×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • water parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Toys
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • arboretum
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Umbrella
    • Ocean View
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Booster Seat
    • Children's Toys
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 460 - 543 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 516 - 864 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 543 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 470 - 491 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 753 - 864 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 3 nights 470 - 543 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 413 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 861 - 887 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 3 nights 581 - 614 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 4, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 910 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 5 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 581 - 614 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 18 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 724 - 737 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 581 - 614 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 581 - 635 USD
Feb 4 to Feb 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,166 - 1,220 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 581 - 594 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 724 - 737 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 581 - 614 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 3 nights 689 - 715 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 25 Min Stay 3 nights 494 - 520 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 494 - 520 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,482 - 3,698 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,581 - 5,463 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,891 - 3,698 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,339 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,214 - 5,744 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,339 - 3,698 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,876 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 5,968 - 6,078 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 4,152 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 4, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 6,354 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 5 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 4,093 - 4,152 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,038 - 5,085 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,152 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,377 USD
Feb 4 to Feb 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 8,080 - 8,283 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 4,113 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,038 - 5,065 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 4,152 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,885 USD
Apr 4 to Apr 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,523 USD
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,523 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 25 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,934 - 15,000 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,520 - 21,779 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,612 - 15,000 USD
Aug 16 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,537 - 13,604 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 21,332 - 23,119 USD
Sep 8 to Oct 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,337 - 13,414 USD
Oct 2 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,552 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 24,695 - 24,702 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,045 - 17,300 USD
Dec 21, 2020 to Jan 4, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,382 - 25,554 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 5 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,735 - 17,054 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 18 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,815 - 20,844 USD
Jan 19 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,955 - 17,127 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 16,740 - 16,760 USD
Feb 4 to Feb 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 33,371 - 33,514 USD
Feb 8 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 30 16,582 - 16,616 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,700 - 20,709 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,984 - 17,178 USD
Mar 1 to Apr 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,842 - 19,917 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (28 raters)
Property condition (28 raters)
Location (28 raters)
Cleanliness (28 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Girls Trip Excellent views and beautiful home. The stairs are a bit hard. The office was so helpful when we had trouble with the door code and linens. Recommended for sure! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 30, 2020 Hi Misty, We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are sorry you had some minor issues during your stay, we are so glad you called our 24/7 hotline and gave us a chance to correct it. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Misty A.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2020
turnkey offers free sound monitoring systems for loudness :)))) I don't like this management company at all! They offer sound monitoring equipment but tell to bring your own carbon monoxide/smoke alarms?<br/>Are you kidding me. late check in and early checkout. Maids were ibn the property at exactly 10am. Called 20-30 minutes to drop off bags turnkey said they couldn't because of liability, but said early check in if possible. Nobody was anywhere near property? I hate liars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! finally we had misunderstood the elevator instructioons turnkey took an hour to respond :((((( it's 4 floors. over priced in our opinion Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 19, 2020 Hi Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Rest assured, your privacy and safety are both important to us. We can promise you that you and your guests were absolutely not being recorded. In fact, it would be illegal for us to do so. We would never violate your trust or privacy. The noise monitor exists to monitor any excessive noise and alert us to any possible disturbances that could have put you and your guests at risk. Please note that our devices only measure decibel levels and do not have the ability to record or transmit audio. Additionally, we are a bit confused regarding the carbon monoxide detectors and smoke alarms as all of our homes are equipped with those safety devices. We wish we could have been able to grant you an early arrival, however it was not available at this time. If there’s anything else we can do to make your experience with us a better one, feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/8/2020
Our Second Visit Enjoyed our visit last year so much that we returned again this year. Perfect location, layout, and all the amenities made this property everything we needed to make our stays memorable.<br/>Quiet location was within steps of the beach and every thing we needed chairs, umbrellas, boogie boards, toys were there for our use. Additionally we had easy access to fantastic restaurants and could easily travel for shopping. <br/>Layout of the home was perfect for our family. Every bedroom had access to their own bath, with another half bath on the living/kitchen room area. Decks on all three upper levels of the home allowed us to enjoy both the sunrises and sunsets, listen to the soothing ocean, and enjoy the Gulf breezes. <br/>We had a couple of situations that management took care of within 24 hours. Maintenance and cleaning personnel were attentive, courteous, and solved our issues promptly.<br/>We hope to return again next year!<br/>
