A Comfortable and Charming

4

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 215773
The base rate is for 4 occupants.
  • This property has no Amenities
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

We require $125.00 non- refundable deposit to confirm reservation.
WE ACCEPT VISA,MASTERCARD OR AMERICAN EXPRESS.
Final payments are due 60 days of guest arrival. All payments are due in US funds. Once final payment has been made, check in instructions will be sent to guest.
Check-in time - 3:00PM. Check-out time - 11:00AM
We do not guarantee any specific unit, however, we will do our best to accommodate you in your requested unit.

In the unlikely event that we encounter circumstances beyond our control and have to relocate you, we will notify you.

This is a non-smoking resort, and smoking will be permitted in the designated smoking area only. Smoking in any unit/lanai area will result in a minimum charge of $400.

Trip insurance is recommended. We do have contracted car rental rates. Ask us for details!

We also have a wonderful concierge service which offers over 2,000 activities! As a guest of Kealia Resort you will receive a discounted rate for most activities and you can explore these options by following the link below, or contacting us directly by phone.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2017

Rate Period Nightly
Dec 15, 2017 to Apr 14, 2018 Min Stay 4 nights 225 USD

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 185 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 225 USD

Weekly

2017

Rate Period Weekly
Dec 15, 2017 to Apr 14, 2018 Min Stay 7 nights 1,575 USD

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,110 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,575 USD

Long Term Stays

2017

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 15, 2017 to Apr 14, 2018 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,750 USD

