A Comfortable and Charming

- ID 215775 The base rate is for 4 occupants.
  • This property has no Amenities

Loading...

Terms

We require $125.00 non- refundable deposit to confirm reservation.
WE ACCEPT VISA,MASTERCARD OR AMERICAN EXPRESS.
Final payments are due 60 days of guest arrival. All payments are due in US funds. Once final payment has been made, check in instructions will be sent to guest.
Check-in time - 3:00PM. Check-out time - 11:00AM
We do not guarantee any specific unit, however, we will do our best to accommodate you in your requested unit.

In the unlikely event that we encounter circumstances beyond our control and have to relocate you, we will notify you.

This is a non-smoking resort, and smoking will be permitted in the designated smoking area only. Smoking in any unit/lanai area will result in a minimum charge of $400.

Trip insurance is recommended. We do have contracted car rental rates. Ask us for details!

We also have a wonderful concierge service which offers over 2,000 activities! As a guest of Kealia Resort you will receive a discounted rate for most activities and you can explore these options by following the link below, or contacting us directly by phone.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 200 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 225 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 200 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,199 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,575 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,199 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,196 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,750 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,196 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Guest Prefect Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Mahalo Rodney!
Reviewed On: 2018-01-11
Maui's Best Kept Secret Again we had a fabulous vacation. our condo was great from relaxing on the lanai (watching whales, ocean & unbelievable sunsets) to the most comfortable king bed I have ever encountered.The pool, grounds & BBQ area are always kept immaculately clean & tidy. Sherry (property manager) could not have been more helpful from the time we booked right up to until our stay ended.We have enjoyed many stays at Kealia Resort and plan on returning next year. Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, March 9, 2017 Mahalo Susan glad you enjoyed another year with us here at Kealia
Reviewed On: 2017-02-21
January in Paradise Our return visit to Kealia Resort was wonderful. Kealia is the perfect location on Maui. The condos are clean and well appointed. Sherry, the Manager, is fantastic. She is always available to assist you with anything you want from a battery or light bulb, to helping you find the perfect place to get your hair cut.Thanks Sherry for your beautiful smile everyday and making us feel so welcome. Norma Jean, the Residential Manager keeps the property beautiful and clean from the pools ot the BBQs. The residents and visitors fo Kealia Resort are friendly and are our January family. Can't wait to come back. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Aloha Bob & Joanne so glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a great year see you in 2016! Mahalo Sherry
Reviewed On: 2015-01-26
Kealia Resort Stay Unit 406 Two battling facets of our experience were unit versus location. The owners could not possibly do anything to make the unit more accommodating or more comfortable. I loved that we had lots of Hawaiian CDs to play constantly. No complaints about the unit at all.<br/>Location is whole different review, sorry to say. Convenience, safety, view were all fine. BUT --We have never in all our visits and varied properties experienced such an obnoxious surf sound. Impossible to sleep with windows open as it sounded like thunder rolling in and crashing--hugely. Nothing soothing about it. Road noise was nothing. No problem to us. We did regret that we weren't able to leave doors and windows open -- fresh air is our gig ;)<br/>As for recommendation to others -- pick it up and move it away from that surf point and you have our vote! Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Aloha Cyndie, so sorry that the sound of the waves made you uncomfortable. We don't get that comment much at all.
Reviewed On: 2015-03-17
Again we had a fabulous vacation. our condo was great from relaxing on the lanai (watching whales, ocean & unbelievable sunsets) to the most comfortable king bed I have ever encountered.The pool, grounds & BBQ area are always kept immaculately clean & tidy. Sherry (property manager) could not have been more helpful from the time we booked right up to until our stay ended.We have enjoyed many stays at Kealia Resort and plan on returning next year.
Reviewed On: 2017-02-21
Two battling facets of our experience were unit versus location. The owners could not possibly do anything to make the unit more accommodating or more comfortable. I loved that we had lots of Hawaiian CDs to play constantly. No complaints about the unit at all.<br/>Location is whole different review, sorry to say. Convenience, safety, view were all fine. BUT --We have never in all our visits and varied properties experienced such an obnoxious surf sound. Impossible to sleep with windows open as it sounded like thunder rolling in and crashing--hugely. Nothing soothing about it. Road noise was nothing. No problem to us. We did regret that we weren't able to leave doors and windows open -- fresh air is our gig ;)<br/>As for recommendation to others -- pick it up and move it away from that surf point and you have our vote!
Reviewed On: 2015-03-17
Our return visit to Kealia Resort was wonderful. Kealia is the perfect location on Maui. The condos are clean and well appointed. Sherry, the Manager, is fantastic. She is always available to assist you with anything you want from a battery or light bulb, to helping you find the perfect place to get your hair cut.Thanks Sherry for your beautiful smile everyday and making us feel so welcome. Norma Jean, the Residential Manager keeps the property beautiful and clean from the pools ot the BBQs. The residents and visitors fo Kealia Resort are friendly and are our January family. Can't wait to come back.
Reviewed On: 2015-01-26

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 24, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 16, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Kula Vacation Rentals -
A comfortable and charming home away from home on a beach front property of the beautiful Sugar Beach of North Kihei.. This lovely fourth floor condo features a newly remodeled kitchen, large master bedroom, king size bed with additional day bed in the alcove, and a pull-out sofa in the living room. Enjoy ocean views and whale watching from your private lanai. Bathroom features a tiled walk-in shower. Fully stocked kitchen has everything a cook would need. New kitchen appliances and washer & dryer in unit

20126211/ W2046580-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
4      1      1

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543