×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • botanical garden
    • festivals
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Elevator
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 6 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 230 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 234 - 363 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 298 - 427 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 3 nights 230 - 234 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 3 nights 193 - 228 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 14 Min Stay 3 nights 176 - 180 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 178 - 182 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 176 - 180 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 193 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 187 - 199 USD
May 30 to Jun 28 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 217 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 203 - 234 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 30 Min Stay 3 nights 187 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 16 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 187 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 176 - 191 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 199 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 3 nights 199 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 30 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 215 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 17 Min Stay 3 nights 223 - 316 USD
Nov 18 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights 269 - 363 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 15 Min Stay 3 nights 223 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 1,614 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,625 - 2,203 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,818 - 2,203 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,590 - 1,625 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 - 1,584 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,216 - 1,234 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,222 - 1,234 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,216 - 1,252 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,257 - 1,310 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,275 - 1,310 USD
May 30 to Jun 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,257 - 1,573 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,345 - 1,625 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,298 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,228 - 1,298 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,216 - 1,357 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,380 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,380 - 2,711 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,602 - 2,933 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,380 - 1,520 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 2,384 USD
Nov 18 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,684 - 2,525 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,543 - 2,805 USD
Dec 16 to Dec 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,980 - 3,015 USD
Dec 24, 2022 to Jan 4, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 2,942 - 2,974 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 6 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,230 - 7,301 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,213 - 7,306 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,810 - 7,207 USD
Feb 21 to Feb 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,576 - 6,611 USD
Feb 28 to Mar 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,064 - 6,571 USD
Mar 31 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,011 - 5,087 USD
Apr 15 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,093 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,093 - 5,216 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,222 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,187 - 5,222 USD
May 30 to Jun 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,169 - 5,665 USD
Jun 29 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,391 - 5,671 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,204 - 5,344 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,157 - 5,309 USD
Aug 17 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,321 - 5,893 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,138 - 6,582 USD
Sep 5 to Sep 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,804 - 8,357 USD
Sep 30 to Oct 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,150 - 8,357 USD
Oct 12 to Oct 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,952 - 7,774 USD
Oct 31 to Nov 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,797 - 8,007 USD
Nov 18 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,217 - 8,830 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,895 - 10,497 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Location and Value Traveled with my partner and two teenage children. The place was easy to find and get into. Very clean, very spacious. The lanai, especially, adds a ton of living space. The living area is nice and spacious. Having two bathrooms which are updated is especially nice. The kitchen is completely outfitted with any cooking dish or utensil you might need. Beds were very comfortable, shades work well to keep the sun out. Location is literally a 2-3 minute walk to the main drag. The view from the lanai is a bit lackluster, you mostly see the backside of a restaurant and neighboring condos; you do see palm trees around and if you look closely enough, you can see the ocean. It’s pleasant enough but not a draw.
- Cause H.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2021
Maui short stay My sister reserved this and I don&#x2019;t know the cost. The furnishings and linens are dated. <br/><br/>Lots of rules for everything. But Covid Karen&#x2019;s are rampant in Maui. I find that the guests are laid back, just management and perhaps the owners seem more restrictive.<br/><br/>Location is convenient for food, shopping, beaches. Lots of parking.<br/><br/>Some amenities such as boogie boards, cooler were appreciated. One boogie board broken though. There was also one snorkel set we didn&#x2019;t use. If we were there longer would have appreciated enough for party of 4.<br/><br/>Ice maker also not working but we made do with the ice trays which were provided. Appreciated the laundry detergent but no dishwashing detergent. Keurig didn&#x2019;t work and the smaller coffee pot only made 2 cups at a time.<br/><br/>Could not figure out how to turn off ceiling fan, remotes did not work.<br/><br/>We were only there for 2 nights so it was ok but longer time I would have appreciated a more updated and stocked, working order facility.
- THU S.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2021
Kona Condo Good.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2020
Inaccurate Property Details & Less Than Par WIFI & Toiletries The condo itself was spectacular, modern, and comfrotable. The bedding, linen & towels were clean & plentiful. The bed pillows were uncomfortable. Added bonus were the beach chairs, umbrella and guide books. <br/>The unpleasant parts are more a reflection of the management company and not the unit considering the $$$$$: <br/><br/>1-There was a major clog in the main shower which we declogged ourselves 2-No BBQ or grill as listed <br/>3-1 ply toilet paper and no backup or extra papertowels <br/>4-Code box for the physical key did not work & the mgt company said they do not give out the code so we had to input a ten digit keypad code Everyday to get In!!!<br/>5-WIFI did not work easily altho they said no password was needed<br/>6-Laundry soap was a tiny powder box of Tide, for 11 days that seemed insufficient <br/>7-No rooftop access as shown in description<br/>8-The Tablet Device in therory was a good idea but you could not easily access any information on it. <br/>Also we received a Text Asking us to plug it back in!! That was unnerving!!!<br/>9-The whole building & town had strick "Smoking Prohibited" sinage which could have been disclosed<br/>When we did try to contact the management company there was a delayed reply and after being told we could not use the code for the physical key we gave up trying. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 8, 2021 Hi Louis, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay and we are sorry to hear that the home did not meet your expectations. We strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us. Please be assured, we are following up with our local Field Operations team in regards to your maintenance concerns and will resolve if needed. We will also review the listing information and update if necessary. Lastly, we will follow up on the WIFI issues to ensure it is working properly. Please know that we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel. With regards to our 10-digit entry code, an agent can assist you next time in creating a shorter one. If there is anything we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know.
- Louis S.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2021
Decent Nice place. Clean with everything you need. My only complaints would be the dryer wouldn&#x2019;t work and the building next door had a really loud air conditioner on the roof making it hard to enjoy the lanai but that&#x2019;s not the owners fault. Very clean and well kept. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Hi Estelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and you had everything you needed. Please let us assure you that we will check the dryer for any needed repair and sorry for the inconveniences you encountered. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2021
Kona Plaza Stay The property is beautiful inside and was in good condition. The kitchen was wonderful although to be truthful, we did not cook at all! Loved the Lanai but hated the noise from the air conditioner next door. <br/>Teh biggest issue was that there was no "Common Key" avialable in any of the drqawers. This meant that once we parked our rental car in the garage, we were basicaaly trapped out of the grage ujnless we walked around to the drive thru gate and entered the code. <br/> We also could not access the pool or the grilling areas. We did eventually get access to the "Common Key" but it would be better if it was on a large key holder in the unit. (One that could not be accidentally taken with).<br/>Also feel like there should be a box of kleenix, a roll of paper towels and more garbage bags supplied. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 4, 2021 Hi Teresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time!
- Teresa S.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 24, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Listing! Lovely Kona Plaza Beach Condo w/ Lanai, Pool & New Kitchen