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,810 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,750 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Painters are a pain while you are vacationing. It was okay. The painters were there and 2 nights we had deck furniture inside and the bedroom window taped shut. On the 6th floor it was sooo windy, 2 nights we were rudely awaken by the door flying open by a blast of wind. <br/><br/>Sherry forgot to give us a key to the pool so we never had access to it.
Reviewed On: 2017-12-04
Hawaii vacation The condo was perfect! We are on the top floor which offers sweeping views of the ocean and beach. The furniture and kitchen are up to date and the bed was huge! The residents were friendly and the building is very quiet at night. Would recommend this condo and would go back again. While we were there, they were in the process of painting the outside elf the building. The work did not interfere with our visit. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the beautiful condo as well as the scenery. See you next time!
Reviewed On: 2017-11-05
room 602 very good Response from Kealia Resort; Friday, October 20, 2017 Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-15
Great location location. This is a great location for your vacation in Maui.<br/> The condos are very well furnished and clean. Nice grass area by the beach and great barbecue. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Mahalo for your review. We're glad you enjoyed all the Kealia has to offer. Come back and see us again! Aloha.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-05
Unit 602 Oceanfront Kealia Resort is in a very convenient (but quieter) location. Easy to get to Kihei, South beaches, West island, or airport areas in a jiffy via rental car. This resort is meticulously maintained and has a wonderful beach! Sherry and Rodger(property staff) were extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Unit 602 has been updated in the last couple of years. The kitchen is well stocked and unit was so clean. One drawback - if you want to enjoy the tradewinds, this unit doesn't have a kitchen window or a screened entry door to allow for wind flow. This can make the unit feel stuffy or warm when it's actually beautiful weather. (Although some owners, I understand, prefer windows to be closed to avoid sand/dirt blowing into condo.) I'd like to have seen more pictures of this unit on the website. Stay at Kealia in whatever condo you desire - it's great!!!!! Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Aloha Kenneth Hope to see you back here at Kealia Resort.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03
Paradise If you need to relax and like the ocean, this is the right location to do so. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Aloha Rene glad you were able to relax here at Kealia Resort.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-18
Beautiful Ocean Front Apartment We had a marvelous time in our 4th floor apartment. The views were spectacular, the place was immaculate and we were able to make ourselves at home in minutes after our arrival. Nothing like being on a nearly private miles long beach.
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29
Our favorite place on Maui We visit Maui every year and this is our favorite place to stay. The unit has been updated in the past year, it is comfortable and has a fabulous view from the 6th floor. The excellent staff and residents make you feel like family. The pool is beautiful as are the grounds. These condos are well maintained. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Aloha Robert so glad you were able to enjoy the upgrades in unit 602.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-14
Enjoyed our stay! We enjoyed our stay in this ocean front condo. We have stayed at this resort several times and have loved it every visit. We enjoyed the pool and beach and grilled out every night at eh shared grill picnic area. grounds are well maintained. Furniture was not the most comfortable...could use one nice comfy chair! Loved our Lani for breakfast in the morning and drinks in the evening. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, July 25, 2016 Aloha Susan, we are working on new living room furniture for unit 602.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-13
Great Condo The property is the very last building in N Keihi before a 3.5 mile expanse of public beach. Condo was very well appointed and the bed quite comfortable. Beach chairs and boogie boards in the closet. Great access to the airport. Would stay here again. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, June 6, 2016 Aloha Robert Happy to hear to you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19
not so good our room was very dirty and needs to be cleaned from top to bottom
Reviewed On: 2016-05-18
Great Location and View Great location for sight seeing. Ocean side view which is always nice. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, June 6, 2016 Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Mahalo
Reviewed On: 2016-05-16
Kealia 602 We very much liked unit 602 and would happily stay there again. We thought the decor updated, and understand that a new sleep sofa will go in this summer, 'tho we did not notice any problems. There were many conveniences - such as a very nicely outfitted kitchen and plenty of new towels, beach towels, chairs, beach umbrella, coolers. We have stayed at Kealia before and the location is terrific. The complex has a very nice oceanside pool and lawn, which is kept in immaculate condition. Never crowded and quiet. One can do a 5 mile RT walk on a secluded beach. The view is wonderful. We will be back! Bruce and Martha, Jackson Hole, Wyoming Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, June 6, 2016 ALoha Bruce & Brenda so glad you had a comfortable stay here at Kealia Resort.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-04
Another fabulous stay at Kealia We've been vacationing at Kealia for the last three years. <br/>We choose this resort as it's very quiet and restful. It's about a 6-7 minute drive to the heart of Kihei where it's much busier. Sheri, in the office, is extremely friendly and always helpful. And, the beach and pool are awesome. <br/>Our condo unit is always well equipped with everything we need for our stay. <br/>The unit is clean and bright. It's a pleasure to be guests at Kealia Resort. It's become our home away from home!<br/>Check out the awesome aquarium a few minutes down the highway. Cafe O Lei has great food. And, the shopping and eateries in Lahiena are a wonderful experience we always look forward to. Make sure you do the Road to Hana too (get the CD or new app so you don't miss anything). Enjoy!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-16
