×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 281 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 257 - 294 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 284 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 245 - 323 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 284 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 245 - 323 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 277 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 381 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 334 - 428 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 369 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 323 - 393 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 443 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 338 - 495 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 366 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights 389 - 428 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 2 nights 393 - 459 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 3 nights 420 - 498 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 2 nights 393 - 894 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 550 - 1,066 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 393 - 772 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 510 - 903 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 393 - 553 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 367 - 612 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 335 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 926 - 1,756 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,523 - 1,589 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,425 - 1,755 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,639 - 1,755 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 - 1,755 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,639 - 1,755 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 - 1,965 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,047 - 2,815 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,151 - 2,815 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,047 - 2,641 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 2,151 - 2,711 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,047 - 2,815 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,256 - 2,815 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,047 - 2,746 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,769 - 2,862 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,746 - 3,328 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,862 - 3,445 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,746 - 5,378 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,889 - 5,378 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 4,726 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,852 - 4,726 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 3,375 - 3,561 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,373 - 3,281 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,779 - 2,047 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Apr 26 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,962 - 4,021 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,026 - 4,035 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,907 - 4,044 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 3,907 USD
Jul 5 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,907 - 4,044 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,026 - 4,035 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 28 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,907 - 4,026 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,952 - 4,044 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 3,925 - 3,948 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,907 - 4,027 USD
Dec 18, 2021 to Jan 2, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,035 - 4,147 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,272 - 7,437 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,710 - 8,440 USD
Jan 24 to Feb 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,656 - 11,532 USD
Feb 9 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,738 - 12,551 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,471 - 12,586 USD
Mar 7 to Mar 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,357 - 15,860 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,715 - 16,490 USD
Apr 7 to Apr 10 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,791 - 14,491 USD
Apr 11 to Apr 13 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 10,442 - 10,891 USD
Apr 14 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 7,999 - 10,218 USD
Apr 18 to Apr 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed) 30 6,810 - 7,259 USD
Apr 21 to Apr 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,226 - 6,586 USD
Apr 25 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,907 - 4,772 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (18 raters)
Property condition (18 raters)
Location (18 raters)
Cleanliness (18 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Awesome stay at La Quinta Cove Enjoyed four days stay with my family and friends. The house had a very welcoming feel and the kitchen was an area where we got the together after our long hikes. The kitchen was well stocked with all essentials. We used the pool and the jacuzzi everyday and was our favorite place to chill in the evening.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2021
Nice house in the La Quinta Cove Very nice, clean house in the Cove. Pool and Hot tub were nice, but you have to heat the tub each time you use it. Gas BBQ was functional, and there's a table outside to eat when its warm. Kitchen was pretty well stocked, we bought a few things because with the Stay-at Home order we cooked every night Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, February 20, 2021 Hi Edward, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We’re thrilled to hear you had a great stay and hope that you made yourselves right at home. You were perfect guests, and we cannot wait to host you again! -The TurnKey Team
- Edward L.
Reviewed On: 2/18/2021
Great Place Perfect place if you just want to get away and hide for a few days. Wish our trip could have been longer. Private, beautifully decorated, plenty of space. Everything you're looking for.
- Susie J.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
Great HOUSE! This was a great stay for me and my family. It was incredibly clean and the pool and spa was a big plus for my children.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2019
Disappointed Reserved this home for myself and a few friends for my birthday. Overall, super disappointed with the service provided by turnkey rentals. On the original post on airbnb check in time was set for 3pm. I also received multiple emails stating check in was at 3pm and if early check in was available they will notify us 24 hours prior to the time. They pushed check in to a later time with the excuse that they did not want us to arrive when the cleaning crew was there. I found that to be unfair because they were taking away from our time at the house. The home is very nice but the air conditioner in the master bedroom is non existent. We reached out via text message several times asking for guidance on how to turn on the fountain in the pool. They were unable to help with that. We then requested a phone call so that we can speak to a human who can potentially help us, no one ever called. We were expecting more from this company. Overall, none of us have the intention of doing business with turnkey vacations in the future. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Bianca, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about not hearing back from us about the pool fountain and for any inconvenience this the later check-in caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Bianca B.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2020
