Koa Resort

- ID 218937 The base rate is for 6 occupants.
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Ping Pong Table
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • luaus
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
    • snorkeling
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed

Loading...

Terms

We require $125.00 non- refundable deposit to confirm reservation.
WE ACCEPT VISA,MASTERCARD OR AMERICAN EXPRESS.
Final payments are due 60 days of guest arrival. All payments are due in US funds. Once final payment has been made, check in instructions will be sent to guest.
Check-in time - 3:00PM. Check-out time - 11:00AM
We do not guarantee any specific unit, however, we will do our best to accommodate you in your requested unit.

In the unlikely event that we encounter circumstances beyond our control and have to relocate you, we will notify you.

This is a non-smoking resort, and smoking will be permitted in the designated smoking area only. Smoking in any unit/lanai area will result in a minimum charge of $400.

Trip insurance is recommended. We do have contracted car rental rates. Ask us for details!

We also have a wonderful concierge service which offers over 2,000 activities! As a guest of Kealia Resort you will receive a discounted rate for most activities and you can explore these options by following the link below, or contacting us directly by phone.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 275 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 4 nights 300 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 4 nights 275 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,650 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 2,100 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,650 USD

Long Term Stays

2018

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,150 USD
Dec 15, 2018 to Apr 14, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,000 USD