Perfect resort for a quiet getaway! Lovely, quiet resort, right on the beach. Great pool. We walked a little ways down the beach and saw sea turtles. You will want a rental car if staying here, as you do have to drive a distance for restaurants, shopping, etc. Great place for a relaxing vacation. There were days we had the beach almost to ourselves!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-09
nice retreat Over the last 20 years we have rented space in this building at least 6 times. The regulars are a great group, the management treats everyone like owners and the privacy of the grounds and beach area is worth every penny.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25
nice, clean, great view, very efficient we were provided an apartment seaside, great view. Everything was in order and as expected. The property management team was helpful but harder to reach on weekends.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08
Great stay! Beautiful condo with and ocean view. Very comfortable bed with soft sheets and comfy pillows, the kitchen has everything you need to cook a great meal. We were happy to have a washer and dryer to wash our clothes before we left and we enjoyed the wonderful view every evening.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-20
Excellent View! Great place to stay and the property manager is wonderful to work with.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27
Maui Vacation The picture is exactly what the unit look like. It needs to be updated as it is old, the throw rug was dirty, the cushions on the couch were dirty very outdated and hard to sit on. The bathroom well let say it was out dated and dirty. It would hurt for the owner to put in a few more amenities such as beach chairs and a better umbrella as you can not take loungers out on the beach. Baseboard were dirty and valance in bedroom dirty. To rent this unit it is not worth the money. The resort is very quiet. Other than having and older condo ,the resort and trip was excellent.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-01
Maui 2015 Very good, unit was a bit dated but good enough for us .<br/>The wind was wicked, but that's seasonal I guess.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-26
Jana's review We really enjoyed unit 602. It was clean, well equipped and the location was good. This end of Kihei is quiet and the beach is very nice. We only stayed 5 nights, but would be happy staying a month. I thought the residents were very friendly (to the temporary guests) Response from Kealia Resort; Friday, December 4, 2015 Mahalo! Please come again.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-20
48 Years of Marriage We took our 48th anniversary to the shores of Maui's quiet south Sugar Beach. In only seven days we crammed as much as two senoir citizens could handle. We witnessed a sunrise from Haleakela summit, snorkled a volcano and saw the green sea turtles. We ate out only twice, but with our lanai looking out toward Molokini and Molokai we felt like we ate out every night. The staff were great, the other residents friendly and the setting right on Sugar Beach, the experiece was nothing short of incredible. I can't think of a single thing to complain about. Thank you Kealia Resort for making our 48th unforgettable. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Congratulations on 48 years! So glad you enjoyed Kealia & Maui!
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29
Kealia Resort , Home away from Home! Love Kealia Resort, we have been coming here for years and find it an ideal place to stay in Maui. It has the best walking beach in Maui. We love the location, close to the airport and convenient for shopping, and restaurants. We look forward to returning to our favorite restaurants yearly. We highly recommend Beach Bums, Pizza Madness and Cafe O Lei in Kihei and the one at the Dunnes close to the airport.The condos are always clean and well stocked with most everything one needs to set up housekeeping for a week or two. There are great BBQ grills on the grounds, so it is easy to cook out and enjoy a great sunset over the ocean.The management staff is fantastic and goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met. There are plenty of ocean activities near by. We love the Blue Water Rafting Tour Co. as they have a fantastic snorkeling adventure.<br/>Our family has rented paddle boards, and taken surfing lessons, and just enjoy playing in the surf. Very close by is the Maui Ocean Center which we have found fantastic, and learned so much about what you see in the ocean, what is safe to touch and explore, and what can be dangerous to you, highly recommend. There is no end to a fun relaxing time when you stay at the Kealia Resort. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Aloha Judy! We look forward to your return.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-13
Another home run: the Kealia Resort! This was our 3rd time to stay at the resort. This resort is as well managed and maintained as any 5-star hotel on the island. Location is ideal and the atmosphere is very cordial.<br/>I travel to the island for photography, and the Kealia Resort is ideally situated. <br/>We have stayed in condo rentals on Kauai, Maui, and the Big Island. The amenities eclipse all the other places here we have stayed. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, July 14, 2015 Aloha Jim hope you and your wife got some great picture this trip. See you again. Mahalo Sherry
Reviewed On: 2015-07-12
Room 602 We started out on the road side but were able to switch to an ocean view room that was stunning. Loved the location and the sound of the ocean pounding the beach. Response from Kealia Resort; Friday, April 17, 2015 Aloha Cindy So happy you enjoyed your stay here at Kealia Resort.
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14
Wonderful Stay at the Kealia Resort My wife and I spent two weeks at the Kealia Resort, staying in Condo KR602. We found the condo very clean and well furnished. While the building itself is in the early stages of "a bit worn", the condo itself was nice, perhaps needing a little upgrading in the next few years, but nothing that would stop us from staying in KR602 again. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, February 16, 2015 Aloha John thanks for staying with us here at Kealia Resort. Our building is scheduled to be painted in 2015.
Reviewed On: 2015-02-13
Satisfied customer Nice condos. Thank you will be back
Reviewed On: 2014-05-09
