Settle in and Snowshoe

- ID 231430 Base rent is for 15 occupants.
max 15 guests      6 bedrooms      6 bathrooms
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • horseback riding
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Foosball Table
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 8 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 885 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 1,364 USD
May 28 to Jun 14 Min Stay 2 nights 885 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 1,085 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 3 nights 1,067 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 1,085 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 1,067 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 1,009 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 1,531 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 1,371 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 2,812 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 2,954 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 1,371 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 1,731 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 1,933 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 1,731 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 1,933 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 8 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 5,578 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 9,231 USD
May 28 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 5,578 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,837 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 7 nights 7,410 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 6,837 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 7,301 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 6,385 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 10,579 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 8,755 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 19,672 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 20,658 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 8,820 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 11,441 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 13,334 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 11,441 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 8 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,408 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 38,139 USD
May 28 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,753 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,120 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,891 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,847 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,282 USD
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 23,408 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 46,269 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 39,802 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 80,703 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 83,906 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 38,184 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 48,579 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 56,200 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect House for Our Family It was the perfect home for our family of 15 to have a ski vacation - adults and grandkids. The space was well designed so that each family felt like they had their own space. We loved the open areas for us to all come together. The windows all around brightened the home. It was wonderful to come home after a day of skiing to a big hottub.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Marvelous House - Spotless Clean We had a great experience with this breath-taking, beautiful, high end rental. The house was spotless clean when we checked in. It was spacious and was furnished with beautiful furniture for the big group's enjoyment. The only minor issue we had was that no garage code was provided to us and the only way to get in the house is the through the garage. <br/> As a result, the family was stuck outside in the freezing cold weather for 30 minutes before the management company helped us get the garage code. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Hello Thomas, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that you encountered an issue with garage access. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist with the issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Keystone The house was great. We have a large family and everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. The hot tub and theater room was great.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Annual fraternity Brother Ski trip We had to wait to go in as the Cleaning was not complete at the agreed to time.<br/>The Hot Tub was dirty...water did not look healthy....drained and cleaned losing use for 2 of 4 days. No balls for Fooz ball<br/><br/>Gutters near Hot tub are in disrepair.....melting was freezing nightly...had one mem ber of party slip and fall trying to get to HT....the solution is not just salt...<br/><br/>Garage area going in to the house was not clean...housekeeping issue<br/><br/>We are a group of Professional Execs between 58-61, all of us have good fortune to state in nice homes....this is a nice home, however, more attention to detail is needed.<br/><br/>Assuming the details are addressed....yes we would recommend the home to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 22, 2018 Hello David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the Hot Tub issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. That being said, we’re so sorry to about the other concerns that arose during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out Please let us assure you that Our Local Team will address each one of the issues mention. We appreciate your helpful feedback! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
House was nice, needs better maintenance. Bathrooms weren’t fully cleaned, carpet needed vacuuming and the baths didn’t have bath towels in a couple of them. That being said, House was big, useful for a corporate executive retreat. Rare to have so many beds and baths, and great outdoors. Close to the mountain. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Hi Shalinee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping and the home is adequately stocked with towels. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Keystone vacation rental We had a great stay. Everything was very nice!! Great location! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
A Keystone Gem We had a wonderful stay in this home. Four families with 8 adults and 7 children fit in here beautifully. The home provided large bedrooms and sitting areas for everyone to be separate and together. We were very pleased with all of the extra amenities like the cappuccino machine, humidifiers, extra fans in every bedroom, two sets of wishwashers and laundry rooms, quality of the Theater room and household wide stereo system. The home needs. The scenery is beautiful and Keystone and surrounding communities provided us with a very busy and enjoyable time for all ages.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Best Family Vacation Ever This house was perfect for my children, their wives and my 6 grandchildren. The home was very comfortable, had everything we could need and then some. Also we had so many activities within walking distance, never a boring moment. We hope to rent this property again next year. Thank you, thank you.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Summer Weekend Overall, had a great rental experience for a group of 12. The house was huge, bigger than expected, very clean, and had a lot of great common spaces for us to relax in a summer weekend in the mountains. Very convenient to get to from the highway, and very close to Keystone. Would love to be back in the Winter for a ski weekend. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Wonderful Experience This place is awesome and has every amenity known to man.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Beautiful home in great location, needs some attention. Many aspects of this home that helped make our ski vacation a great time. It is huge. We were 2 families (4 parents and 8 kids ages 12-22). The bedrooms were well spread out and bathrooms are large. The kitchen is well-equipped. We easily prepared breakfasts and dinner. The location is fantastic! 