×
max 10 guests      5 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Smart TV
    • Books
    • Cable TV
    • Flat Screen TV
    • Stereo System
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Blender
    • Can Opener
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Mixing bowls/measuring cups
    • Refrigerator
    • Rice Cooker
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lanai / Gazebo
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • Hairdryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Pack & Play (Play Pen)
    • Phone
    • Safe
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • Iron
    • Bath Towels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Internet Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Chairs
    • Beach Towels
    • Boogie Boards
    • Cooler
    • Gas Grill
    • Lanai
    • Lanai Furniture
    • Outdoor Shower
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Tennis Courts
    • Nearby Shopping Centers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Garage Use
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Hawaiian Luau
    • Hula Performance

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 1,035 USD
Dec 15, 2022 to Jan 6, 2023 Min Stay 3 nights 1,200 - 1,315 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 7 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 1,175 - 1,315 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 1,225 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 1,175 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 7,245 USD
Dec 15, 2022 to Jan 6, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 8,400 - 9,205 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 7 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 8,225 - 9,205 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 8,575 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 8,225 USD

Long Term Stays

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 7 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,250 - 39,450 USD
Jun 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 36,750 USD
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 35,250 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Absolutely Lovely House...After you Find It THE GOOD<br/>- Huge. Beautiful. Clean. Well kept.<br/>- Very well stocked in terms of cooking and cleaning supplies, towels and sheets, and beach supplies. <br/>- Amazing views of the ocean.<br/>- 5 minute walk to a fantastic sandy beach, three lovey restaurants, and two shopping centres. <br/>- Good customer service. We had a couple of toilet issues, and a plumber was there less than 24 hours later and fixed it all with no trouble.<br/><br/>TO KNOW <br/>- The electric layout of this house is odd. For example, the front porch has six lights: three controlled from the master bedroom and three from a random light switch by the back door. Prepare to search for light switches throughout your stay. <br/>- The AC units worked very well. However, the master bedroom controls the AC for all the bedrooms upstairs too, and must be set at 72 to make sure the upstairs AC units actually shut off in the night. Until we figured this out, people upstairs slept in sweatshirts bought at Wal Mart and under house-provided fleece blankets to stay warm. So, set the master bedroom thermostat to 72 (not 70 or 71) and everyone will be fine. <br/><br/>DRIVING INSTRUCTIONS: This place is VERY hard to find when arriving the first time, particularly in the dark. (After finding it once, it's easy thereafter). DO AND READ THE FOLLOWING, AND YOU WILL ARRIVE AT THE PLACE MUCH FASTER THAN WE DID: Don't rely on GPS. There is no address marker at the road. The ReMax driving instructions/GPS will get you to Hoonani Road from the airport with no issues. On Hoonani Road, TURN LEFT AT THE SIGN FOR THE "HOLOHOLO GRILL". The driveway is pavers, not asphalt, and is across from a lookout point with a single row of parking spots. <br/><br/>BOTTOM LINE: We would recommend this place to others without hesitation. We'd also tell them to a) bring sweatshirts and b) write down/print the driving instructions above, to ensure overall maximum comfort and limited stress levels.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2022
Makalae in Kauai This 5 Bdrm home was located near Poipu Beach. It was perfect for our family, with enough bedrooms and bathrooms. With the open concept with kitchen, dining room and living room, we had plenty of room to gather together for meals and visiting.
- Linda C.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2022
Family Holiday We've just returned from a wonderful multi-generational family gathering in Kauai and have decided that Makalae was the perfect holiday home for us. The proximity to beaches, sunset viewing, and a large grassy field for the kids to tear around on were all appreciated. The home is spacious and well equipped with everything we needed. Angela at ReMax was very responsive to any questions or requests that we had. We very much appreciate that we were allowed to rebook our stay after a postponement due to covid. Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Mahalo! We are delighted your family enjoyed this home.
- Roslyn C.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2022
Great place to stay for families or friends vacationing together Very impressed with overall appearance-perfect for several guests who are vacationing together-it allows space for everyone. The only glitch we came upon was figuring out the air conditioning. Kitchen was well supplied with dishes, pans, utensils, etc. loved our stay! Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Wednesday, July 20, 2022 Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for this very special home. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll return. Aloha.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2022
Beautiful home in paradise We brought the whole family Kauai to enjoy a week together. The home easily accommodated 8 adults. The location is fantastic with gorgeous ocean views. This home had many amenities including a gourmet kitchen and Weber babrbeque that allowed us to eat in for most of our trip. The house also included many of the beach toys and supplies needed for a day of play in the ocean. I would love to return to this house again.
- Tim K.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2022
Awesome location, great house for larger family Perfect location to catch great views of ocean right from the balconies and the most beautiful sunsets from right across the street. Well maintained house, clean with well appointed kitchen. Our large family of 10 comfortably stayed and thoroughly enjoyed the house. Thank you. Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Mahalo Shiva. We are delighted to hear that your family enjoyed staying at this beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2022
Awesome House We celebrated our 30th anniversary with our kids and friends. The house is perfect for large gatherings. We had 8 adults and an infant and had plenty of room. Great kitchen and BBQ to save a few bucks on meals. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The beaches are within a 10 minute walk or quick drive. Coolers, umbrellas, sand toys, body boards and a wagon to haul to the beach are available. Awesome sunsets!!
