Natural Beauty Abounds at

- ID 234333 The base rate is for 8 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • sleep sofa /futon
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Botanical Garden
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Hammock
    • Ocean View
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 8 to Jul 26 Min Stay 2 nights 259 USD
Jul 27 to Jul 29 Min Stay 2 nights 325 USD
Jul 30 to Jul 30 Min Stay 3 nights 168 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 315 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 334 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 398 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 391 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 15 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 398 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Dec 20, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 398 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 358 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights 373 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 411 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 2 Min Stay 2 nights 373 USD
Mar 3 to Apr 18 Min Stay 2 nights 398 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 2 nights 411 USD
Apr 22 to May 9 Min Stay 2 nights 398 USD
May 10 to May 12 Min Stay 2 nights 511 USD
May 13 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 398 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 482 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 448 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 6 Min Stay 3 nights 520 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 2 nights 448 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 8 to Jul 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,335 USD
Jul 27 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,000 USD
Jul 30 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,227 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,474 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,772 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,981 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,981 USD
Dec 20, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,981 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,454 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,271 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,815 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,271 USD
Mar 3 to Apr 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,823 USD
Apr 22 to May 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 USD
May 10 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,492 USD
May 13 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,447 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,340 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,610 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,637 USD
Jul 7 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,610 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 8 to Jul 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,350 USD
Jul 27 to Jul 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,631 USD
Jul 30 to Jul 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,973 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,343 USD
Aug 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,802 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,183 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,840 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,930 USD
Nov 16 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,150 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,953 USD
Dec 20, 2018 to Jan 1, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,186 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,883 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,263 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,878 USD
Feb 15 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,362 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,967 USD
Mar 3 to Apr 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,329 USD
Apr 19 to Apr 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,404 USD
Apr 22 to May 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,305 USD
May 10 to May 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,375 USD
May 13 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,326 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,888 USD
May 28 to Jun 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,772 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,660 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazed. The last week of June. The sunsets were inexpiable. The first night we took the canoe and watched it while surrounded by seal pups. We were in awe, couldn't be topped, right? Wrong. The last night was the sunset, we canoed to the beach, watched the sun set and the full moon rise at the same time. Unbelievable. This house is awesome. I would recommend staying here for sure. There's a restaurant in Duncan Mills called Cape Fear Cafe. Very, very good. I have no complaints about our stay.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-16
Relaxing weekend rental, beautiful deck and views Had a wonderful time renting this house. Bedrooms and bathrooms exceeded expectations. Living room was nice, dining area and deck were also very pleasant.<br/><br/>A couple of notes:<br/><br/>1. The gas grill is in pretty rough shape -- the main ignitor does not light and you have to use matches. It could stand to be replaced or repaired.<br/>2. The kitchen is very nice for chefs like me, but the quality of cooking knives is very poor. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 1, 2018 Hello Martin, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the grill and knvies. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-05-30
Family on russian river House needed more lighting, lightbulbs, pillowcases. Garage door needs work. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Hello Mary, Thank you so much for the review, and we hope you had a great stay. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-26
Great Property! My friends and I rented this home for a weekend getaway and had a fantastic time. The rental process through Turnkey was a breeze, and the house itself is just as pictured! Great for our group of friends, and close to several fun activities, restaurants, etc.!
Reviewed On: 2018-01-16
