×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Downtown
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Living Attributes
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Downtown

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 204 - 216 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 188 - 287 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 221 - 281 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 260 - 386 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 417 - 475 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 312 - 402 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 574 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 367 - 676 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 282 - 394 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 355 - 454 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 522 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 412 - 633 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 868 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 488 - 1,057 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 301 - 714 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 437 - 853 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 301 - 605 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 370 - 707 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 271 - 335 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 275 - 353 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 314 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 275 - 353 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 314 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 275 - 353 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 248 - 291 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,364 - 1,547 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 - 2,132 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,442 - 1,846 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,827 - 2,795 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,491 - 3,216 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 2,071 - 2,393 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,913 - 3,529 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,392 - 3,529 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,999 - 2,844 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,417 - 2,972 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,200 - 4,068 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,532 - 4,401 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,200 - 5,108 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,494 - 5,108 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,290 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,852 - 4,290 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,624 - 3,706 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,363 - 3,583 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,913 - 2,065 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,820 - 1,972 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,703 - 2,089 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,820 - 2,089 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,703 - 1,972 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,820 - 1,972 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,703 - 1,890 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,617 - 6,658 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,548 - 6,686 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 6,507 - 6,541 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,479 - 6,500 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,479 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 6,479 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,501 - 6,849 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,871 - 6,936 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,958 - 8,348 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,483 - 9,969 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,105 - 12,216 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,474 - 15,823 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,009 - 18,914 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,374 - 13,600 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 11,148 - 11,965 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 9,513 - 10,739 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 8,286 - 9,104 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,651 - 7,878 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,651 - 6,679 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,680 - 6,682 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,486 - 6,686 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,479 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,479 - 6,686 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,665 - 6,679 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,479 - 6,658 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice Getaway The home was very clean and had such good energy, we felt very comfortable right away. I’m dealing with being diagnosed recently with metastatic cancer and all that goes with it, so my wife and I needed a break. We had a great time just laying out by pool, having a few beers and even BBQ’d. Entry was easy and management was very helpful. We’ll be back!
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2021
La Quinta Lovely home. Clean. Mattresses on beds exceptional. Small pool was wonderful. Thanks. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 7, 2021 Hi Lori, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the property’s cleanliness and pool. Please come and stay with us again!
Reviewed On: 9/8/2021
Great house Great house with everything you need to be comfortable. Super clean and neat.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Fantastic house Very spacious, clean and pool area was amazing
Reviewed On: 3/22/2021
Wonderful stay! I agree with the other reviews that this place is more amazing than the pictures. It was perfect for us. It was just the two of us, which frankly, the house was big for us. But we truly enjoyed our stay. The pool was perfect, especially during the sunny hot days. We played golf a few times since there are so many golf courses nearby. Highly recommend staying here. Kitchen was beyond well stocked. Grill was perfect and we cooked almost every night. The house was super clean and felt like home away from home.
- Priscila D.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2021
jb Good
- William H.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2021
Our stay in La Quints The house is excellent ~ very thoughtfully laid out.<br/> If any issue came up the team responded immediately to fix it. <br/><br/>John PAul was very attentive to any problems we had
- Susie C.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2020
