×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • roller blading
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 195 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 274 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 253 - 318 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 199 - 305 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 330 - 371 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 262 - 299 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 286 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 248 - 271 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 250 - 299 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 336 - 402 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 325 - 397 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 338 - 440 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 3 nights 325 - 686 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 444 - 808 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 325 - 647 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 431 - 755 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 325 - 647 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 361 - 755 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 283 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 268 - 326 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 257 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 229 - 284 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 264 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 233 - 295 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 2 nights 210 - 245 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,171 - 1,283 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,283 - 2,283 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,544 - 2,067 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,458 - 2,189 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,111 - 2,541 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 1,782 - 1,843 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,663 - 1,791 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,761 - 1,791 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,742 - 2,391 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,477 - 2,603 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,411 - 2,714 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,451 - 2,755 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,411 - 4,186 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,028 - 4,186 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,976 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,976 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,789 - 3,976 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,189 - 3,695 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,663 - 1,856 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,576 - 1,739 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,459 - 1,716 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,540 - 1,716 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,459 - 1,669 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,552 - 1,669 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,459 - 1,634 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 18 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,032 - 5,204 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,861 - 5,319 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 4,723 - 4,838 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,632 - 4,975 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,998 - 5,296 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 2 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 30 5,319 USD
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,378 - 6,331 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,390 - 6,569 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,628 - 7,682 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,746 - 8,451 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,515 - 9,312 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,383 - 10,306 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,479 - 11,158 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,586 - 8,256 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,916 - 7,362 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,023 - 6,693 USD
Apr 25 to Apr 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 5,353 - 5,799 USD
Apr 28 to May 1 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,460 - 5,130 USD
May 2 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,460 - 4,597 USD
May 27 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,603 - 4,614 USD
May 30 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,466 - 4,632 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,460 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,460 - 4,632 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,614 - 4,626 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,460 - 5,175 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Amazing Views & Peaceful Back Patio The property was beautifully located on the PGA course right beside a body of water. There were a couple of things that were broken- master solar shades and ice maker, but overall the property was gorgeous. I would recommend and definitely stay there again. It is a prefect size for four adults.
- Shanti S.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2021
Great Home Away From Home Everything was clean. Rental was great and well equipped with everything you may need. Confirm your name is added to Security List before your trip. Everything else was smooth and great in every detail. Kitchen has all tools to cook you could imagine.
- Erica T.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
PGA West Vacation Home We had an incredible time staying at this location. It was better than expected. Location was perfect, the place was spotless, and check-in and check-out was a breeze.
- Ryan P.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2020
Good PGA West home Well equipped unit. Modern contemporary design. Excellent view of water, golf course and mountain backdrop.
- Thomas H.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2020
Nice Remodel The condo was nice. We had issues with the code for the front door not working. Also, the bed in the master definitely needs to be replaced. Otherwise it was a nice place. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Hi Lauren, Thank you for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We’re also glad we were able to quickly assist with the lock issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come back and stay again any time! -The TurnKey Team
- Lauen F.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2021
Wonderful place to stay in La Quinta We stayed in this condo for over a month in June/July. Everything was clean and in good working order. All appliances and electronics state of the art and working. Fantastic view of the 13th hole of the PGA West Stadium Course. We had quite a few days of 120+ degree weather but the AC kept us cool and the pools allowed for a refreshing swim in the afternoons. Would love to stay in this unit again the next time we visit La Quinta.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2021
1st week of December stay This is a lovely updated condo with a great location! There were a few initial glitches with the TV&#x2019;s but, were quicly resolved. Any questions we had were rapidly responded to. <br/>The kitchen was a great working space and stocked with everything we needed. This was definitely a place we would stay in again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, December 13, 2018 Hello JoEllen, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the issues you encountered after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/7/2018
Great Stay Very quite and accommodating home. Liked the kitchen. Water faucets were confusing. Cold water side the water seemed warm coming out. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 12, 2019 Hi James, thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! We apologize for the confusion with the water faucets. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/11/2019
Palm Springs Picture PERFECT From the moment we walked in at 9:00 pm we loved the condo. It looks exactly like the pictures. It was totally provisioned with everything you need. All the dishes utensils and serving pieces. The appliances fairly new and clean including the bbq. The golf course view couldn&#x2019;t be beat.
- John and Darcine O.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2020
Designer Condo PGA West Location was great & inside was ok clean however could use carpet cleaning. TV in main room was impossible to use. we have smart TV's & run a business on computer so can't imagine why it was so difficult. NO instructions on how to use. Outside patio coming into the condo & the one facing the fairway was very dirty. I tried to hose it down but both hoses had holes in them.<br/>Lighting in the master bathroom was poor.<br/>no Kleenex provided at all & the toilet tissue could give you a rash. Why skimp on those essentials in a "designer condo"<br/>Support staff was great and responsive, just too many issues to deal with. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 6, 2019 Hi Gail, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location. We were happy to assist you during your stay with the issues you reported to our 24/7 guest hotline. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Please know our team is following up on including directions on how to operate the TVs, having a carpet cleaning scheduled, and replacing the hoses for future guest stays. With regards to the supplies, we stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. Prior to each stay, we stock dish soap, laundry detergent, a roll of paper towels, toilet paper, a dish brush to wash dishes, a few trash bags, dishwasher detergent, bar soap, and the standard bathroom amenities you might find in a hotel.You were wonderful guests, we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Gail B.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Great property . Challenging property management experience. We arrived at the property after a 28 hour trip from Aukland New Zealand, having paid in full by Visa. When we contacted Turnkey by cell phone they refused access to the property as my name on passport was my maiden name and the name on Visa my professional name. Turnkey voided our booking at that time. We were at the property with no vehicle or transport and had not slept in 30 hours. A family member came to our assistance and after 2 further hours on the phone at their home to Turnkey the property was rebooked under another credit card, Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you and your guests experienced while needing to rebook the home. At this time we do require that guest information matches exactly what we have on file in order to protect both guests and Homeowners against credit card fraud. That being said, we understand that making several calls in order to secure your reservation can be very frustrating. We are constantly working to improve our processes and create a more pleasant booking experience for our guests, so your feedback is much appreciated and will be used to help identify areas for improvement.If there’s anything we can do to make your experience a better one please let us know. - The Turnkey Team
- Anthony T.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2019
PGA view was superb Situated almost centre on the stadium courses' par 3 13th hole. Rental includes grounds entrance to the stadium course 4 days of desert classic PGA golf viewing which was an added bonus to me and my family's vacation rental. Secure and quiet area. Short drive to Joshua Tree National Park for hiking or 2hours drive over the mountain to San Diego for additional sight seeing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! It appears that there may have been some confusion with your review rating so we’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karen L.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2020
La Quinta Feb 2019 Excellent! The condo was very clean, comfortable, quiet and stylish. TurnKey staff did a great job providing clear direction and other pre-arrival information. Support during our stay was responsive too.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2020
Great Rental! This place looks just like the photo. Super clean, functional and in a safe neighborhood. Turnkey was very communicative during the stay. Would definitely stay here again.
- Kathleen F.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Palm Springs vacation Experience good save for low water pressure and very limited hot water did find slight defect where previous users allowed front door to hit wall did put wall protector at level of door handle Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Hi John, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issues is addressed and resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- John H.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
Great place to chill out. Reservation processighly efficient.Condo high quality in all respects,very quiet.A problem on arrival was attnded to promptly and efficiently by local Turnkey staff. Would highly recommend. Might be a good idea to advise renters to enter the community via the PGA stadium gate.
- Martin Frank U.
Reviewed On: 11/25/2017
Fun in the sun The home exceeded its description.<br/>Very comfortable, tastefully decorated, well cared for.<br/>The patio has an outstanding view of the Par 3, 13th hole of the PGA West Stadium course.<br/>Looking forward to returning next year.<br/>Many thanks to the owners for sharing their beautiful home.
- Don and Elaine Q.
Reviewed On: 1/24/2018
Amazing Designer Condo! It was only Great! The place was fantastic. Super clean, like being in your own designer home. Nicely furnished and set up with everything you need to really enjoy a beautiful getaway.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2017
PGA West Condo Very modern, clean well stocked comfortable 2 bedroom condo on PGA West Stadium Course. Beautiful views of mountains and golf course.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Immaculate "Show Home" Condo Insert my review that I submitted on VRBO earlier today.
- William L.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Experience good save for low water pressure and very limited hot water did find slight defect where previous users allowed front door to hit wall did put wall protector at level of door handle
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 395 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 19, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Newly Renovated, Designer Condo on PGA West - Stadium Course - in La Quinta!

