max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 280 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 292 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 228 - 294 USD
Apr 10 to May 5 Min Stay 2 nights 177 - 230 USD
May 6 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 290 - 336 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 371 - 376 USD
May 26 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 313 - 348 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 2 nights 469 - 503 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 536 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 469 - 503 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 397 - 399 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 24 Min Stay 2 nights 382 - 405 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 15 Min Stay 2 nights 359 - 393 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 244 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 362 - 370 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 244 - 290 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,020 - 1,649 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,822 - 1,914 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,817 - 1,817 USD
Apr 10 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,318 - 1,318 USD
May 6 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,094 - 2,094 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,604 - 2,621 USD
May 26 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,235 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,325 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,732 - 3,759 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,325 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,796 - 2,799 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,693 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,556 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,456 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,477 - 2,519 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,777 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 17 to Mar 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,182 - 7,364 USD
Mar 8 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,489 - 6,671 USD
Mar 22 to Apr 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,049 - 6,108 USD
Apr 10 to May 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,934 - 4,991 USD
May 6 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,028 - 7,159 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,066 - 9,087 USD
May 26 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,776 - 7,862 USD
Jun 13 to Jun 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,467 - 11,582 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,646 - 12,670 USD
Jul 7 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,454 - 11,510 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,595 - 9,606 USD
Sep 8 to Sep 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,159 - 9,227 USD
Sep 25 to Oct 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,570 - 8,662 USD
Oct 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,997 - 5,061 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Deceiving photograph/problems from the beginning The photo is not the property we stayed in - ours had a small house at the entrance, was flanked by a metal/auto repair shop and a truck/utility truck parking area. Upon arrival, at the designated check in time,we were not allowed into the unit as the deck was being repaired/sealed. Unit wasn't made up yet either. Told to come back in an hour. We spoke with Marilyn, after a very rude conversation with the maintenance supervisor, and suggested she move us to the unit that was ready. She agreed and told us she would inform the other tenants that they were in the other unit as they were checking in later. That wasn't done and they opened the door on us. We explained, had to dial Marilyn's number from our phone and have them chat with her about it. The unit itself was fine, except the two downstairs bathrooms were not clean (dirt on floors, spiders galore!) and that evening we had a leak from the upstairs door threshold into the downstairs bedroom right below. We called Marilyn who told us to put a pot under it and she would call her maintenance man to come. He did not. Marilyn came the next day with a rubber mat and some tubing to divert any water. What a disaster. I think this property was quite overpriced both for the season (not ski season, not summer high tourist season) and for the deceiving appearance of the photo and all the issues we dealt with. It's truly a shame to do this as we had driven clear across the country for a few days there. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 31, 2019 Hi Jeffrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please note that all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendars, and rates are 100% accurate. We are following up with the Homeowner to address your concerns and will make sure any outstanding maintenance or cleanliness items are resolved as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeffrey C.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2019
Nice Place to stay close to Grand Tetons We arrived later on in the day after seeing Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons. We loved the layout of the townhouse; and were very comfortable thought our stay.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2019
Cozy Cabin in Jackson! This place is nicer in real life than it is in the photos! It's located right in the heart of Jackson, and you can easily walk to the stores and restaurants in the center of the city. It's also easily accessible to the mountain for skiing and snowboarding. The layout is a little odd - three levels and steep spiral staircases connecting them, so you definitely would want to avoid the property if you have small children or anyone elderly. However, we were pleased with the rustic charm of the place, although everything is a bit dated, we were able to enjoy cooking at the place and relaxing in the living room together as a group, while still having separate living spaces and bathrooms for each couple. It's a nice place to stay and served our place well. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hi Brittany, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Brittany C.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Jackson Hole cabin We had a wonderful stay. The cabin/condo was clean and charming, and accommodated our party of 6 perfectly. We appreciated the prompt responses to our questions and the ease of check-in/check-out. Thank you!
- Angela M.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2019
Very good Well located place to enjoy Yellowstone and Grand Teton.
- Mariella T.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2019
Comfortable stay in Snow Kings shadow Great Location! Beautiful stay, fun place. Very comfortable beds and a great value. Loved the views.
- Jake K.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