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 15 to Dec 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,150 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Good family condo The location and the pool are excellent. If the mattresses would have been more comfortable and the top bedroom closed-off for more privacy, this would be the perfect family vacation condo.
Reviewed On: 2018-07-11
Relaxing spot We had a great family vacation in this condo. Our kids enjoyed the pool at the property. We all enjoyed the beach across the street... A nice lagoon safe for little kids where we could see turtles, fish and crabs. Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, June 21, 2018 Thanks for staying with us! The pool/hot tub area at Koa Resort is pretty awesome! And the little beach park across the street, Kalepolepo is great for family fun! Glad you were able to enjoy! Aloha.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-19
Fabulous Stay Comfy home, spacious, clean, great grounds, pool. Paradise! Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Mahalo for your review!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-14
Great Family Getaway Kihei is a great location and the rooms were clean. We really appreciated the extras that you would not get from a hotel such as beach towels and chairs, cooler, ice maker, full kitchen, and washer and dryer. Everyone enjoyed the trip very much. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Mahalo for staying with us! We do our best to make sure our vacation rentals are well equipped for a comfortable stay. So happy to hear you all enjoyed your time here on beautiful Maui. We hope you will stay with us again on your next visit!
Reviewed On: 2018-02-14
Kihei, Maui trip Had a great time on vacation with my family, the rental was conveniently located to most beaches. And grocery stores. I look forward to coming back Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, June 13, 2018 We look forward to having you back again! Thanks for staying with us.
Reviewed On: 2018-06-02
Spring Vacay We loved the condo! Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, April 5, 2018 Mahalo for staying with us!
Reviewed On: 2018-04-01
Maui family condo Beautiful unit. The kitchen was very well stocked and great for preparing meals for a family. It was a very comfortable unit. I loved the big dining tables for both in and outdoors for family dinners. It was great to have a cooler, chairs, towels and some other items available for use. We had some trouble with the AC and unfortunately a delay over a holiday with repair. Things like that happen and Sherry was responsive, pleasant and helpful. The beds were comfortable. I would recommend this unit for a family who wants a condo versus a hotel. Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, June 15, 2017 Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your time here, despite the AC trouble. Please come see us again!
Reviewed On: 2017-06-10
Good place but AC was not working We liked the condo, very clean but the AC did not work the whole time we were there. The property manager did try to fix it but I was disappointed because it was really hot that week. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Aloha Manasi We do apologize for the inconvenience of the AC not working during your stay. Unfortunately the offer to move you to a different location did not work for you either. We have taken action to have the ac system replaced s the repairs were unsuccessful.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26
Maui Christmas! We had a fantastic time in Maui and this vacation home was great for our family of six! We felt so central to all of our activities, right across the street from Kamole beach, 15 minutes to Makena and Poolenana beaches, 30 minutes or so to Lahina. Then grocery shopping close by, 5 minutes to Safeway and Longs Drugs, 20 minutes to Costco and Airport. The condo was clean and well maintained. We had a problem with our phone which was quickly switched out for a new one the next day. Coming from a cool climate we found that we liked the AC on when at the condo but since it was on a six hour timer, I quickly noticed when it clicked off in the wee hours of the morning and would get up to reset. We enjoyed our dinner at Bubba Gumps Shrimp in Lahaina, the Atlantis Submarine ride was a hit with our 16 year old and our kids in their 20's. We all loved our drive out to the Blowhole and the heart-shaped Rock and took some really nice pics of our recently engaged son and his fiancé. All the beaches are spectacular! We had great weather too, in the low 20'sC but warm enough to swim. We would love to return! Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, January 4, 2018 Mahalo for your review! We're happy that you and your family enjoyed your time here on Maui. It sounds like you had fun! Come see us again. Aloha.
Reviewed On: 2017-12-30
Great stay Great place, great pool and access to the beach. Conveniently located. Overall awesome Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Happy to hear you enjoyed your time here. We think the pool is pretty great too! Mahalo for staying with us.
Reviewed On: 2018-01-22
50th Anniversary Celebration Great - <br/>Found the resort after we missed the small signage on the road. It was evening and the sign was not lighted.<br/>2nd floor condo was perfect for 4 adults and 2 children. Easy to travel from our home base to Hana, Volcano, Snorkeling and beaches as well as to Old Lahaina Luau.<br/>Air condition took a little while to figure out but once we got it the place cooled off and we were good for the rest of our stay.<br/>Loved our view of the pool and lush gardens. Property is very well maintained.<br/> Response from Kealia Resort; Friday, July 28, 2017 Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you were able to find us and enjoyed your time here. Aloha!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27
Fantastic stay at Koa Resort Our family of 6 truly enjoyed Koa Resort. It was quiet, well maintained, and the the pool area is wonderful. It is not a full service resort, more of a residential complex, but it was exactly what we were looking for. Our rental experience was excellent from inquiry through to check out. There were plenty of towels, etc. Kitchen was well stocked. Extras like beach chairs were useful. Just one thing to note is that the third bedroom is a loft so not entirely sealed off from the living area. Not an issue for us but depending on who is travelling in your party, that's something to consider. Overall, a 5 star experience for us. Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, October 19, 2017 Mahalo for your review! We hope to have you back again. Aloha!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-16
