×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wii
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Fenced-in yard

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 2 nights 314 - 806 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 7 nights 2,116 - 4,126 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19, 2020 to Oct 29, 2025 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,726 - 343,604 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

golf destination great stay at PGA west; lofty ceilings and large bathrooms in each room; kitchen stove could use updating Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 4, 2021 Hi Christie, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to the next time! -The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 3/3/2021
Great location to golf courses! An Enjoyable trip with the family. We liked the unit we stayed in but it needed a serious deep cleaning. When we arrived there was a full garbage can in the garage that previous tenants or cleaning service forgot to put out that week. Some Items in the garage needed to just be thrown away and the golf cart would not work. Either repair or get rid of it. The back yard was awesome right next to a green to watch golfers. Didn't see the private pool. A bit misleading as advertised. Our bed was squeaky and was a mile high to climb into. When the dishwasher and washing machine sounded like they were going to explode. (Very old and noisy) <br/>Overall a nice place<br/>Overall a<br/>Overall Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Hi Matt, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the maintenance items and cleanliness of the home, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that we will be having our local field team assist in making sure those items are taken care of. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Matt W.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2020
Worn out and poorly maintained. Worn out. It doesn't appear that any upgrades to this unit have been made since it was built. Cleaning has only been superficial. <br/> <br/>Bad: Drawers and shelves in kitchen were dirty and greasy. Soap dispenser in dishwasher was broken, we discovered an undissolved tablet in the dispenser after using dishes that apparently had only been rinsed by the dishwasher. Only two burners worked on the 4 burner stove. Hodge dodge of glasses. Worn out frying pans, the surfaces peeling off. The living room carpet had dirt stains. No hot water at kitchen sink. The advertised golf cart was dead and unusable. Poor supply of towels and washcloths. Cockroaches were in master bathroom area in drawers and on the floor; freaked my wife out. <br/><br/>Good: Great location. Master BR bed amazingly comfortable. The other beds were good as well. The largest TV was in the master bedroom. They should put it in the living room. Wireless and cable were very good. The local Turnkey representative was very responsive. He sent a crew out to deep clean the kitchen and reline the shelves. He sent a pest company to spray for bugs. He sent a handyman who fixed the stove but could not fix the dishwasher; the unit was so old no parts were available. Throw the soap pellet in the bottom, don't put it in the dispenser. Worked ok. He adjusted the hot water heater under the kitchen sink so we had hot water. He sent a carpet cleaner. He did pretty good job but the stains were still slightly visible. The Turnkey rep. also brought by some wash cloths, basic cleaning items, toilet paper and some new wine glasses. He was great. After a week of juggling time to get vendors in, the place became livable. <br/><br/>I would not recommend this property in its current condition. If you find similar units that cost more, there are good reasons. There is no way my wife would go back to this unit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 5, 2018 Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like our local Field Operations Team was able to help resolve the majority of your concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are following up on the dishwasher and will make sure it is repaired or replaced, if needed. We know it doesn’t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/2/2018
Only Average. Needs updated We found this property only average at best. We rent several times a year in the PGA West area and we were very disappointed in this condo. The property is sorely outdated, especially the kitchen and baths. The kitchen oven has a manufacture date of 1989, the dishes are dirty, mismatched and chipped. The bathrooms are aging, (possible mold?), and the showers were difficult to regulate the water temperature. There are extensive covering of spider webs over the entire upper windows in the living room. There are no screens on the sliders and back windows and no window coverings for privacy on the back of the house. The entrance lighting, and many of the houses lights have burned out. The living room carpet is stained and needs cleaning. In all this house needs updates and TLC. There are a plethora of rentals in PGA West and I don't think we'll rent this unit again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 8, 2018 Hi Robin, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure each of your concerns are resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robin D.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Return visit to PGA West condo. The overall experience was excellent. Turnkey is available 24/7 and is always quick to answer my questions when I text or call. Automatic early check-in or late check-out if there are no other rentals is very convenient. This was our second visit to this specific condo. It is very spacious (3 full bedrooms and bathrooms) plus a massive living room is everything the 6 of us needed. The condo is a little dated but we didn't care as it had everything we needed from cooking utensils, lots of bedding and beach towels for the pool and hot tub. All the beds and bedding is new and the place was spotless when we arrived. My only complaint would be to replace the outside patio cushions on the chairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Hi Robby, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback. Remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. We can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robby B.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2020
DEFINITELY NOT CLEANED - TURN KEY IS UNCOOPERATIVE This house was in a great location, however, it was very dirty, no hot water in kitchen, stove was literally black with filthy burners, and the kitchen had basics, nothing to prepare a Christmas dinner in. There was a major leak in the ceiling which was previously painted over, and NEVER repaired so we had water pouring out of the ceiling all over the bed, and carpet while we stayed there. Mold was growing on the carpet from it being soaked. The bedroom could not be used. Kitchen counter was cracked, screen door damaged and laying on patio! Large spider webs on the ceilings! We called many times, and texted Turn Key Rental, to no avail. Its been almost a month and they still have not contacted us regarding our horrible stay! Property has definitely been neglected by owners, and Rental Agency!!! Do yourself a favor and go else where! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 20, 2020 Hi Rick, Thank you for providing us this feedback and we sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please know that we have worked to make sure the roof is in good order and no longer leaking, and our local Field Operations Team will be regularly visiting the home to ensure it receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests, as well as working with the housekeepers to make sure the home is always cleaned properly. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Rick W.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2020
Beautiful location; Disappointing rental This is a spacious condo decorated in a calming color palette and located in a beautiful setting; however, we were very disappointed to find that this rental does not measure up to other VRBO or PGA West properties that we have rented. Upon reflection of our experience, we believe that updating the property is essential. Beautiful We reported a number of concerns within a couple of hours of our arrival and continued to communicate. We are extremely alarmed that a representative of the rental agency gave the door code to a third party who entered the condo while we were there, but if we had been gone when this happened and returned to find an intruder, we would have summoned the police. At checkout we gave TurnKey a list of recommendations that we hope will benefit future renters. The list included a suggestion to monitor the cleaning crew. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It appears that we did receive several email communications from you throughout your stay regarding various concerns, but you requested that we address these issues after your departure. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything you have reported and will make sure each problem is addressed. We would also like to sincerely apologize for the unscheduled vendor who showed up at the home and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Although not a great excuse, it appears that this mistake was the result of a scheduling error. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 12/5/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 393 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 14, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 18, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious 3BR Golf Resort Condo w/ Private Patio & Pool – On the Green