10 min drive to Keystone, 20 min to Breckenridge, 45 to Vail. Lovely wooded lot-although there are other homes around we had a nice feeling of seclusion. <br/>The issues we had with the home we attribute to the management co. We arrived at 10pm Christmas night and the driveway was not plowed. There was about 12” of snow. It took 5 calls to Turnkey to finally get the driveway and front walk cleared in the afternoon of the FOLLOWING day. We had 3 cars-it was very inconvenient. The home overall has a rundown feeling. The cabinet door under the kitchen sink falls off the hinges when opened, the cabinet panel in 1 of the bathrooms is missing so the sink plumbing is exposed, many of the drawers in closet shelving are broken or missing, and there was a critter in the house that was dragging food from the kitchen each night (traps were set and a pack rat was caught). I’m a little confused by past users saying the house is “immaculate.” In our opinion, the house is in need of a very thorough spring cleaning. Light switch panels are filthy, the kitchen has splatter marks everywhere, the hardwood floors are all smudgy. There were socks and an old Oreo package left in the theater room (the package had been shredded by the critter), layers of dust were visible under furniture. The house has the feel that a quick picking up and a light surface cleaning was all it had in many, many months. Also, the number and quality of linens are not adequate for a house at this price. Sheets on the beds were too small, standard pillow cases on king-size pillows, barely enough towels. The house condition does not match its price point. It needs a lot of minor repairs & better, routine cleaning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking each issue you have mentioned and will make corrections if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Perfect home for bridal party I rented this house for nine bridesmaids and bride & two moms to have hair & makeup done before the wedding. There were two couples staying with us also. It's a great home but ridiculous that there was only one extra roll of toilet paper and no paper towels in the house to begin with, not to mention only one extra bath towel per person for a week's stay. I have a similar house in SW Colorado that I supply tons of everything for my guests and it pays off in repeat guests. It's inconvenient to be running out to buy toilet paper, etc.I hate to complain about something so trivial and it is a beautiful house and was perfect for our needs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 12, 2017 Linda, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since had the home restocked. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! Congrats to the bride and groom! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Awesome Home! TurnKey Rentals is the BEST! My friends and I go on an annual "man trip" and this was by far THE BEST! The house is nestled up against a mountain so the backyard is more like a playground for naturists and adventurists alike. <br/><br/>The house itself is immaculate and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked, bathrooms were spotless, bedrooms had zero shared walls, so privacy was never an issue. Needless to say, we loved this house!<br/><br/>Lastly, I want to acknowledge the amazing customer service provided by the folks at TurnKey Rentals. I had a couple unusual requests and they did everything within reason to accommodate us. I've worked with dozens of vacation rental companies in the past but TurnKey went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction during our stay. Thank you very much!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Lots of Problems Beautiful house but filthy! Had a large rat in laundry room and mice in the kitchen that got into our food. Not sure linens had even been changed. Cob Webb’s on all the lights, floor appeared to have not been swept. Lots of things in need of repair. Fireplace didn’t work in bedroom, light switches would trip, towel rack fell off of wall, numerous light bulbs out, drawers in closet literally fell out so we put them on the floor, extra quilts waded up and thrown on closet floor. (Not sure if the were clean or not) Drawers beside bed were full of old candy and water bottles left under bed. Refrigerator went out and we lost all of the food we had bought. Turnkey did try to fix the refrigerator and rodent problem and did refund the cleaning fee but that was no where compensation for losing a day and half of vacation and having to rebuy groceries and meet contractors. I had pictures and videos when I meet with Turnkey and they were concerned until they left property and turned it over to the home office. Very sad to have such beautiful home and let it get into this condition. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns, and our local Field Operations Team will make sure any maintenance problems are addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
This place is awesome and has every amenity known to man.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
My friends and I go on an annual "man trip" and this was by far THE BEST! The house is nestled up against a mountain so the backyard is more like a playground for naturists and adventurists alike. <br/><br/>The house itself is immaculate and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked, bathrooms were spotless, bedrooms had zero shared walls, so privacy was never an issue. Needless to say, we loved this house!<br/><br/>Lastly, I want to acknowledge the amazing customer service provided by the folks at TurnKey Rentals. I had a couple unusual requests and they did everything within reason to accommodate us. I've worked with dozens of vacation rental companies in the past but TurnKey went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction during our stay. Thank you very much!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
We had a wonderful stay in this home. Four families with 8 adults and 7 children fit in here beautifully. The home provided large bedrooms and sitting areas for everyone to be separate and together. We were very pleased with all of the extra amenities like the cappuccino machine, humidifiers, extra fans in every bedroom, two sets of wishwashers and laundry rooms, quality of the Theater room and household wide stereo system. The home needs. The scenery is beautiful and Keystone and surrounding communities provided us with a very busy and enjoyable time for all ages.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
This house was perfect for my children, their wives and my 6 grandchildren. The home was very comfortable, had everything we could need and then some. Also we had so many activities within walking distance, never a boring moment. We hope to rent this property again next year. Thank you, thank you.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Overall, had a great rental experience for a group of 12. The house was huge, bigger than expected, very clean, and had a lot of great common spaces for us to relax in a summer weekend in the mountains. Very convenient to get to from the highway, and very close to Keystone. Would love to be back in the Winter for a ski weekend. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 207 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 12, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 01, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Keystone Vacation Rentals -
Settle in and snowshoe out. This professionally decorated 6BR, 6.5BA Keystone house (sleeps 15) is steps from Nordic trails and 1 mile from the lifts. A gourmet kitchen, marble fireplaces, and a sauna ensure a most indulgent vacation.. Settle in and snowshoe out. This professionally decorated 6BR, 6.5BA Keystone house (sleeps 15) is steps from Nordic trails and 1 mile from the lifts. A gourmet kitchen, marble fireplaces, and a sauna ensure a most indulgent vacation.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Access the home via a 3-car garage. On the 1st level, a comfortable family room has a 47” Sharp flat-screen TV, Blu-ray player, gas fireplace, and wet bar. Sink into an armchair or challenge a friend to a game of foosball.