Decent crash-pad for family visits to Grand Teton National Park Our 12-yr-olds were over-the-moon about their LOG CABIN experience in this house -- huge hit. It had everything WE needed (the adults making meals and clean clothes happen), and the owner/manager was very responsive when we reported that (1) we couldn't find the place and (2) the Internet access had been suspended due to a billing problem.<br/><br/>The bedrooms were a little dark, and a couple of things needed attention (burned out light bulb, empty soap dispenser, bureau drawer that didn't open, TV not working), but otherwise the house certainly met our needs. All other appliances worked, decent-sized bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, plenty of space on 3 levels. <br/><br/>Our overall impression is that it was certainly adequate for our needs, and we're glad we had it as a crash-pad. But it could perhaps use a little refresh and tightening up, and in its current condition possibly a touch over-priced. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 27, 2018 Hi Tom, Thank you so much for your review and kind words! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Reasonable for Affordability Super simple outdated property. We were told upon checkin (by text which was convenient) were that our amenities included only two roles of toilet paper per bathroom and that we were to strip our own beds before check out. I thought that was pretty strange. When we went to get additional linens out of the trunk in the hallway, they were still damp and mildewy. Its apparent the property manager wants to clean this property as little time as possible. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Hello Rebecca, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry for the issues with the linens that you encountered. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rebecca S.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Worst cabin ever....dont waste your money...rude managment I use homeaway and turnkeyto book a cabin in Jackson Wy. I drive 24 hours with my family and arrive there at 4:30 PM. No one sent us a code for the cabin when we get to cabin we have to go through a ****** area. So we finally find the cabin and we are extremely upset. The ad online said panoramic views, clean, and easy access. Your view is of construction site, resort, and ****** parking for the resorts trucks and equipment. It was not peaceful at all you heard the construction workers and traffic. My daughter has cystic fibrosis. When we stepped in the house the smell was terrible. I have owned a cabin and been in several but this one was terrible. It started to cause my child breathing problems. We had to give her treatments bc she she couldn't breath. The floor would give when you walked and it was not kept up. So after waiting 30 minutes to get code for the cabin on the phone we had to wait more to get it fixed. So they said they would have to send someone over to cabin so we waited hours in our van. Then she gets there and she is the owner who is so rude and disrespectful to us. Then we get on the phone to get money back and they tell us we are screwed out of the money. We told them we couldn't stay bc it would hurt our child health but they dont care. She wouldn't give money back. SO PLEASE DONT USE HOMEAWAY OR TURNKEY. THEY WILL JUST SCREW YOU AND TRY TO SEND YOUR FAMILY TO HOSPITAL IF THEY HAVE ANY LUNG ISSUES. DO NOT STAY HERE. If I could give zero I would Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Sandra P.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Preety nice Great location if you are skiing. Condo is nice, but a little worn. The only issue I had was the pictures - It is now surrounded by other buildings Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Hello Robert, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2018
Jackson Hole Log Townhouse Great space for a family with young adult children! We were in Jackson Hole for a summer family vacation to Grand Teton National Park, where we enjoyed days of hiking and water sports. This location was affordable and spacious for a tired family after a day in the outdoors!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2018
Cabin in the Mt. A very convenient spot to stay will visiting Yellowstone and Titan National Parks as well as a nice 12 minute walk to Downtown Jackson Hole.<br/>The property was quiet and check in was easy once the information was given, but it would have been better if the key code was emailed the day before arrival and not on the day of arrival. That was a bit nerve racking. The property was clean but very dusty. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Hi Tabitha, thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been as far as the door code information. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up before, during, or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tabitha U.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2018
Family vacation Our family of 6 chose this condo primarily because of location. And it certainly exceeded our expectations! From the living room, we enjoyed a sweeping view of the skiers on the slopes for the traditionof the Torch Parade on New Year&#x2019;s Eve. We walked a few blocks to dinner on the square each night. And Snowshoed and skies in the Teton Park and rode a sleigh in the elk refuge and snowmobiled in Yellowstone.<br/>A few sugggestions-<br/>1- provide washcloths<br/>2-heating unit needs attention (either a sauna or freezing)<br/>3-provide a few more comfortable chairs in living room.<br/>4-improve lighting (very dim)<br/>5-hot water heater runs out after 3 showers<br/>We would stay here again because it fit our family&#x2019;s needs, convenient and clean. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 19, 2019 Hi Melanie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate the feedback you have left for us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melanie W.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2019
Nice overall stay This was a very nice place! The heat was hard to get right but overall it was very nice place. It had lots of spices for cooking... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 7, 2019 Hi Taylor, thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, Turnkey offers a 24/7 Guest Experience team. If problems do arise we are happy to assist. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Taylor K.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Nice condo with a view of snow king mountain We enjoyed our stay here at Jackson. Location was great. Great views. Not handicap accessible. Be car ful on the stairs. Up. Loved the 3 floors!
- Donna B.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017
Vacation visiting Yellowstone My family loved this place! We would definitely stay again but longer next time!
- Karla P.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Jackson Hole gem Nice condo that was in town so a perfect location for all activities. It net our fa,kit needs perfectly. Had some issues with the key code and it was lacking some basic supplies. That was remedied the next day. Overall, it was great and I would stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, July 8, 2017 Pat, Thank you for the compliments, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear that you took advantage of our 24/7 support line and that any issues were promptly resolved. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
two days in Jackson Hole Good location. OK for two nights.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Townhome in Jackson Hole The townhome was dirty when we arrived, the door did not lock and there was no management representative. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Hi Dayna, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. -The TurnKey VR Team
- George W.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
Cute Space This is a cute townhome with lots of character. It has spiral stairs to the loft and to the bottom floor, this was challenging for my older parents. The home is not easily found at night. The decking leading to the home is uneven and not well lit. Many trip hazards. No toilet paper (not fun to learn upon arriving at 11 pm after a full day of travel). Otherwise, it was a fun space. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 6, 2017 Hi Geannette, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
