×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 3 nights 269 - 461 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 390 - 483 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 414 - 417 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights 362 - 708 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 500 - 813 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 3 nights 384 - 503 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 558 - 635 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 463 - 626 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 520 - 730 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 442 - 1,081 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 655 - 1,294 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 442 - 875 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 586 - 1,020 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 442 - 744 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 459 - 845 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 389 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 - 366 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 327 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 - 366 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 327 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 288 - 366 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 362 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 459 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 395 - 523 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 3 nights 331 - 461 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,063 - 3,315 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,662 - 3,379 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 2,640 - 2,936 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,769 - 4,439 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,400 - 4,439 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,983 - 3,989 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,897 - 4,273 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 3,593 - 4,777 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 3,560 - 5,022 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,326 - 6,503 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,680 - 6,503 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 5,405 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,880 - 5,405 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,483 - 4,705 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,005 - 4,372 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,176 - 2,491 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,989 - 2,094 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,872 - 2,211 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,989 - 2,211 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,872 - 2,094 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,989 - 2,094 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,872 - 2,410 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,491 - 3,087 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,597 - 3,087 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,491 - 3,315 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,428 - 12,978 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,559 - 13,592 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 12,817 - 12,938 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,619 - 13,952 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,451 - 14,149 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,152 - 15,134 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,479 - 16,892 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,694 - 16,927 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,058 - 17,534 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,067 - 20,641 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 16,419 - 19,222 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 15,234 - 15,456 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,231 - 15,210 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 12,320 - 12,542 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,690 - 12,244 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,057 - 10,095 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,806 - 8,039 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,689 - 8,156 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,806 - 8,156 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,689 - 8,039 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,806 - 8,039 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,689 - 10,825 USD
Oct 28 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,924 - 11,596 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,625 - 11,747 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,584 - 12,343 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Minor hiccups Overall the house was great! <br/><br/>Only a couple minor issues that were a bit of an annoyance. First the stoves ignition system didn't work well, BUT they provided a lighter for us to light the stove. Second the A/C in living room and smaller bedrooms didn't work. And finally the washing machine leaked when we ran a small load of laundry.<br/><br/>With that being said, contacting the property management team was a breeze and they sent someone over the next morning to fix the A/C and told us that someone would be over the day we were leaving to check the leaking washing machine. They were extremely easy to get ahold of via text. Just make sure that you contact them to add the names of any non overnight guests that need to enter through the security gate. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 21, 2021 Hi Dene, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the property overall and our customer service! That being said, we do apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced such as the stove, AC, and washing machine. However, we are thrilled to hear we were able to resolve the issues for you. Please come and stay again.
- Dene M.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2021
Great place! Relaxing, comfortable, great pool, amazing views of area- mountains, palm trees, gold course, and BIGHORNS!!
Reviewed On: 7/31/2021
