×
max 5 guests      1 bedroom      2 bathrooms
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Phone
    • WIFI
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Lanai
    • Shuffle Board Courts
    • Concierge at pool
    • Paddle Board Rental
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Nearby Airport
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 266 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Apr 22 Min Stay 6 nights 326 USD
Apr 23 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights 266 USD
Jun 14 to Sep 2 Min Stay 5 nights 259 USD
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 266 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,679 USD
Dec 16, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,834 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD
Apr 23 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,679 - 1,689 USD
Jun 14 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,714 USD
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,679 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location at quite reasonable price The property is right on the beach with great sunset view, pleasant grass courtyard with flowering trees. All the rooms have at least partial ocean view. It's a very pleasant retreat at the end of the day.
- Thi H.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2021
Run down and in need of a refresh This place is just ok. Grounds are decent, but condo was very dated and lacking some basic necessities for the kitchen.<br/>Honestly not a great spot to stay. The wind is unbearable in the afternoon. This makes it difficult to enjoy the fact that it is on the beach. I would recommend staying in a different part of the island.
- Andrea S.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2021
Dirty and Rundown The view from our 3rd floor balcony was about the only nice thing about this place. That's sad considering we were told we upgraded to a better space (not sure why...perhaps overbooking of 1st/2nd floor spaces). <br/><br/>First, the place was not clean...looks like only a quick cleaning is ever done as you can see buildup of dirt and gunk all over. The floor had several stains, dishes in the cabinets were not clean, the fridge and freezer were also dirty. The sheets were clean, but one had a hole in it. <br/><br/>We saw bugs inside daily. Ants and several different critters were spotted and killed on a daily basis. The balcony furniture is also very run down. The chairs were stacked left inside for some reason. When moving outside and unstacking, I noticed one was heavily damaged and probably would have collapsed if I'd sat on it! All of the chairs had significant wear, with jagged edges showing. It was obvious that this was known to the owners as there was duct tape applied at one point to try to cover it up! <br/><br/>An odd thing with the washer and dryer was that the washer was about half the size of the dryer (don't forget to buy your laundry detergent). You also can't use the washing machine when you are not there due to property policy, but the washer is ridiculously loud! So don't count on watching tv or taking a nap/siesta and washing a hiking clothes from the morning.<br/><br/>Lastly, the air conditioners are plugged into outlet timers. Unfortunately, these timers last only 4 hours. This becomes a problem at night and early morning as the A/C shuts off and the bedroom heats up, causing us to wake up in a pool of sweat! The A/C was also the only thing to drown out the noise, as our 'upgraded' room was next to an exit door and trash shoot and a family of chickens on the other side of the parking lot. <br/><br/>Been to Kihei 3 times, this was easily the worst. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Aloha and thank you for staying at Maui Sunset. The standard condos are our basic and least expensive options, a full condo with great view with very low nightly rate. Looks like we upgraded you to the ocean view from a partial view. You had messaged that the condo was cleaned properly, and when we offered to re-clean you responded that you did not want anyone to come by. The lanai chairs will be replaced, they are often stored inside to keep clean from the salt air. I do wish we had the opportunity to assist more once you checked in, but appreciate the feedback so we can improve for the next guests. Mahalo,