The Perfect Place for a Family This is an excellent rental for a family to enjoy Jackson Hole. You are 2 mins from the slopes for skiing, or for summer fun. Minutes from Jackson Hole Downtown, and 1 hr from Yellowstone. The pictures do not highlight how amazing this rental is. Being our first time using VRBO and renting home, vs hotel, was very skeptical. The place is very clean, excellent loft master bedroom, great kitchen, downstairs bedroom, and downstairs bedroom with bunk beds which the kids loved. I feel that the pictures do not fully highlight this great property, and other reviews in past were critical of few issues. I did not feel this at all, excellent place, you won't be sorry to rent this unit. Family was very happy!!!
- leon n.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Get a good workout The house was great overall. We just had peoblems with all the stairs with an old dog, an iver weight wife and a hubby who needs a hip replacement. There are fuve small flights frim the parking lot to the house on the end; and a lighthouse style spiral staircase taking u to three floors. Loft upstairs, main living are with fully stocked kitchen, washer dryer, tv, fireplace etc; then 2 bedrooms onbottom floor. The jacuzzi tubs in lower floor bedrooms were amazing! There are doors to outside in front and back in bedrooms. Oh! The view is pretty cool of Snow King on the 2d floor deck. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Hi Suzanne, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/23/2017
Townhome at base of SnowKing in Jackson, Wyoming The townhome was as described, and met our needs. The highlights are location, access to Jackson Downtown, 3 beds, 3 baths, and overall comfort and functionality of the unit. Can accomodate 6-8 easily, and possibly more. The home offers nice views of SnowKing Ski Mountain, has adequate parking (2) spots, and is in a safe area convenient to walk, bus, or drive to downtown Jackson.
- Gary C.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Needs help What a shame this could be such a cute place. Instead it is old and worn out. Half the stove does not work, the dishwasher is old disgusting and we hand washed everything for fear of bacteria. Most of the pots and pans plates and glasses were cloudy and we washed all of them before using. Then the tubs downstairs had black mold in all of the non working jets. No way to control heating because the wall heaters do not work correctly. The window coverings and futon are old and need to be replaced. It is such a great location and with a little money and effort could be a great little spot. It is sad no one seems to care. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Hi Debi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/28/2018
Perfect Place for our group! This place was perfect for our group! We are all in our mid to late 20's and had a fantastic time. The location is great, just a short walk or Uber ride away to wherever you want to go downtown. The place itself was very cute and appropriate for the mountains! Having 3 full bathrooms made a huge difference and gave us more time to do what we wanted rather than taking turns to shower. I can see how this place would prove difficult for the elderly or those with small kids as the upstairs and downstairs are accessed via spiral staircases that could be difficult/dangerous for some. Other than that it is pretty perfect! I would definitely return here for another Jackson visit! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 9, 2018 Hi Haley, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Haley H.
Reviewed On: 2/6/2018
Kitsch, quaint, convenient Condo #4 was difficult to find, situated in a back alley with a dumpster in the driveway entrance (picked over and spilled about by ravens daily; thank goodness they don’t have bears in the trash in Jackson!) We called and texted for assistance, but there was no response. Porch lights on for arrival would be appreciated! A call to Turnkey was a nice conversation; but she could offer no help as she was located 100s of miles away and had never actually set foot on the property. We found it eventually. We were informed that there would be two rolls of TP and one roll of paper towels available. I guess 3 partial rolls and one extra is about 2 full rolls... we didn’t steal the leftovers, but the limits must be due to frustration over TP thievery by the ski bums who usually frequent this condo. There were no paper towels, but we did without just fine. The place is “rustic” and could use a deep, thorough cleaning, but the WiFi and the TV we watched worked fine. The location was great! The manager or housekeeper who never answered our pleas on the night of check-in was very prompt to contact us at checkout to make sure we had left on time. We could have left sooner, but since we had to strip the beds, run the dishwasher, do the requisite house cleaning and dump the trash, we took a little longer. Maybe there shouldn’t be a cleaning fee since the guests are asked to do it. Overall, though, we enjoyed our weekend and inspite of the dust and funk and outdated appearance, everything worked properly. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 16, 2018 Hello Maryellen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Maryellen A.
Reviewed On: 2/14/2018
Good location. OK for two nights.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
My family loved this place! We would definitely stay again but longer next time!
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
The townhome was dirty when we arrived, the door did not lock and there was no management representative.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2017
This is an excellent rental for a family to enjoy Jackson Hole. You are 2 mins from the slopes for skiing, or for summer fun. Minutes from Jackson Hole Downtown, and 1 hr from Yellowstone. The pictures do not highlight how amazing this rental is. Being our first time using VRBO and renting home, vs hotel, was very skeptical. The place is very clean, excellent loft master bedroom, great kitchen, downstairs bedroom, and downstairs bedroom with bunk beds which the kids loved. I feel that the pictures do not fully highlight this great property, and other reviews in past were critical of few issues. I did not feel this at all, excellent place, you won't be sorry to rent this unit. Family was very happy!!!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Nice condo that was in town so a perfect location for all activities. It net our fa,kit needs perfectly. Had some issues with the key code and it was lacking some basic supplies. That was remedied the next day. Overall, it was great and I would stay there again.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2017
This is a cute townhome with lots of character. It has spiral stairs to the loft and to the bottom floor, this was challenging for my older parents. The home is not easily found at night. The decking leading to the home is uneven and not well lit. Many trip hazards. No toilet paper (not fun to learn upon arriving at 11 pm after a full day of travel). Otherwise, it was a fun space.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
We enjoyed our stay here at Jackson. Location was great. Great views. Not handicap accessible. Be car ful on the stairs. Up. Loved the 3 floors!
Reviewed On: 7/2/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Feb 18, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Jackson Hole Log Townhouse - Your Adventure Basecamp!