far better than expected this was my first time using bonvoy villas and this place did not fail to deliver. its pretty big house for 3. the pool is easy to manage and pretty safe for my 4 year old. the amenities are pretty well maintained ( griller, outdoor lights, kitchen utensils and garbage supplies). the rooms and bathroom are pretty spacious. the only hick up i had was it wasnt mentioned that this was a private community. thus, entry is highly regulated and we brought 2 cars. but for what its worth and with covid19 ill get this place again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Hi Ronan, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- RONAN P.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
You have to work for TurnKey while you're on your vacation ( If the house has an appliance that breaks (dishwasher, fire pit, ice machine--in our case), you are the mercy of the TurnKey management, which is entirely unhelpful.<br/><br/>TurnKey desperately needs a re-haul of their communication with guests. You cannot tell a guest that a home care team member will arrive to the property during a certain time window, not communicate with the when that does NOT happen, and then say that you actually do not know when the home care team will arrive. You can't separate your "24/7" guest service line from the home care team experience when it is convenient, and argue that you are the "same team" when convenient. It was an absolutely horrific communication setup that you have. On behalf of all guests who do not wish to work for TurnKey during their vacation (aka having to spend hours of their vacation time tracking down TurnKey to find out what is going on with an essential home repair that is needed), PLEASE IMPROVE IN THIS ONE SPECIFIC WAY! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 7, 2020 Hi Steph, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered and our lack of resolution. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. It looks like we were able to send someone out to assist you with using the firepit, and we're so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please know that we are following up with our local Field Operations Team to address everything else you've mentioned and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. With regard to the ice maker, please know that our local team is currently addressing this problem and will ensure it is working properly for future guests. Our offering of ice is a service that we extend during these situations in order to assist our guests. Lastly, the dishwasher is currently being serviced and will be up and running shortly. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/6/2020
Beautiful house We had a great stay at this house. It was perfect, exactly what we were looking for. It was so spacious and felt very clean. It had everything we needed and very clear instructions on how to access everything like WiFi, pool heater, BBQ, etc. Turnkey was also so helpful if any questions came up. They were so quick to respond and could answer all our questions. This house is in a beautiful location and it felt like a true vacation, especially since we didn&#x2019;t leave the house. We will definitely come back. Only suggestion is that the outdoor patio furniture be cleaned. We were outside a lot and had to wipe down the furniture. Maybe it was just windy, but it seemed like it hadn&#x2019;t been cleaned or used in some time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 12, 2020 Hi Erica, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the patio furniture cleanliness during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since reached out to the local Operations Team to address this for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Erica S.
Reviewed On: 12/2/2020
CHRISSY TEAGAN IS TRASH Home was absolutely wonderful. VRBO SHOULD DUMP CHRISSY TEAGAN. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 18, 2021 Hi Jorge, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered during your stay. Please let us assure you that we will absolutely communicate this feedback to our Guest Experience Team to address this incident and prevent a similar problem moving forward. We really appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 5/15/2021
Great Time Great Time Lovely place Very clean Enjoyed the patio, water falls, hot tub and grill. Spent most of our time out there. Did have a lot of trouble igniting the propane gas heater as we did the previous year. Bought and used two tanks of propane. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Hi Mike, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the propane, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- mike b.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2020
A mini private resort A lovely property with many wonderful amenities. Lots of space, multiple bedrooms (with very comfy beds and tvs), a well equipped kitchen and an outdoor living/dining/swimming area. The owners are delightful to work with and get to know and are very accommodating to guest needs. The only issue we had was with Turnkey property management who were not as responsive to us as they should have been. Overall, a delightful place to spend time in a great location. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 3, 2020 Hi Thomas, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but we are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2020
Family getaway Whether you trying to get away from family or making it a family getaway, this is as great spot. Gourmet kitchen, outdoor cooking area and a pool what more do you need!
- chris d.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2020
Family Vacation The home was extremely nice and clean. Customer Service was excellent! This property does not offer early or late check out. My only issue was the check out time of 10am, but other than that this rental as well as the company gets five stars from our family. Thank you TurnKey for a great experience. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 18, 2020 Ortavia, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We're sorry we're unable to accommodate a late checkout but please feel free to ask about it again next time we're always happy to provide this when we're able to You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ortavia T.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2020
Teacher getaway Great time! Great location and quiet location.
- Tamara K.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2020
