max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 140 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 140 - 189 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 140 - 189 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 237 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 341 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 249 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 331 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 271 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 349 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 349 - 373 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 376 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 426 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 349 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 349 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 892 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 2 nights 299 - 302 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 752 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 2 nights 299 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 249 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,033 - 1,042 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,365 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,042 - 1,126 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,553 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,418 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,633 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,348 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,633 - 1,750 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,233 - 2,273 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,483 - 2,642 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,233 - 2,380 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 3,010 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,133 - 2,233 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,133 - 2,250 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 6,263 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,133 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 5,283 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,633 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,859 - 5,034 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,465 - 7,550 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,074 - 5,175 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,055 - 7,102 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,303 - 11,316 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,865 - 7,978 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,365 - 10,421 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Absolutely perfect vacay!!! I must say that we had such an amazing experience. The rental was super clean and had all the accommodations needed, felt just like home. The small pool was perfect to stay cool and we got plenty of use. We loved everything about our stay. I am very happy with the customer service we received every question was answered quickly anytime day or night...Very happy with everything and ready to book our next stay!!!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2019
Lovely Little Home Had a great stay! With really no complaints! The house has great amenities and more bed space then listed in the description.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2019
Vacation Amazingly absolutely love this house we had a wonderful experience and an amazing time. The place is absolutely beautiful it was specious and we had room for everyone. Thank you for also having The Chinese checkerboard we had so much fun playing that game every single night it really brought the family together. The privacy of the home was wonderful and my whole family enjoyed the pool outside which is something that never happens.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Had a nice time We rented this house over the Thanksgiving holiday. The location was nice, it was quiet and the kitchen was stocked and everything was very clean. The house has many nice upgrades. We rent houses often and this one was very nice. <br/> I would wish I could have given this house five stars, but it seems like some of the issues others have had with this property are the same as ours. The iPad thing for the spa and pool was on the fritz the entire time, you never knew what the thing was going to do. It ended up being kinda humorous, but it did seem like the thing just didn't work. Also the bed in the master bedroom is the WORST bed I have ever slept in, in my life. We ended up sleeping in the other rooms on our last night. This house is so awesome it seems fixing these two issues for the price you charge would be an easy fix. Nothing says a great stay like a good night sleep! We would def go back if the bed situation was fixed. Also with that fancy kitchen a Keurig would have been nice, haven't seen a coffee pot in quite some time. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 29, 2018 Hello Christie, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/26/2018
La quinta Turnkey was very attentive to any needs we had.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2019
Lea Quinta so nice ... Had a great time in the LQ area, close to most of the action and far enough away for the solitude and relaxation. Some granular items: grocery store is about 15 mins away, Costco about 17, golf private aand public courses all within 10 minutes +. The Turnkey folks are very responsive if you have questions or need help. Really nice local steakhouses and upscale restaurants require reservations. Even the local pizza house is very popular, plan ahead when dinning out. Three events that standout in the area: BNP Tennis, Coachella & Stage Coach. Be sure to understand those event dates and locations or you will pay a premium in time and money or traffic and lots of people everywhere. For the festivals goers there is a pretty strict vacation rental code so don&#x2019;t think you slide by the rules. The neighborhood can be a little loud in the mornings and at night with residents returning home and utilitiy services driving by. Overall, it was great location and a great home for a vacation.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2019
Desert Hideaway My family had a wonderful week at this property. It's spacious, clean, with modern amenities and a very nice pool/hot tub. Definitely would look to go back when we schedule our next vacation to the desert! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 5, 2017 Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017
AWESOME This location was the best. We needed a few days of down time and the home was perfect,clean,organized and had plenty of amenities
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Great house This house was perfect for Stagecoach weekend! Super location and very clean. Only thing was we could have used a few more towels . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 4, 2018 Hi Brandy, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home and will make sure more towels are added as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/2/2018
March 2018 Stay Great location .. a couple of things, the pool and spa were much smaller than anticipated. Also the Samsung tablet that controls the pool and spa had to be replaced 3 times .. which affected our ability to see the pool. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Larry, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about tablet and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Overpriced Dirty house, horrible customer service Upon arriving we noticed all the bed linens were soiled and the extra linens were in worst condition. Laundry is not what you want to do at the beginning of your vacation. We contacted the management company with photos of stains and also the pool was not heated. They said that they charge for the pool to be heated 24hrs in advance (we paid this fee) after multiple emails and phone calls we have not received any kind of compensation for the poorly managed property. As a matter of fact we never received a call back from management. If you’re looking to stay at a beautiful vacation spot with luxury amenities, you should look elsewhere. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 30, 2017 Hi Danny, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured that we have since followed up with our Housekeeping Team to address the cleanliness issues, and measures have been put in place to ensure the pool is always being heated prior to guest arrivals. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for these inconveniences helped. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/29/2017
Xmas 2017 Everything was very nice....Televisions in every bedrooms, fridge loaded water....you really just to walk in and enjoy your stay and we did.<br/>Want to rent again next year...
Reviewed On: 12/28/2017
This location was the best. We needed a few days of down time and the home was perfect,clean,organized and had plenty of amenities
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
My family had a wonderful week at this property. It's spacious, clean, with modern amenities and a very nice pool/hot tub. Definitely would look to go back when we schedule our next vacation to the desert!
Reviewed On: 6/4/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 236 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 08, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 05, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