- Janee K.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Amazing townhome steps from the beach What an amazing place to stay. We truest enjoyed every minute at this townhome. There is a storage shed with absolutely everything you could imagine to take down to the beach. The house is very spacious. The elevator allows you to not have to use the steps. The kitchen is large and well appointed. Each floor has a balcony. The Sonos speaker system can be accessed through the app on your phone and can be controlled through the house. We loved this place and will definitely return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Hi Ryan, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Thank you for your compliments regarding our home. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ryan H.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2019
Great place to stay in Indian Shores This is a great home for families looking for a house on the beach with ocean views, private master suite and large living area and kitchen on the top floor.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2020
Lovely house in a quiet location Lovely location, comfortable house. Could use some small updates - the dishwasher doesn't work very well, the bathrooms are a little basic. House does not directly overlook ocean, it is not super clear from the photos that there is another house in front. Lots of great amenities taken care of, from body boards to sun umbrellas to beach toys. Would recommend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 14, 2020 Hi Judith, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you found our unit to be lovely and comfortable. We agree that the owner really has done a great job of adding amenities to the home for guests to enjoy. We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to pass this along as well. You were wonderful guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Girls Getaway We had a great time at this rental. It was very clean and incredibly close to entertainment and the beach. <br/>Given that we had the max number of people, we used the pull out couches. Not very comfortable for the people that had to sleep on them, but we made due.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Family time This rental proved to be as pictured on the website, very clean and attractive and only a short distance to the white sands of the Gulf. Be warned that although there is an elevator you might find yourself making a lot of trips up and down the stairs. At the end of the week my legs were much stronger! We would chose this place again if given the opportunity.
- Shannon W.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
GreatBeach House This is a great place to stay. Everyone was great to work with. Thanks for great memories. It was close to the beach and so clean.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2019
Perfect vacation! We were hesitant to book this rental because no one we knew had heard of Indian Shores and the house looked too good to be true. Well we are so glad we went. The house was perfect! It had everything you could possibly need on a beach vacation, and when we couldn&#x2019;t find the beach umbrella Turnkey had one delivered the next day. The area is quiet and walkable to a playground, restaurants, ice cream, a bird sanctuary and nature preserve. Would definitely stay here again!! Only gripe was they wouldn&#x2019;t let us check in a few hours early, even though the house was clearly empty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 22, 2019 Hello Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish we could have extended an early check in for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so this time. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jessica N.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2019
19 Summer Getaway Relaxing and fulfilling
Reviewed On: 6/27/2019
Beautiful condo//Great for multi family/friend get-away We enjoy our stay in low key Indian Shores and the condo was absolutely perfect.....Perfect location, perfect set up, perfect customer service
- Leah S.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2019
Beautiful home, beautiful Gulf views A group of 9 women stayed here for a Girl's Weekend. The home is very well maintained and beautifully appointed. The beach is literally about 50 steps from the door. We had a couple of minor issues that management may want to address. We were not able to get the living room television to turn on. (not a big deal, we didn't have plans to sit in front of the tv.) The front door lock instructions were not clear either for opening or locking the door, so it took us a bit to figure out how to get into the home and make sure it was locked upon leaving. It was annoying but not a big deal once we were able to figure it out. The home has nearly everything one needs for a terrific day on the beach in an outside storage closet. It was a pleasant surprise to find beach chairs, coolers, umbrellas, etc. However the room had a terrible musty smell. Again, it wasn't a deal breaker because you could only smell it when in the room. Just maybe something management would like to address. The wifi was really nice, but there were two separate set of instructions to connect. Make sure to check the welcome binder in the home as well as the email from management on how to connect. The surround sound stereo which connected to your phone was a really nice touch. Overall we were all extremely happy with this home and would definitely rent again if the opportunity presents itself to visit Indian Shores again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 30, 2019 Hi Jeniper, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We agree that this is a great home in a great neighborhood. We are so sorry for the inconvenience you faced over the wi-fi, but please be assured this has been addressed and our information updated so this should not be an issue in the future. You were wonderful guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeniper L.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2019
Great House! Beautiful house with excellent amenities. Steps to the beach. The beach was great. The house was equipped with beach chairs which made our time on the beach even greater. On the second day, the elevator quit working but maintenance personnel were on-site within an hour of us calling and fixed it. Our overall stay was perfect! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 19, 2019 Hi Kenneth, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the location of our home. We really appreciate your insights about our home and know that our future travelers will as well. It’s great to hear that the elevator was fixed so quickly, and we are glad that you called our 24/7 guest support line to let us know. You were the perfect guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Kenneth S.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Exceptional beach property From the moment we walked into the property we were extremely happy. The location, cleanliness, layout for our family, and attention to details were everything we could want. We were a short walk to the soft white sandy beach that was never crowded during our stay. Watching the sunrise and sunset from any of our 3 balconies was a plus. The ocean views from the top level were beautiful and created the perfect setting. There are a lot of stairs, but none of us minded. We were able to use the elevator for our luggage and large items, so we were all set. The home is incredibly decorated and well stocked. Everything we needed in the kitchen, bedrooms, baths, beach towels, and laundry were all there. The home was very clean and ready for us at check in, as well. When it was time to go to the beach the storage room had all the chairs, umbrellas, and kids toys we needed to make our time down by the ocean perfect. We truly could not have asked for a better beach property for our family vacation, thank you!
