×
max 14 guests      6 bedrooms      6 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • 2 Large Regrigerators
    • Outdoor Dining area
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Alarm System
    • WiFi
    • Free WiFi
    • Approx 4,500 sq ft
  • Business Attributes
    • Near Shops
    • Near Restaurants
    • Near Grocery store
    • Near Whole Foods
    • Emergency # Kahea 808-651-4440
    • TA-193-792-2048-01
  • Convenience Attributes
    • 1 minute walk to beach
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Pool
    • Garden Courtyard
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • 35 minutes from airport
    • Groundfloor unit
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Towels
    • Pool Floating Devices
    • Beach Umbrellas

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 15,000 USD
Jun 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 7 nights 15,000 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 14 nights 14,000 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 15,000 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,400 USD
Jun 1 to Nov 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,400 USD
Dec 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 60,000 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,400 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (24 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A mixed blessing House is not fully air conditioned. Some window units worked better than others. Plumbing leak in one kitchen/bathroom. Minimal reimbursement offered for this inconvenience. Sixth bedroom in separate, non-air-conditioned studio building. Chiyoshi went out of her way to be accommodating. Proximity to beach terrific! Well-stocked kitchens. Miscellaneous unexplained fees totaled over $3000.00.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Family Vaca We had an excellent stay at Helen's house!! The house is laid out very nicely for a large family of 14. Everyone was able to have their own bathroom and separate space. The two kitchens and one being with ac was a blessing. We were definitely there during a very hot time. A couple of the room air conditioners did have a difficult time keeping up with the heat. It is a very quick walk to the beach and easily accessible for my Mom who uses a walker. The beach was beautiful!! Melodie and Chiyoshi were wonderful to work with:) We would highly recommend and hopefully we will be able to return in the future!! Thanks for making our family vacation so special:) Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, August 25, 2019 Thank you so much for booking with Hawaii Life. We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and found the home to be comfortable for your family ! We greatly appreciate your review as well. We hope to see you again!
- Sherri H.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Helens Beach house Lovely , relaxed home for our three generation family visit to Hawaii. the house had comfy bedrooms and spacious areas to relax. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, April 2, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay and found the home to be comfortable! We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Bob P.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2019
Helen’s Beach House Review Our family stayed at Helen’s Beach House in 2014. We enjoyed our time so much that we wanted to return to Helen’s for our next trip. However, most of the maintenance issues needed in 2014 had not been fixed. We were disappointed that a major comfort issue wasn’t resolved until our stay was almost over. Still, we love the house and the location, and would return. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, July 8, 2019 Thank you so much for booking with Hawaii Life for the second time! We are so happy you had a wonderful stay and we were able to get the maintenance done. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2019
Family vacation This home is great for large groups (14 of us)...6 bedrooms, six bathrooms, and 3 kitchens, enough parking for 5-6 vehicles, plenty of indoor and outdoor space....but by far the best feature is its location. A quick walk to the end of the cul-de-sac and you enter the most beautiful beach through a private gate. This was our first trip to Hawaii and Helen's Beach House was fabulous. We picked the home based on previous reviews and this place exceeded my expectations. I would absolutely stay again! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, February 19, 2019 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We do have a great location and we are glad you found it convenient to everything you were wanting to do. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- VIRGINIA C.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Wonderful getaway for 12 lifelong friends!! Beautiful location. Spacious home. Couldn't have been happier with the property! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Sunday, May 12, 2019 Always fun to plan a getaway with friends , we appreciate your review as well!
- Mary C.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2019
Fantastic Family Experience We were extremely impressed with the cleanliness, amenities, location and personal care from your employee, Tristan Daniel. Our large family, including relatives in Kailua, consider this a perfect home for gathering, and prioximenty to Kailua town businesses. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Aloha! Thank you so much for the great review and recommendation! We are very happy to hear that Tristen was able to help make your family experience memorable and this home met all of your needs. It's always nice to bring family together and we are very glad to help facilitate your gathering. Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
14 Days in Paradise Our stay in Helen's House was superb. Tristen was fabulous and everyone who came with us, was more than happy. Pool was great and ocean could be heard from our house. A wonderful time!!!