- Cody M.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2019
ROACHES!!! As we arrived we were given unit 315B.. the furniture is old and the curtain had dirty stains on it. THE Bathroom entrance carpet had holes. On the 3rd. day the ROACHES arrived early in the morning, then as we were returning that same night we found like 50 in the kitchen of all sizes the unit was infested with them. I called to complain and they moved us to unit 509B a beautiful brand new furniture clean nice unit. the locations is centric and nice with a pool and a jacuzzi. It looks like a lot of old folks currently reside there. I wount stay there again as MAUI has better condos beach front for the same amount of money, This place the beach is not for swimming as is very shallow and the beach is far, you can only see it from a distance. thank you!.. Emma V
- EMMA V.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2019
You get what you pay for If you're ok with roaches crawling around your sink and frig then this place won't bother you. The front desk lady was rude and helpless. This will be the first and last time I'll be booking this place if I ever go back to Maui. I'll spend my money elsewhere for better customer service. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Aloha Peter, Oh my goodness, I'm so sorry to hear that you had these issues with the condo. Pests like roaches can happen in the tropics, but its not common. As a condominium property and not a hotel the front desk just does key service. If you had reached out our housekeeping and maintenance staff perhaps it could have resolved right away. I did check with the front desk and they advised you to contact us directly. Thank you for letting me know about the issue so I can make sure no other guests have same experience. Please reach out to me directly if you should want to return to the complex in the future. Mahalo, Steve
- Peter T.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
Mixed feelings We loved Maui the island so much!! Can&#x2019;t say the same about our condo rental though. It is out dated and wasn&#x2019;t the cleanest. Stains on towels, sheets didn&#x2019;t fit the bed, cracked tiles on kitchen floor, old appliances, carpet, bathrooms and kitchen. Wasn&#x2019;t at all what we hoped for or expected. The common areas were nicer than the room.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2021
Un petit paradis C&#x2019;etait notre deuxième séjour au MAUI SUNSET, cette fois-ci en Janvier. La résidence est idéalement placé à Kihei, avec un grand parc devant. La piscine est superbe.<br/>La plage n&#x2019;est pas une plage à baignade...même si on peut s&#x2019;y baigner. On a pu voir des tortues et des baleines depuis la plage. L&#x2019;appartement était situé au 2ème étage dans l&#x2019;aile &#x201C;B&#x201D;. Je préfère l&#x2019;aile &#x201C;A&#x201D; plus ensoleillée et un appartement au rez-de-chaussée. L&#x2019;appartement était spacieux et fonctionnel. Il était bien équipé. Une petite remise à niveau de la décoration ne serait pas malvenue. Néanmoins nous reviendrons pour notre prochain séjour à MAUI.<br/><br/>
- Christelle B.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2018
Had a great stay Arrived around midnight and a security guard met us with the keys and we were in the room within minutes, very easy. The whole staff was excellent!!<br/>We stayed ten days at Maui Sunset, the condo was very clean and well equipped with everything from household to beach equipment. There was ample towels, beach towels, extra blankets, beach chairs, snorkel equipment, wave boards Ext.The grounds were kept Beutifully, pool area was always very clean. You can enjoy sunsets and whale sightings from your balcony or the beach. Very nice
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Never rent out B313 until it has been renovated . condo not well safe , no iron ,no boogie boards .Telephone did not work . No pods for the washing machine .dishwasher a hit & a miss . The box spring & drapery on balcony window filthy .Frig ,rust on top of door .Carpet stained .
- Ross B.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
Great Escape Wonderful experience, friendly staff, great location. General room condition is a bit dated, but the grounds are immaculate!Amazing experience and a convenient location. Great price!