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Makala&#x2019;e Retreat Amazing house. Hope to come back and stay here again next year.
- Raymond M.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2019
Incredible Sunsets We had a group of 8 in the house and had plenty of room. There was an issue with the front door that maintenance took care of the next day. Beautiful sunsets every night. Great location near sandy beaches, restaurants and shops.
- Arthur M.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2021
Great place for a family of nine. We stayed at this property in July'21. The property was well maintained and very spacious for a party of nine. The house had all the amenities needed for the week and more. The house is within walking distance of a nice beach and the kids enjoyed using the body boards provided. I would highly recommend this property and would book it again in the future.
- Bryan T.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2021
Loved the Makalae We had the best time staying in the beautiful Makalae. It was centrally located to get to so many of our favorite beaches and places on Kauai. It was very clean and comfortable for our party of 7. It was about a 10-15 minute walk to a sandy beach; or you could walk across the street to see the sunset. The kitchen had everything we needed. A wonderful stay!
- Jennifer N.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Makalae Kauai Rental Tha Makalae house we rented in Kauai was terrific. It had a great layout and was perfect for the 5 couples in out group. The 5 bed/bathrooms was great as everyone had their own space. Downfall was the 2 double beds. That did not deter from the rental. The porch was fantastic to watch the sunset and the kitchen was a dream. We would definitely recommend this house and rent it again if the opportunity arises. Less rain on this side of the island and up close and personal with the turtles. What a delight.
- Kevin S.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2021
Fantastic Rental The house was even better than described. It worked great for our family of 7 including a baby that go their own room. The garage was stocked with beach chairs, towels fins, snorkels boogie boards... we didnt have to buy a thing for the beach. The sheraton beach is a 5 minute walk, and we had some lunches and drinks there almost daily.
- Craig H.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2021
Beautiful home in Poipu Our family of 10 fit just perfectly in this beautiful house. The ocean views are spectacular and the short stroll to the tidepools was a big hit with the grandkids. We hope to return again soon! Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Wednesday, May 25, 2022 Mahalo! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have you return. Aloha!
- Dennis And Kay C.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2021
Wonderful family retreat! Excellent place to stay for vacation. Family had plenty of room to have their own space (with bedrooms and separate bathrooms). It would have been better if refrig worked better (needed to be colder and ice maker did not work). Training on how to work AC might have been helpful...we had no idea that master bedroom controlled all AC in other bedrooms until we called property management. You made it easy to get key with lockbox. Thank you for a nice place to stay!
Reviewed On: 5/18/2015
A Perfect Place for a Family Reunion You can not find a better place to enjoy Hawaii as a family. With 5 bedrooms, each with their own bath, our family had enough space to spread out and enjoy some privacy amidst the family reunion. The upper floors have a dynamic view of the ocean. The house includes two high-end washer and dryers and two dishwashers which for a family of 10 adults was a must! The large stovetop even includes a griddle for a morning of pancakes. There are two large living areas, one up and one down, with large screen televisions in both. The garage is full of boogie boards, snorkel gear, children's reef-runners, beach chairs, umbrellas, and even a nice rolling cooler. There is a gas grill on the deck. The only drawback to the house is the condos being built right along the driveway; however, they do not obscure the view, and we found the noise indistinguishable when in the house with the air conditioner running. The workers are not there on the weekend and leave at the end of the day. We were out having fun most of the time they were working, so no one complained in our party about it at all. This house is built for a family. I hope you enjoy it as much as we did.
- Tammy F.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2015
Fabulous Home Our family of 7 adults spent an amazing Christmas staying in Makalae. I needn't have worried about cooking Christmas dinner - the kitchen is a chef's dream and the 2 dishwashers make cleaning up a breeze. We gathered each morning on the lanai for breakfast to plan our day. There is excellent snorkeling at Koala Landing, a 3 min walk. We saw sea turtles in the rocky cove across the street and enjoyed the sandy beach which was a 10 min walk. Each of the 5 bedrooms was spacious with its own bathroom. The garage is stocked with beach equipment, and another big plus for a large family were the 2 washers and dryers ! We hope to return again to the beautiful home in the future.
- Janet V.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2017
Family vacation Great location and a wonderful house. Two complaints. One is that they photo shopped out the telephone pole and wires in the web site pictures but no big deal. The other was that one of the showers was not operable. I had to go to the hardware store to buy an Allen wrench to fix it. I was told I would be reimbursed but haven't been yet. Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Thursday, May 5, 2016 Aloha and Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at Makalae. I would like to personally apologize on behalf of RE/MAX Kauai for the inoperable shower during your stay and that it caused you an inconvenience. I do show that you were reimbursed on April 6, 2016. If you have not seen this credit, I suggest you contact your credit card company immediately. As for the photo shopped telephone pole, I'm surprised to hear this as we don't photo shop our photos other than to add more light. I will look into the photo and have it corrected. We prefer our guest see exactly what they are getting. I am happy that you otherwise enjoyed your stay on the beautiful island of Kauai. -Tamee D.
- Stephen R.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2016
