max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 100 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 100 - 151 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 100 - 151 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 151 - 176 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights 252 - 255 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 186 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 265 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 199 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 226 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 3 nights 249 - 265 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 241 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 3 nights 328 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 226 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 226 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 4 nights 471 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 201 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 4 nights 451 USD
Apr 20 to Apr 22 Min Stay 3 nights 199 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 186 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 724 - 766 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,083 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 766 - 891 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,157 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,776 - 1,788 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,217 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,870 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,217 - 1,292 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 - 1,529 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,767 - 1,870 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,497 - 1,586 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,311 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,417 - 1,497 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,417 - 1,510 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 12 Min Stay 7 nights 3,307 USD
Apr 13 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,417 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,167 USD
Apr 27 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,217 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 10 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,680 - 4,011 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,951 - 5,965 USD
Sep 3 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,971 - 4,051 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,462 - 5,527 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,899 - 7,903 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,395 - 5,542 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,870 - 7,900 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,447 - 5,513 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,667 - 7,272 USD
Feb 12 to Feb 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,332 - 8,371 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,187 - 7,375 USD
Mar 9 to Mar 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,175 - 10,245 USD
Mar 23 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,734 - 6,756 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Stay in March 19 Great location. Kitchen very well equipped. Washer / dryer excellent. But furniture old and outdated throughout and with fussy accessories making the rooms look clutttered. Cannot understand why black bed linen!<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 5, 2019 Hi Alan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/3/2019
Eck Great. No complaints
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Great Location We loved the location of this home! It was well furnished! We had trouble getting the tv going but the property management responded quickly and we were very pleased overall. The only thing that could make it better would have been cleaning of the upper windows. The one chair in living room was worn badly also. But we definitely would stay here again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 28, 2018 James, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have shared it with the owner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/27/2018
Disappointed with lack of ventilation and hole in wall. Upon arrival at the unit, we were very disappointed to have a hole above the stove where the microwave and ventilation was. Also, the reclying chair in the living room really needs to be replaced. The wear on it is disgusting. Also, the unit needs a deep cleaning (cupboards(too much stuff from previous renters) closets(old lamps, bedding etc) baseboards (lots of dust and dirt) laundry area(lots of useless stuff and needs a good cleaning). Master king bed didn't have a mattress pad and the comforter needed to be cleaned, should use a duvet so it can be washed. The space and location of the property was great. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 18, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. What appeared to be missing ventilation was open space awaiting a new microwave. The available size for this appliance has made finding a replacement a bit tricky. We do have a working microwave on site for guests. We will be sure to schedule a deep clean of the property. Thank you again for that helpful feedback. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do please don't hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest support line. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/7/2019
La Quinta Yes, we already did a review. Please stop sending!<br/>
Reviewed On: 12/10/2018
Impressed but disappointed This property is clean and nicely decorated. But there were big cockroaches in the guest bathroom. We found wifi issue after we checked in. We called support right away and each day after. We were told the same thing (unplug and plug the wifi router). Finally they said they would send someone over but no one showed up. There was no wifi during our entire stay. It was frustrating since it was the end of the year and we had things to take care. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, January 19, 2019 Hi Carol, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We are so sorry to hear about the issues with the pests in the guest bathroom during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that our local team will be addressing this issue and coordinating pest control as needed. We do apologize for the issues you experienced with the WiFi in the home. We know it doesn't change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the connectivity issues with the WiFi and apologize again that we were not able to get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience and hope to host you again in the future! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/2/2019
Awesome!!! It was our first time and was absolutely amazing. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 1, 2017 Sarah, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017
Thanksgiving get away! Great location in the community <br/>Lovely condo <br/>Fully equipped to cook full thanksgiving dinner
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Perfect and Just What I Expected Very nice home that is well furnished. Great location on the golf course. Quiet. <br/>Only problem was that our name was not at security gate when we checked in. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Hi Ron, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced at the security gate and want to assure you that measures have been put in place to ensure this type of incident does not reoccur. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/6/2017
Just Like Home Well furnished home in a great location
Reviewed On: 11/18/2017
Love La Quinta The property was very nice. The suggestions i would make is to have the closets empty so you can hang clothes in them. I was unaware that the garage was not available for use, it didn't matter this time, but sometimes we drive a vehicle we don't want to be parked outside overnight. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 23, 2018 Hi Barbara, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass your comments regarding the closets along to the homeowner for their consideration. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/22/2018
It was our first time and was absolutely amazing.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 239 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 31, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 20, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Golf and Music Lovers

ID 230262 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
Golf and music lovers alike will enjoy this 2BD, 2BA condo (sleeps 4) with great views of La Quinta’s Stadium Course from the patio. This comfortable and newly remodeled home is minutes from Old Town La Quinta, Indian Wells and Coachella.. Golf and music lovers alike will enjoy this 2BD, 2BA condo (sleeps 4) with great views of La Quinta’s Stadium Course from the patio. This comfortable and newly remodeled home is minutes from Old Town La Quinta, Indian Wells and Coachella. Jump on Highway 111 to access countless shops and restaurants.

INSIDE THE CONDO

When you arrive at this Palm Springs area condo, you can park in the driveway lined by palm trees or in the 2-car garage. Walk into a beautiful stone courtyard with a waterfall fountain and two tables with chairs for relaxation amid the desert landscaping.

As you enter this single floor home, the dine-in kitchen on your right has stainless steel appliances, in-cluding a tall refrigerator, microwave, gas stove/oven and dishwasher. A sliding glass door leads back out to the peaceful courtyard, so you can enjoy some fresh air while your morning coffee percolates.

Just beyond, the open living plan features a dining area with a long table that seats six and additional bar stools at a breakfast nook overlooking the kitchen.

In the living room, rest on a comfortable couch and two chairs with great views of both a 57” flat-screen TV and the green rolling hills of the golf course. Walk out to the shaded patio with a fan and table and chairs for four—perfect for an al fresco meal. The two loungers here are just right for an outdoor nap.

Just off the living area is the master bedroom, which sleeps two and has a sliding door to the back patio and amazing views of the greens beyond. Relax in your king-size bed as you watch a 47” wall-mounted TV. The en-suite bathroom has a long vanity with two sinks and a tub/shower combo with accessibility rails and gorgeous tiling.

A hallway near the front entryway leads to the washer/dryer, another bathroom with a shower/tub combo with accessibility rails, and the second bedroom that sleeps two in a queen-size bed and has direct access to the bathroom, and another TV, so everyone can watch what they want.

OUR LOCATION

Home to several top golf courses and the PGA West, La Quinta is a mecca for avid golfers, and Stadium Course, right in your backyard, is open for public golfing. Try your hand at one of the top five toughest courses in America. There is also a pool and spa on site.

In town for the Coachella music festival You’re only a 10-minute drive away, and the Indian Wells tennis tournament is only 16 minutes. Venture into Old Town La Quinta (10 min), where you can shop, dine, and stroll past the Spanish Colonial style architecture.

With a view of the mountains from the front and gorgeous greens from the back, this condo is the perfect home base for all your Palm Springs area adventures.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543