- Jeannie F.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Benefit from a room safe and front door locks The room was clean but outdated. The bed was comfortable and room was quiet and grounds were smoke free!! The view from the lanai was superb. However, there was no safe in master bedroom as advertised and importantly, the front door lock had clearly been previously broken into and not properly fixed, i.e., no deadbolt and the door bolt barely caught the door. When queried, the response was &#x2018;the door locks doesn&#x2019;t it&#x2019; and no, there is no safe in the room&#x2019;. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 30, 2018 Aloha David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm surprised to hear you did not receive a helpful response, doesn't sound like one of our reservation agents. Our maintenance staff would have been able to check on the door or if it wasn't latching correctly make adjustments. Maui Sunset has a great record of safety, even so its still a high priority. The condo you booked was one of our older condos, which offer a great value. I am glad to hear it was clean. For your next trip to Maui I hope you pick the Maui Sunset. Mahalo, Steve
Reviewed On: 4/29/2018
Muy mal Muy desepsionada el cuarto estaba asqueroso &#xD83E;&#xDD22; los baños golian a baños públicos y todo muy susio. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, November 26, 2018 Aloha Juan, I would like to know more about your recent stay and how we could improve the experience. There are not many details in your review, nor did we hear from you doing your stay. Steve
Reviewed On: 11/25/2018
my maui trip/2018 calls to maint. rec'd very little service ie phone never worked, diswasher did not work,entry door handle cont'd to come off carpet and drapes could use a good clng Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Aloha, Thank you for writing a review about your stay. Our onsite maintenance and housekeeper team are there to help, and will make sure the items are corrected right away. I would have loved to get them done while you were still there, I do hope you come again soon. Mahalo, Steve
- JERALD W.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2018
My Experience at Maui Sunset The unit is in a good location and is spacious. Everything looked clean and orderly. I was surprised that only soap was provided in the bathrooms. In the kitchen there was an old container of pepper, no salt. Ocean view is at an angle.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
We Loved It! It was perfectly located by everything you need to survive and have fun in the sun. they offered different experiences for sale at the poolside. The room was clean and had a ton of extras there left by the owner to use at our conveinence.
- amber m.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2016
Maui Vacation Condo We were there for a wedding, and I shared a condo with my grandson..the condo was very nice, clean, and quite comfortable..and the view was absolutely amazing..Had a wonderful experience..
- Donna E.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2016
Maui Sunset, We traveled with a group of children on an annual school trip and chose Maui Sunset as there seemed to be no hotel to accommodate our group size. We found the condos we rented to be perfect for our needs. Each of the five we reserved was clean, spacious and well tended. The lawn was a beautiful place for the students to unwind - and it so beautifully maintained. The condo kitchen was great for preparing group meals, and we were able to get out entire group of 26 gathered in one condo for meetings. Kihei is a perfect mid-way spot for our activities - from seeing Ulalena in Lahaina, to exploring the Maui Ocean Center - to the early morning greeting of the sun at Haleakala (and all the stops we made between those points)!. Thank you for a great experience!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2016
I love Kihei I've returned to Maui Sunset many times, and continue to be impressed with the property, people, and management.
- Kathy P.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
Good Time Happy with our accommodations
- Brad K.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2016
Excellent stay This location was clean, in a great location and had great staff. It was peaceful with the pool and balcony facing the ocean. It was close to shopping, grocery stores and highways. Having a full kitchen was convenient and a blessing. I would choose this location again.
- Kristal C.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
Great stay, but beds need to be updated. We love it here because of the location, friendly staff and all other people around. It's also nice to have a washer/dryer for your clothes. The only problem was the beds. My husband and I didn't sleep well all week. The beds really need to be updated. We had sore backs all week and were ready to come home because of it. It made the stay hard. Not sure if we will be back. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Aloha Laura, I'll definitely check on the bed for you. I do hope you are able to return like you had an overall great time on Maui and at Maui Sunset. Steve
- Laura C.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2016
Good resort but minus for Apartment B313 The resort itself is quite good - with Swimming pool, Tennis court and Gym (small but all what you need). The Resort is clean and the People friendly. You need a vehicle to go to the market or restaurants. The balconys at Block A have the sun, Block B is always in the shadow. The interior of the apartments depends of the individual owners. My one (B313) was more old style. And one of the two matress was really ugly dirty. Other owners of the apartments also ask for different prices. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 19, 2016 Aloha Stefan, So great to hear you had a wonderful time on Maui and the Maui Sunset. The Gym is pretty small but much better now with the new equipment. Thank you so much for letting me know about the boxspring mattress...I'll have that replaced right away. - Steve
- Stefan H.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2016
MS B313 Unit had very strong mildew smell when we arrived. Carpet felt a bit wet to the feet, but didn't smell freshly shampooed. Kitchen had very very minimal utensils for cooking compared with every other unit we have rented for 18 yrs in Kihei. Unit was twice as expensive as we have ever paid, even at Maui Sunset. Onsite people are lovely. Only email communication with reservations. They never told us what unit we would be in, inspite of my inquiry.