ID 253543 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Kailua Kona Vacation Rentals
This charming 2BR condo in Kona Plaza boasts a breezy covered lanai, air-conditioning, and a sparkling pool. Located in the heart of quaint Kailua Village, popular restaurants, beaches, and shops are at your doorstep. Sleeps 4..

This charming 2BR/2BA condo in Kona Plaza boasts a breezy covered lanai, air-conditioning, and a sparkling pool. Relax and unwind in the open-concept living room after fixing a tasty vacation meal in the newly remodeled kitchen. Two shared decks offer grills and unforgettable views of the Pacific.

Located in the heart of Kailua Village, popular restaurants, beaches, and shops are at your doorstep.

LIVING AREAS

Relax in an open-concept living room detailed with a comfy sectional and 48" flat-screen. This welcoming space has sliding glass doors leading to your private covered lanai.

KITCHEN & DINING

Channel your inner chef in the spacious kitchen. New stainless steel appliances include a side-by-side fridge, and there’s plenty of cookware and gadgetry to assist with your favorite recipes.

Two can share morning coffee at the roomy kitchen bar. Head to the lanai to serve delicious home-cooked meals at a table for six.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Located on the third floor of Kona Plaza, this single-level condo accommodates up to four guests in two serene bedrooms.

Make yourself at home in the master bedroom, a dreamy sanctuary furnished with a California king-size bed. The guest room features a plush queen bed.

Two sparkling guest bathrooms offer plenty of room to refresh. One is outfitted with a tub/shower combination, while the other features a walk-in shower.

OUTDOOR AREAS

Enjoy the Pacific breeze on the expansive covered lanai, where there's a six-person dining table.

Kona Plaza’s unheated shared pool is steps from your door -- soak up the sun on a poolside lounge chair between refreshing dips. Take in views of the ocean and the mountains on two shared decks equipped with grills.

EXTRA AMENITIES & MORE DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and an in-unit washer/dryer. There is reserved parking for one car in the outdoor lot.

This condo is accessed via two flights of exterior stairs, there is no elevator. The building does not have heat (which is rarely needed with Hawaii’s mild nighttime temperatures).

THE LOCATION

Kailua Village is home to an array of delicious restaurants, unique shops, and gorgeous coastal parks. Kamakahonu Beach is 0.3 miles from your door -- a beloved stretch of sand featuring King Kamehameha's temple.

Kaloko-Honokohau National Historical Park is 3.6 miles away. Enjoy tasty food and drinks at Kona Brewing Company (0.9 miles) after a picturesque hike.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543