ID 234576 - 3 beds (2 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
La Quinta Vacation Rentals
This 3BR/3.5BA La Quinta condo is set along the golf course in PGA West. Each bedroom features an en-suite bath—perfect for a couples’ getaway. Practice your short game on a putting green just steps from your private patio with mountain view. Sleeps 6.. This 3BR/3.5BA La Quinta condo is set along the golf course in PGA West. Each bedroom features an en-suite bath—perfect for a couples’ getaway. Practice your short game on a putting green just steps from your private patio with mountain view. Sleeps 6.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Inside this single-story condo, sunlight pours through south-facing windows, and tile flows throughout the open floor plan.

In the living room, natural light is reflected in a mirrored feature wall, creating a bright and airy atmosphere. Feel the warmth of the fireplace as you sink into a three-seat sofa or love seat to watch the 51” flat screen TV. Mix up a cocktail at the wet bar and take in views of the golf course through sliding glass doors.

Pass a half bath as you make your way into the formal dining room, where an elegant light fixture hangs above a glass-top table and eight chairs.

The fully equipped kitchen features a stainless steel French-door fridge, a center island for additional prep space, and a breakfast nook with seating for four.

Just off the main entrance, find three spacious bedrooms with their own en-suite bathrooms.

The king-size master boasts vaulted ceilings, a large walk-in closet, and a 60” flat screen TV. The en-suite master bath features double sinks, a luxurious jetted tub, a shower, and a separate water closet.

The second bedroom with double-door entry offers a queen bed, a 31” flat screen TV, built-in armoire, and private courtyard access. An en-suite bath includes a standalone shower.

The third bedroom features a charming bay window, two mirrored closets, and an en suite bath with double sink and standing shower. Kick back in a king bed to watch your own 31” flat screen TV.

Step out to a private patio overlooking the golf course, and fire up the grill to enjoy a family barbecue. Dine al fresco at a glass-top table set for four, or recline in two lounge chairs and look out at the spectacular Santa Rosa Mountains.

Amenities include a washer and dryer.

THE LOCATION

The PGA West community is a golfer’s paradise. Tee off on the Signature course right in your own backyard, or head to SilverRock Resort or La Quinta Resort, both stunning golf courses with breathtaking mountain views.

Spend leisurely days relaxing on your private patio, or soak up the California sunshine from the shared resort pool.

When you’re ready to hit the town, discover shops, bars, and restaurants within a 10-minute drive of your door. Fuel up with coffee and a pastry at Old Town Coffee Company, or indulge in local craft beer at La Quinta Brewing Company Old Town Taproom.

This is the perfect base for the annual Coachella, Stagecoach, and Desert Trip music festivals.

Want to adventure into the great outdoors Plan a day trip to Joshua Tree National Park to hike among rugged rock formations and desert landscapes—less than 1 hour away.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543