- Diane G.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Best Ever Vacation The house was better than described. Everything was perfect. Property manager was super sweet. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Aloha! We are so excited to hear you had the best vacation ever and everything exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much for the excellent review and recommendation, it was an absolute pleasure hosting you!
- Tanya D.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Perfect vacation home Just walking into Helen's Beach House would warrant 5 stars! The space is so well proportioned and equipped for a large group. Bedrooms and bathrooms are so well situated that all of us had privacy and space to ourselves, while the open plan was perfect for all to be together. A two minute walk to the beach and a great pool satisfied all of our vacation dreams. There is all kinds of beach gear to use. Even the rainy days that we experienced were OK because we all worked on the 1000 piece puzzles for hours at a time! All of our family members from 70 to 7 months loved our stay here. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Aloha! Thank you so much for the excellent review and recommendation! The team here at Hawaii Life Vacations is thrilled to hear everyone in your family loved their stay! We agree, this layout is very suitable for a large group and it sounds like you were able to enjoy the included beach gear on the sunny days or the puzzle on rainy days. It’s great all ages were able to enjoy this space and location! Mahalo for being such pleasant guests and we look forward to seeing your family again soon!
- Karen L.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Not simply good. IT WAS WONDERFUL!!! :) Wonderful location, wonderful house, wonderful help. Need any more words? Asked for a rice cooker, and voila! We (a group of 13) really appreciated Tristen for her help throughout our stay. I would surely rent this house again. Thank you again Tristen! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, November 9, 2017 Aloha! We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and Tristen was available to help your group’s needs! Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! We appreciate you being such a pleasant group and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit!
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
2018 Anniversary Vacay Great size home, plenty of bedrooms and baths! With 12 of us there was plenty of room, fun cooking together in the well designed kitchen.<br/>The stove did give us some problems but nothing we couldn&#x2019;t work thru and we had to call the property manager because we lost power in one part of the house but Tatiana was very quick to respond. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, August 14, 2018 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We constantly work towards guest satisfaction . We greatly appreciate your review as well.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Vacation delight We had a fabulous time all 14 members of the family. Comfortable house this us our 2nd visit Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, August 2, 2018 Aloha! Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. We are so glad to hear you and your family had a fabulous time and this house was comfortable for everyone! We hope you were able to make some lasting memories together and we look forward to seeing you family again soon.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2018
Family Thanksgiving 2018 This house was perfect for our family. We had 13 people, four different families come and stay for a week at this property. It was perfect. The beach that we had direct access too was clean and breathtaking. The kids were able to enjoy both the beach and the pool at the house. The pool wasn't heated but being from Michigan, the kids didn't seem to mind. The two kitchens were great to prepare large lunch/dinner spreads. It was very clean and stocked with anything you would need on vacation (beach and pool toys, beach towels, irons, hair dryers, etc.). The only issue we had was the wifi was not always working which also impacted the tv and when people needed to do some work. After I reported it, they mentioned that they may need to get it fixed as it sounded like a problem that was not new. Thank you for an amazing vacation with long lasting memories. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, December 17, 2018 I am so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay! We are working on resolving the wifi at the home. We greatly appreciate your review as well.