Not the Best As soon as we walked into the unit we were assaulted by a horrible smell. Now we are used to the tropical smell that comes from the humidity and realize that things do not smell like home, but this was ridiculous. I would say this place needs a thorough cleaning top to bottom...cupboards etc. The baseboards and corners probably have not been cleaned in a long time. The vacuum was quite useless, frankly. All the towels and dish cloths had absorbed that awful smell and even after washing a couple of times in hot water, still maintained that sour smell. The couch was uncomfortable to sit on and the unit was far smaller than we are accustomed to. <br/><br/>On a positive note, the bed was very comfy and the view was amazing. We were not bothered by road noise which some commented upon. The grounds were very well kept and the pool was lovely.<br/><br/>I would not stay here again. Response from Kealia Resort; Friday, September 19, 2014 Aloha, Thank you for your feedback! We do have a deep clean done in each unit twice a year and have since addressed your concerns. We always appreciate being notified while guests are in house if they feel their accommodation is unsatisfactory. This way we can address concerns promptly to help you fully enjoy your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed the bed, views and grounds. Mahalo!
Reviewed On: 2014-03-12
Perfect location, could benefit from some updating! The weather was more humid, with rainy days than in past years. The midgie, a small bug that can come in through the screens, was a real nuisance. We were told this was due to the standing water in the wet land area next to the complex. Therefore we needed to use the window air conditioner frequently. This unit did not have air conditioning in the bedroom area. The unit does need some updating but the view is wonderful and it was clean.
Reviewed On: 2014-03-07
This is a great location for your vacation in Maui.<br/> The condos are very well furnished and clean. Nice grass area by the beach and great barbecue.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-05
Kealia Resort is in a very convenient (but quieter) location. Easy to get to Kihei, South beaches, West island, or airport areas in a jiffy via rental car. This resort is meticulously maintained and has a wonderful beach! Sherry and Rodger(property staff) were extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Unit 602 has been updated in the last couple of years. The kitchen is well stocked and unit was so clean. One drawback - if you want to enjoy the tradewinds, this unit doesn't have a kitchen window or a screened entry door to allow for wind flow. This can make the unit feel stuffy or warm when it's actually beautiful weather. (Although some owners, I understand, prefer windows to be closed to avoid sand/dirt blowing into condo.) I'd like to have seen more pictures of this unit on the website. Stay at Kealia in whatever condo you desire - it's great!!!!!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03
If you need to relax and like the ocean, this is the right location to do so.
Reviewed On: 2017-04-18
We had a marvelous time in our 4th floor apartment. The views were spectacular, the place was immaculate and we were able to make ourselves at home in minutes after our arrival. Nothing like being on a nearly private miles long beach.
Reviewed On: 2016-12-29
We visit Maui every year and this is our favorite place to stay. The unit has been updated in the past year, it is comfortable and has a fabulous view from the 6th floor. The excellent staff and residents make you feel like family. The pool is beautiful as are the grounds. These condos are well maintained.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-14
We enjoyed our stay in this ocean front condo. We have stayed at this resort several times and have loved it every visit. We enjoyed the pool and beach and grilled out every night at eh shared grill picnic area. grounds are well maintained. Furniture was not the most comfortable...could use one nice comfy chair! Loved our Lani for breakfast in the morning and drinks in the evening.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-13
The property is the very last building in N Keihi before a 3.5 mile expanse of public beach. Condo was very well appointed and the bed quite comfortable. Beach chairs and boogie boards in the closet. Great access to the airport. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-19
our room was very dirty and needs to be cleaned from top to bottom
Reviewed On: 2016-05-18
Great location for sight seeing. Ocean side view which is always nice.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-16
We very much liked unit 602 and would happily stay there again. We thought the decor updated, and understand that a new sleep sofa will go in this summer, 'tho we did not notice any problems. There were many conveniences - such as a very nicely outfitted kitchen and plenty of new towels, beach towels, chairs, beach umbrella, coolers. We have stayed at Kealia before and the location is terrific. The complex has a very nice oceanside pool and lawn, which is kept in immaculate condition. Never crowded and quiet. One can do a 5 mile RT walk on a secluded beach. The view is wonderful. We will be back! Bruce and Martha, Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Reviewed On: 2016-05-04
We've been vacationing at Kealia for the last three years. <br/>We choose this resort as it's very quiet and restful. It's about a 6-7 minute drive to the heart of Kihei where it's much busier. Sheri, in the office, is extremely friendly and always helpful. And, the beach and pool are awesome. <br/>Our condo unit is always well equipped with everything we need for our stay. <br/>The unit is clean and bright. It's a pleasure to be guests at Kealia Resort. It's become our home away from home!<br/>Check out the awesome aquarium a few minutes down the highway. Cafe O Lei has great food. And, the shopping and eateries in Lahiena are a wonderful experience we always look forward to. Make sure you do the Road to Hana too (get the CD or new app so you don't miss anything). Enjoy!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-16
Lovely, quiet resort, right on the beach. Great pool. We walked a little ways down the beach and saw sea turtles. You will want a rental car if staying here, as you do have to drive a distance for restaurants, shopping, etc. Great place for a relaxing vacation. There were days we had the beach almost to ourselves!
Reviewed On: 2016-04-09
Over the last 20 years we have rented space in this building at least 6 times. The regulars are a great group, the management treats everyone like owners and the privacy of the grounds and beach area is worth every penny.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25