- Janee K.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2018
Pleasant stay This home was perfect for our stay. We had a great time and turnkey was very helpful when the door code wasn't working on check in and when we were having some trouble figuring out some things. Our toddler loved all her amenities.
- Joo Sun K.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2017
Great Vacation! This beach house was ideal for us - 3 floors to separate families. The biggest problem was the uncomfortable pullout on the top floor - could not sleep on it. We also would have appreciated a broom to sweep up extra sand. Other than that - we loved it! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Cynthia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the sofa bed and broom. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cynthia F.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Amazing House and Great Location This house is stunning! Every inch is updated and there was plenty of space! The Master Suite on the first floor is beautiful! I would stay here every time I came to Indian Shores if I could. The location to the beach was perfect! You are only one house away and there is a little walkway to get to the beach too for easy access. The beach was stunning and you have amazing views of it from all windows and the upstairs deck. The management company was great when we had one issue with the sink, they came right out and fixed it. We didn't get early check in our late check out and never got a reason why so don't bank on that when booking the house. But other than that our stay was perfect. Amazing house with amazing location! There are plenty of restaurants to about a mile away and only a short drive to John's Pass Boardwalk.
- Alexa M.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2018
Gulf Beach House Everything was perfect, from check in all information and communication to everything in the home, and location.
- Peter P.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Decent stay Overall good stay. Mostly clean, however towels were musty and sand was in the master bed which made me feel like the sheets were not washed. Same with the floors, I feel they were quickly mopped and not washed. But overall it was a nice stay. Needs window blinds on all windows not just master. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hi Jodie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping in order to resolve everything you’ve mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jodie H.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Fantastic House and Location Located right on the beach w glorious views. The house is also beautifully decorated w everything a group might need to fun times. The kitchen in particular is very well stocked. Only complaints were spotty internet (which is important if you're working from home) and the sound system was a bit temperamental. Otherwise everything about this was amazing; will definitely be back! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hello Kim, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said we would like to apologize for the spotty wifi. Please know since that our local team has investigated the issue and are working to improve the connection. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kim B.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2018
Great Stay The stay was great and the home was comfortable.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Perfect house Great location just steps to the beach , clean and modern house stuffed with anything you wish for during a vacation . Plenty of restaurants nearby and a short drive to other attractions . The only negative thing was the windows in the 2 bathrooms didn&#x2019;t have any window treatments so tall buildings around could see through , the customer service from turnkey was quick to respond and address the issue . Overall wonderful experience ! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hi Zeina, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very pleased that our team was able to assist with your concerns. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Zeina T.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2018
What a wonderful place! Words are not enough to describe the feelings we've had the moment we enter the property. It was truly a home away from home, with the beach in sight. The home is beautiful decorated and the privacy you have on each floor provides a very relaxing vacation indeed.
- Girlie E.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Family Holiday The house and location are ideal. My family gathered for a holiday and stayed here for five days. Overall lovely. Only a few issues (bedding was not clean when we arrived, some bugs, and we were denied a late check out when we requested it. The cleaning team who came-in as we were leaving told us no renters were coming in for days). Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Hello Liz, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Good Beachfront Home Cozy, great location
- ANDREW N.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2019
Incredible Beach House We stayed Monday through Friday this past week and had a wonderful experience. The place was immaculate, and there were so many fun surprises at the house like: games, an air mattress, a storage unit with beach chairs, boogie boards, and so much more. <br/><br/>One of our days was colder/rainy, so we stayed indoors. We didn't feel like we lost a beach day because there was plenty to do in the house, and we still had those breathtaking views of the ocean/beach areas. The sunset that night was gorgeous (stormy days always seem to have the nicest sunsets).<br/><br/>Communication was fantastic and questions/requests were answered quickly. We contacted about a light that was out at the top of the stairs (hard to reach without a ladder), and someone was out to fix it the next day. The person was extremely respectful of others who were in the house and fixed the light properly/promptly. We also called because we left the garbage out, but it was not picked up. Someone came out to remove the trash. Seriously, top notch service!!<br/><br/>The only negatives we had were: sleeping on the upstairs couch was uncomfortable, so finding the air mattress was a huge plus. Having shared the top floor with my husband, we didn't have privacy from the public as there are no blinds on any windows up there including in the half bathroom. That said, it didn't take away from our trip at all...just something that might affect others in a negative way. <br/><br/>Make reservations at local restaurants as the wait times can be high (especially after 6-6:30). Salt Rock Grill, Guppy's, and Aqua Prime Seafood and Steaks were all great.<br/><br/>Overall, I would highly recommend and would stay again in the future! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 1, 2019 Hi Cheryl, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re sorry for any inconvenience you encountered during stay but are glad that we were able to assist you after you contacted our 24/7 support line. You were fantastic guests and we would love the opportunity to host you again. –The TurnKey VR Team
- Cheryl D.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Beautiful Views We traveled with several couples and the space felt well laid out that we were not on top of each other. The top floor of common area had nice space to hang out with all of us. Decoration, games and beach toys made it feel like home and not a rental.
- Elizabeth H.
Reviewed On: 3/6/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 23, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Contempo 3BR/3.5BA w/ Elevator & Panoramic Gulf View - Walk to Private Beach