- Holly S.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
Maui Sunset Our visit was a last minute decision and it was difficult to find vacancies in Maui in mid-February. However, we were fortunate to find a 1 bedroom ocean view unit in Maui Sunset and it worked out very well. The unit (B313) was exactly as described, we were very satisfied with everything and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Sunday, February 26, 2017 Aloha! So glad it worked out. Mid February is sooo crazy busy on Maui, but then again its the best time to see the whales. Great that you like the condo! Hope to see you back soon. Steve
Reviewed On: 2/25/2017
8 nights at the Maui Sundet The overall site was very nice - pool, barbecues, grounds, etc. We were disappointed In our room which had just a standard bed. Have always had Queen or king . Our air conditioner did not work and it took two days to get it fixed.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2017
Maui Sunset visit see below
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Maui Sunset Review Had a good time, were not on the property much. One complaint, the air conditioner didn't work in the living area and it took 4 days to finally get someone to help. If they would initially told us there is a remote to turn it on, that would have helped. The wall switch was broken. So the room was a little uncomfortable in the heat. Another complaint, I do not appreciate you giving my name to telemarketers. I've had multiple calls to my cell phone telling me I've one a trip and trying to get me to partake in a marketing ploy. I really am unhappy about this and your organization! Please remove me from your lists and do not give my name and phone number out. I didn't authorize you to do so and find this very disappointing. Judy Lunt Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 30, 2017 Aloha Judy, Oh my! We did not ever, ever, give out your personal information to anyone at anytime. We hold that info including your phone number in the highest confidence. We only manage condos at the Maui Sunset, and do not give a way trips :) I'm glad the A/C was figured out, I don't see any messages to maintenance or housekeeping to get it resolved. You can always call us as well and we can help out we have a 24 hour messaging line. I do hope you return to Maui Sunset, no marketing ploy required!! I'd be happy to help you personally. Steve Meyer
- Judy L.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
Great room and view The best view on maui
- Darryl R.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2017
Nice condo complex The complex was nice and in a good location. The condo arrangement was spacious, the pool was nice, the beach was nice and we had a great view from our balcony. However, our particular unit was sub par. We had troubles with the AC unit, we thought we were going to break the bathroom faucet trying to turn on the shower, the washer was not clean and leaked water and the curtains were very unappealing. If we stay again, we will make sure we get a more updated condo.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
The best view on maui
Reviewed On: 9/8/2017
The complex was nice and in a good location. The condo arrangement was spacious, the pool was nice, the beach was nice and we had a great view from our balcony. However, our particular unit was sub par. We had troubles with the AC unit, we thought we were going to break the bathroom faucet trying to turn on the shower, the washer was not clean and leaked water and the curtains were very unappealing. If we stay again, we will make sure we get a more updated condo.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
Unit had very strong mildew smell when we arrived. Carpet felt a bit wet to the feet, but didn't smell freshly shampooed. Kitchen had very very minimal utensils for cooking compared with every other unit we have rented for 18 yrs in Kihei. Unit was twice as expensive as we have ever paid, even at Maui Sunset. Onsite people are lovely. Only email communication with reservations. They never told us what unit we would be in, inspite of my inquiry.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2017
The overall site was very nice - pool, barbecues, grounds, etc. We were disappointed In our room which had just a standard bed. Have always had Queen or king . Our air conditioner did not work and it took two days to get it fixed.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2017
see below
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Had a good time, were not on the property much. One complaint, the air conditioner didn't work in the living area and it took 4 days to finally get someone to help. If they would initially told us there is a remote to turn it on, that would have helped. The wall switch was broken. So the room was a little uncomfortable in the heat. Another complaint, I do not appreciate you giving my name to telemarketers. I've had multiple calls to my cell phone telling me I've one a trip and trying to get me to partake in a marketing ploy. I really am unhappy about this and your organization! Please remove me from your lists and do not give my name and phone number out. I didn't authorize you to do so and find this very disappointing. Judy Lunt
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
It was perfectly located by everything you need to survive and have fun in the sun. they offered different experiences for sale at the poolside. The room was clean and had a ton of extras there left by the owner to use at our conveinence.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2016
We were there for a wedding, and I shared a condo with my grandson..the condo was very nice, clean, and quite comfortable..and the view was absolutely amazing..Had a wonderful experience..
