Leave your Watch at

- ID 238530 Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Cable TV
    • Games
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Games
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Bicycles
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 187 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 272 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 2 nights 187 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 215 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 3 nights 346 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 266 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 270 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 266 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 3 nights 423 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 433 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 3 nights 411 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 325 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 447 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 3 nights 360 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights 388 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 2 nights 305 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 384 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 3 nights 371 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 275 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,278 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,679 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,278 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,410 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,423 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,784 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,883 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,747 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,962 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 3,033 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,314 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,866 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,314 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,274 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,314 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,027 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,598 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,523 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,651 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,999 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,664 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,761 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,601 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,761 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,296 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,553 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,281 USD
Sep 16 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,284 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,043 USD
Nov 13 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,438 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,902 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,422 USD
Dec 21 to Dec 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,388 USD
Dec 26, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,647 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,754 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,983 USD
Jan 16 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,735 USD
Feb 16 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,596 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,809 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,785 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,880 USD
Apr 5 to Apr 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,510 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,116 USD
Apr 21 to May 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,411 USD
May 23 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,051 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,370 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,764 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,440 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice family vacation We had a very nice time at this property. We were 2 families with young kids.<br/><br/>The house is very well located and spacious. We had a few minor issues. the first one was with the hot water in the main shower. The hot and cold water are inverted and since it's a one harm control shower we thought the hot water was off. We inquired about it and we only got a «we have send someone to fix it» from Turnkey. After 3 days of no response, while taking a cold shower, we realised the hot water was inverted with the cold, so problem solve, but very bad customer service... Someone at Turnkey should know about the hot water being inverted and advise guests upon their arrival. Another issue was with the screen door and all the screens in the back, they are worn out and need to be replaced. The last issue, was with the lack of cauldron, pots and amenities for two families cooking in the same small pot was a challenge. Also, we bought a cooler, 2 surf boards for the kids, some water games for the pool and a parasol for the beach. We left these items there so others can enjoy.<br/><br/>Overall the house is great, it just needs a little maintenance. And beside the minor issues, we had lots of fun. I do recommend this property but Turnkey should of done a much better job service wise. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2018-08-07
Graduation/Mini Vacation Excursion The 4 day stay at this 4 bdrm home was quite nice. The home itself set comfortably in a very nice upscale neighborhood where safety was not a concern which was very good for me and my family. The home was nicely decorated and completely stocked with all the essentials plus. All modern appliances and lots of good lighting in every room. Very spacious as shown on the advertisement. The only problem we had was the lanai and pool area. The lanai needs some up dating and attention to the screens that close in the area. Some screens were torn away from the frame enabling us to sit in that area at night without guard against bugs. Also the walk area around the outside of the pool could use some renovating because water and mud sits in the sunken area right at the door exit and entryway making for a dirty muddy walk-way. The only other problem was the outside Barbecue grill which was FILTHY. I'm not sure if the cleaning person is responsible for cleaning that or not but it looked like it had been left for months with layers of gook on the inside. The owner may want to consider having it cleaned regularly or remove it from the premises. We never got to have our planned BBQ cookout celebrating my graduation. Also, we were surprised to encounter what turned out to be a security service person come to our door the first night we arrived. We reluctantly answered the door to this total stranger. We soon found out that the property has regular security checks on their property during the weekends only. It was a pleasant experience and it made us feel comfortable afterwards, but it would've been nice to know that we would be checked on by a complete stranger so we'd be expecting someone. None of the negatives should steer anyone away because this home was AWESOME.We were definitely within walking distance of the nearest beach even though we drove there. And the place does sit in a perfect location where lots of businesses are within close proximity to each other. Loved it! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 5, 2018 Hi Robin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us during your graduation weekend! Please let us assure you that we are looking into the BBQ to ensure its cleaned for future guests, as well as the torn screens and will pass along your feedback about the entry way to the Homeowner. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay! Thank you for your patience and understanding on the issues, as well as our security patrol team and apologize this startled you. Thank you again and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28
Friends and Family Fun We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the rental property. Plenty of space for us all. TV's in every bedroom. The pool and patio were amazing. Only issue was the water in the master shower was not very warm, but for us was refreshing when sitting in the fabulous warm weather of FL. Would highly recommend anyone to rent this home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Hello Angie, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to confirm the master shower water temperature is working properly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-05-14
Great Stay My family and I had great time staying in Pompano Beach. Roomy, clean house with updated baths, kitchen, etc. Plenty of room for me, my wife and 5 children (ages 8 through 18). Would recommend this for families. Beach was a reasonable walk away or short ride by car. Plenty of stores and restaurants also a short ride by car away. Kides enjoyed pool and house had all the amenities you could ask for. <br/> Overall a great stay!
Reviewed On: 2018-04-23
Great Rental Staff was very professional, the house is full with amenities, and very affordable. Exceeded my expectation.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-06
Great place to stay A great relaxing place to stay perfect for a large group or family to vacation at and closer to beach as well
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19
Pompano property This was a beautiful home with great accommodations, in a very nice neighborhood. The only issue we had was the shower in the master bedroom wouldn't get hot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Hi Nadine, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be looking into the water temperature in the master bathroom shower to ensure this gets resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-10-23
Great house! This house is beautifully decorated and contains all the amenities you could hope for. We had a great experience with the property management group as well.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-03
Great!! Beautiful home highly recommend
Reviewed On: 2018-04-09
Great Bachelorette Weekend Paradise Seven of us stayed at this great house this past weekend for our best friend's bachelorette. We baked in the kitchen, grilled burgers on the grill, sipped on cocktails poolside, soaked up the sun and shared a lot of laughs. The house is great for entertaining and is very spacious which allowed for us all to have our own privacy. The neighborhood is quiet, walking distance to Publix grocery store and a local liquor store, about 20 minutes to downtown Ft. Lauderdale and 5 minutes to the beach. The beds were comfortable and pillows were nice. Only complaints consist of the trundle bedroom being dirty - it was obvious that children had stayed in this room previously due to popcorn/some trash being under the bed and the blankets were dirty/stained. Also, the master bathroom shower did not have hot water so we all had to share the second bathroom for such. Overall, we had a great time and would recommend this house to friends and family looking for a vacation getaway. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Charlotte, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with housekeeping regarding your feedback and get the plumbing in the master inspected. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-03-27

