max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Near Ski Resort
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 89 - 132 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 240 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 199 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 4 nights 401 - 403 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 404 - 424 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 246 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights 320 - 336 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 366 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 320 - 336 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 366 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 3 nights 320 - 336 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 3 nights 343 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 320 - 336 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 2 nights 223 - 246 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 180 - 183 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 160 - 175 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 212 - 217 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 160 - 175 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 3 nights 211 - 217 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 178 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 663 - 731 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,224 - 1,445 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,139 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,811 - 2,828 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,805 - 2,971 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,341 - 1,421 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,936 - 1,966 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,174 - 2,184 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,966 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,174 - 2,184 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,966 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,928 - 1,966 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 1,400 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 944 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,092 - 1,098 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 944 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,012 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,281 - 1,301 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,012 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,274 - 1,291 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 7 nights 944 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,909 - 2,981 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,771 - 5,828 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,445 - 5,514 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,495 - 9,524 USD
Dec 27, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,954 - 10,001 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,371 - 5,504 USD
Jan 10 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,706 - 7,855 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,729 - 8,733 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,813 - 7,855 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,733 - 8,738 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,798 - 7,862 USD
Mar 6 to Mar 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,105 - 8,194 USD
Mar 22 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,498 - 7,589 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,275 - 5,523 USD
Apr 5 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,604 - 3,642 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,247 - 4,252 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,569 - 3,632 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,889 - 3,933 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,030 - 5,044 USD
Jul 6 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,886 - 3,924 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,004 - 5,020 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,604 - 3,642 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice and roomy...Quiet area Condo as a whole was nice, kitchen has everything you needed to make a meal. Beds looked nice but were not very comfortable, shower in the bathroom with the twin bedroom didn't close, maybe more lighting in the living room. Fireplace was nice in the early morning to take the chill off. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. Since your stay, we have repaired the shower door in the 2nd en suite bathroom. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cynthia S.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Outstanding We could not be happier with our stay. We have been going to Keysone for years, and have rented rented a variety of places. We have four children, so proximity to the shuttle, value, and pool/hot tub were important to us. This place exceeded our expectations in every way. The location is excellent, close to the shuttle stop, pool, and hot tub. The rooms and common areas were larger than we expected. The quality of the furniture and comfort of the sleeping arrangements were first rate. Turnkey was responsive to our text messages when we had questions. The driveway was cleared after it snowed (our minivan fit in the garage which was warm enough to melt snow which was nice). The location is very close to the Mountain House base which is nice. We drove to the base once or twice for ski school registration for our youngest. The location is convenient for this, and the roads were easily passable. We hope to return next year!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019
Spring Ski Vacation We rented this same townhouse last year at this time for our spring skiing vacation and decided to rent it again this year. We are very happy with the accommodations and location. While we were there we had a plugged shower drain. I call property management and they had someone out right awa y to take care of it. We are very happy with it and it is well furnished. We would like to see a little updating of the bathrooms to bring them out of the 70's. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 11, 2019 Hi Mark, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed you returned to this home for a second time. We are sorry to hear about the clogged shower drain, but happy to see our team was able to assist with this quickly. We love hearing that this was your You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/10/2019
Great location A beautiful home!
- Denise M.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2019
Jan 2019 Very nice condo. Hot tub was never busy. The last night we did find an outside hot tub in the complex. Very nice that each bedroom has its own bathroom. Also the bus system came right to the complex from Keystone. You had to get on the green bus and then change to the yellow but my kids said it was very easy and did not take long at all to get back. Driving yourself it&#x2019;s only a mile and a half. We got early check in so that was a bonus!<br/><br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 1/22/2019
Northstar Condo #1968 We enjoyed our stay at this lovey condo - well appointed, comfy beds, nicely stocked kitchen. Good location, along the bus route.
- Karen H.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2019
Excellent Accommodations The place was everything we wanted. So convenient (the Keystone shuttle was just around the corner), the place had everything we needed. We had a problem with connecting the Wifi to the TV, but I texted and they replied and fixed it ASAP. We could not have asked for a better place, everything was great. Except we could have used more snow. :-) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Hello Margaret, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Margaret G.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Great Ski Getaway We stayed 5 nights for a short skiing vacation and were very pleased with the accommodations. The only problem we had was a shower door not staying shut. We called maintenance and they were very helpful and sent someone right away to take care of it. We would definitely consider renting the townhome again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 10, 2018 Mark, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the shower door issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/9/2018
Cozy, clean, and convenient Cozy condo - loved the fireplace - with convenient access to slopes via shuttle. Well-stocked kitchen with plenty of dishes, pots and pans, appliances, spices, and a BBQ on the deck. We slept 6 comfortably. Nice to have the washer and dryer. Community hot tub not well maintained - but the soaker tub in the condo was a great replacement. Would recommend this condo for your Keystone vacation! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 7, 2018 Amiee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Amiee K.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Great Thanksgiving holiday vacation! Our family came in from various locations to spend Thanksgiving together and stayed in this unit. It was very well equipped with lots of room for the 5 of us. TurnKey Vacations (Management Company) was extremely responsive and provided unparalleled communications before and during our stay. Overall we had a great time. We were close to Keystone and close enough to Breckinridge for skiing or meals out. The unit was a bit warmer than we are used to, so we turned down the heat and eventually closed some of the vents at night. The Master BR had a sleepnumber bed, but it was unplugged - which we did not discover until the morning after our 1st night. Plugged it in and all was good! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Hi Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. We are so glad that you and your group enjoyed the home! We apologize that the bed was not plugged in before your arrival and for any inconveniences caused by this. Thank you for being a wonderful guest, we hope to host you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Keystone CANVAS Great place to stay! It was very nice and just what we needed.
- Karen M.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Our Stay Very Nice Place for Our Family.
- Todd W.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Great rental for Skiing Keystone The rental was great. Very clean, plenty of room, lots of beds and bathrooms for multiple people. Had everything we needed as far as cooking, TV, and internet. If trash bags were included we couldn't find them,but other than that everything was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Hi Cade, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us.Please let us assure you that we will be following up with housekeeping regarding properly stocking the starter supplies. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- cade b.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
A great getaway Three couples each with their own baths was perfect for our group. Loved this place.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2019
Keystone Holiday Stay A beautiful home with easy access to the Keystone ski resort and local stores/shopping. Three bedrooms, each with private bathrooms make it perfect for any group. Beautifully decorated with a perfect "mountain feel". The heated garage was a bonus! The cleaning company needs to do a better job of making sure dishes are actually clean. We did have to wash all of the dishes and silverwear. The door to the closet in the master bedroom was off the tracks but too heavy so I could not fix. All knobs on kitchen cabinets lose but was able to tighten. Overall great place to stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 18, 2018 Hello Cynthia, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you reported and make any needed repairs. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Cynthia V.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
Notthstar Review We loved this unit!! It was in a great location. <br/>The staff was great, our place was not ready at even 4pm still being cleaned <br/>and our towels were left in dryer damp. Was only really dissapointment. Passcode sent did not work. Struggeling in dark entry in snowstorm for a new passcode over phone after delayed to get in first night. The lighting in bedrooms <br/>(lamps) very dark!! Need better lighting- this was not great. But easily fixable. The toiletries left for us were slim all almost empty - no backup toilet paper. All things that can be tended to in future!! Overall an awesome place. No garage <br/>clicker. In a snowstorm have to get out of car to dark doorway open garage from<br/>In house - then back in car to pull into garage - need garage entry clicker. Need shovel - had to use the 1 sled to shovel ourselves out last day. Hope this helps for future!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, December 29, 2017 Hi Lauren, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to assist you with some of theses issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know. Please be assured we are following up on everything else you have mentioned and will look to add more lighting to the bedrooms, make sure adequate toiletries are provided, and add a shovel to the garage. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
Vacation Great property close to bus route for skiing Keystone!
Reviewed On: 1/27/2018
Great location but had issues There were 5 of us that stayed for a week...a Tuesday to Tuesday. The location was great but had issues the first few days. As soon as we arrived and walked in, it had a smell of garbage. The cleaning crew forgot to take the 6 bags of garbage in the garage to the dumpster from the previous renters...welcome to your vacation :( The downstairs halfbath had a stopped up toilet that would not flush. Lamps had missing or blown lightbulbs. The wifi was in and out. The ice maker didn't work. I called to report all of these things. They sent someone within 2 hours...they fixed the icemaker and took the garbage away. Couldn't fix the toilet, wifi or lightbulbs that night. The next day they 'snaked' the toilet and sent Comcast who fixed the wifi. Lightbulbs were never replaced even though they said they would. I was tired of calling and reporting issues and just wanted to enjoy the snow. The lighting in this rental is nothing like the picture you 's pretty dark in there. It would be a great place if everything worked and I didn't have to spend time talking with turnkey so much the first 2 or 3 days. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 12, 2018 Hello Keith, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address everything during your stay. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix a majority of the issues and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Keith W.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2018
Great place, great location This place was perfect for or group which included two grandparents, two parents and two kids. Each bedroom had its own bath and everyone had plenty of space to spread out. It was very clean and well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils. It was a very short drive to the ski area. A great place for year round activities.
- Barbara B.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 15, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