Beautiful home! Our family had a wonderful stay! The living area opens to the kitchen and made it easy to have everyone be together. The master bedroom & bath are huge! Comfy beds and with 3 bathrooms made it nice not to have to share with teenagers! The pool was small but very relaxing and there are so many pools in the neighborhood to enjoy if we wanted to venture out. We brought our bikes and had fun biking around - even saw the bighorn goats. Golf was challenging - so many courses to pick from. Looking forward to coming back! <br/>Thank you for sharing your house! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 4, 2020 Stacy, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were the perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Stacy S.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2020
Great! Recommended Ive rented properties dozens of times before and this is one of the best experiences. Very well equipped home with tons of towels, kitchen utensils, cozy, very clean. Great holiday with our family.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2020
Desert Getaway We had an excellent experience. The ome was beautiful, clean, well cared for and spacious.
- Darryl G.
Reviewed On: 10/4/2020
PGA West home on Tanglewood TurnKey people were readily available on the phone to assist me. Helped to gain access and work wireless spa control.<br/><br/>I didn't have access to three car garage, which wasn't spelled out in the marketing materials or contract. This presented a problem since I have a personal golf cart that was dropped off by VIP Golf Cart Storage. Turnkey did bring a 100 foot extension cord so I could recharge the cart. Thankfully, I could drive the cart to the rear yard and park and charge it there. This was a bit awkward but loved the house and working with Turnkey. Fabulous location close to the private Clubhouse and practice range. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 21, 2015 Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to write us! We apologize for the miscommunication about the garage. We are in the process of updating some of our listings to make sure everything is perfect. Thanks for helping. You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Frank H.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2015
My stay It was a lovely home, and beautiful pools. My grandchildren and my children enjoyed the pool very much. Our only complaint was not being able to park my car in the garage. I do not like parking it outside in the hot desert sun. Otherwise, the stay was very nice. <br/>
- Claire K.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2016
Amazing Retreat What a stay! Turk key provided us a great home that was clean and beautiful along with all instructions we needed from wifi password to entrance and exit instructions, etc. we will definitely stay again!
- David D.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Beautiful Vacation Home Our stay was great. The home was beautiful and very spacious for us. The 2nd tee box is directly in front of you for the Arnold Palmer Private Course. Great value for the amount of home that you are staying in. If I had 1 and only complaint, it would be the Security office for the location we were at. The Security office didn't have us listed to be arriving at the rental. We had to call TurnKey and then TurnKey had to call the Security office to verify us coming there. Also, for guests, it was the same thing. We had called TurnKey to let them know that we were having 1 guest coming on each day we stayed and again, there were problems having the guest come through the security gate. Even after we had called a day in advance to let them know. So, that was the only frustrating thing that we had to go through. Other than that, the place was awesome. They are strict on noise since you are on a golf course so, this isn't a place to have an all out bash. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. I would recommend this property if you want to have a great quiet stay with company. The maximum guests is 6 for the home. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 29, 2017 James, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with the security office for this property to ensure a more seamless process. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- James S.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
Relaxing Home The home and pool area were beautiful and well maintained. Our only problem was getting through the gate to the neighborhood. They didn't have our names listed for two days and we had to call several times to the property manager. Also the front door to the home was wide open when we arrived, so I had to call security to walk thru with me since I arrived first and was alone. Other than that the pool area is delightful! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Hello Joyce, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the access issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/25/2018
Spacious Home on Golf Course for Comfortable Desert Living Relaxing, immaculate home for a desert/ golf getaway. Plenty of kitchen amenities for cooking in or using the patio BBQ. Outside pool area right on the course is the centerpiece of the property with plenty of seating both for sunning and dining. Orientation is to the east for morning sun, but not sunsets nor mountain views.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2018
Great property Our family enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and welcoming and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was great and the views of the golf course and mountains amazing. Very quiet at night - perfect for a relaxing vacation.<br/><br/>We did a lot of sightseeing and explored the area and mountain hiking trails within an hour drive of the house. Morning walks in the neighborhood were lovely. Great base to explore Joshua Tree NP. We ran into some mountain goats on the golf course one day. Also the neighborhood has a number of shared pools and hot tubs - it was fun for our son to look for them during our walks.
- Michael H.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2018
No complaints. Communication is key. Excellent communication. I don&#x2019;t have a feel for where this property falls in the price range. Renting a home is a two way proposition. We want a clean, well-maintained property and the homes owner wants a responsible party to treat their home as if it were their own. We left it like we found it. Any questions we had were a simple text and their response time (Turn Key) was immediate. I thought at the very end when we asked for a two hour later checkout, they kind of failed with their response. No reason why, no response on if they really wanted the thermostat set at 90 when it was forecasted for the high 90&#x2019;s that day. If we had to leave by 10 am, we could only assume late checkout you needed to transition to a new guest. Then why 90? Just wish we would have had better communication at the very end. That plays a big part in coming back next year. Still rate the rest of our stay high. Thank you. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, April 15, 2018 Hello Howard, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said Turnkey would like to apologize for the lack of communication/clarification toward the end. The reason we were unable to grant your part a late check out is due to a reservation checking in that same day of your departure. Please know that you can always reach us by calling our 24/7 guest hotline if any guests are left unanswered. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Howard S.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2018