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 147 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 12, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Aug 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Iowa Vacation Rentals -
Leave your watch at home—at this 4BR/2BA Pompano Beach house, you’re on island time. Relax in the backyard with pool and lanai. You’re a block from the Intracoastal, with the beach just over the bridge.. This 4BR/2BA Pompano Beach house is the ideal place for R&R. Splash in the sparkling swimming pool and lounge in the screened lanai, enjoying the lushly landscaped fenced backyard.

Inside, decor inspired by Tommy Bahama puts you in full vacation mode. Enjoy all the comforts of home, a modern kitchen with granite counters, and a spacious master with en-suite bathroom.

When you’re ready for sand and surf, the ocean is just across the bridge; the Intracoastal Waterway is a block away. You’re also near shopping, dining, and activities like golfing, tennis, and sightseeing up and down the A1A.

ABOUT THE RENTAL

Like your own private resort, the backyard boasts a screened lanai with table for al fresco dining, plus a seating area and three ceiling fans. Cool off in the swimming pool, while you cook out on the gas grill.

Inside, cool tile flows through the living room, where relaxing blues and whites lull you into vacation mode. Claim a spot on the couch or in one of the two armchairs to watch the 50” flat screen TV.

Prepare anything from simple snacks to gourmet dinners in the exquisite kitchen with granite counters and stainless-steel appliances, including a French-door fridge. There’s plenty of prep space on the spacious center island, as well as three barstools for enjoying breakfast. A six-person dining table, two more barstools at a separate counter, and a four-person breakfast table offer additional seating.

Sleep well in the master bedroom with king bed, slipper chair, 40” flat screen TV, and French doors out to the screened porch. The en-suite bathroom has a vanity open to the bedroom, a separate water closet, and walk-in shower.

The second bedroom has a queen bed and 32” flat screen TV. Doors lead out to the screened porch. Great for kids, the third bedroom has a twin daybed with twin trundle, as well as a large closet and 32” flat screen TV.

The fourth bedroom offers two twin beds and another 32” flat screen TV. All the guest bedrooms share a full bath with tub/shower combination.

Amenities include parking for four cars—two in the garage and two in the driveway—and a washer/dryer set.

THE LOCATION

Walk 1 block and you’re right on the Intracoastal. Make your way across the bridge to Pompano Beach (7 minutes) to find fun activities for all ages. Hunt for shells, catch a tan, and splash in the gentle waves.

The City of Pompano public golf course is just 5 minutes up the road, with tennis courts nearby.

Several restaurants are less than 5 minutes away, including The Foundry and Umberto’s. Jump on the nearby A1A and take a ride along the ocean to Deerfield Beach to the north or Las Olas to the south.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543