Nice Home in La Quinta My family and I were a little surprised at how far deep this house was located. Definitely not walking distance to the village ! <br/>The surrounding neighborhood was ok and did not feel that safe. There were a couple empty lots with unkempt weeds and old broken cars on it . When we Pulled up the driveway, we were happy to see the house looked nicer than it&#x2019;s surrounding area! The code Turnkey provided did not work for the door because there was a deadbolt so they had to give us the code to garage to get in. Very frustrating start! The house is extremely nice and pretty well kept . Under the kitchen sink was a falling /broken platform. Overall, the house is perfect and the beds were very comfortable . The pool was small but we didn&#x2019;t mind because it was still very nice. Easy to warm up and adjust as needed with the remote. <br/>The really bad part of the trip was having to hear the neighbors fight for two hours . My kids were a little scared about that but luckily, they stopped after the police arrived by midnight. I addressed this to Turnkey but they did not seem to be concerned. No follow up phone call either. <br/>We did enjoy walking to the trail which was only a few blocks away. I loved the house itself but not the neighborhood. <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 13, 2020 Hi David, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest (and employee) safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/10/2020
Nice Home but Unsafe Neighborhood This was our second stay at the property. We love the pool and the home unfortunately the neighborhood is an issue. The next door neighbors had a sofa in the street and had people coming and going late at night. During our first stay we heard gun shots but dismissed it as New Years celebrations. This past time we saw the flash and heard gunshots close by from a house across the street that had several non-working cars and a make shift tent between the cars and the garage. We did not feel safe and would not return to this neighborhood. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 1, 2020 Hi Linda, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you loved the pool! That being said, we do apologize for any disruptions caused by the neighbors. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest support line is always available to call should anything come up. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up and will make sure your feedback is addressed with the neighbors. By the way, you were nice guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Well Kept Property Property was very clean and nice. Beds comfortable, all furniture in good shape. Our kids loved the pool and hot tub as well. The high wall compound style fencing helped hide the fact that the house is in just an okay neighborhood. The overly late check-in (4 pm) and super early checkout (10 am) were frustrating. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, December 6, 2020 Hi Chris Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to your next stay with us. ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/30/2020
Nice House! We loved our stay here! The layout of the house is wonderful, the front yard/pool area is perfect. There were just 2 of us and would&#x2019;ve loved to play some quiet music out there, but due to the city ordinance, no outside music was allowed (no fault of the owner/mgmnt co). The property is pretty far outside of La Quinta proper, but a hidden gem. Only thing that I would say that wasn&#x2019;t ideal is that the fitted sheet was not the right size for the master bed and the sheets pulled up/off the bed constantly (a bit disruptive when trying to sleep). All in all, a very nice spot. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 13, 2020 Hi Tegan, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with the local Field Operations Team to ensure the proper sheets are used moving forward. Next time, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were excellent guests, and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/11/2020
LaQuinta house Pool and hot tub didn&#x2019;t heat up the first day<br/>The next day a very helpful and nice turnkey employee named Jesus came out and reset it and put batteries with a charge in the controller <br/>Then it worked<br/>But we lost the first days use of the pool and hot tub- they did refund $60 for the inconvenience- not a good trade though<br/>Otherwise a great place to stay<br/>Would go back there again Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, December 12, 2020 Hi Greg, Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but apologize for the issues with the pool and hot tub. We are happy that we were able to quickly get someone out to fix the controller and reset the system moving forward. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thank you for your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 12/3/2020
Very pleasant and easy Enjoyed a restful stay in a quiet, well appointed home. Turnkey's operation made things smooth. One pool issue was handled promptly.
- Joseph M.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2021
Dessert Vaca The house was super clean & beautifully decorated. Its stocked with spices, detergent,soap & paper products. The neighborhood was nice & safe. You need to put code into garage door then to door going into house. Easy process. Whoever wrote it`s a bad neighborhood was mistaken. A few of the houses on the block need cleaning up but not a big deal. This picture of the yard does not do it justice & its totally private. Controls for heating pool are in house. Great park a few blocks up. Bike rental from Village Peddler. Gabe is awesome! All restaurants in LaQuinta are favorite was Lavender. I tried to get into Cliffhouse but it was booked up. Make sure you make reservations. Anytime I reached out to TurnKey they responded ASAP. I`d loved to stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 18, 2021 Hi Jamie, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Jamie C.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2021
L Lowrey's Review Had a wonderful girls weekend with my daughters at the rental. We all loved the home - would like to rent it again next year. It was very nice, clean and spacious. The pool was a little small but we still enjoyed it. Overall we were very satisfied.
- Lorie L.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
golf holiday home base overall was very good. well equipped. negative was it took a day and help to get hot tub working. also, took 3 days to get wifi connected. white furniture looked good, however, showed a lot of soiling and looked like dirty dog feet on the sofa. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Darryl, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the hot tub and WIFI issue and for any inconvenience they caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We will also be following up on the furniture to make sure it is in great condition for future guests. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- darryl T.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2018
Nice House in La Quinta Nice location - in a quiet but active residential area with good mountain views. House was pretty clean (white furniture is attractive, but super hard to keep clean - that is not a housekeeping issue but the furniture cushions can definitely afford to be cleaned). The layout was very convenient for a small family like ours. I would add a) location of internet router, and b) WiFi login credentials to the welcome instructions. I called Turnkey and got great IT support, but it would have been nice to have the correct instructions on the welcome letter in the first place (the WiFi login on the welcome letter was incorrect). I would also specifically note in the welcome letter that the house needs to be initially accessed through the garage. That would have solved our puzzlement as there are a number of lock keypads on the property and we couldn't tell which one was which at the beginning. Overall, though, Turnkey was super responsive and we liked the house very much. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 15, 2018 Hello Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback and we’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Lisa S.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2018