A full bathroom with tub/shower combo and granite countertops has a 2nd entrance into bedroom 2, where a queen-size bed and private patio entrance awaits.

Gather up your guests and head to the media room, detailed with tiered seating for 8 and a projector screen with surround sound. Bedroom 3 has a queen-size bed, 32” Vizio flat0screen TV, and an en suite bathroom.

Upstairs, the enormous kitchen has a serious “wow: factor. The gleaming granite breakfast bar seats 5, and the high end stainless steel appliances include 2 dishwashers and a gas stove/oven. Fully stocked cupboards have everything you need, and the espresso machine is guaranteed to put a pep in your step.

A round dining table for 8 is surrounded by panoramic mountain views. Let the meal settle in the lounge, furnished with seating for 11 and a 50” TV.

On the upper level, bathroom 3 has a jetted tub, and bedroom 4 has a queen-size bed, fireplace, and private balcony. That fireplace also warms bedroom 5, featuring a king-size bed and 2 twin beds. The spa-style en suite has a stone bench, jetted tub, and dual granite vanity.

A 2nd upper wing holds the master suite, where a 50” flat-screen TV, king bed, and private fireplace offer luxury at the end of the day. There’s a sitting room for 4 with another fireplace, en suite bath, and 2nd laundry. In the en suite, marble steps lead up to a jetted tub. There's a small fireplace, walk-in shower, and wraparound mountain views.

Finally, a lofted bedroom at the top of the house has a king plus twin-size bed and an en suite bath with shower/tub combo.

Warm your hands outside at the propane fire pit, or soak in the hot tub in the exquisite privacy of your own mountainscape.

THE LOCATION

Set on a quiet road with nothing behind you but forest, this spot is deceptively close to Keystone attractions. Keystone Ski Resort, with 3 mountains, dining, and shopping in 2 unique villages, is just 1.6 miles away.

If skiing isn’t your thing, the Keystone stables are just a few minutes away. There you can ride horses, have a cookout, or take a picturesque tour. There’s beautiful jewelry at River House Collection and family fun at the Lakeside Icetravaganza. When the sun goes down, you can head back up the mountain and try the famous night skiing on offer.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543