max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • cinemas
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Stereo
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
    • Arboretum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Feb 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 306 - 1,111 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 347 - 1,111 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Feb 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,179 - 7,653 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,555 - 6,343 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Feb 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,926 - 19,788 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,076 - 20,936 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Almost Perfect! We loved our stay in this condo with our extended family. It was large and clean in a great location. Everyone had their own space and the kids loved the bunk room, books and games. The kitchen is huge and there was plenty of room for everyone. A couple of things could have made it better, but nothing that would stop me from staying again. We loved it! I do wish it was a little more kid friendly, I was constantly worried they would break something. Some plastic cups and dishes and maybe a couple of toys would be nice. The hot tub was cold when we arrived, but that was fixed the next morning. I wish there were more towels and washcloths, there was only one towel in the kitchen and there were no pool towels as promised. Not a big deal. Had I known I simply would have brought more. As others have mentioned, bring extra paper towels and toilet paper. We had to move a couple of things in the loft area because we were afraid toddlers would climb up and fall off. Over all a great stay, thank you for everything!
- Beth S.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Beautiful House but Big Brother is Watching... House was great - clean, modern, and enough rooms to accommodate our entire group. A guy even came to check on the hot tub chemicals while we were skiing one day. Although there was little/no backup toilet paper or trash bags, the rental company promptly reimbursed for this unintended oversight. Overall it was a good experience, and I may consider renting again, although you should be aware of a a big watch-out: <br/><br/>The house has a tablet they use to monitor noise levels. BIG BROTHER IS WATCHING (or at least listening). My family is considerate and respectful but the first night we had set a portable speaker right next to the tablet. This led to multiple "noise complaint" texts to my phone - even at all hours of the night (3:37 am, 4:39 am, 5:40 am, etc) when we were all in bed. This was very annoying and negatively impacted my vacation the first night until we figured out the source. <br/><br/>Overall the place and location were solid. The only reason I am saying that I would not recommend this property is because the unnecessary invasion of privacy mentioned above. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 15, 2019 Hi Curtis, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear that you and your group enjoyed your stay with us. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get guests through their arrival so they may take stock and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their stay. We are so happy that you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to advise that these starter supplies were not available so we could provide them for you. Please rest assured, your privacy and safety are both important to us. We can promise you that you and your guests were absolutely not being recorded. In fact, it would be illegal for us to do so. We would never violate your trust or privacy. The noise monitor exists to monitor any excessive noise and alert us to any possible disturbances that could have put you and your guests at risk. With that being said, we do apologize if the notices you received were in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Luxurious rental for fair price This was a wonderful property with lots of amenities and plenty of room. There were some initial glitches with discrepancies between online and printed instructions, and the handoff between the national and local office was sometimes cumbersome. But the local represent Michelle was wonderful, and all the problems, e.g., a wasp nest, were taken care of immediately. Would definitely stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 24, 2018 Hi Laren, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laren T.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2018
Very nice property - Needs some maintenance and cleaning Overall the property was great. It was a very spacious, newer construction duplex. Having the space was fantastic for us. The kitchen was huge and extremely well appointed. There were other reviews about the toaster oven, but we had no problems with that. Our kids loved the games and the large DVD selection. It is in a great community - people in our group loved the clubhouse gym and we all appreciated the daily street plowing and driveway shoveling.<br/><br/>There were, however, quite a few minor-ish maintenance issues around the property. We reported them over the phone, and a few were addressed during our stay, but not all. The biggest issue was that the property dumpster was completely full upon our arrival. We arrived on a Saturday and the weekly trash pickup wasn't until Thursday (our departure day). Within a day, our trash led to an overflow situation and a smell situation in the garage. (this was taken care of once reported). The pneumatic arms on the hot tub that hold the cover off of the tub were both broken off making it very difficult to use the whole hot tub and fit our whole group. (this was not repaired, but the handy man cleared snow so that we could at least open the top all the way). Additionally, the interior door handle from the garage was not attached and would fall off in your hand, the toilet paper holder in the powder room was broken off the wall, the was a drawer front broken off the bunk bed flung in the closet, and many of the window blinds were not functional due to pull cords being broken. Finally, upon initial viewing the place seemed clean and it was, but we noticed a lack of attention to detail - we found books and toys under beds, partially used soaps in the showers, etc. <br/><br/>I know that seems like a lot of negatives, but they were all small things that didn't hugely impact our stay. It is such a nice property, if they would just keep up the maintenance and pay a bit more attention to detail on the cleaning this place would be Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Hi Katherine, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you and your guests experienced due to the garbage, blinds, and hot tub cover. Please let us assure you that our local team has addressed everything you mentioned, and this should not be an issue for future reservations.You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/19/2019
Kamas Condo Nice clean home with good location if you would prefer to be a bit out of the traffic hassle of the Park City area. Very convenient if skiing with Park City Powder Cats. My only criticism is the lack of a toaster and that the place was a bit lacking in paper products such as tissues and tp. The toaster oven is slow. A regular toaster would be better. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 24, 2019 Hi Thomas, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your review and loving the property just as much as we do. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas F.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 03, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Boasting 3000 Square Feet