Hawaii 5-0 birthday celebration. We had a great time at the Makale. We were 10 adults and the house having 5 bedrooms worked out very well. The house is in a great location and is very well equipped. Luxurious with many nice amenities although there are a few things that now require some attention. Overall highly recommend the Makale. Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Aloha Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent stay at the Makalae home. We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the property, and the location. It is unfortunate that the upstairs tub was out of order for your stay due to a leak and the refrigerator water line disconnected also due to leak. I assure you both items are on work order and will be repaired once all materials arrive on island. I'd like to thank you for allowing us the opportunity to come in and repair the blinds during your stay. It is truly a blessing to have such cooperation and understanding from our guests. We hope to see you again in the near future. -Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2017
Great home in Kauai Wonderful experience
- Robert W.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Beautiful house! There were 10 adults and we thoroughly enjoyed the house. It was everything in the description. And right across the street from the best snorkeling...lots of turtles and a monk seal. It is close to grocery stores and fun shops. A little walk, anout 1/2 mile, to a sandy beach. The house had everything we wanted!
- Marcie M.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2017
Amazing Stay at Makalae This is an outstanding home and we had an amazing time here! Perfect location to everything, beautiful views from all three upstairs bedrooms, and plenty of space for everyone. I stayed with my entire family, six adults and two young children, we were all very comfortable in the cozy soft beds and had enough space for privacy. Overall, a perfect place to stay, would definitely recommend and will probably try and stay here again. Only complaint isn't much of one, you can tell the home has been rented frequently and it needs some very minor tweaking (just a simple visit from a handyman) as many door handles, bathroom hardware, kitchen faucet, etc. are loose. Overall, very comfortable home with even better location!
- Blake G.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2017
Nice house The house was nice, however when we arrived the entire porch and front door was covered in spider webs so it was difficult to enter the house. We thought since check in was so late there would've been an opportunity to clear those out to prepare for our arrival. The ensuite bathrooms were very nice. Not all of the bedrooms have connected bathrooms, the downstairs bedroom is close to the only shared bathroom on the main floor, which is used by everyone, so none of the adults in our party wanted that room. The house could use a second fridge or a larger fridge. With a party of 10 we had lots of food and found the fridge a challenge. The kitchen also lacked tupperware for leftovers, and didn't have basic spices (like salt) which was a bummer, but had tons of pots/pans which was appreciated. We also enjoyed having 2 dishwashers and 2 washers/dryer. The house also came with ample outdoor gear and a wagon to haul your stuff down to the beach. Nice location as you could always walk across the street and see sea turtles in the ocean. Be sure to wear bug spray on the patio as we got DESTROYED by mosquitos. The walls are fairly thin so if you will be hanging out on the patio at night, give some thought to who will have the suite that is connected to the porch, you can hear everything from the people outside. All in all a good stay - we always had enough places to sit and hang out with our large party. Thank you for offering the military discount.
- Nikki L.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2018
This is a great place to stay We spent a week with kids and grandkids--six adults and four children, and we have only good things to say. The house was in good condition, there was plenty of room for all of us, the location was great and there was a very nice view of the ocean. We especially loved the large lanai, which had enough tables and chairs to accommodate all of us for meals or just visiting. We didn't need much help from the property manager, but they were pleasant and responsive when we did contact them. We heartily recommend this property.
- Lawrence V.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2018
Breathless !! We came home to Kauai (Born and raised on Kauai) to buried our mom. My brother from Oklahoma with is 18 yr old son, my son and his family from Las Vegas and my husband I from Oahu and my brother Dominic from Hanapepe. <br/>when we checked in. My family and I were Breathless having a 5 bedroom and 5 bath house with a large Kitchen and dining area and 2 living room. we like the outside patio as we did a cookout Friday night (Family bonding) and Saturday night (Family night). <br/>This is just as once in a lifetime that I treated my family to an elegant vacation home. It was worth it!! and YES our family bonded.<br/><br/>Thank you<br/>Renita & Keith Yoshikawa from Oahu<br/>Ryan & Clente Takiguchi from Las Vegas (with Camden, Aiden & Quinn)<br/>Vernon & Kevin Agu from Oklahoma<br/>Dominic Agu From Hanapepe
- Renita Y.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2018
Great rental Great for large parties. Location next to Holoholo resort was bonus. Issues with a/c and complexity of tv system only problems but still great rental.
- michael r.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Great location and a wonderful house. Two complaints. One is that they photo shopped out the telephone pole and wires in the web site pictures but no big deal. The other was that one of the showers was not operable. I had to go to the hardware store to buy an Allen wrench to fix it. I was told I would be reimbursed but haven't been yet.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2016
You can not find a better place to enjoy Hawaii as a family. With 5 bedrooms, each with their own bath, our family had enough space to spread out and enjoy some privacy amidst the family reunion. The upper floors have a dynamic view of the ocean. The house includes two high-end washer and dryers and two dishwashers which for a family of 10 adults was a must! The large stovetop even includes a griddle for a morning of pancakes. There are two large living areas, one up and one down, with large screen televisions in both. The garage is full of boogie boards, snorkel gear, children's reef-runners, beach chairs, umbrellas, and even a nice rolling cooler. There is a gas grill on the deck. The only drawback to the house is the condos being built right along the driveway; however, they do not obscure the view, and we found the noise indistinguishable when in the house with the air conditioner running. The workers are not there on the weekend and leave at the end of the day. We were out having fun most of the time
Reviewed On: 9/13/2015
Excellent place to stay for vacation. Family had plenty of room to have their own space (with bedrooms and separate bathrooms). It would have been better if refrig worked better (needed to be colder and ice maker did not work). Training on how to work AC might have been helpful...we had no idea that master bedroom controlled all AC in other bedrooms until we called property management. You made it easy to get key with lockbox. Thank you for a nice place to stay!
Reviewed On: 5/18/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 21 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 01, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