ID 238561 - 6 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Indian Shores Vacation Rentals
Sip a cocktail on your private balcony and enjoy panoramic Gulf views. This contemporary 3BR house boasts high-end furnishings, cathedral ceilings, and an elevator. It’s steps from the sand and overlooks the beach and Intracoastal Waterway. Sleeps 10.. Sit on your private balcony and look out over the white sands and sparkling waters of Indian Shores. This 3BR/3.5BA Gulf-front house combines old Florida charm with the very best in updated interiors.

Inside, all-new appliances, high-end furnishings, and cathedral ceilings make for a stylish setting. A private elevator is at your service. Sleeps ten over three bedrooms and two queen-size sleeper sofas.

The master suite occupies a full floor and includes a kitchenette and sitting room—a blissful piece of private space.

Walk to a private beach and watch yachts sail by on the Intracoastal Waterway.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

An elevator stands ready to whisk you up to all four floors of this Gulf-front house.

The second floor comprises an enormous master suite. This isn’t just a suite, though, it’s a self-contained studio. There’s a king bed, 40” TV, generous seating area with queen sleeper sofa, kitchenette, and private balcony with beach views. The spacious bathroom features a tub/shower combination.

On the third floor, you’ll find additional bedrooms. The second bedroom has two twin beds and nautical-themed decor, with an adjoining full bathroom. The third offers a queen bed, TV, armchair, and en-suite bathroom.

Up on the fourth floor, cathedral ceilings soar over a spacious open-concept living area. A queen sleeper sofa faces the 55” TV, and there’s a dining table for six. A furnished balcony runs the length of the home and affords panoramic beach views.

The chef’s kitchen offers all-new stainless GE appliances, high-end finishes and fixtures including Corian countertops, and a farmhouse sink.

There is parking for up to three cars in the driveway.

THE LOCATION

A private path at the side of the house runs straight to the beach. With white sands just a few steps away, and the Intracoastal Waterway running past the other side of the road, you’re surrounded by glorious water views on all sides. The Seaside Seabird Sanctuary—one of the oldest and largest wild bird sanctuaries in the States—is a 5-minute stroll away.

Walk up to Salt Rock Grill for waterfront seafood and steak, 0.8 mile, or kick your heels up at the Friendly Tavern, 0.5 mile. There are plenty of other restaurants within an easy walk or short drive.

Island Marine Rentals, 2 miles from home, is the place to rent a boat and head out on the sapphire water. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543