ID 229320 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Sleek, spacious 2BR, 2BA condo with modern decor and entertainment in La Quinta. Open-concept with 180 degree south mountain view from patio overlooking large pond and PGA golf course. Short drive to downtown La Quinta for shopping, dining and more.. Sleek, spacious 2BR, 2BA condo with modern decor and entertainment in La Quinta. Open-concept with 180-degree south mountain view from patio overlooking large pond and PGA golf course. Short drive to downtown La Quinta for shopping, bike rentals, restaurants, hiking and biking paths.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Located on the Stadium golf course at PGA West, this beautiful 2BR, 2BA condo provides upscale comforts away from home.

An expansive vacation rental with two living areas, ideal for relaxing and entertaining. The main living area has an electric fireplace and large-screen cable TV and opens to the dining room. Sliding glass doors access the back patio.

Check emails at the desk and chair facing the beautiful patio, with a gorgeous view across the pond to the golf course and mountains.

The second living area is a large, casual space in the large, open modern, all-electric kitchen with stainless steel appliances and white countertops and cabinets. Create a gourmet feast in the kitchen and take it into the 6-person dining area right off the kitchen. Three others can join you with the barstools at the kitchen’s pass-through window.

Or, take dinner out to the spacious, back patio with table seating for 4 and extra bench seating nearby. The private front courtyard features a propane BBQ and comfortable seating.

Relaxation continues in the roomy en-suite master bedroom with a king-sized bed and flat-screen TV. Have nightcap on the large back patio accessed through sliding glass doors. The en-suite master bath has a double-sink vanity and a huge walk-in shower.

The second bedroom, which is just as comfortable as the master, features modern furnishings and its own flat screen cable TV. The guest bathroom also has dual vanities and a glass-enclosed shower.

The complex features shared pools and hot tubs, as well as access to the SilverRock Golf Course, La Quinta's public course.

THE LOCATION

This well-located rental is near both the Coachella and Stagecoach Festivals and only 5 miles from downtown La Quinta. Shop, rent a bike and explore, try out delicious restaurants, hike or bike on desert paths – and come home to a relaxing, upscale golfers’ paradise in La Quinta.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543