEDS ARE REALLY SMALL UNLESS JUST KIDS; ONSITE OFFICE UNFRIENDLY, PARTICULARLY SINCE NOT RENTED BY THEM; NEED CHARCOAL SINCE BARBEQUE NOT GAS; AND ONLY ONE ELEVATOR THAT EVERYONE COMPLAINED ABOUT...VERY, VERY SLOW; CARPET WAS FILTHY, AND CONDO WAS READY FOR EARLIER MOVE IN ON A RAINY SATURDAY BUT FLORIDA LIFESTYLES SAID IT WAS NOT SO HAD TO WAIT IN THE RAIN UNTIL 3:30 PM WHEN WE COULD HAVE BEEN GETTING SETTLED IN.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2014
Unit was nice, cleaning could be better, some repairs, overall nice.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2015
We really enjoyed our first experience to Indian Shores Beach and Holiday Villas III. Our condo was nice and clean. I would have liked to have had a few more "extras" left in the condo. Maybe some laundry soap, extra pillow cases, spices, a cookie sheet, just some little extras that would have made our week a little easier, but luckily there were some other condos that had some of those extras so that I didn't have to go out to the store. We enjoyed having a cabana for the week and the office was very nice to help with tickets for a day trip that we took. We really enjoyed our spring break!!
Reviewed On: 3/23/2015
The accommodation was excellent and we enjoyed our stay. The condo was well equipped although extra coffee mugs would have been useful. Access to the beach was excellent. There was a problem with the water flow in the kitchen but Florida Lifestyle promptly had this repaired. We would recommend this unit to our friends.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2015
This was a last minute vacation opportunity for us, so it was our first stay here, but not in the area. Susan at Florida Lifestyles was awesome and extremely helpful and friendly. Our check-in was easy, just picked up the keys in an after hour box and that was it. The unit was clean and appointed as expected for a condo unit in a large building. View was great, wasn't too noisy and everyone was friendly we ran into. The only "Cons" worth mentioning are each unit has an assigned parking spot, which is good, but if you have a large SUV, it can be a challenge to wiggle in a few of the tight spots, and if you have more than one vehicle you have to jockey for one of 5 public spots across the road or park about 1/5 mile away at the boat ramp lot at $2 a day, but the local police keep a good eye on it, so it's very safe and secure. There is only one elevator in the building, so expect some waits to or from the higher floors during peak times, but there are plenty of stairs and exercise never hurt anyone. On cl
Reviewed On: 7/22/2015
Very clean unit, loved the location, only complaint alot of trash was left on beach at night... but otherwise very clean! Would recommend
Reviewed On: 4/24/2013
About half the or less of the condo was updated. The kitchen has nice cabinets and counter but the bar had chairs, not stools and if you ate at the bar your chin rested on the bar. There is not enough sitting in the living room for more than four(unit is for six) and the balcony does not have comfortable or many chairs. I would not recommend this, however it was clean.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2013
The room was very clean and Nancy provided excellent customer service with the arrangements.<br/><br/>We were inconvenienced with the lack of internet for the first 4-5 days of the stay. (The internet was disconnected prior to our arrival and was re-established on the 5th day of our arrival.) I was attempting to conduct business and needed internet connectivity. I had to leave the condo on several occasions to find an internet connection instead of working in the early morning/late evening. My recommendation was that this should have been doubled-checked prior to our stay.<br/><br/>The bedroom windows (both rooms) need curtains. The blinds were not enough to prevent outside lights from shining into the room. (The rooms' windows open up into a courtyard/walkway that has lights on during the evening.) We strung sheets up to prevent the light from shining in. <br/><br/>The kitchen utensils could use an upgrade/additional items (i.e. cutting knives, wine opener, etc.) - it had just the basics. and, that's the way
Reviewed On: 2/21/2013
The overall experience was great. The accomodations were very comfortable. The main complaint I had was a lack of available guest parking. We had friends who were staying nearby, but there was no onsite guest parking which made it difficult for them to visit us.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2013
The property was very family/children friendly, safe, and convenient. We could access the pool and beach without walking through the parking garage and the beach on the gulf was close.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2013
Property management needs attitude adjustment. Do not know the young mans name when we checked in but was not real friendly. The other man was nice. I prefer to stay where there is closer shopping.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2013
Thank you for the good vacation in July 2013. Good location and very nice staff specially Nancy at reservation.<br/>The matresses and fridge in condo need to be changed. Otherwise, it's OK.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2013
great
Reviewed On: 6/17/2013
This was a nice beachfront condo that suited our family's needs perfectly. Really appreciated the fully outfitted kitchen and plenty of drawer space in bedrooms and baths. The only drawback was the air conditioning unit that sits on the balcony and drowns out the ocean sounds.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 13, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 11, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Holiday Villas III - 606 in Indian Shores Florida

ID 221162 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
*2 Bedroom / 2 Bath
*King and 2 Double beds - Gulf Front
*Large Gulf Front balcony
*FREE Wi-Fi
*Complex Washers & Dryers
*No smoking
* No Pets. 2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King and 2 Double beds - Gulf Front

Large Gulf front balcony

FREE Wi-Fi

Complex Washers & Dryers

Maximum occupancy 6 people.

Non Smoking; No Pets

Condo has received additional upgraded seating, bar stools, 32" flatscreen TVs in both bedrooms, black-out drapes in both bedrooms.

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico Feel even lazier Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543