ID 228661 - 6 beds (2 queen, 1 single, 1 bunk, 1 other and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Jackson Vacation Rentals
Get away in comfort at our rustic 3BR, 3BA log townhouse - just minutes from Snow King Mountain and Jackson Hole. With Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons to the north and Snake River to the south, the wilds of Wyoming are your backyard!. Get away in comfort at our rustic 3BR, 3BA log cabin townhouse - just minutes from Snow King Mountain and Jackson Hole. With Yellowstone and the Grand Tetons to the north and Snake River to the south, the wilds of Wyoming are your backyard.

And with sleeping for 9, this vacation rental keeps every explorer comfortable. With queen-size master bedroom suite, twin-over-double bunk bed and an extra queen bed in the loft, there’s room for the whole family.

Long day on the slopes or trails Wind down on one of the four patios and enjoy the setting sun and the expansive mountains - hot or cold beverage of choice in-hand.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Head down the spiral staircase to the charming master bedroom, complete with queen-size bed and TV. Tuck the kids away in the adjacent 2nd bedroom with a twin-over-double bed. Both rooms feature en-suite bathrooms with shower/tub combo.

The lofted 3rd bedroom sits at the top of the spiral staircase with a queen-sized bed. An additional 3rd full bathroom is available for guest convenience.

Rest up and make camp with Western inspired decor throughout. Enjoy a warm fire in the spacious living room with seating for 6 - a great place to relax in front of the nearby TV. Don’t forget to share your adventures on social media with free Wi-Fi access.

Chow down in the wraparound kitchen, complete with ample counter space, modern appliances and bar seating, you will have no trouble cooking up a meal for everyone to enjoy.

THE LOCATION

The cabin sits in the heart of Wyoming’s natural wonders. After setting up basecamp at the townhome, you can explore Yellowstone and the Grand Teton National Parks, raft and angle on the Snake River, and ski at Snow King Mountain (it’s right next door)!

Looking to try the local fare Jackson Hole offers restaurants serving up locally raised beef from Snake River Grill. And for those on the wild side, dine on locally sourced elk, bison or deer at The Gun Barrel Steak and Game House or the Cowboy Steakhouse. All just minutes away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543