A Comfortable and Charming

2

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 215757
The base rate is for 2 occupants.
  • This property has no Amenities

Loading...

Terms

We require $125.00 non- refundable deposit to confirm reservation.
WE ACCEPT VISA,MASTERCARD OR AMERICAN EXPRESS.
Final payments are due 60 days of guest arrival. All payments are due in US funds. Once final payment has been made, check in instructions will be sent to guest.
Check-in time - 3:00PM. Check-out time - 11:00AM
We do not guarantee any specific unit, however, we will do our best to accommodate you in your requested unit.

In the unlikely event that we encounter circumstances beyond our control and have to relocate you, we will notify you.

This is a non-smoking resort, and smoking will be permitted in the designated smoking area only. Smoking in any unit/lanai area will result in a minimum charge of $400.

Trip insurance is recommended. We do have contracted car rental rates. Ask us for details!

We also have a wonderful concierge service which offers over 2,000 activities! As a guest of Kealia Resort you will receive a discounted rate for most activities and you can explore these options by following the link below, or contacting us directly by phone.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 185 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 200 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 185 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,110 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,400 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,110 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,810 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,000 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,810 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Christmas getaway. Very much so. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Aloha Linda! Thanks for spending the holidays with us!
Reviewed On: 2018-01-12
November trip Maui Terrific spot. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Mahalo for staying with us!
Reviewed On: 2017-12-07
Realia Resort - North Kihei Nov. 2017 The location was perfect. Away from the hectic fray of the busy end of Kihei or the tourist crowds of Lahaina. Yet close enough to get to everything you could need or want to see. The grounds are very well kept, the complex has many on site residents who are friendly and wonderful people. Sunsets are amazing. The unit has granite kitchen and bathrooms, hard wood floors and ample room for two people. I would recommend this unit to friends. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, November 27, 2017 Mahalo for your review. Come see us again! Aloha.
Reviewed On: 2017-11-26
Unhappy We have stayed here many times but recently had an unhappy experience. They were painting the building and did not tell us this before we arrived. We would have changed dates. The painters were outside our balcony the whole 10 days. No privacy. Condo needs work done to it. Painting and repairs. We were disappointed and won't be back.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-11
Maui trip Very nice location. Quiet and not much beach traffic. Response from Kealia Resort; Friday, August 25, 2017 Aloha! Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the beach. We hope you will come see us again. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-19
Very Desireable Location Nice condo with very nice amenities. However, the couch had 2 broken-down cushions, floor not clean under couch, long hair on carpet,dirty scatter rug in bathroom.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-05
Best We were very pleased with the Kealia Resort!! Sherry was very pleasant & helpful with all of our concerns- even gave us a crockpot to use when we asked. The grounds were well maintained & cared for. Enjoyed the coffee & donuts on Friday morn & a chance to visit with other guests. Also the Poo-Poo Party! Highly recommend this resort!!!!
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17
Awesome condo! This place made our stay on Maui absolutely excellent! It was cozy, spacious, and very clean! We definitely plan on staying at the resort again in the future, especially the unit 507! The beach is great too, if you are looking for a less crowded. Although this resort is quite a ways from shops, restaurants, etc, it was great for some peace and quiet.
Reviewed On: 2016-12-07
Great place for a vacation We thoroughly enjoyed our stay again at Kealia. It's a great location for day trips to anywhere on the island. The best of course is the access to walks along Sugar. We had everything we needed in the condo. The fridge had filtered water access, the washer/dryer were efficient and quiet, and the condo was clean. We especially liked that the wall between the living room and the bedroom had a cut-out to allow air to circulate. Great place!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-17
Amazing! This condo was great! Had everything we needed!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30
April vacation 2015 very nice proerty, would recommend. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, April 27, 2015 glad you enjoyed the property. We look forward to your return visit. Mahalo
Reviewed On: 2015-04-27
Dec 2014 couldn't be a better place This is a great location to start your exploration of Maui. It being equal distance to areas of interest. The beach was lovely to take a shore walk. Which we did for over an hour out and an hour back and we could of walked farther. You can use the beach to walk to a framers market (closed on week-ends), a convenience store and a shaved ice stand in less than 10 minutes. Take a cloth bag with you as plastic bags are unlawful for shop owners to use. Open the window and go to sleep hearing the waves lap the beach. If you haven't been to Maui in Dec. before the weather is like a hot May in the Philadelphia area. Cool till 9, hot afternoon and cool in evenings on the coast. The uplands are cooler. The washer and dryer was great. You can pack less clothes. Kitchen had every I needed. Beach towels and snorkel gear in the closet. Mattress was very comfortable.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2014-12-10
NW Visitors We had a great time and the property helped add to our enjoyment. Sherry was very accomodating and her approach professional.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-19
Very nice location. Quiet and not much beach traffic.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-19
Nice condo with very nice amenities. However, the couch had 2 broken-down cushions, floor not clean under couch, long hair on carpet,dirty scatter rug in bathroom.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-05
We were very pleased with the Kealia Resort!! Sherry was very pleasant & helpful with all of our concerns- even gave us a crockpot to use when we asked. The grounds were well maintained & cared for. Enjoyed the coffee & donuts on Friday morn & a chance to visit with other guests. Also the Poo-Poo Party! Highly recommend this resort!!!!
Reviewed On: 2017-01-17
This place made our stay on Maui absolutely excellent! It was cozy, spacious, and very clean! We definitely plan on staying at the resort again in the future, especially the unit 507! The beach is great too, if you are looking for a less crowded. Although this resort is quite a ways from shops, restaurants, etc, it was great for some peace and quiet.
Reviewed On: 2016-12-07
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay again at Kealia. It's a great location for day trips to anywhere on the island. The best of course is the access to walks along Sugar. We had everything we needed in the condo. The fridge had filtered water access, the washer/dryer were efficient and quiet, and the condo was clean. We especially liked that the wall between the living room and the bedroom had a cut-out to allow air to circulate. Great place!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-17
This condo was great! Had everything we needed!
Reviewed On: 2015-12-30
very nice proerty, would recommend.
Reviewed On: 2015-04-27
This is a great location to start your exploration of Maui. It being equal distance to areas of interest. The beach was lovely to take a shore walk. Which we did for over an hour out and an hour back and we could of walked farther. You can use the beach to walk to a framers market (closed on week-ends), a convenience store and a shaved ice stand in less than 10 minutes. Take a cloth bag with you as plastic bags are unlawful for shop owners to use. Open the window and go to sleep hearing the waves lap the beach. If you haven't been to Maui in Dec. before the weather is like a hot May in the Philadelphia area. Cool till 9, hot afternoon and cool in evenings on the coast. The uplands are cooler. The washer and dryer was great. You can pack less clothes. Kitchen had every I needed. Beach towels and snorkel gear in the closet. Mattress was very comfortable.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2014-12-10
We had a great time and the property helped add to our enjoyment. Sherry was very accomodating and her approach professional.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-19

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 24, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 20, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Kula Vacation Rentals -
A comfortable and charming home away from home on a beach front property of the beautiful Sugar Beach of North Kihei.. This recently remodeled fifth floor condo features a full kitchen and large master bedroom with study. Queen size bed in the bedroom and queen sofa/sleeper in the living room. Enjoy ocean views and whale watching from your private lanai. The bathroom features a walk-in shower. Full kitchen has granite counter tops, new appliances and everything a cook would need. Washer & Dryer in unit.

W20465480-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543