I would stay here again It was nice it fit everybody comfortably i would definitely stay here again Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, August 7, 2017 Thanks for your review! We are happy to hear you had a nice stay. See you next time!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01
Maui vacation This is an older property but is in decent shape. The hot tub was not working the 1st 4 days of our 8 day stay. Not a game changer except our disabled daughter her one huge therapy is a hot soak once a day to help with her chronic pain in her lower back. Had we known there was an issue we would have picked a different resort. It did get fixed but after half of our stay was over. Also the hot tub barely fit 4 people. Extremely small for size of resort. Other than that everything else was good.
Reviewed On: 2017-12-18
maui in january wonderful experience, cant wait for next year
Reviewed On: 2016-02-04
Will never stay again The unit was run down and fairly disgusting. There was hair in the supposedly clean towels and the bathroom rugs were stained and filthy.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-11
Great Vacation We all loved the place. It was clean, well kept, comfortable and beautiful. The grounds were amazingly beautiful. We were surprised at how private it was. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, June 6, 2016 Mahalo Dennis~ glad you enjoyed your stay at Koa Resort.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03
Fun in Maui This location worked very well for us. It was a family vacation with our 2 adult children and their significant others. We used the pool daily either before or after our excursions. The book of rules was a bit overwhelming and it didn't seem that others followed them. A couple of small issues came up and phone call took care of them quickly. Good location that had everything we needed. Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, July 25, 2016 Aloha Kevin So glad your family enjoyed Koa Resort.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-16
Family vacation Great place for kids, pool has large shallow area. Unit had a fold up playpen and stroller, this should be in the write-up.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25
Nice condo with nice view on the swimming pool! Very quiet and clean. Nice view on the swimming pool and the gardens. Pretty and well maintained. The only thing that would require improvement in our opinion is the AC. You can only allow it to run for 6 hours (max time of the timer) and it makes the master bedroom and the bedroom upstairs freezing while the children bedroom remains very hot. We also stayed on the big Island and paid significantly less, so I also think the price was a bit high but that might be Kihei (or Maui). Response from Kealia Resort; Monday, July 25, 2016 Aloha Eric I'll look into the AC. It should cool the entire unit.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-17
Great Family vacation rental This condo served us very well as headquarters for our family Christmas on Maui. The only drawback was that it was at the back of the complex making for a longer haul for groceries, luggage etc, but quieter than most locations.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03
Great Pool, Good Accommodations For a Family Unit was spacious & perfect for my family. The walk from the parking lot was farther than anticitpated. Lighting , ceiling & a/c controls could've been explained better & have regular maintenance. Unit was very dusty & sand still on the floor when we arrived. Pool was great!
Reviewed On: 2016-08-09
UNIT 1J=Great vacation! Clean Unit, very functional. Perfect for 6 people with the second floor room and second bathroom. Central location in Kihei, close to a quiet beach. Very good communication with the manager for all our needs. The unit had all amenities we needed, including the large pool and BBQ. Very relaxing environment, we had no noise issues at all. We will be back! Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, March 9, 2017 Aloha Johann glad you enjoyed Koa Resort.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06
Great Condo The location is 20 mins away from Costco and the Airport, Steps away from the pool, minutes away from the beach. Everything you need is in the condo. The staffs of the management company are really nice when I booked resort. However, The condo is a little bit dusty but overall is fine. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26
Koa Resort 1J Great place to stay, very clean, energy efficient features, well stocked with beach chairs, toiletries, and it was a five minute walk across the street to a nice beach. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Aloha Tanya so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19
Solid place to stay The condo was a great place to stay. The living space was awesome with a great kitchen. The only real downside was that only the main living area and 2 of the 3 bedrooms were air conditioned. The third bedroom got rather warm and stuffy at night. <br/>Sherry was very helpful. Prior to arriving she responded to all our questions quickly. The air conditioning unit broke with only a few days left and the repair guy couldn't fix it before we left (he was coming the day we left) so she brought us 2 brand new tower fans to keep the air moving in the unit, which was very kind.<br/>The pool in the complex is also very nice!
Reviewed On: 2017-01-15
Good value and nice location The property is nicely located close to the airport and just off he highway, within walking distance of the beach. It has a pool view and is great for kids. This is a very well stocked beach rental with pool chairs, beach towels and other things. It is not the most up to date property but was clean and a good value. The walk to the shops and food in Kihei was not far. We had an issue with a broken door and it was fixed within an hour! Response from Kealia Resort; Thursday, March 9, 2017 Aloha Alex we do hope you'll call us again for Maui accommodations.
Reviewed On: 2017-02-17
