max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 80 - 151 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 151 - 170 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 219 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 179 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 269 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 179 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 199 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 269 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 199 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 419 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 199 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 199 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 552 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 179 - 182 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 542 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 179 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 179 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 714 - 1,002 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,154 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,573 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,213 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,923 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,213 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 - 1,377 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,923 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,353 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,973 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 - 1,353 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 - 1,363 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,883 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,293 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,813 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,213 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,942 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,128 - 5,176 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,007 - 7,019 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,386 - 5,496 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,501 - 8,539 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,387 - 5,434 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,024 - 6,208 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,602 - 8,656 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,206 - 6,344 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,166 - 13,198 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,118 - 6,134 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Vacation rental by property management This was a nice property located on the golf course within PGA West. It was stocked more as a hotel room stay then an a vacation home. I would stay here again but would hope they would think about making it a bit more comfortable for multiple night stays. A few things I noted: <br/>All the fake plants had layers of dust<br/>No plastic cups/food storage for pool<br/>Only 4 kitchen towels<br/>Only 2 rolls of paper towels, needed new dish soap, old used sponge for cleaning dishes<br/>Cutting board was old, dirty and needs to be replaced <br/>No basics in kitchen, needs salt & pepper<br/><br/>When renting a home your expect a bottom line of basic supplies. Overall I would rent property again, i would just pack more supplies for the stay <br/>
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
55198 Shoal Creek - PGA West - Mar 2019 PGA West is a wonderful area to stay. Arnold Palmer residence is by far the prettiest wth the best kept golf course.<br/>The rental unit is part of a four(4) plex set up - neighbours on both sides.<br/>It is a rental so don't expect any "over the top" amenities. All the basics are there- the mattresses are excellent. The living room furniture is poor and needs replacing. I had to put a board under the cushions to stop the sinking in.<br/>We had to buy some sharp knives ( at the 99 cent store). <br/>Unit was clean<br/>Advertising said the unit has 1 King and 2 Queens..... but in fact it is 1 King and 2 Doubles.<br/>I would rent here again<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 19, 2019 Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please know that our local team is going to the home to check on everything you mentioned. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gary P.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Golf course Cost a lot more than 135 a night than advertised explain that please Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, December 17, 2017 Hi Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and providing this helpful feedback. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we will be more than happy to assist you further. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bruce A L.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2017
Great Weekend We had a great time on our getaway. We were able to check-in early and check-out later which was great. The only complaint is that the website showed that there were 2 queen beds and 1 king bed but in all actuality there were 2 full beds and 1 queen bed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 26, 2018 Griselda, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured we will follow-up to ensure our listing is 100% accurate. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/25/2018
Rental needed serious repairs! Rented a 3 bedroom. Got 2 bedrooms with a bed thrown into a den.<br/>Kitchen sink backed up on day 1...needed a plumber. Ceiling in master ensuite bubbled, needed a plumber & a painter. Place was cold...had repair men in the suite for 9 hours replacing the furnace. Had to call the cleaning service back due to bugs. Promised a rebate of $330.00 for inconvenience and misrepresentation, still waiting. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 12, 2018 Hi Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to repair each of these issues during your stay, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. It also appears that our Guest Experience Team has since compensated you for your troubles. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathleen G.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2018
Flipkey Fine Print the unit was as described, beds comfortable and the place was clean. The only complaint about the unit is about the sofa, it was the most uncomfortable, cheep and backbreaking thing ever made.<br/> Our biggest complaint is FLIPKEY. We've been renting vacation homes for years and never did we ever have to checkout of a rental, before noon on the last day of the rental ontract. <br/> In this case our lease ran from I/I/2019 to 2/28/19. To our surprise (it was my fault in not reading the fine print) we get a call that we're suppose to be out by noon on the 28th. <br/> Unless the government changed the rules the day of the 28th of Feb starts at 12:01 AM and ends at 12 Midnight. As I said earlier I failed to read the last page of the lease agreement would be the same as VROB or Home Away. My bad. <br/> AS we frantically packed our things, we were invaded by the house cleaners. As a result, after arriving back home , we discovered that in the confusing and rushing to get things packed, we overlooked numerous items that we had left in the unit. <br/> We were treated like &%$# by FlipKey and it will never happen again because we will NEVER use FLIPKEY in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We’re so sorry to hear that our arrival and departure schedule came as a surprise. We do share this information throughout our booking process. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else you need please reach out to our 24/7 guest support line. -The TurnKey VR Team
- David L.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Fantastic! Clean, nicely appointed, great location.
- Sylvia A.
Reviewed On: 11/22/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 248 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 16, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Our Spacious 3br/2ba Condo

ID 228749 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Our spacious 3BR/2BA condo boasts a gorgeous view of the golf courses at PGA West, plus glimpses of a breathtaking mountain vista. Enjoy easy access to several public golf courses and the community pool and spa. Old Town La Quinta is 5 minutes away by car.. Our spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bath condo boasts a gorgeous view of the golf courses at PGA West, plus glimpses of a breathtaking mountain vista. Enjoys easy access to several public golf courses and a community pool and spa. The stylish restaurants and boutiques of Old Town La Quinta are just a 5-minute drive away, while the region’s rugged hiking and biking paths are also just 5 minutes from home.

INSIDE THE CONDO
The living space is furnished with lots of plush seating and features a 47-inch flat-screen for watching The Masters while you plan your next golf outing. A wall of mirrors lends the condo a sense of spaciousness, and it’s also perfect for practicing your swing when nobody else is looking.

The adjacent dining space seats up to 4. Prepare your meals in the fully equipped kitchen with bar and breakfast table that seats 2.

The master bedroom is furnished with a king-size bed and flat-screen TV, plus a full en-suite bath. Sliding doors open right out onto the sunny patio.

You’ll find queen-size beds and flat-screen TVs in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms, making our condo a great retreat for several couples traveling together. It’s also an ideal base for a group of golf buddies wanting to hit some of the finest courses in Palm Springs.

Convene on the front or back patios. Each boasts a relaxing space for dining or just sitting back with a good book.


THE LOCATION
Our condo is part of PGA West, so your stay includes privileged access to the community pool and spa.

But, of course, you’re here for the golf—and at PGA West, you’ll get plenty. The Nicklaus Tournament Course, Greg Norman Course, and Stadium Course are all open to the public. And you’ll find even more golf at nearby Silver Rock.

As for the non-golfers in your group With Old Town La Quinta just a 5-minute drive away, sunny days can be filled flitting between charming boutiques, restaurants, art shows and historic sites.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543