Better than expected! This was a beautiful, clean, well-equipped home. It's the first time I think that it was better than the pictures. Great open layout that allowed us to have fun watching a football game, eat together and play games at the table. I usually bring my own cleaning supplies because places are rarely clean enough for my taste, but this home felt like home. In addition the kitchen is spacious and had everything you need. Location just a short distance to stores and restaurants and walking distance to hiking. Would definitely consider staying here again.
- Kimberly L.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
Our stay It was lovely and everything is as advertised
- Devon G.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
Excelent Almost new we liked
- Juan F.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2018
Mountain-View Stunner Review We generally enjoyed our stay at this rental. It was close to the trail system and to restaurants in Old Town LaQuinta. The outdoors space is nice with pretty view of the mountains, but we didn't use the pool because we were not sure it was clean. We never saw anyone come and clean during our 10 day stay and we weren't sure if it was treated (no schedule on cleaning was posted). FYI, one of the lounge chairs frames is cracked and about to break and we couldn't figure out how to turn on outdoor lighting?? The neighborhood was okay, several vacant lots. The alarm was not set when we arrived and there was a window partially open in one of the guest rooms, so that was a bit concerning. Overall, it is a nice home, comfortable and has everything you need for a relaxing vacation. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Hi Randy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the outdoor space and the beautiful view of the mountains. Having said this, we are sorry for our lack of instructions on how to operate the outdoor lighting and for not including the pool cleaning schedule. Please be assured our team will be updating the guest access instructions for our future guests. Remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 for any issue that arises during your stay. You were wonderful guests and we hope to have you back again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Beautiful, roomy immaculate home We loved this house and the location. All the furnishings and appliances looked brand new and were in perfect working condition. The house had everything you could ever need including a new washer and dryer, pool and hot tub. The rental company was very responsive (we needed help turning on the hot tub) and even sent out a serviceman to make sure it worked well. LaQuinta is a great place to stay if you want to be near Palm Springs yet away from the crowds. We especially enjoyed walking our dog on the trails that were right down the street.
- Michelle B.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2019
Great Space The space was perfect. Perfect size for our group. The house was equippped with everything We needed.
- Ashley S.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
La Quinta house w pool and spa House was very clean and nice, outside pool area had a few things that needed attention. Mostly needed to be cleaned, there were cigarette butts and a broken Chaise lounge. Other than that everything was good.<br/>The management was very professional. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 19, 2019 Hi Edith, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since followed up with Housekeeping to address this feedback and prevent similar problems moving forward. Our local Field Operations Team will also make sure the chaise lounge is repaired or replaced if needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
Beware To start, the pool was great. It was clean, good size for a few people. House was okay, nothing special. It was very spacious but not enough couches in the living room. Washer and dryer were convenient. The house was really hot upon arrival and took almost all day to cool down. They require renter to put temperature at 90. BEWARE!!!! When we arrived we noticed a large stain on the carpet in the room with the twin bed (middle room) didn&#x2019;t think nothing of it since it was very large and assumed housekeeping was aware of the stain. Well apparently they weren&#x2019;t. I received an email of property management charging me $200 for upholstery cleaning!!!! Keep in mind no even used the middle room as it was dusty and smelled muggy (which I reported the day we arrived) . I also get an email stating that the small sofa which is in another part of the home and not in the living room area was stained, and other carpets were stained. Keep in mind there were 4 adult women in the home where no shoes, or food/drinks were taken into the rooms. We were only In the rooms at night to sleep. Most of our time was spent in the pool or living room. The small sofa they claimed was stained was not even used and was stained upon arrival. I sent a video that we happen to take upon arrival that shows couch was already stained. Unfortunately we did not take pictures of the carpets that were already stained. If you book this place inspect the home upon arrival and take pictures/videos of anything that maybe dirty, stained, or broken. Report it once you see it!! They acknowledged the sofa was stained upon arrival but are still charging me $200 for &#x201C;carpet upholstery&#x201D; they didn&#x2019;t even lower the price. What a joke!!! Apparently they need better housekeeping!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Hi Nane, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Before each guest's arrival, the housekeepers inspect the property and complete photo verification of each area in the home to check for damage and make sure that everything is in perfect shape for arrival. Our records do indicate that you did report other issues with the property upon your arrival but the carpet stains were not reported. After our team carefully reviewed the video that you sent to us, we determined the video was not of the guest bedrooms were the stains were reported. If you’d like to talk through things further, please call our 24/7 guest hotline -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nane S.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2019
La Quinta Retreat When we arrived it looked just like the photos and was clean. We had an issue with heating the spa. The property management was quick to respond even though it was a holiday, New Years. It was resolved the following day when the pool cleaner arrived. The bed was comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals. We found the location convenient to the golf course and grocery shopping. We have booked our next stay in March for this property and would recommend to a friend. A couple of suggestions that would make this more like "home" . . . I would love to see a big comfy sectional in the living room. We enjoyed the fireplace but the furniture was not very comfortable. I would also like to see a magnified vanity mirror for makeup application in the master bath. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Hi Linda, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the hot tub issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and we look forward to seeing you in March! ~ The TurnKey VR Team
- Linda W.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2020