- Meagen H.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2018
A wonderful, wonderful vacation Everything about our stay at Helen's Beach House was wonderful - from the friendliness and courtesy upon our [early] arrival to communications throughout our stay to our departure. The house was perfect for our four families celebrating a milestone birthday. Mornings, afternoons, and evenings spent at the beach (a short walk down the lane and through the private gate) - none of us wanted to leave. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, September 11, 2015 Aloha Connie, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Sounds like you had a lovely holiday. We hope that you will think of us again on your next trip to the islands! Kindly, Hawaii Life
Reviewed On: 9/1/2015
Great property less than a block from Kailua Beach This was a great house for a large family group traveling to Oahu for our son's wedding. With 6 bedrooms each having its own private bath, the setup couldn't have been more perfect. The separate suite was great for our daughter and son-in-law. Even though we didn't really need 3 kitchens, as most of our meals were events connected to the wedding festivities, I can certainly see how that space would be extremely useful for large groups. The rooms were all quite spacious with lots of comfortable furniture, and it was very nice to be able to keep the bedrooms cool. We also had a little time to enjoy the beautiful pool in the courtyard. We had one maintenance issue - a shower that didn't work properly - but got a very quick response from the property manager. Even though they were not able to get the repair made while we were there, we were quite satisfied with the attempt that was made. I would definitely stay in this house again if traveling with a large group! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, October 26, 2015 Aloha Carol, Thanks so much for all of your feedback. What a great occasion to gather with family in such a beautiful location! We hope to host you again on your next visit to the Hawaiian Islands! Kindly, Hawaii Life
- Carol T.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2015
Great house for large group Easy to reserve on line. Hawaii Life was very responsive to phone calls. Loved being able to access info on the app. Our on site rep, Kiri, was fantastic! Only downside, place needs some sprucing up. A/C in bedrooms but not in main living area so it sort of defeated bedroom air. Start up paper goods were lacking for the number of guests we had in comparison to their places we have rented. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Thursday, July 14, 2016 Aloha Bob! It is always great to hear that you found Hawaii Life's services up to par! We will look further into your concern regarding the paper products. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2016
Best House Ever We had 14 people in the house. Everyone had their own bedroom with bath. 3 kitchens with refrigerators came in handy.<br/>The Blue Anglels performed at Kaneohe Marine Corps Air station and would fly over. Very great show. A once a year program.<br/>The home was close to the beach without the price of a beach house.<br/>This house can be be rented as separate units. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, November 4, 2015 Aloha Kelli, How great that you got to watch the show from the backyard, what a treat! We are pleased to hear that the house served you well and that you enjoyed your stay. Kindly, Hawaii Life
- Kelli R.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2015
Wonderful Vacation Beach Home! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the spaciousness of the beach house and with all the amenities provided. The swimming pool was a great asset for all of us, especially the children. The weather was very unusually muggy due to the hurricanes passing near our island. However it was real nice to have this beach house for our large family. Kiri, the manager was excellent in showing me around and explained everything about the house. She quickly responded with a plumber to repair a leaking toilet; glad there were other bathrooms in the house. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, September 15, 2015 Aloha Jeffery, Thanks so much for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again on your next visit to the Hawaiian Islands. Kindly, Hawaii Life
- Jeffrey Y.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
A wonderful vacation rental home We had a fabulous vacation with our extended family. We spent 8 days in Helen's Beach House in Kailua and it was just perfect. The house was exactly as it looks in pictures. The pool was clean and our group of kids had a great time swimming every day. The short walk to the beautiful beach couldn't be beat. We will definitely consider Helen's Beach House when we travel back to Oahu next year! Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, January 4, 2016 Aloha Sara, We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Helen's Beach House. Sounds like you had a great family trip! We look forward to hosting you again next year. Kindly, Hawaii Life
- Sara J.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2015
The Ohs Family Fun Wonderful. All 11 of use had our own space. Not having experienced this type of rental, didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. There were a few items that I found either missing (napkins and inside broom) or in short supply ( paper towels, toilet paper, & dish drying towels) we borrowed from all kitchens to supplement. Also, the small bathroom's shower curtain was dirty and no bathmat. These items seem small, but would have made the experience even better. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Friday, June 24, 2016 Aloha Dixsia! Happy to hear that you found the location, layout, and furnishings superb, we like that! Please accept our apologies that certain paper products were not present. It is our policy to provide a starter set of toilet paper and paper towels, which were available for your use. Unfortunately, we do not stock kleenex or paper napkins. Thank you for your feedback regarding the shower curtain. We will look further into that issue. Please think of us again on your next visit to the Hawaiian Islands!