Excellent best place Love it it was relaxing and very comfortable
- Angie T.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Great house This house was perfect for Stagecoach weekend! Super location and very clean. Only thing was we could have used a few more towels . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 4, 2018 Hi Brandy, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home and will make sure more towels are added as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/2/2018
March 2018 Stay Great location .. a couple of things, the pool and spa were much smaller than anticipated. Also the Samsung tablet that controls the pool and spa had to be replaced 3 times .. which affected our ability to see the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Larry, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about tablet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Larry M.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Vacation Amazingly absolutely love this house we had a wonderful experience and an amazing time. The place is absolutely beautiful it was specious and we had room for everyone. Thank you for also having The Chinese checkerboard we had so much fun playing that game every single night it really brought the family together. The privacy of the home was wonderful and my whole family enjoyed the pool outside which is something that never happens.
- Angie T.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Had a nice time We rented this house over the Thanksgiving holiday. The location was nice, it was quiet and the kitchen was stocked and everything was very clean. The house has many nice upgrades. We rent houses often and this one was very nice. <br/> I would wish I could have given this house five stars, but it seems like some of the issues others have had with this property are the same as ours. The iPad thing for the spa and pool was on the fritz the entire time, you never knew what the thing was going to do. It ended up being kinda humorous, but it did seem like the thing just didn't work. Also the bed in the master bedroom is the WORST bed I have ever slept in, in my life. We ended up sleeping in the other rooms on our last night. This house is so awesome it seems fixing these two issues for the price you charge would be an easy fix. Nothing says a great stay like a good night sleep! We would def go back if the bed situation was fixed. Also with that fancy kitchen a Keurig would have been nice, haven't seen a coffee pot in quite some time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 29, 2018 Hello Christie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christie M.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
Lovely Little Home Had a great stay! With really no complaints! The house has great amenities and more bed space then listed in the description.
- Summer D.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
La quinta Turnkey was very attentive to any needs we had.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Lea Quinta so nice ... Had a great time in the LQ area, close to most of the action and far enough away for the solitude and relaxation. Some granular items: grocery store is about 15 mins away, Costco about 17, golf private aand public courses all within 10 minutes +. The Turnkey folks are very responsive if you have questions or need help. Really nice local steakhouses and upscale restaurants require reservations. Even the local pizza house is very popular, plan ahead when dinning out. Three events that standout in the area: BNP Tennis, Coachella & Stage Coach. Be sure to understand those event dates and locations or you will pay a premium in time and money or traffic and lots of people everywhere. For the festivals goers there is a pretty strict vacation rental code so don&#x2019;t think you slide by the rules. The neighborhood can be a little loud in the mornings and at night with residents returning home and utilitiy services driving by. Overall, it was great location and a great home for a vacation.
- Mike W.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Absolutely perfect vacay!!! I must say that we had such an amazing experience. The rental was super clean and had all the accommodations needed, felt just like home. The small pool was perfect to stay cool and we got plenty of use. We loved everything about our stay. I am very happy with the customer service we received every question was answered quickly anytime day or night...Very happy with everything and ready to book our next stay!!!
- Cristina J.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Desert Hideaway My family had a wonderful week at this property. It's spacious, clean, with modern amenities and a very nice pool/hot tub. Definitely would look to go back when we schedule our next vacation to the desert! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 5, 2017 Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Daniel D.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
AWESOME This location was the best. We needed a few days of down time and the home was perfect,clean,organized and had plenty of amenities
- Diana H.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Overpriced Dirty house, horrible customer service Upon arriving we noticed all the bed linens were soiled and the extra linens were in worst condition. Laundry is not what you want to do at the beginning of your vacation. We contacted the management company with photos of stains and also the pool was not heated. They said that they charge for the pool to be heated 24hrs in advance (we paid this fee) after multiple emails and phone calls we have not received any kind of compensation for the poorly managed property. As a matter of fact we never received a call back from management. If you&#x2019;re looking to stay at a beautiful vacation spot with luxury amenities, you should look elsewhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 30, 2017 Hi Danny, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that we have since followed up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues, and measures have been put in place to ensure the pool is always being heated prior to guest arrivals. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- danny s.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Xmas 2017 Everything was very nice....Televisions in every bedrooms, fridge loaded water....you really just to walk in and enjoy your stay and we did.<br/>Want to rent again next year...
- Marie M.
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
This location was the best. We needed a few days of down time and the home was perfect,clean,organized and had plenty of amenities
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
My family had a wonderful week at this property. It's spacious, clean, with modern amenities and a very nice pool/hot tub. Definitely would look to go back when we schedule our next vacation to the desert!
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 14, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 05, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