Reviewed On: 11/2/2016
I've returned to Maui Sunset many times, and continue to be impressed with the property, people, and management.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
Happy with our accommodations
Reviewed On: 7/14/2016
This location was clean, in a great location and had great staff. It was peaceful with the pool and balcony facing the ocean. It was close to shopping, grocery stores and highways. Having a full kitchen was convenient and a blessing. I would choose this location again.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
We love it here because of the location, friendly staff and all other people around. It's also nice to have a washer/dryer for your clothes. The only problem was the beds. My husband and I didn't sleep well all week. The beds really need to be updated. We had sore backs all week and were ready to come home because of it. It made the stay hard. Not sure if we will be back.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2016
The resort itself is quite good - with Swimming pool, Tennis court and Gym (small but all what you need). The Resort is clean and the People friendly. You need a vehicle to go to the market or restaurants. The balconys at Block A have the sun, Block B is always in the shadow. The interior of the apartments depends of the individual owners. My one (B313) was more old style. And one of the two matress was really ugly dirty. Other owners of the apartments also ask for different prices.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2016
Our visit was a last minute decision and it was difficult to find vacancies in Maui in mid-February. However, we were fortunate to find a 1 bedroom ocean view unit in Maui Sunset and it worked out very well. The unit (B313) was exactly as described, we were very satisfied with everything and we thoroughly enjoyed our time there.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2017
We traveled with a group of children on an annual school trip and chose Maui Sunset as there seemed to be no hotel to accommodate our group size. We found the condos we rented to be perfect for our needs. Each of the five we reserved was clean, spacious and well tended. The lawn was a beautiful place for the students to unwind - and it so beautifully maintained. The condo kitchen was great for preparing group meals, and we were able to get out entire group of 26 gathered in one condo for meetings. Kihei is a perfect mid-way spot for our activities - from seeing Ulalena in Lahaina, to exploring the Maui Ocean Center - to the early morning greeting of the sun at Haleakala (and all the stops we made between those points)!. Thank you for a great experience!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Dec 27, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 27, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Maui Sunset condo suite B313

ID 231775 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 other). Base rent is for 5 occupants.
Kihei Vacation Rentals
Large fully equipped Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, Sleeps 5. Large private condominium apartment at the resort condominium complex on the beach in sunny Kihei, Maui, Hawaii. 1 bedroom with private attached bathroom. 2nd bathroom down the hall with shower, large living area, dining area, kitchen with breakfast bar. PLUS large private view deck looking out towards ocean. Beach chairs, pool towels, full size appliances including air conditioning and washer dryer. Really, just hit the grocery store and you are set for the week. Really, just hit the grocery store and you are set for the week. General Info: The Property is located on over 5 acres of oceanfront at Kihei which is considered one of the best locations on the Valley Isle. Kihei is noted for its year round sunshine, balmy trade winds, and soothing evening air. It is one of the driest and sunniest areas on the entire island, averaging only 10 inches a year. World famous swimming and snorkeling beaches are minutes away at one of the many sandy safe beaches at Kihei and nearby Wailea. Just a short distance (6 miles) from five championship 18 hole resort golf courses at Wailea and Makena. The two buildings frame and protect a large recreational area that is carefully attended and landscaped. The 60 foot swimming pool with its broad decks and abundance of pool furniture invites you to improve on your tan. Keywords: Condo, ocean front resort, 1 Bedroom 2 Bath, ocean view, timeshare, updated, Kihei


TA -045-807-4112-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543