There’S so much to

ID 230071 - 7 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 4 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
There’s so much to do in La Quinta, and this 3BR 2BA home in La Quinta Cove has access to everything. SilverRock Golf Course and La Quinta Old Town are within a short walk, and beautiful mountains are all around. Enjoy the view from your private pool!. There’s so much to do in La Quinta, and this 3BR 2BA home has access to everything; La Quinta Old Town and beautiful mountains with hiking trails are all within a short walk, with fabulous golf courses like Silver Rock, The PGA West and Indian Wells, and others in the immediate area. Why not enjoy the mountain view from your private pool Comfort and privacy are plentiful at this lovely desert oasis.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Indoor/outdoor living is easy in this charming ranch house with two fenced outdoor areas. Immediately off the dining room, double doors lead out to the patio - there’s seating here around the private pool with a rock waterfall. Swim in your own private pool surrounded by the stunning San Jacinto mountains.

Enjoy a movie on the 50" flat screen or sit by the stone fireplace in the comfy living room. The kitchen opens to the dining area and features a gourmet gas range and gleaming stainless steel appliances. Off the living area is a patio that makes open-air family dinners easy; fire up the gas grill and enjoy the balmy afternoons.

The master suite is a calming space with rustic wood furniture and king size bed with crisp white linens. A 46” TV is mounted on the wall, and double doors lead out to the backyard patio. The beautiful en suite master bath has a large tub and separate walk-in shower.

The first guest bedroom has a queen size bed with spacious walk in closet this room has a Smart TV equipped with Amazon Prime and Netflix. The second guest bedroom features a twin-over-twin bunk bed plus a single twin bed (3 single beds) a 32” Smart TV also with Amazon Prime/Netflix and a DVD player. The shared guest bathroom has a shower/tub combo.


Your rental total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

OUR LOCATION

La Quinta Cove, an active traveler’s dream. Surrounded by the Santa Rosa and San Jacinto Mountains National Park. Steps away from the cherished, 20-acre Fred Wolff Bear Creek Nature Preserve and Trail System (hiking, sight-seeing, rock climbing). Golf enthusiast will delight at the CareerBuilder Challenge, formerly the Bob Hope Classic & Humana Challenge, has been a PGA TOUR event since 1960.

A 25-minute walk or a short bike ride will take you to Old Town La Quinta's picturesque Main Street, lined with restaurants, boutiques, shops and upscale services. Old Town is alive with outdoor concerts, art shows, seasonal activities and a weekly organic farmers' market. For Music lovers and festival fans. We’re just 10 minutes from the new Desert Trip, Coachella and Stagecoach event. Finally, for the tennis lovers dream, The BNP Paribas Open is the largest two-week combined ATP World Tour Masters 1000 and WTA Premier professional tennis tournament in the world, Just a short drive away to the Indian Wells Tennis Gardens. Though with so much to do you may want to take it easy and enjoy our charming ranch house.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543