Could Have Been So Nice Don't think I can cover problems in 2000. First, no address on printed instructions. After 45 minutes of looking on a steep, narrow, one-way road, we called your office. Your agent told me to turn right on Willig and it should be right on left. Willig is the road I had surveyed initially. But OK, back up the road, even walked all over. No 10637. Could find 10631 and 10641, but no 37. After another 45 mts., went to little store and Martine brought up on his cell and it was not on Willig, but right on Highway1. Should have been on printed instructions.I had no cell service.<br/>Find home right away and got in fine with clear instructions. Went right to tablet as recommended to get various instructions. Hit "Home Info" and it came up with rental instructions, but after 7 seconds, message states "home info is not working". Tried repeatedly with same results. So, no idea how to work lights, heat, TV, stove, etc. Figured out lights. Didn't need heat. But, TV another matter. Four remotes and no instructions. Tried for about an hour, but no results. Listened to ball game on poor quality radio. Called your office next day. Put me in touch with service tech who tried to talk me through "Home Info" and TV. Same message on "Home Info" and no luck on TV. He agreed to come out later that day. I fumbled some more and lo and behold, I got TV working. Dinner time in. Broiler won't turn on. Comes on for an instant and goes right off. Of course, no instructions. "Home info" doesn't work. Ok, we'll bbq. Igniter on grill won't spark. Can't light. Rummage around and find utility igniter. Empty! No fuel shows. Hold pointed down and try maybe 25 times. No spark. Finally, a spark. Go to grill. *25 more times and a spark. Got Grill going. Cooked dinner.<br/>Note from service rep, couldn't fix "Home Info" on tablet. Referred to IT.<br/>The place is lovely. Well located. Good views. But, strongly in need of some attention. Would even stay there again with a money back guarantee that everythin Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, September 28, 2017 Joe, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. We want to assure you that we have since also had our IT team resolve all issues with the tablet to ensure it is in proper working order. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27
Great location worst place to stay. Worst vacation rental so far....<br/> The mattresses were old and uncomfortable. coverings and blankets were dirty and smelled like it was not changed after the previous user. No heater in the house except 2 portable heater in the bedrooms.The water heater was too small for the house so when showering, water turned cold quickly. Very poor lighting throughout the house, and no garage door opener, etc... Only thing that was good was the view. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 28, 2017 Hi Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. While the home does not have central heat, we would like to note that there is a wood-burning fireplace located in the living room that helps heat the home. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-12-27
Fabulous view Everything was as advertised. Only problem was the hot tub stopped working on the second night. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 24, 2017 Hello Jo, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the hot tub and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
Pure Heaven This home is beautiful. Everything you need for the perfect vacation. The location is amazing with the Russian River in front of you and the Ocean to the right. You could not ask for a more peaceful place to watch the swallows and seals and other wildlife that surround this house. Sitting on the outdoor deck was pure heaven. Turnkey was so professional and a joy to work with.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-25
Team retreat in style The space was great overall, except the non existent wifi. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 27, 2017 Hello Tobin, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the WIFI issue and ensure it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25
Jenner Getaway We love the Sonoma coast - a fun two hour drive away for us to escape the Sacramento valley heat. We had a fantastic stay with friends. The house was as clean and comfortable the location perfect!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20
Great location I had written a review already and not sure this is seoarate. <br/>The place was lovely, with great views. The only draw back was that it stated sleeps up to 8 people but didn't specify that all shared beds. There were only 2 main beds, one fouton and sofa bed--my group of ladies couldn't all share beds. The other drawback was the poor quality of wifi connection. It was great escaping everything and having zero cell reception but one in our group had work to submit using vis email and could not get connected. And maybe have a DVD player for those of us who like movies. <br/>Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay there. We quickly made ourselves home. Enjoyed the openess of the top floor. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 31, 2017 Rosa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced, we hope the compensation offered helped. We are happy to report that an installation has been scheduled for wireless high speed internet. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2017-08-27
Don't think I can cover problems in 2000. First, no address on printed instructions. After 45 minutes of looking on a steep, narrow, one-way road, we called your office. Your agent told me to turn right on Willig and it should be right on left. Willig is the road I had surveyed initially. But OK, back up the road, even walked all over. No 10637. Could find 10631 and 10641, but no 37. After another 45 mts., went to little store and Martine brought up on his cell and it was not on Willig, but right on Highway1. Should have been on printed instructions.I had no cell service.<br/>Find home right away and got in fine with clear instructions. Went right to tablet as recommended to get various instructions. Hit "Home Info" and it came up with rental instructions, but after 7 seconds, message states "home info is not working". Tried repeatedly with same results. So, no idea how to work lights, heat, TV, stove, etc. Figured out lights. Didn't need heat. But, TV another matter. Four remotes and no instructions. Tried
Reviewed On: 2017-09-27
I had written a review already and not sure this is seoarate. <br/>The place was lovely, with great views. The only draw back was that it stated sleeps up to 8 people but didn't specify that all shared beds. There were only 2 main beds, one fouton and sofa bed--my group of ladies couldn't all share beds. The other drawback was the poor quality of wifi connection. It was great escaping everything and having zero cell reception but one in our group had work to submit using vis email and could not get connected. And maybe have a DVD player for those of us who like movies. <br/>Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay there. We quickly made ourselves home. Enjoyed the openess of the top floor. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2017-08-27
Everything was as advertised. Only problem was the hot tub stopped working on the second night.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
The space was great overall, except the non existent wifi.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-25
We love the Sonoma coast - a fun two hour drive away for us to escape the Sacramento valley heat. We had a fantastic stay with friends. The house was as clean and comfortable the location perfect!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-20
This home is beautiful. Everything you need for the perfect vacation. The location is amazing with the Russian River in front of you and the Ocean to the right. You could not ask for a more peaceful place to watch the swallows and seals and other wildlife that surround this house. Sitting on the outdoor deck was pure heaven. Turnkey was so professional and a joy to work with.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-25