- Dixsia O.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2016
Very nice place to stay A very good experience. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was cleanliness and comfort, had everything we needed. Communication with property manager, Kahea is very easy, responded back quickly, answered any questions we had. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Monday, August 29, 2016 Aloha Kim! We are so happy that you loved Helen's Beach House and your experience working with Hawaii Life! Please think of us again if you return to Hawaii.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2016
Everything we needed, wanted, and more I came with 8 other friends for a birthday trip, it was about 9 days. The size of the house, and the convenience were impeccable. The pool and distance tot he beach was incredible - the experience was just, made our vacation better. Also Tristen our host was so easy to communicate with and very thoughtful :) Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Aloha Jocelyn! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! So happy to hear that Tristen was such a help! We hope to host you again in the future.
- Jocelyn C.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2016
Great Stay Helen's Beach House was a great home with plenty of room for 12 people. We loved the pool, the open floor plan, and plentiful number of bathrooms. The beach access is one of the home's best features. While not direct, you do have access though a private gate to one of the best lounging beaches in Hawaii. Response from Hawaii Life Real Estate Brokers; Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Aloha! So glad to hear that you and your group had enough space and were able to enjoy this property and amenities. It's great you were able to make use of the beach access! Mahalo for the great review and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
We were extremely impressed with the cleanliness, amenities, location and personal care from your employee, Tristan Daniel. Our large family, including relatives in Kailua, consider this a perfect home for gathering, and prioximenty to Kailua town businesses.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2017
Our stay in Helen's House was superb. Tristen was fabulous and everyone who came with us, was more than happy. Pool was great and ocean could be heard from our house. A wonderful time!!!
Reviewed On: 6/24/2017
Easy to reserve on line. Hawaii Life was very responsive to phone calls. Loved being able to access info on the app. Our on site rep, Kiri, was fantastic! Only downside, place needs some sprucing up. A/C in bedrooms but not in main living area so it sort of defeated bedroom air. Start up paper goods were lacking for the number of guests we had in comparison to their places we have rented.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2016
A very good experience. My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was cleanliness and comfort, had everything we needed. Communication with property manager, Kahea is very easy, responded back quickly, answered any questions we had.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2016
I came with 8 other friends for a birthday trip, it was about 9 days. The size of the house, and the convenience were impeccable. The pool and distance tot he beach was incredible - the experience was just, made our vacation better. Also Tristen our host was so easy to communicate with and very thoughtful :)
Reviewed On: 11/14/2016
Helen's Beach House was a great home with plenty of room for 12 people. We loved the pool, the open floor plan, and plentiful number of bathrooms. The beach access is one of the home's best features. While not direct, you do have access though a private gate to one of the best lounging beaches in Hawaii.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017
Everything about our stay at Helen's Beach House was wonderful - from the friendliness and courtesy upon our [early] arrival to communications throughout our stay to our departure. The house was perfect for our four families celebrating a milestone birthday. Mornings, afternoons, and evenings spent at the beach (a short walk down the lane and through the private gate) - none of us wanted to leave.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2015
This was a great house for a large family group traveling to Oahu for our son's wedding. With 6 bedrooms each having its own private bath, the setup couldn't have been more perfect. The separate suite was great for our daughter and son-in-law. Even though we didn't really need 3 kitchens, as most of our meals were events connected to the wedding festivities, I can certainly see how that space would be extremely useful for large groups. The rooms were all quite spacious with lots of comfortable furniture, and it was very nice to be able to keep the bedrooms cool. We also had a little time to enjoy the beautiful pool in the courtyard. We had one maintenance issue - a shower that didn't work properly - but got a very quick response from the property manager. Even though they were not able to get the repair made while we were there, we were quite satisfied with the attempt that was made. I would definitely stay in this house again if traveling with a large group!