The best home. A 10 This is a home we have now returned to 4 times in 3 years and will return to exclusively every year, a couple times a year. It&#x2019;s becime our comfort zone away from home and have built memories that are meaningful to our family. This home is the absolute best of everything for us. Thank you for the opportunity to rent this home from you! We will return every year anywhere from 1-4 times a year. We will eventually buy and rent out our home, 3-4 years from now. With that said for the first time in the 4 years we have worked with turnkey they blew it in my opinion. Before this trip, even one day prior to our departure, I told my wife we need to talk to turnkey about managing our home once it&#x2019;s built. Now? I doubt I&#x2019;d use turnkey and I feel very strongly I&#x2019;m in the right here. I have a very disappointing story and experience with what I call a very unprofessional and short term thought process on the part of turnkey. If it were me and I owned 55408 Tanglewood in La Quinta in would seriously have concerns with turnkey and how they handled our departure. It was shockingly disappointing and if I owned a home and found out my story I&#x2019;d have to consider firing turnkey. I will hope this was an isolated incident with a weak employee and not truly representative of the great people we have worked with over the years. I will still consider listing my property with turnkey but I learned a valuable lesson and will have provisions turnkey is to adhere to when working with my future home and clients such as Mary and I who would not stay at another home but this tanglewood home. Turnkey has almost cost this homeowner a loyal customer in their home. I&#x2019;ll leave it at that. You can call you listen to the recorded conversation if you want more info. Overall this house and our experience with turnkey is a 10. It was unfortunate we got a weak and experience poor judgment at the end of this trip on the part of turnkey. As an owner I would not be pleased with turnkey. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you’d like to talk through things further, please give us a call at. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you’d like to talk through things further, please give us a call at. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Hi Joe, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you’d like to talk through things further, please reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joe P.
Reviewed On: 6/1/2018
Great location, lots of space, well equipped My first reaction upon walking into this house was &#x201C;wow, the photos didn&#x2019;t do this place justice!&#x201D; Nicely designed, huge master bedroom and bath, nice guest rooms and WOW that backyard! I wish the weather had been better but when having to stay in, there are multiple televisions to watch, a game table and a great kitchen to cook in. We&#x2019;re coming back next year!
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Desert oasis This home was just as pictured. The home was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped! We really enjoyed the pool and outdoor area. Great restaurants, nice grocery stores, and nice quiet location enhanced our experience at this wonderful desert home. Would highly recommend to others!
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Very nicely updated home We were very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of the home. Newly renovated it provided my friends and I a great spot for our annual golf trip.
- Margaret S.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Our home in the desert Great home, easy booking process fabulous views home was massive quite location pool was great.
- Ronald S.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2019
Our stay was great. The home was beautiful and very spacious for us. The 2nd tee box is directly in front of you for the Arnold Palmer Private Course. Great value for the amount of home that you are staying in. If I had 1 and only complaint, it would be the Security office for the location we were at. The Security office didn't have us listed to be arriving at the rental. We had to call TurnKey and then TurnKey had to call the Security office to verify us coming there. Also, for guests, it was the same thing. We had called TurnKey to let them know that we were having 1 guest coming on each day we stayed and again, there were problems having the guest come through the security gate. Even after we had called a day in advance to let them know. So, that was the only frustrating thing that we had to go through. Other than that, the place was awesome. They are strict on noise since you are on a golf course so, this isn't a place to have an all out bash. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. I would recommend this propert
Reviewed On: 6/27/2017
It was a lovely home, and beautiful pools. My grandchildren and my children enjoyed the pool very much. Our only complaint was not being able to park my car in the garage. I do not like parking it outside in the hot desert sun. Otherwise, the stay was very nice. <br/>
Reviewed On: 4/11/2016
TurnKey people were readily available on the phone to assist me. Helped to gain access and work wireless spa control.<br/><br/>I didn't have access to three car garage, which wasn't spelled out in the marketing materials or contract. This presented a problem since I have a personal golf cart that was dropped off by VIP Golf Cart Storage. Turnkey did bring a 100 foot extension cord so I could recharge the cart. Thankfully, I could drive the cart to the rear yard and park and charge it there. This was a bit awkward but loved the house and working with Turnkey. Fabulous location close to the private Clubhouse and practice range.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 400 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 27, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