TurnKey - Pool with a View at La Quinta Cove - Walk to Old Town!

ID 230071 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
There’s so much to do in La Quinta, and this 3BR 2BA home in La Quinta Cove has access to everything. SilverRock Golf Course and La Quinta Old Town are within a short walk, and beautiful mountains are all around. Enjoy the view from your private pool!. There’s so much to do in La Quinta, and this 3BR 2BA home has access to everything; La Quinta Old Town and beautiful mountains with hiking trails are all within a short walk, with fabulous golf courses like Silver Rock, The PGA West and Indian Wells, and others in the immediate area. Why not enjoy the mountain view from your private pool Comfort and privacy are plentiful at this lovely desert oasis.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Indoor/outdoor living is easy in this charming ranch house with two fenced outdoor areas. Immediately off the dining room, double doors lead out to the patio - there’s seating here around the private pool with a rock waterfall. Swim in your own private pool surrounded by the stunning San Jacinto mountains.

Enjoy a movie on the 50" flat screen or sit by the stone fireplace in the comfy living room. The kitchen opens to the dining area and features a gourmet gas range and gleaming stainless steel appliances. Off the living area is a patio that makes open-air family dinners easy; fire up the gas grill and enjoy the balmy afternoons.

The master suite is a calming space with rustic wood furniture and king size bed with crisp white linens. A 46” TV is mounted on the wall, and double doors lead out to the backyard patio. The beautiful en suite master bath has a large tub and separate walk-in shower.

The first guest bedroom has a queen size bed with spacious walk in closet this room has a Smart TV equipped with Amazon Prime and Netflix. The second guest bedroom features a twin-over-twin bunk bed plus a single twin bed (3 single beds) a 32” Smart TV also with Amazon Prime/Netflix and a DVD player. The shared guest bathroom has a shower/tub combo.


Your rental total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

OUR LOCATION

La Quinta Cove, an active traveler’s dream. Surrounded by the Santa Rosa and San Jacinto Mountains National Park. Steps away from the cherished, 20-acre Fred Wolff Bear Creek Nature Preserve and Trail System (hiking, sight-seeing, rock climbing). Golf enthusiast will delight at the CareerBuilder Challenge, formerly the Bob Hope Classic & Humana Challenge, has been a PGA TOUR event since 1960.

A 25-minute walk or a short bike ride will take you to Old Town La Quinta's picturesque Main Street, lined with restaurants, boutiques, shops and upscale services. Old Town is alive with outdoor concerts, art shows, seasonal activities and a weekly organic farmers' market. For Music lovers and festival fans. We’re just 10 minutes from the new Desert Trip, Coachella and Stagecoach event. Finally, for the tennis lovers dream, The BNP Paribas Open is the largest two-week combined ATP World Tour Masters 1000 and WTA Premier professional tennis tournament in the world, Just a short drive away to the Indian Wells Tennis Gardens. Though with so much to do you may want to take it easy and enjoy our charming ranch house.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543