5 Bdrm Craftsman Home with Central A/C. Close to Beach.

ID 218017 - 6 beds (3 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Koloa Vacation Rentals
Located in sunny Poipu along the coastline with ocean views. Makalae. Ma-KAH-lie (coast; beach, shore, coast near a point I.E. Lae)


Located on the South side of Kaua'i in Poipu. This is architecturally delightful slate roofed 3,332 sq. Ft. Home has spectacular views of the blue Pacific waters. Makalae is a truly intricate and beautifully designed house that has many special features. A 5-bedroom, 5-bathroom home with dual master suites, it is exquisitely designed with 5" Brazilian Cherry floors throughout. The doors and screen doors are handmade out of mahogany, a fully equipped gourmet kitchen with top of the line appliances, slab marble and granite countertops throughout, fully air conditioned with a state-of-the-art sound and security system will make your vacation truly luxurious.


Makalae is a warm welcoming luxurious home with fine furnishings and accessories. The craftsmanship of this house was expertly built to take full advantage of memorable sunsets in the western Hawaiian sky and the southern trade winds known as Ku'amanini of Weliweli or Ko'omakani of Maha'ulepu, as named by the Hawaiians.


Close by are surf, swimming, fishing, snorkeling, boating, hiking, great eateries and fine restaurants.

Hawaii Tax ID# W77508450-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".