Perfect for us I would definitely recommend this unit and complex to anyone who is looking for a central location, close to the beach, walking distance to restaurants and accomodates 6.<br/>Although the building and property appear to be a little older it was well cared for and always clean. The pool was kept pristine and I did not notice anything broken or in need of repair. The pool was perfect for kids as it had both a deep end and shallow end. It was also big enough so you could actually swim.<br/>The unit was a bit older but it had ample storage in the rooms and kitchen. I found the beds very comfy and the kitchen was well stocked. A large patio provided extra space outside if needed. The bathrooms were stocked with lots of extra linens and towels. A washer and dryer was provided which was nice to dry up the towels at the end of the day. <br/>If I could suggest anything, it would be to remove the dated carpet in the bedrooms and hall. We were disappointed that there was no air conditioning in the spare bedroom. We kept the doors open on the 2nd main floor bedroom which helped move air into that bedroom. For me this wasn't a concern but may affect anyone with a heat tolerance. <br/>As a suggestion to the owners, it would be nice to have a book within the unit that describes how to turn on the air, run the washer, location of nearest hospital, taxi cab, things to do etc.<br/>We did not spend a lot of time in the unit as we took advantage of the beaches, excursions and restaurants however I was very happy with the unit and location <br/> Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Aloha Tracey the carpet is actually be replaced in May with tile!! Glad you enjoyed your stay. 3 bedroom condo are hard to find!
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08
Nice Maui Vacation Rental It was very nice and wouldn't mind staying there again sometime. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, May 16, 2017 Aloha Steven glad you and your family enjoyed Koa Resort. 3 bedrooms are not an-easy find.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06
Hawaii Girls Trip Exactly what our group of 5 girls needed! Clean, close to the beach, and A/C! Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoyed yourself!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19
Unit 1J We rented two units at this location and there was a significant difference between them. One was rented through the owner (excellent experience) the other was rented through the management company. Unit 1J had several cochroaches both dead and alive. The unit said kid friendly but it was not. When we phoned the management company about the missing playpen they were annoyed and said they wouldn't be able to get to it for awhile. They quoted us one price and then charged another, when I asked them about it they seemed annoyed to have to have change it. There were no check out instructions or a checkout time and when we called to confirm the checkout time they again seemed irritated we phoned. The maid showed up an hour early as directed by the management company and we were still getting ready to leave. There are also $100 fines for playing Marco Polo in the pool and jumping off the pool deck into the deep end, there were several other fines listed in the book but I can't recall them all, most of them seemed ridiculous. It also says the pool is heated but it is not. The bridge is locked on both ends and is only there for looks . . .seems pointless. My reccomendation is only stay if you must. Response from Kealia Resort; Wednesday, January 20, 2016 Aloha Lisa sorry to hear that you were treated so poorly by me. I will share your response with the owner about the quality of her unit.
Reviewed On: 2015-12-08
Beautiful place to stay in Kihei A really lovely place to say. Beautifully appointed condo and we made good use of the pool and hottub. One small complaint: the two-bed bedroom is un-air conditioned, although the rest of the unit is very comfortable temperature-wise. Would definitely recommend this property. Response from Kealia Resort; Tuesday, November 17, 2015 Mahalo Johnny, hope you return again!
Reviewed On: 2015-11-05
It was nice it fit everybody comfortably i would definitely stay here again
Reviewed On: 2017-08-01
Great - <br/>Found the resort after we missed the small signage on the road. It was evening and the sign was not lighted.<br/>2nd floor condo was perfect for 4 adults and 2 children. Easy to travel from our home base to Hana, Volcano, Snorkeling and beaches as well as to Old Lahaina Luau.<br/>Air condition took a little while to figure out but once we got it the place cooled off and we were good for the rest of our stay.<br/>Loved our view of the pool and lush gardens. Property is very well maintained.<br/>
Reviewed On: 2017-07-27
Beautiful unit. The kitchen was very well stocked and great for preparing meals for a family. It was a very comfortable unit. I loved the big dining tables for both in and outdoors for family dinners. It was great to have a cooler, chairs, towels and some other items available for use. We had some trouble with the AC and unfortunately a delay over a holiday with repair. Things like that happen and Sherry was responsive, pleasant and helpful. The beds were comfortable. I would recommend this unit for a family who wants a condo versus a hotel.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-10
It was very nice and wouldn't mind staying there again sometime.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-06
We liked the condo, very clean but the AC did not work the whole time we were there. The property manager did try to fix it but I was disappointed because it was really hot that week.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-26
Exactly what our group of 5 girls needed! Clean, close to the beach, and A/C!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-19
This condo served us very well as headquarters for our family Christmas on Maui. The only drawback was that it was at the back of the complex making for a longer haul for groceries, luggage etc, but quieter than most locations.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-03
Unit was spacious & perfect for my family. The walk from the parking lot was farther than anticitpated. Lighting , ceiling & a/c controls could've been explained better & have regular maintenance. Unit was very dusty & sand still on the floor when we arrived. Pool was great!
Reviewed On: 2016-08-09
Clean Unit, very functional. Perfect for 6 people with the second floor room and second bathroom. Central location in Kihei, close to a quiet beach. Very good communication with the manager for all our needs. The unit had all amenities we needed, including the large pool and BBQ. Very relaxing environment, we had no noise issues at all. We will be back!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-06