The Slopes at Keystone

ID 240136 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Keystone Vacation Rentals
The slopes at Keystone are just 1 mile from this 3BR/3.5BA townhome with vaulted ceilings, stone fireplace, and plenty of room for 6 guests. Grill on your private deck, and take advantage of the shared pool, hot tub and free shuttle.. No expense has been spared at this stunning 3BR/3.5BA end-unit Northstar at Keystone townhome. Every detail has been carefully chosen, from the granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, to the wood flooring and vaulted ceiling accents. Amenities include an en-suite bathroom in every bedroom.

Grill on your private deck, unwind by the gas fireplace, and make use of the shared pool and hot tub. The slopes at Keystone are just 1 mile away, and your condo is located directly on the free shuttle route.

ABOUT THE HOME

After a thrilling day on the mountain, return home to your warm and inviting retreat with three en-suite bedrooms.

Settle down in the living area with vaulted ceilings and seating for six on the leather couch, sofa, and wood rocking chair. Gather around the gas fireplace with beautiful stone surround, or kick back to watch your favorite shows on the 50” flat screen TV. A half bath is located just off the main entrance.

Cooking is a pleasure in the well-stocked kitchen with granite countertops and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including a double oven and French door fridge. Sip evening cocktails at the bar with seating for three chairs, and savor your home cooking at a dining table set for six.

Or step out to your private deck with seating for two, and make use of the gas grill.

When you’re ready to call it a day, your spacious master bedroom boasts a king-size bed, a 32” flat screen TV, and en-suite master bath with dual vanity, water closet, large soaking tub, and walk-in glass shower.

The queen-size bedroom offers a 32” flat screen TV, a generous walk-in closet, and an en-suite bath with glass-door shower.

The third bedroom with two twin beds features a 26” flat screen TV and an en-suite bath with glass-door shower.

Extras at this vacation rental include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for two cars.

THE LOCATION

Your bright and sunny end-unit townhome is ideally located just a 1-mile drive from Keystone Resort. Catch the free shuttle bus outside your door.

Go for a relaxing dip in the complex pool, and enjoy a soak in the shared hot tub. Looking for a casual night out. Take the 4-minute drive to Haywood Café, a local favorite.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543