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 21, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Mountain-View Stunner with Pool in La Quinta

ID 229033 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
La Quinta gets 350 days of sunshine a year, so why not spend some of them lounging by the pool and spa at this stylish 3-bed, 2.5 bath vacation rental Set high in La Quinta Cove with panoramic mountain views, this home features upscale style throughout.. La Quinta gets 350 days of sunshine a year, so why not spend some of them lounging by the pool and spa at this stylish 3-bed, 2.5 bath vacation rental

Set high in La Quinta Cove, with panoramic mountain views from the living room and pool area, this indulgent home features upscale style and luxury furnishings throughout. Sink into one of the comfortable chairs around the fireplace, soak in the huge master bathroom or cook up a storm in the granite-topped kitchen.

When you’re ready to head out to hiking and biking trails, parks and golf courses or the downtown restaurants and shops – all easily accessed from this sumptuous home.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside this open concept home, high-end furnishings are found throughout and large windows drench rooms in natural sunlight. With mountain views from the living room and lots of outdoor areas to choose from, you can make the most of your Palm Springs surroundings.

A central swimming pool and spa are surrounded by a paved area for lounging. Fire up the BBQ grill and enjoy alfresco dinners at a patio dining area or bar, or unwind on your choice of cozy outdoor seating while admiring the mountains.

The main living area has a couch and matching armchairs, large flat-screen TV and fireplace. Adjacent, a dining room seats 6 under a radiant chandelier and a high-end kitchen offers honey cabinetry, granite counter tops and a full offering of appliances.

A second living area has a small TV housed in a wooden cabinet and full pullout sleeper sofa.

Three large bedrooms stand ready to welcome you. A master bedroom features a king canopy bed, access to the patio and an en-suite bathroom with two separate vanities, stand alone Jacuzzi tub and large walk in shower.

The second bedroom has a twin bed and trundle, and a plush queen bed can be found in the third. Both share the second bathroom, with tub/shower combo. You’ll find an additional half-bath off the living area for maximum convenience.


OUR LOCATION

Keep your stay exciting: there are plenty of things to choose from within an easy distance of this rental.

Play golf at the new SilverRock course on Jefferson Avenue, a 10-minute drive, or head down to the public tennis courts and skate park at the Fritz Burns Park. When you’ve worked up an appetite there are plenty of places of restaurants up on Avenida Bermudas.

La Quinta is just half an hour’s drive from Palm Springs, with great events happening all year – like the Independent Film Festival, BNP tennis in Indian Wells, Modernism Week, Tour de Palm Springs and Coachella. Come any time of the year - you won’t be bored.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543