Reviewed On: 10/21/2015
We had 14 people in the house. Everyone had their own bedroom with bath. 3 kitchens with refrigerators came in handy.<br/>The Blue Anglels performed at Kaneohe Marine Corps Air station and would fly over. Very great show. A once a year program.<br/>The home was close to the beach without the price of a beach house.<br/>This house can be be rented as separate units.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2015
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed the spaciousness of the beach house and with all the amenities provided. The swimming pool was a great asset for all of us, especially the children. The weather was very unusually muggy due to the hurricanes passing near our island. However it was real nice to have this beach house for our large family. Kiri, the manager was excellent in showing me around and explained everything about the house. She quickly responded with a plumber to repair a leaking toilet; glad there were other bathrooms in the house.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
We had a fabulous vacation with our extended family. We spent 8 days in Helen's Beach House in Kailua and it was just perfect. The house was exactly as it looks in pictures. The pool was clean and our group of kids had a great time swimming every day. The short walk to the beautiful beach couldn't be beat. We will definitely consider Helen's Beach House when we travel back to Oahu next year!
Reviewed On: 11/30/2015
Wonderful. All 11 of use had our own space. Not having experienced this type of rental, didn't know what to expect and was pleasantly surprised. There were a few items that I found either missing (napkins and inside broom) or in short supply ( paper towels, toilet paper, & dish drying towels) we borrowed from all kitchens to supplement. Also, the small bathroom's shower curtain was dirty and no bathmat. These items seem small, but would have made the experience even better.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 21, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Just steps to the beach with private pool.

ID 221412 - 8 beds (5 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 14 occupants.
Kailua Vacation Rentals
Located just four houses in from stunning Kailua Beach on Oahu's windward (East) side, Helen's Beach House is a spacious 4500 sq ft. Home boasting six bedrooms, six bathrooms, air conditioning, a private pool and private access to a world-famous beach.. With access to the world-famous Kailua Beach and its turquoise waters being just four houses away and shops, restaurants and grocery nearby, the location of Helen's Beach House could not be more ideal. The exterior maintains a modest aesthetic, but this only serves as a cover of sorts for how tastefully designed and decorated the interior of this six-bedroom, six-bathroom vacation home that sleeps up to 14 people is.
Though each bedroom has its own aesthetic slant, style and design, what unifies them all is their attention to detail and the obvious effort to make each a comfortable tropical nest for any and all who are lucky enough to occupy them. Six out of the five bedrooms have their own wall air conditioning, they all have en suite bathrooms, some with dual sinks and sleek granite flooring. In addition, the house offers a separate studio with its own private bath and sitting area.
The common areas of this 4500 sq ft. House include two spacious living areas and two adjoining kitchens. Highlights of common areas include multiple ceilings beams, fine hardwood floors, marble countertops and numerous floor to ceiling windows and sliding doors with lanai and pool access allowing plenty of natural sunlight to brighten the interior.
The exterior boasts a spacious patio with gazebo and BBQ area outlining a private, tiled pool... So many options for fun in the sun.
When venturing off-property, nearby Kailua and Kailua Beach offer several vacations' worth of activities for all types from the adventurous to easy going. Activities include tennis, snorkeling/diving, surfing, world-class wind-surfing, kayaking, hiking, horseback riding or golf while leisure time cab be spent shopping, visiting a health/beauty spa, catching a movie or taking in copious historical, cultural and outright beautiful sights Oahu has to offer.
Bedrooms:
BR1: 1 KING, AIR CONDITIONING, en suite bath
BR2: 2 twins, AIR CONDITIONING, en suite bath
BR3: 1 KING, AIR CONDITIONING, en suite bath
BR4: 1 Queen, AIR CONDITIONING , en suite bath
BR5: 2 KINGS, AIR CONDITIONING, en suite bath
BR6: Studio 1 king Ceiling fan, en suite bath, kitchen, laundry

Disclosures:
All leases will be given a 30 day lease.
Online bookings are subject to manager or owner approval.
City and County of Honolulu regulations require a minimum 30 day rental agreement, all leases will be written for 30 days. Please call us to discuss.
TA-193-792-2048-01;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543