×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • king
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Flat Screen TV
    • TV in each bedroom
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Blender
    • Can Opener
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Dishwasher
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Mixing bowls/measuring cups
    • Refrigerator
    • Rice Cooker
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • groceries
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Resort
  • Outside Attributes
    • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
    • full
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Alarm Clock
    • Hairdryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • Iron
    • Bath Towels
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Internet Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach Towels
    • FREE Stall Parking
    • Hot Tub
    • Lanai
    • Lanai Furniture
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Tennis Courts
    • Nearby Shopping Centers
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Parking Stall
    • Tennis Courts
  • Culture Attributes
    • Nearby Hawaiian Luau

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 3 nights 368 - 516 USD
Dec 15, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 387 - 540 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,580 - 3,187 USD
Dec 15, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,762 - 3,792 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,000 USD
Dec 15, 2021 to Mar 31, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,000 - 15,220 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Regency 721 This is our second time renting a condo at the Regency. We absolutely love this location. We had a 4 year old with us this time and the beach in front of Brenneckes was perfect!
- Cherri W.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Wonderful Experience and Stay! Our experience exceeded our expectations! The condo was appropriately advertised, offered living essentials like laundry detergent, dish soap, etc. to ease the burden while on vacation and even a few extras like beach supplies. It was located in a great area with easy access to beaches. We would stay again in a heartbeat if we return to the area!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2020
Never Again! Where to begin, upon arrival, the unit floors were filthy, (white socks black) dirty tile and had to vacuum the badly stained front room carpet. Plungers in the lower guest bathroom & master, hence the fecal odor. Clumps of black hair in all of the bathroom drains & a razor blade in the lower guest bathroom drain. One of the twin beds was broken a board kept falling out. Not even in our unit an hour & neighbor in unit 711 starts pounding on the ceilings comes upstairs & starts harassing us saying we were too loud & that he was a local not a renter. Unit said kid friendly & we have 3 children under 4 1/2. Throughout stay he would pound on ceilings, yell, & intimidate. He constantly chain smoked on all lanais & evidence of heavy drinking due to presence of empty beer cans. I can't believe the amount of money we saved in order to stay here & how one person just ruined our experience. Then the parking...we had 3 different vehicles throughout our stay in our spot & received tickets which we disputed thanks to our hangtag. We definitely at the least should have had our room cleaning deposit credited back to us for the horrible experiences. If you are a young family who has saved so very hard for a dream trip do not stay in any of the Regency units, they don't care, they know about problem tenants & will continue to turn a blind eye. Wish Remax was more forthcoming! Just such a shame at our expense! Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Monday, January 23, 2017 Aloha and Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay. Please note that we take extreme pride in keeping our properties up to the highest of standards. In fact, when this unit came into our inventory roughly 6 months ago, we had the entire unit and floors completely cleaned and have since maintained it with our housekeeping team. Our assistant property manager was in the unit prior to your arrival and upon your departure. For this reason, we cannot agree with your statement of filthy floors, carpet, and foul odor from plungers. In addition to the fact that you did not call us to remedy any of your listed complaints during your stay leaving us to find out in a review. We did note that after your stay there were half eaten bananas, apricot seed’s, and cheerios everywhere. The dining room had juice splatters and food all over the floor and walls. Your complaints of the downstairs tenant and the parking situation, should not have gone as far as it did and we would have assisted you had we known, however, again you never called to give us the opportunity to resolve the issue for you. I think this is the true culprit of what has made you upset and possibly ruin your vacation. We are truly sorry you had to experience the hostile neighbor and the parking issues you did. Since your review, we have contacted the property association to work with them to make sure this never happens to another guest of ours, and have them investigate your claim of the neighbor. -RE/MAX Kauai Management
- Heidi H.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2017
Great location in Poipu! We had a group of 6 that vacationed in Hawaii. The location was great, close to beaches and restaurants, easy to hop on the freeway. The condo itself was nice, had 3 pools and 2 spas that were accessible. It was nice and spacious for 6 adults. Parking was a little annoying as someone kept parking in our reserved parking spot. The upstairs bedroom doesn't have a door and the occupants did find it a bit noisy if someone was in the kitchen or living room.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
Just as advertised We were very pleased with the condition, location, and amenities. Would recommend to a friend.
- Victor S.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Comfortable home in the best place of Kauai Everything worked fine. Nice equipment, best option for family with kids, and very close tho Poipu Beach.
- Rodrigo M.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2018
Kauai Regency 721 The property was spacious and clean. We loved staying there and it was close the baby beach and snorkeling. We would stay here again and recommend this unit.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
Our Kauai Anniversary Celebration To celebrate our 60th anniversary, my husband and I brought 13 family members to Kauai. Overall, we had a great time. Cleanliness was outstanding but refrigerator, dishwasher and lighting in living room needed maintenance. Also, mattress in master bedroom was way past its prime. Response from RE/MAX Kauai; Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Aloha and Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We appreciate your business and are very sorry you experienced issues with the appliances. I'm glad these items were remedied in a timely manner. After seeing your review the owner has purchased a new topper that they use in their personal home and it has greatly improved the mattress. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to accommodate your family! Tamee D. RE/MAX Kauai
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
MAIKAI The property was well manicured and beautiful. Our unit was clean, well equipped with everything we needed and comfortable.<br/>We would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.
- Clyde B.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2016
The property was well manicured and beautiful. Our unit was clean, well equipped with everything we needed and comfortable.<br/>We would definitely recommend this property to friends and family.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2016
To celebrate our 60th anniversary, my husband and I brought 13 family members to Kauai. Overall, we had a great time. Cleanliness was outstanding but refrigerator, dishwasher and lighting in living room needed maintenance. Also, mattress in master bedroom was way past its prime.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
The property was spacious and clean. We loved staying there and it was close the baby beach and snorkeling. We would stay here again and recommend this unit.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 15 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 26, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 13, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

REG721: Luxurious 3 bedroom/3 bathroom condo with A/C

ID 228192 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Koloa Vacation Rentals
Amenities include: complimentary parking stall, tennis courts, swimming pool, community BBQ, WiFi and washer/dryer.
Bed Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen & 2 Twins. This 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Condo features Hawaiian style furniture and décor, a wonderful granite kitchen with all the amenities of home. The master bathroom features a jetted tub and walk-in marble shower. The living area is complimented with a TV. Beautiful garden views from the large windows and private balcony.

Hawaii Tax ID# W00190308-02

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543