we were provided an apartment seaside, great view. Everything was in order and as expected. The property management team was helpful but harder to reach on weekends.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-08
Beautiful condo with and ocean view. Very comfortable bed with soft sheets and comfy pillows, the kitchen has everything you need to cook a great meal. We were happy to have a washer and dryer to wash our clothes before we left and we enjoyed the wonderful view every evening.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-20
Great place to stay and the property manager is wonderful to work with.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-27
The picture is exactly what the unit look like. It needs to be updated as it is old, the throw rug was dirty, the cushions on the couch were dirty very outdated and hard to sit on. The bathroom well let say it was out dated and dirty. It would hurt for the owner to put in a few more amenities such as beach chairs and a better umbrella as you can not take loungers out on the beach. Baseboard were dirty and valance in bedroom dirty. To rent this unit it is not worth the money. The resort is very quiet. Other than having and older condo ,the resort and trip was excellent.
Reviewed On: 2016-01-01
Very good, unit was a bit dated but good enough for us .<br/>The wind was wicked, but that's seasonal I guess.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-26
We really enjoyed unit 602. It was clean, well equipped and the location was good. This end of Kihei is quiet and the beach is very nice. We only stayed 5 nights, but would be happy staying a month. I thought the residents were very friendly (to the temporary guests)
Reviewed On: 2015-11-20
We took our 48th anniversary to the shores of Maui's quiet south Sugar Beach. In only seven days we crammed as much as two senoir citizens could handle. We witnessed a sunrise from Haleakela summit, snorkled a volcano and saw the green sea turtles. We ate out only twice, but with our lanai looking out toward Molokini and Molokai we felt like we ate out every night. The staff were great, the other residents friendly and the setting right on Sugar Beach, the experiece was nothing short of incredible. I can't think of a single thing to complain about. Thank you Kealia Resort for making our 48th unforgettable.
Reviewed On: 2015-10-29
Love Kealia Resort, we have been coming here for years and find it an ideal place to stay in Maui. It has the best walking beach in Maui. We love the location, close to the airport and convenient for shopping, and restaurants. We look forward to returning to our favorite restaurants yearly. We highly recommend Beach Bums, Pizza Madness and Cafe O Lei in Kihei and the one at the Dunnes close to the airport.The condos are always clean and well stocked with most everything one needs to set up housekeeping for a week or two. There are great BBQ grills on the grounds, so it is easy to cook out and enjoy a great sunset over the ocean.The management staff is fantastic and goes out of their way to make sure your needs are met. There are plenty of ocean activities near by. We love the Blue Water Rafting Tour Co. as they have a fantastic snorkeling adventure.<br/>Our family has rented paddle boards, and taken surfing lessons, and just enjoy playing in the surf. Very close by is the Maui Ocean Center which we have fou
Reviewed On: 2015-07-13
This was our 3rd time to stay at the resort. This resort is as well managed and maintained as any 5-star hotel on the island. Location is ideal and the atmosphere is very cordial.<br/>I travel to the island for photography, and the Kealia Resort is ideally situated. <br/>We have stayed in condo rentals on Kauai, Maui, and the Big Island. The amenities eclipse all the other places here we have stayed.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-12
We started out on the road side but were able to switch to an ocean view room that was stunning. Loved the location and the sound of the ocean pounding the beach.
Reviewed On: 2015-04-14
My wife and I spent two weeks at the Kealia Resort, staying in Condo KR602. We found the condo very clean and well furnished. While the building itself is in the early stages of "a bit worn", the condo itself was nice, perhaps needing a little upgrading in the next few years, but nothing that would stop us from staying in KR602 again.
Reviewed On: 2015-02-13
Nice condos. Thank you will be back
Reviewed On: 2014-05-09
As soon as we walked into the unit we were assaulted by a horrible smell. Now we are used to the tropical smell that comes from the humidity and realize that things do not smell like home, but this was ridiculous. I would say this place needs a thorough cleaning top to bottom...cupboards etc. The baseboards and corners probably have not been cleaned in a long time. The vacuum was quite useless, frankly. All the towels and dish cloths had absorbed that awful smell and even after washing a couple of times in hot water, still maintained that sour smell. The couch was uncomfortable to sit on and the unit was far smaller than we are accustomed to. <br/><br/>On a positive note, the bed was very comfy and the view was amazing. We were not bothered by road noise which some commented upon. The grounds were very well kept and the pool was lovely.<br/><br/>I would not stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2014-03-12
The weather was more humid, with rainy days than in past years. The midgie, a small bug that can come in through the screens, was a real nuisance. We were told this was due to the standing water in the wet land area next to the complex. Therefore we needed to use the window air conditioner frequently. This unit did not have air conditioning in the bedroom area. The unit does need some updating but the view is wonderful and it was clean.
Reviewed On: 2014-03-07

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 24, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 6 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 18, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Kula Vacation Rentals -
A comfortable and charming home away from home on a beach front property of the beautiful Sugar Beach of North Kihei.. This sixth floor condo features a full kitchen, large master bedroom with king size bed and study. The living room features a pull-out sofa and gorgeous ocean front views. Enjoy whale watching from your private lanai. The bathroom features a bath/ shower and granite vanity. Remodeled kitchen has everything you'll need to prepare your favorite island dishes. Tiled floors throughout this unit. Enjoy the beautiful views.

30199698-01/ W20465480-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543