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 140 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 19, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 09, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Jenner Vacation Rentals -
Natural beauty abounds at this airy 2BR/2BA home, with the Russian River directly out your back door and the Pacific Ocean just beyond. Situated on the Sonoma Coast, you will enjoy ocean views. Close to Jenner.. Natural beauty abounds at this airy 2BR/2BA home, with the Russian River directly out your back door and the Pacific Ocean just beyond. Situated on the Sonoma Coast, you will enjoy ocean views. Close to Jenner.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This home is a real show-stopper. A wall of windows overlooks the Russian River and bathes the space in natural light. Light oak floors and exposed ceiling beams create a warm ambiance.

Whether you’re a gourmet chef or a chef’s helper, you’ll love the open kitchen. Black granite counters contrast nicely with the white cabinets, which are stocked with all the essential cookware and dishes.

When dinner is served, sit down at the seven-person table to enjoy the meal and the view. Get a front row seat to take in the vistas on the upper wraparound deck with four-person patio table, gas grill, and Adirondack chair.

Casual ocean-inspired furnishings outfit the living room, where you can lounge on the couch and love seat. Watch your favorite shows on the 31” flat screen TV, as you warm up in front of the wood-burning stove. Built-in shelves house all kinds of movies, books, and board games for guests to use. The main floor also has a full bath with walk-in tiled shower.

Downstairs, you’ll find another inviting sitting area with a futon.

Fall sound asleep in the master bedroom with queen sleigh bed, massive dresser, 24” flat screen TV, and pretty stained-glass window. Sliding glass doors lead out to the lower balcony with more river views and a hammock.

The second bedroom also has a queen bed, 24” flat screen TV, and closet. Head out to the lower balcony shared with the master bedroom and take an afternoon siesta on the hammock. The two bedrooms share the second full bathroom with tub/shower combination.

A door on the lower level leads you out and down to the lowest patio with hot tub and additional seating. It also provides access down to the river bank.

Amenities include a washer and dryer. The home has two parking spots in the garage with room for one more in the driveway.

THE LOCATION

When the cook takes the night off, the River’s End Restaurant and Bar (a 6-minute walk) is just the place for a warm sit-down dinner and cocktail. The quaint town of Jenner is just 4 minutes down the road. There, you’ll find Cafe Aquatica for a cup of joe and the Jenner C Store to stock up on groceries and supplies.

Take an afternoon drive up or down Highway 1, stopping in the small towns along the way. You’ll enjoy incredible vistas along the Pacific coast.

Full of unspoiled beauty, the Sonoma Coast State Park (5 minutes) includes several beaches that extend for 13 miles from Bodega Bay to the Russian River. Several access points off Highway 1 lead down to the coast. The Sonoma Coast Trail connects the beaches, where you can search for shells, go fishing, or have a picnic.

Cross over the Russian River into Bridgehaven, where you’ll find the historic Le Chateau McEden (5 minutes) and the Russian River Vista Point (5 minutes). You’re also less than 30 minutes from Sonoma wine country, bursting with beautiful vineyards and boutique wineries.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
8      2      2

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543