The location is 20 mins away from Costco and the Airport, Steps away from the pool, minutes away from the beach. Everything you need is in the condo. The staffs of the management company are really nice when I booked resort. However, The condo is a little bit dusty but overall is fine. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative
Reviewed On: 2016-12-26
Great place to stay, very clean, energy efficient features, well stocked with beach chairs, toiletries, and it was a five minute walk across the street to a nice beach.
Reviewed On: 2016-10-19
The condo was a great place to stay. The living space was awesome with a great kitchen. The only real downside was that only the main living area and 2 of the 3 bedrooms were air conditioned. The third bedroom got rather warm and stuffy at night. <br/>Sherry was very helpful. Prior to arriving she responded to all our questions quickly. The air conditioning unit broke with only a few days left and the repair guy couldn't fix it before we left (he was coming the day we left) so she brought us 2 brand new tower fans to keep the air moving in the unit, which was very kind.<br/>The pool in the complex is also very nice!
Reviewed On: 2017-01-15
The property is nicely located close to the airport and just off he highway, within walking distance of the beach. It has a pool view and is great for kids. This is a very well stocked beach rental with pool chairs, beach towels and other things. It is not the most up to date property but was clean and a good value. The walk to the shops and food in Kihei was not far. We had an issue with a broken door and it was fixed within an hour!
Reviewed On: 2017-02-17
I would definitely recommend this unit and complex to anyone who is looking for a central location, close to the beach, walking distance to restaurants and accomodates 6.<br/>Although the building and property appear to be a little older it was well cared for and always clean. The pool was kept pristine and I did not notice anything broken or in need of repair. The pool was perfect for kids as it had both a deep end and shallow end. It was also big enough so you could actually swim.<br/>The unit was a bit older but it had ample storage in the rooms and kitchen. I found the beds very comfy and the kitchen was well stocked. A large patio provided extra space outside if needed. The bathrooms were stocked with lots of extra linens and towels. A washer and dryer was provided which was nice to dry up the towels at the end of the day. <br/>If I could suggest anything, it would be to remove the dated carpet in the bedrooms and hall. We were disappointed that there was no air conditioning in the spare bedroom. We kept
Reviewed On: 2017-04-08
wonderful experience, cant wait for next year
Reviewed On: 2016-02-04
We rented two units at this location and there was a significant difference between them. One was rented through the owner (excellent experience) the other was rented through the management company. Unit 1J had several cochroaches both dead and alive. The unit said kid friendly but it was not. When we phoned the management company about the missing playpen they were annoyed and said they wouldn't be able to get to it for awhile. They quoted us one price and then charged another, when I asked them about it they seemed annoyed to have to have change it. There were no check out instructions or a checkout time and when we called to confirm the checkout time they again seemed irritated we phoned. The maid showed up an hour early as directed by the management company and we were still getting ready to leave. There are also $100 fines for playing Marco Polo in the pool and jumping off the pool deck into the deep end, there were several other fines listed in the book but I can't recall them all, most of them seemed r
Reviewed On: 2015-12-08
The unit was run down and fairly disgusting. There was hair in the supposedly clean towels and the bathroom rugs were stained and filthy.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-11
A really lovely place to say. Beautifully appointed condo and we made good use of the pool and hottub. One small complaint: the two-bed bedroom is un-air conditioned, although the rest of the unit is very comfortable temperature-wise. Would definitely recommend this property.
Reviewed On: 2015-11-05
We all loved the place. It was clean, well kept, comfortable and beautiful. The grounds were amazingly beautiful. We were surprised at how private it was.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-03
This location worked very well for us. It was a family vacation with our 2 adult children and their significant others. We used the pool daily either before or after our excursions. The book of rules was a bit overwhelming and it didn't seem that others followed them. A couple of small issues came up and phone call took care of them quickly. Good location that had everything we needed.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-16
Great place for kids, pool has large shallow area. Unit had a fold up playpen and stroller, this should be in the write-up.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-25
Very quiet and clean. Nice view on the swimming pool and the gardens. Pretty and well maintained. The only thing that would require improvement in our opinion is the AC. You can only allow it to run for 6 hours (max time of the timer) and it makes the master bedroom and the bedroom upstairs freezing while the children bedroom remains very hot. We also stayed on the big Island and paid significantly less, so I also think the price was a bit high but that might be Kihei (or Maui).
Reviewed On: 2016-06-17

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 24, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 7 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 16, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Kula Vacation Rentals -
Koa Resort
A self contained tropical resort in N Kihei. Garden atmosphere.

3409152-01. Large swimming pool and hot tub.Cabana with BBQ, ping pong. Lots of grassy areas.

3 bedroom 2 bath. Garden view unit. Full kitchen, washer & dryer in unit.
King bed, queen bed & 2 twin beds. Dinning table for 6. UNit also has internet access.

W20465480-01

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
6      3      2

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543