ID 242751 - 6 beds (2 king, 2 queen, 1 bunk and 1 other). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Kamas Vacation Rentals
Boasting 3,000 square feet of luxurious living space, this 5BR/4.5BA townhome features two master suites, a main living area, and a loft sitting room. After a day on the mountain, soak in the private hot tub or take a dip in the community pool. Sleeps 12.. You can be assured of an exceptional vacation at this brand-new 3,000 square foot luxury townhome in one of Park City’s most desirable communities. As part of the Retreat at Jordanelle, this three-story 5BR/4.5BA residence offers a main living area, a loft sitting room, three master suites, a private hot tub, and access to the seasonal pool.

In a prime locale, you’ll love being within minutes of Park City’s two biggest draws: the charming and bustling district of historic Main Street as well as the slopes of Deer Valley and Park City Mountain.


Serving as the social heart of the home, the second-floor living area features a leather sectional sofa, a gas fireplace, and a 52” smart TV with a Blu-ray player with surround sound.

A loft area on the third floor provides even more space to spend time together with a comfy couch and two armchairs.


The well-appointed kitchen features a full suite of stainless steel appliances, which include a French-door fridge and a gas range.

Serve up meals at the dining table set for six, or perch at the kitchen bar for four.


On the first floor, the first master suite boasts a king bed, a 42” TV, and an en-suite bath with a walk-in shower.

The second master suite on the second floor offers another king bed as well as a love seat, a 42” TV, and a spacious en-suite bath with a double vanity and a huge walk-in shower. A convenient half bath is also located on the second floor.

The 3 guest bedrooms on the third floor all have queen beds. The third master suite on the third floor has a 42” TV with a Blu-ray player and an en-suite bath with a tub/shower combination.

Also upstairs, another guest room is configured with a twin XL-over-queen bunk bed with an additional pull-out twin. The nearby guest bathroom has a double vanity and a tub/shower combination.


After a day of mountain adventures, continue the fun outside with a soak in the private seven-person hot tub. Or fire up the gas grill on the back deck and host a family cookout and dine under the stars using the patio table which has seating for 8.


As part of the Retreat at Jordanelle, you'll have access to the community clubhouse with a pool (open in summer), hot tub, game room, fitness center, and movie theater -- 1.5 blocks away.

In-home guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, DVD library, a Pack ‘N Play, board games, and a washer/dryer. Parking is available for up to four cars (two in the garage and two in the driveway).

Please note the second and third floors of this home can only be accessed by stairs.


Situated 37 minutes from the Salt Lake City International Airport, this rental will have you outside and on the mountain in no time.

For a thrilling day on the slopes, head to Park City Mountain and Deer Valley -- both within a 10-minute drive. The Retreat at Jordanelle also offers a 15-acre community park and trail system.

To experience local boutiques and excellent eateries, head to Park City's historic Main Street (also 10 minutes). While you’re there, catch an indie flick at the Egyptian Theater, home to the Sundance Film Festival. Or enjoy an upscale dinner with live music at Riverhorse.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code.Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals