×
max 15 guests      6 bedrooms      6.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Foosball
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Foosball Table
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Wine Fridge
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • horseback riding
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Room
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Lake
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 1,375 - 2,261 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 5 nights 2,434 - 2,544 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 5 nights 1,610 - 2,572 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 3 nights 1,375 - 1,513 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,444 - 1,581 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 1,375 - 1,509 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 1,375 - 1,581 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,478 - 1,685 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 3 nights 1,375 - 1,581 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 1,478 - 1,685 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 3 nights 1,236 - 1,509 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 3 nights 1,009 - 1,143 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 923 - 1,198 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,060 - 1,335 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 3 nights 923 - 1,095 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 1,066 - 1,162 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,114 - 1,209 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 1,066 - 1,143 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 1,066 - 1,143 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,009 - 1,181 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 3 nights 923 - 1,198 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,335 - 1,362 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 9,972 - 16,161 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 17,025 - 17,850 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 10,974 - 17,987 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 7 nights 9,972 - 10,190 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 10,178 - 10,190 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 9,972 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 9,972 - 10,808 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 10,281 - 10,808 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 7 nights 9,972 - 11,426 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 10,081 - 11,735 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 7 nights 8,031 - 9,972 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights 6,732 - 7,636 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 6,543 - 7,642 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,955 - 7,642 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 6,543 - 7,493 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 7,636 - 7,980 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 7,780 - 7,980 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 7,636 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 7,322 - 7,751 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,801 - 7,178 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 6,543 - 8,959 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 9,411 - 9,732 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 49,640 - 55,458 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 49,485 - 55,264 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 41,883 - 48,457 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 40,722 - 41,109 USD
Jan 15 to Jan 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 41,319 - 41,518 USD
Jan 18 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 41,319 - 41,706 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 41,319 - 43,319 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 15 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 43,617 USD
Feb 16 to Mar 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 42,446 - 44,513 USD
Mar 5 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 32,556 - 42,258 USD
Mar 21 to Mar 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,142 - 31,822 USD
Mar 28 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,650 - 28,512 USD
Apr 11 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,402 - 29,822 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 29,551 - 30,070 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 29,291 - 31,203 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 31,230 - 31,451 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 31,037 - 31,341 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 30,899 - 31,120 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 27,219 - 30,871 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 26,650 - 27,147 USD
Sep 6 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 26,402 - 43,645 USD
Nov 24 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 45,109 - 48,308 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Weekend with Friends The house was absolutely incredible. However, it was filthy. I ended up cleaning the house in order to feel sanitary. It&#x2019;s was quite shocking especially with everything going on I&#x2019;m regards to covid. The table had a sticky film to it, their were cobwebs in the kitchen lights, the floors were pretty gross. One of the rooms smelled like cigarette smoke we couldn&#x2019;t even stay in it. For as &#x201C;struck&#x201D; as they were about that, there was buds all over the property. For as nice of a house this was I was kind taken back with how dirty it was. The management company was kinda a pain to deal with leading up the our trip. <br/>The only saving grace WAS how stunning the house was.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2020
Return to Summit Count Much of what we could say about our experience is positive. But there was one trip ending defining major negative that is inexplicable that I think most will find repelling. We came to Summit and Keystone to ski the remarkable terrain at Keystone and Arapaho Basin. We were lucky- the conditions were incredible. The house was huge, great views, only some glitches with the garage door opener. We wanted to ski a half day sunday, and then go back to the house, change and drive to Denver Int Airport. But checkout time was 10 am. We asked for an extension- something every major hospitality focused hotel will offer when available. We offered to pay for an extra half day, altho all we needed was to extend our check out from 10 AM to 1 PM. Even to just get into the garage, so we had a sheltered place to change out of ski clothes and stash those clothes in our suitcase would have sufficed. And there was no one staying in the house the day after us. We were denied this request. It snowed the last day, so we had to change our clothes in our cars, in dirty bathrooms at the mountain. It would have left such a positive impression had our request for a short extension been granted, especially since it would have inconvenienced no one, and generated moire income for the owner. But no, even on the last day, when no subsequent renter appeared, we were not allowed back in to change and finish packing. Imagine yourself in your many layers of ski clothes on a snowy day, needing to join the mobs on interstate 70 heading back to DIA, having to change in your car, no place to wash, etc. Not a crisis, but far from a pleasant end to our trip, and completely avoidable. So much nicer to hear yes from your venue than no way. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 16, 2020 Hi Max, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention not being able to leave your bags in the garage and use the garage to change, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you on the day of your departure and informed you this would be perfectly fine. While we wish we could have let you into the home proper, we did inform you the garage would be fine and apologize if there was any confusion in reiterating this information. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Max H.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2020
Marvelous House - Spotless Clean We had a great experience with this breath-taking, beautiful, high end rental. The house was spotless clean when we checked in. It was spacious and was furnished with beautiful furniture for the big group's enjoyment. The only minor issue we had was that no garage code was provided to us and the only way to get in the house is the through the garage. <br/> As a result, the family was stuck outside in the freezing cold weather for 30 minutes before the management company helped us get the garage code. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Hello Thomas, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are sorry that you encountered an issue with garage access. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist with the issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Perfect House for Our Family It was the perfect home for our family of 15 to have a ski vacation - adults and grandkids. The space was well designed so that each family felt like they had their own space. We loved the open areas for us to all come together. The windows all around brightened the home. It was wonderful to come home after a day of skiing to a big hottub.
- Dottie H.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
keystone 2019 loved the home !
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Golf Trip The home was a great place for our group. it was clean, comfortable and had great rooms and movie theater. Plenty of space.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Wonderful Experience This place is awesome and has every amenity known to man.
- Brian B.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Beautiful home in great location, needs some attention. Many aspects of this home that helped make our ski vacation a great time. It is huge. We were 2 families (4 parents and 8 kids ages 12-22). The bedrooms were well spread out and bathrooms are large. The kitchen is well-equipped. We easily prepared breakfasts and dinner. The location is fantastic! 10 min drive to Keystone, 20 min to Breckenridge, 45 to Vail. Lovely wooded lot-although there are other homes around we had a nice feeling of seclusion. <br/>The issues we had with the home we attribute to the management co. We arrived at 10pm Christmas night and the driveway was not plowed. There was about 12&#x201D; of snow. It took 5 calls to Turnkey to finally get the driveway and front walk cleared in the afternoon of the FOLLOWING day. We had 3 cars-it was very inconvenient. The home overall has a rundown feeling. The cabinet door under the kitchen sink falls off the hinges when opened, the cabinet panel in 1 of the bathrooms is missing so the sink plumbing is exposed, many of the drawers in closet shelving are broken or missing, and there was a critter in the house that was dragging food from the kitchen each night (traps were set and a pack rat was caught). I&#x2019;m a little confused by past users saying the house is &#x201C;immaculate.&#x201D; In our opinion, the house is in need of a very thorough spring cleaning. Light switch panels are filthy, the kitchen has splatter marks everywhere, the hardwood floors are all smudgy. There were socks and an old Oreo package left in the theater room (the package had been shredded by the critter), layers of dust were visible under furniture. The house has the feel that a quick picking up and a light surface cleaning was all it had in many, many months. Also, the number and quality of linens are not adequate for a house at this price. Sheets on the beds were too small, standard pillow cases on king-size pillows, barely enough towels. The house condition does not match its price point. It needs a lot of minor repairs & better, routine cleaning. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hello Shannon, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration. Please be assured that we are looking each issue you have mentioned and will make corrections if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Shannon W.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Perfect home for bridal party I rented this house for nine bridesmaids and bride & two moms to have hair & makeup done before the wedding. There were two couples staying with us also. It's a great home but ridiculous that there was only one extra roll of toilet paper and no paper towels in the house to begin with, not to mention only one extra bath towel per person for a week's stay. I have a similar house in SW Colorado that I supply tons of everything for my guests and it pays off in repeat guests. It's inconvenient to be running out to buy toilet paper, etc.I hate to complain about something so trivial and it is a beautiful house and was perfect for our needs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 12, 2017 Linda, Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that we have since had the home restocked. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! Congrats to the bride and groom! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
Keystone The house was great. We have a large family and everyone had their own bedroom and bathroom. The hot tub and theater room was great.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2018
Annual fraternity Brother Ski trip We had to wait to go in as the Cleaning was not complete at the agreed to time.<br/>The Hot Tub was dirty...water did not look healthy....drained and cleaned losing use for 2 of 4 days. No balls for Fooz ball<br/><br/>Gutters near Hot tub are in disrepair.....melting was freezing nightly...had one mem ber of party slip and fall trying to get to HT....the solution is not just salt...<br/><br/>Garage area going in to the house was not clean...housekeeping issue<br/><br/>We are a group of Professional Execs between 58-61, all of us have good fortune to state in nice homes....this is a nice home, however, more attention to detail is needed.<br/><br/>Assuming the details are addressed....yes we would recommend the home to others. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 22, 2018 Hello David, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to resolve the Hot Tub issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. That being said, we’re so sorry to about the other concerns that arose during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out Please let us assure you that Our Local Team will address each one of the issues mention. We appreciate your helpful feedback! You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- David R.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Lots of Problems Beautiful house but filthy! Had a large rat in laundry room and mice in the kitchen that got into our food. Not sure linens had even been changed. Cob Webb&#x2019;s on all the lights, floor appeared to have not been swept. Lots of things in need of repair. Fireplace didn&#x2019;t work in bedroom, light switches would trip, towel rack fell off of wall, numerous light bulbs out, drawers in closet literally fell out so we put them on the floor, extra quilts waded up and thrown on closet floor. (Not sure if the were clean or not) Drawers beside bed were full of old candy and water bottles left under bed. Refrigerator went out and we lost all of the food we had bought. Turnkey did try to fix the refrigerator and rodent problem and did refund the cleaning fee but that was no where compensation for losing a day and half of vacation and having to rebuy groceries and meet contractors. I had pictures and videos when I meet with Turnkey and they were concerned until they left property and turned it over to the home office. Very sad to have such beautiful home and let it get into this condition. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns, and our local Field Operations Team will make sure any maintenance problems are addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa G.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
House was nice, needs better maintenance. Bathrooms weren&#x2019;t fully cleaned, carpet needed vacuuming and the baths didn&#x2019;t have bath towels in a couple of them. That being said, House was big, useful for a corporate executive retreat. Rare to have so many beds and baths, and great outdoors. Close to the mountain. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Hi Shalinee, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure your cleanliness concerns are addressed with Housekeeping and the home is adequately stocked with towels. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lee M.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2018
Keystone vacation rental We had a great stay. Everything was very nice!! Great location! Thank you!
- Kathy B.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018
A Keystone Gem We had a wonderful stay in this home. Four families with 8 adults and 7 children fit in here beautifully. The home provided large bedrooms and sitting areas for everyone to be separate and together. We were very pleased with all of the extra amenities like the cappuccino machine, humidifiers, extra fans in every bedroom, two sets of wishwashers and laundry rooms, quality of the Theater room and household wide stereo system. The home needs. The scenery is beautiful and Keystone and surrounding communities provided us with a very busy and enjoyable time for all ages.
- Sandy M.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Best Family Vacation Ever This house was perfect for my children, their wives and my 6 grandchildren. The home was very comfortable, had everything we could need and then some. Also we had so many activities within walking distance, never a boring moment. We hope to rent this property again next year. Thank you, thank you.
- Marian W.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Summer Weekend Overall, had a great rental experience for a group of 12. The house was huge, bigger than expected, very clean, and had a lot of great common spaces for us to relax in a summer weekend in the mountains. Very convenient to get to from the highway, and very close to Keystone. Would love to be back in the Winter for a ski weekend. Thanks!
- Ryan D.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Awesome Home! TurnKey Rentals is the BEST! My friends and I go on an annual "man trip" and this was by far THE BEST! The house is nestled up against a mountain so the backyard is more like a playground for naturists and adventurists alike. <br/><br/>The house itself is immaculate and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked, bathrooms were spotless, bedrooms had zero shared walls, so privacy was never an issue. Needless to say, we loved this house!<br/><br/>Lastly, I want to acknowledge the amazing customer service provided by the folks at TurnKey Rentals. I had a couple unusual requests and they did everything within reason to accommodate us. I've worked with dozens of vacation rental companies in the past but TurnKey went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction during our stay. Thank you very much!
- Brian L.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
This place is awesome and has every amenity known to man.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
My friends and I go on an annual "man trip" and this was by far THE BEST! The house is nestled up against a mountain so the backyard is more like a playground for naturists and adventurists alike. <br/><br/>The house itself is immaculate and spacious. Kitchen was fully stocked, bathrooms were spotless, bedrooms had zero shared walls, so privacy was never an issue. Needless to say, we loved this house!<br/><br/>Lastly, I want to acknowledge the amazing customer service provided by the folks at TurnKey Rentals. I had a couple unusual requests and they did everything within reason to accommodate us. I've worked with dozens of vacation rental companies in the past but TurnKey went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction during our stay. Thank you very much!
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
We had a wonderful stay in this home. Four families with 8 adults and 7 children fit in here beautifully. The home provided large bedrooms and sitting areas for everyone to be separate and together. We were very pleased with all of the extra amenities like the cappuccino machine, humidifiers, extra fans in every bedroom, two sets of wishwashers and laundry rooms, quality of the Theater room and household wide stereo system. The home needs. The scenery is beautiful and Keystone and surrounding communities provided us with a very busy and enjoyable time for all ages.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
This house was perfect for my children, their wives and my 6 grandchildren. The home was very comfortable, had everything we could need and then some. Also we had so many activities within walking distance, never a boring moment. We hope to rent this property again next year. Thank you, thank you.
Reviewed On: 8/13/2017
Overall, had a great rental experience for a group of 12. The house was huge, bigger than expected, very clean, and had a lot of great common spaces for us to relax in a summer weekend in the mountains. Very convenient to get to from the highway, and very close to Keystone. Would love to be back in the Winter for a ski weekend. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 334 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 20, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 01, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

6BR/6.5BA Luxury Mountain Estate w/ Hot Tub, Home Theatre, 5 Fireplaces & Spa

ID 231430 - 9 beds (3 king, 3 queen and 3 single). Base rent is for 15 occupants.
Keystone Vacation Rentals
Settle in and snowshoe out. This professionally decorated 6BR, 6.5BA Keystone house (sleeps 15) is steps from Nordic trails and 1 mile from the lifts. A gourmet kitchen, marble fireplaces, and a sauna ensure a most indulgent vacation.. Settle in and snowshoe out. This professionally decorated 6BR, 6.5BA Keystone house (sleeps 15) is steps from Nordic trails and 1 mile from the lifts. A gourmet kitchen, marble fireplaces, and a sauna ensure a most indulgent vacation.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Access the home via a 3-car garage. On the 1st level, a comfortable family room has a 47” Sharp flat-screen TV, Blu-ray player, gas fireplace, and wet bar. Sink into an armchair or challenge a friend to a game of foosball.

A full bathroom with tub/shower combo and granite countertops has a 2nd entrance into bedroom 2, where a queen-size bed and private patio entrance awaits.

Gather up your guests and head to the media room, detailed with tiered seating for 8 and a projector screen with surround sound. Bedroom 3 has a queen-size bed, 32” Vizio flat0screen TV, and an en suite bathroom.

Upstairs, the enormous kitchen has a serious “wow: factor. The gleaming granite breakfast bar seats 5, and the high end stainless steel appliances include 2 dishwashers and a gas stove/oven. Fully stocked cupboards have everything you need, and the espresso machine is guaranteed to put a pep in your step.

A round dining table for 8 is surrounded by panoramic mountain views. Let the meal settle in the lounge, furnished with seating for 11 and a 50” TV.

On the upper level, bathroom 3 has a jetted tub, and bedroom 4 has a queen-size bed, fireplace, and private balcony. That fireplace also warms bedroom 5, featuring a king-size bed and 2 twin beds. The spa-style en suite has a stone bench, jetted tub, and dual granite vanity.

A 2nd upper wing holds the master suite, where a 50” flat-screen TV, king bed, and private fireplace offer luxury at the end of the day. There’s a sitting room for 4 with another fireplace, en suite bath, and 2nd laundry. In the en suite, marble steps lead up to a jetted tub. There's a small fireplace, walk-in shower, and wraparound mountain views.

Finally, a lofted bedroom at the top of the house has a king plus twin-size bed and an en suite bath with shower/tub combo.

Warm your hands outside at the propane fire pit, or soak in the hot tub in the exquisite privacy of your own mountainscape.

THE LOCATION

Set on a quiet road with nothing behind you but forest, this spot is deceptively close to Keystone attractions. Keystone Ski Resort, with 3 mountains, dining, and shopping in 2 unique villages, is just 1.6 miles away.

If skiing isn’t your thing, the Keystone stables are just a few minutes away. There you can ride horses, have a cookout, or take a picturesque tour. There’s beautiful jewelry at River House Collection and family fun at the Lakeside Icetravaganza. When the sun goes down, you can head back up the mountain and try the famous night skiing on offer.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543