PGA West 3BR Golf Course House w/ Lavish Pool & Spa

ID 228967 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
A golf fan’s delight. The backyard of our 3BD/3BA house overlooks PGA West on the Palmer Private golf course, with a gorgeous private pool and spa.. A golf fan's delight. The backyard of our 3BR/3BA 2800 sq. Ft. House overlooks PGA West on the Palmer Private golf course. A private pool and spa await. Old Town La Quinta is just a 5-10 minute drive away— home to charming shops, restaurants and opportunities for hiking and biking in the mountains.

Enjoy meals outside around the 6-person dining set after you've grilled up a feast on the built-in Grill Station.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Our luxuriously furnished house has 3 bedrooms that sleep 6. It features a wonderfully spacious master with a plush king-size bed and gorgeous en-suite with a double sink vanity, deep soaker tub and glass stand-up shower. The master bedroom also has a separate den with 2 Stressless recliners and a flat screen with cable TV. It's an inviting spot to spend lazy days.

Both guest bedrooms have 2 double door mirrored closets. The first guest room is casita style, with its own entrance and en-suite. It features a flat screen TV, small fridge queen bed and sitting area. The 2nd guest room has a queen bed and flat screen TV.

The living room features seating for 6 on beautiful top-grain leather furniture and a gas fireplace. Enjoy
watching TV on the giant 60 " flat screen complete with Bose sound system and Blu-ray player. Need
extra space to socialize You've got it. Next to the living room is another living area with a walk in wet
bar, 2 bar stools and a 4-person games table.

Come mealtimes, cook up your favorite recipes in the large open kitchen - outfitted with honey cabinets, granite tiled counter tops and modern white appliances. Spend meal times together around the 6- person dining table--fantastic for evening dinner parties.

We also offer free calling within North America.

OUTSIDE THE HOUSE

Relax by the private pool and spa while enjoying fantastic views of the golf course. A 5-person couch set and 6 lounge chairs offer plenty of space for lying back and soaking up the California sun. Come sunset, enjoy the fire pit table and patio heater for cool evenings.

Cooking outdoors is a real highlight. The backyard has a built-in BBQ area featuring a grill station with searing burner & rotisserie, side burner and built in ice chest. There are 2 barstools and a 6-person dining table—fantastic for evening dinner parties.

THE LOCATION

Golf fans are in for a real treat. Our property is located in PGA West with 3 public courses. It is close to Silver Rock and La Quinta Golf & Country Club. Polo fans: we're just a 6 minute drive from Eldorado Polo Club and 9 minutes from Empire Polo Club.

Old Town La Quinta is also just minutes away. Stroll along palm tree-lined streets full of boutique shops, restaurants, nightlife, live music events and wine tastings. The surrounding mountains also offer the chance for hiking and biking.

The annual Coachella and Stagecoach festivals are also held close by.

Please note that trailers and RV's are not permitted on PGA property. These are not able to be stored at the property.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543